She should contact the Honourable MP Doe Yoo to advice her. She said men are the only bad part of the world that women sgould not make attempt to change. Kwasia lyk dat.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 weeks ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone...
Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana stop your stupidity 2 weeks ago
I blame your prostitute mother who slept with a pig to concieve a piglet like u with no human brain
Truth be told 2 weeks ago
Everyone can tell that the stories are fake, extremely fake. FAKE, FAKE, FAke!!!
Kweku Tsin 2 weeks ago
Lies, An advanced cancer patient has a weaker emune system and cannot sustain back to back sex during the short period of her ovulation.
Matey 2 weeks ago
The security agencies should fish him out and deal with him. Proactiveness is the way to deal with such deviants.
Ogidigidi 2 weeks ago
This is why l like Ghana.
Toli Country
Aboabo 2 weeks ago
GhanaWeb must do everything possible to block whoever is behind continues attack on Islam. I am a Christian, but don't subscribe to this unprovoked constantly attack on Islam.. If no action is taken against this wooly mindset of a person, then GhanaWeb is a complicit with such writer.
Free speech is meant for wise people. Muslim brothers , please ignore such.
About the main article, the woman acted weird, but wisely.
ISLAMISTS COMMITTING GENOCIDE AGAINST CHRISTIANS IN NIGERIA 2 weeks ago
1. Fight those who believe not in Allah nor the Last Day, nor hold that forbidden which hath been forbidden by Allah and His Messenger, nor acknowledge the religion of Truth, (even if they are) of the People of the Book (Jews and Christians), until they pay the Jizya with willing submission, and feel themselves subdued.
The Jews call 'Uzair a son of Allah, and the Christians call Christ the son of Allah. That is a saying from their mouth; they but imitate what the unbelievers of old used to say. Allah's curse be on them: how they are deluded away from the Truth!
Quran (Surah 9:29-30)
2. And from those who call themselves Christians, We took their covenant, but they have abandoned a good part of the Message that was sent to them. So We planted amongst them enmity and hatred till the Day of Resurrection, and Allah will inform them of what they used to do. ~Quran (Surah 5:14)
This is just a tiny fraction of what Islam teaches about Christianity and Christians. You don't like the truth that's your problem. Did you see anywhere in his statement where he was condemning Muslims? He condemned Islam and encouraged Muslims to leave the cult of Muhammad, so what's your problem? Don't you want Muslims to be free from the religion of Satan and receive salvation through the Lord Jesus Christ?. Stop the virtue signalling hypocrisy, it's part of the reason why unbelievers are being denied the truth because people like you won't tell them the truth and you also won't allow those who do to continue their work.
Actually. 2 weeks ago
Where is the lie?
Kwame Angel 2 weeks ago
I completely agree with you and i have also commented on this nonsense in the past. Unless Ghanaweb is doing this by themselves, there is no reason why this idiot's cannot be blocked or his comments deleted. Ghana Police have the resources to get him/her arrested.
ISLAMISTS COMMITTING GENOCIDE AGAINST CHRISTIANS IN NIGERIA 2 weeks ago
You can't defend the cult of Islam because your religion is a lie so as usual you want to silence critics of your fake prophet by crying victim and trying to manipulate the system. Muhammad is a false prophet that is a fact. We quote from your own books, Quran & hadiths, and you can't defend it because Islam is disgusting.
By the way what do you think about Islamists murdering Christians in Nigeria including attacking them during church services? YOU HYPOCRITE. MUHAMMAD WAS A PAEDOPHILE. That's a fact, and you're ashamed of him. I hope you don't claim to be a Christian, you hypocrite.
Aku Dzane 2 weeks ago
Nonsense, how could you give birth with your late brother! For, not with...
The Spear 2 weeks ago
She's lying. That fake pastor have people write scripts. He then coaches people on how to tell the tales and invites them to pretend they're genuine stories.
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 2 weeks ago
Instead of spending millions of cedis on next general elections, Mahama can continue. That money should be used to procure DNA for ALL GHANAIANS including the President to establish paternity.
Ghanaian women are incurably ... read full comment
Instead of spending millions of cedis on next general elections, Mahama can continue. That money should be used to procure DNA for ALL GHANAIANS including the President to establish paternity.
Ghanaian women are incurably dangerous and liars except my Sweet Mother.
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.
MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 2 weeks ago
TIME is your greatest asset. Get the RESOURCE U need, lock yourself in, TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the secret of winning. Have you given up on 2025 already? There's still what you can do to change things; Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Job.seeker$ vc.e
Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 weeks ago
Fake story. Pastors make up these stories to make people believe them. Fake
DotCom 2 weeks ago
It is a very serious criminal offence. I hope the police will take action.
Kabokabo 2 weeks ago
The fear of WEDDING RING is no more working.
l think its time to change our tradional way of marriage.The white marriage is not working anymore in Ghana.
Now wedding rings attract more side chicks and side ducks.
l think its time to change our tradional way of marriage.The white marriage is not working anymore in Ghana.
Captain 2 weeks ago
This is more than fake.
Nii mantse 2 weeks ago
Cock and bull story
Kwaku 2 weeks ago
Fake story by ghanaweb again
Miki Darling 2 weeks ago
What happened to why you did it in the first place? Confused woman
Matey 2 weeks ago
This species, l cannot imagine what is beyond them.
Apo 2 weeks ago
Even the devil fears women now o
Ebo 2 weeks ago
Why confess? The child would still be under your care.
You're only going to traumatise this girl and your husband. Or you want the girl to bear your brother name?.
What will you gain?. I am sure this woman wants to divorce ... read full comment
You're only going to traumatise this girl and your husband. Or you want the girl to bear your brother name?.
What will you gain?. I am sure this woman wants to divorce the husband, else no need to panick. In any case the day the man ask fir DNA, you will be disgraced so wait for that day, if it will ever happen
J 2 weeks ago
Good job GHANAWEB, for still doing the devils bidding of promoting and selling degeneracy on your platform. Evil psychopaths!!!
Nonsense!! 2 weeks ago
Why are they still entertaining these movie actors!! Ghanaweb should know better!!!
Dada 2 weeks ago
His name can not live on if you have birth to a girl. The child will marry and her name will change. So you failed if what you are saying is true.
Alhaji Moro 2 weeks ago
This is a sacrilege and a curse on her. The husband is innocent and is not be part of that curse . How will that girl feel if she gets to know this truth?
A married woman going so low ? We live the rest to God
This is a sacrilege and a curse on her. The husband is innocent and is not be part of that curse . How will that girl feel if she gets to know this truth?
Donatus 2 weeks ago
Irrelevant lousy lies and stories.
I doubt it 2 weeks ago
Is this woman telling the truth,because if you have a child with your sibling the child is likely to be disabled,I doubt what she is saying, Ghanains tell lies to be popular
Justrac Africa LTD 2 weeks ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Soeujwkn
Marlon 2 weeks ago
How?
Why this?
It is a fake tale.
How?
Why this?
It is a fake tale.
Yaw Asante 2 weeks ago
Kwaku Ananse story
Ozymandias 2 weeks ago
But the girl will bear her future husband’s name, so your late brother’s name will eventually disappear. All the same, you will bear the consequences of your incentous life when your husband gets to know about your treachery. WOMEN!
Barko osae twum 2 weeks ago
Your husband should know its him your story shared, cod if l was you husband and rrad this story on ghanaweb, i will add one to one to know its him. You will have left the house by now voluntarily or l force you out. This situation isnt singular, a lot of it goes on across the country. Especially amongst those dada ba kids. Some african countries accept such feral relationships as normal , just like some asian countries etc do via inter family marriages . . I hope she finds peace and a way out of this
BB 2 weeks ago
This is insanity
Cooli0 2 weeks ago
Ghanaweb and madness paa. You publish any nonsense just for us to read
Roland 2 weeks ago
Cock and bull story
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 2 weeks ago
Why is ghanaweb sharing taboo with us ?
Kwesi Kwesi 2 weeks ago
No don't tell her,God will punish you,fucky woman
Juu 2 weeks ago
That pastors platform is know for cooked up stories. That fake elisha guy
Sam Fante warrior. 2 weeks ago
Wow big things are going on in this world.
B. ANSAH 2 weeks ago
What has the Police got to do with this.....Galamsey is destroying Ghana, we need our security agencies to stand up and fight it.....you are wanting to draw the Police to a family issue that has no criminality in it
Vatican 2 weeks ago
Marriage is for a very foolish men. Men who are very very stupid and foolish with no brain at all marries. I pooed on Marriage. Spits
GHANABA KWAKU 2 weeks ago
Fake story
Fake story
Wise Man. 2 weeks ago
All this are fabricated stories.Give a us a Peace of mind.
Nii 2 weeks ago
hope no one comment on this ananse story
Sayuuti 2 weeks ago
Donkey
Donkey
Okukuseku 2 weeks ago
No doubt it’s a fake Story.
The Pastor or counselor himself is fake Anne all those acting are fake and idiots.
How could one go for confession and be chastised without offering any help but to tell the lady to go solve ... read full comment
The Pastor or counselor himself is fake Anne all those acting are fake and idiots.
How could one go for confession and be chastised without offering any help but to tell the lady to go solve her own problem. Is this counseling?
Would Jesus have handled this issue in this manner?
This staging thing is nothing educative but a story to entertain the fools.
Gaps 2 weeks ago
Kwaku Ananse story .
Kwame Peter 2 weeks ago
If the story is true,the woman has committed incest and that is criminal and abomination,she and her daughter may face both physical and spiritual challenges in future,if the husband is well to do with properties then his life is in danger because the woman can easily kill him as a cover up and enjoy the rest of her miserable life with her daughter without fear of any DNA
Otubuah 2 weeks ago
Sincs your brother is dead, I don't think you should have mentioned it to any one and not even here, and it would remain with you only! That is no sin if you do not do it again!
togbe 2 weeks ago
never true,,,,,,story story
Hamila 2 weeks ago
Eeii!!! Things are happening ooo. May the merciful God have mercy so that His anger does not consum us all.
Bondo 2 weeks ago
Abomination !!! Your brother is burning in hell because of you.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you ...
Toli Country
GhanaWeb must do everything possible to block whoever is behind continues attack on Islam. I am a Christian, but don't subscribe to this unprovoked constantly attack on Islam.. If no action is taken against this wooly mindset ...
1. Fight those who believe not in Allah nor the Last Day, nor hold that forbidden which hath been forbidden by Allah and His Messenger, nor acknowledge the religion of Truth, (even if they are) of the People of the Book (Jews ...
Where is the lie?
I completely agree with you and i have also commented on this nonsense in the past. Unless Ghanaweb is doing this by themselves, there is no reason why this idiot's cannot be blocked or his comments deleted. Ghana Police have ...
You can't defend the cult of Islam because your religion is a lie so as usual you want to silence critics of your fake prophet by crying victim and trying to manipulate the system. Muhammad is a false prophet that is a fact. ...
Ghanaian women are incurably ...
TIME is your greatest asset. Get the RESOURCE U need, lock yourself in, TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the secret of winning. Have you given up on 2025 already? There's still what you can do to change ...
This is more than fake.
Cock and bull story
What will you gain?. I am sure this woman wants to divorce ...
How?
Why this?
It is a fake tale.
Kwaku Ananse story
But the girl will bear her future husband’s name, so your late brother’s name will eventually disappear. All the same, you will bear the consequences of your incentous life when your husband gets to know about your treach ...
Your husband should know its him your story shared, cod if l was you husband and rrad this story on ghanaweb, i will add one to one to know its him. You will have left the house by now voluntarily or l force you out. This sit ...
This is insanity
Cock and bull story
Fake story
Donkey
How could one go for confession and be chastised without offering any help but to tell the lady to go solve ...
Kwaku Ananse story .
If the story is true,the woman has committed incest and that is criminal and abomination,she and her daughter may face both physical and spiritual challenges in future,if the husband is well to do with properties then his lif ...