'Ken Ofori-Atta is trying to secure permanent residence in the US' – Martin Kpebu alleges

Read Comments Comments (130)

• Andropov 3 weeks ago

Ken always has been a green card holder

• Jehoshaphat 3 weeks ago

Does that mean he should loot billions of Ghana's money and run away? Children are writing on the floor without furniture and yet some stupid Ghanaians are supporting these criminals

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

With just $800,000 by way of investment, Ken can get an EB-5 permanent resident (Green Card). And this is chicken change for the Piccadilly armed robber.

• Game Changer +447935009178 3 weeks ago

Ken is a disgrace but what do we expect from a member of the Akyem sakawa mafia who designed Agyapadie and had it executed. He's sitting on several Billions together with his enabler Akufo Addo. The State must use all means p ...

• Nyansa 3 weeks ago

May God nail him to a cross. The worst evil men in Ghana's history

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 3 weeks ago

Akyem mafia thieves -- Fmr. President Nana Addo the mother Serpent of corruption, Ken ofori Atta aka Borrow and Loot, Grabby Ostrich Darko the prime minister of looting Ghana, Nana Asante Bediatuo aka Madam Butterfly, Bumpty ...

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Your mother

• Broni Panayoti 3 weeks ago

You too, your father, mother and grandparents. You're part of the nation wreckers. Abuah.

• Tanidiersaa 3 weeks ago

“Abua” we don’t say it like that! Why don’t you shut your non talking ass up! You are tani , meaning you ain’t shit!

• Akronfo Addonothing-Mumu Bawuliar- Ofui AtaaAyi the fugithief 3 weeks ago

Not when he is a thief

• FOYOOSIS 3 weeks ago

And unfortunately, his wife can secure him a Canadian spousal residence permit. Right from onset, Kissi Agyebeng did not handle this case well at all, knowing the huge amount of money Ken Ofori Atta has taken unlawfully for h ...

• Azure 3 weeks ago

His life span ends in w027

• Ogidigidi 3 weeks ago

Possesing a Dutch passport is far better than a LAWYER or PhD holder in Ghana. Some of the Lawyers and PhD holders in Ghana talk like junkies in Amsterdam Bijlmer

• TAB 3 weeks ago

@ ogidigidi please not all of them.

• Kwaku Tee 3 weeks ago

Perfectly Correct. Most Ayigbe Lawyers and PhD holders are empty headed human beings harbouring hatred towards Akans in important positions. Admittedly Ken Ofori Atta is supposed to be investigated, but Ayigbes see it as a ...

• Aboa 3 weeks ago

A fool like kwaku tee always descend into the gutter of tribal diatre.

• An Abusive Ayigbe 3 weeks ago

An Abusive Ayigbe in his element.. Is an Ayigbe qualified to talk about criminality? Part of Ghana's problems can be attributed to the presence of Ayigbes in our midst.

• Ofori Dankwa 3 weeks ago

A very stupid Akan or Ashanti person. You are known for your greed

Tani aboa called Martin Aminu is the perfect example! He writes as if he invented the English language and talk like he is a second grader!!

• Azure 3 weeks ago

Why can't Mahama stop the activities of his 'azah' Data Bank just like what he and Akuffo Addo did to Amoabeng's bank. Akuffo Addo should know that he is not above the laws of this country. Another Rawlings will soon emerge t ...

• Starboy 3 weeks ago

And when another Rawlings emerges, what would happen to the sitting president who took 5 million dollars bribe from Airbus company. I'm just asking no insults.

• Osaberima mensah 3 weeks ago

ANIMAL, why couldn't your criminal family (clan) nppigs and akofo adoo arrested him? Since they came to steal, kill and destroy? God is on Ghanaians side and we have been liberated again, never again nppigs in Ghana here. We ...

You are not a Ghanaian! You are either Togolese or Burkinabè! We don’t need you guys! Find your way back to where you belonged!!

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Databank is very liquid now. The transaction allowance they received as government advisor for all the massive loans under Nana Addo has made them strong now.

• Kwame panin 3 weeks ago

@Azure, screw it on. What miracle did Effo perform?

• Alex 3 weeks ago

Kpebu didn't fume about Sedina Tamakloe, he didn't fume about all the nolle prosequa by this government. He didn't fume about saglemi. So why is he fuming about Ken Ofori?
    Kpebu is just an idiot

• They are just envious and jealous of successful Akans 3 weeks ago

Because he’s an Ayigbe. Bitterness harbors in his heart

• Tosa 3 weeks ago

Is stealing successful ventures
    Shame and shame successful akans indeed

• Pelicles. 3 weeks ago

What has Ken stole?

He has stole nothing that is why he is on a run. Idiot.

• Aboa 3 weeks ago

Very apt reply. Why is he on the run? People supporting Ken because of tribe inclination are excuse the language, ....... It's okay. I leave them to their conscience.

• Because everybody knows your colors 3 weeks ago

We all know the kind of human beings you are

You know where he is right now and you should go and get him and have your problems solved and feel better! Taniaboa!

• Azure 3 weeks ago

He and his Akuffo Addo stole the loans from iMF

• Afetor Kwesirn English 3 weeks ago

Learn English. Illiterate.

• ULO 3 weeks ago

If he has not stolen then why is he refusing to return? You jong. Do you know SML, do you know the.million of dollars his company DataBank made from the loans he was contracting for the country? Do know, tbe national catheder ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 3 weeks ago

Those of you fools who are Kpebu all sorts of names should go back read what he said about Sedima Tekakloe. Some of we the akans tribe before country

• Kelly 3 weeks ago

Kpebu isn't an Ewe man oh. Kpebu is from the North, he's a kokomba

• Azure 3 weeks ago

Martin Koebu is a Kokomba. A tribe that always tell the truth like the Ewes. Ashantis are the No.1 fraudulent tribe in Ghana.

• Aboa 3 weeks ago

Thieves, fraudsters, criminals , nation wreckers, I wish the revolution of the past regimes taught us something but Ghanaians learned the hard way, so we have started fooling again, supporting wrong doing.

What is about Akans that he should be jealous of? You walk with 3 ears and 4legs and don’t die? Tell your fugitive ofori atia to come home and answer the charges and stop your fuulish tribal bigotry. If he is a clean man h ...

• Azure 3 weeks ago

The Ewes will always continue to hate the Akans because the Akans see them to be an inferior tribe whereby the Ashantis in particular are idiots and illiterates. A perfect example is their so-called Wontumi.

• Aboa 3 weeks ago

I cannot laugh. You did an accurate and clinical examination of these people and l am amazed by your findings because you spoke to the true nature of these group of individuals.

• Ofori Dankwa 3 weeks ago

I don’t know how these Akan and Ashanti sees themselves. I blame my Ewes who associate with them. For me, never because I want my peace.

• Oklemekuku 3 weeks ago

They're both thieves but Ken's is on a higher level. He created a crime scene in the past 8 years

Yea- do the equalisation idiotic person. He is there chopping your assets and you are here defending him. Unthinking Ghanaian for you. Do you know kpabu and have you seen him endorsing that tamakloe woman’s abscond ? Or yo ...

• Azure 3 weeks ago

Was Akuffo Addo able to build La General Hospital? Ghanaians will continue to hate NPP. Only the illiterate Ashantis will not understand what we are saying now but time will tell.

• Kwame panin 3 weeks ago

@Alex, Akufo Addo was a 2 term president.

• TAB 3 weeks ago

@ Alex enviness is killing some blacks.

• Apo 3 weeks ago

It is obvious you have maggots in your head. We should sell you into slavery to work in the sugar plantations in suriname. Can one person fight all cases? Why dont you also take it up, fool? Why are we glorifying day light th ...

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Then it was criminal for him to become a minister of state. If this comes out to be true, then he is implicating himself.

• Kwajoe Azeza 3 weeks ago

Eiiii KPEBU THE GYIMIE ROGERS. ARE YOU NOW A US IMMIGRATION CONSULTANT? WE HAVE ALLOWED SOME DEMENTED IDIOTS TO DISTURB THE AIRWAVES AND THE PEACE WE NEED. SUCH FOOLS THINK THEY CONTROL THE VERANDA BOYS AND GIRLS AND VAGABOND ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 3 weeks ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• Forlifive 3 weeks ago

To this end the USA is never to be trusted if not how can someone commit financial crimes in his native country and run to the us and is been shielded?? That's wickedness. It will encourage more of such situations knowing af ...

• Assay 3 weeks ago

I like your comment.

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

When it comes to money, the US is ruthless and immoral. Money is everything in that country.

• Nana 3 weeks ago

@ FRANKIE
    Can Ayigbes and NDC Followers teach Americans any lesson on mortality?All the leaders of NDC were penniless b4 joining NDC.They used the question of equality to get political positions but after that they forget ...

• Kwame Angel 3 weeks ago

And the thief is going to claim he is being politically prosecuted.

• John,Tema 3 weeks ago

Yes of course. The NDC leadership is all made up of vindictive Ayigbes and very poor Northerners who feel Akans are the reason why they are poor. Intelligence available to the USA govt will tell them Ken Ofori Atta is under p ...

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Are you aware Ken's father was a public servant (deputy finance minister) under Busia? Much of the wealth of the Ofori Attahs is tired to stealing from the publuc. Databank was struggling before Ken ofori attah became finance ...

• Musa 3 weeks ago

I wonder why interpol can’t drag him back. Steal a got worth ghc 1000 then u are jailed for yrs but if u steal ghc billions from the state all sort of embellished words will be used and eventually freed.what a stupid countr ...

• Ama 3 weeks ago

If Interpol was interested in criminal activities going on in Ghana, President John Mahama would have been the first criminal to be arrested. Don't forget courts in UK, USA & France caught him for taking bribes from Airbus S ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 3 weeks ago

Ama, you mean courts in those countries? What about what the whole world saw on national TV where Akufo-Addo collected bribe in brown envelope with both hands? That's evidence. Show us your one from those countries you mentio ...

• Forlifive 3 weeks ago

Us must produce ken now. They are simply telling others to steal and bring their loots to the us and be protected. The us is gradually loosing trust and power because of some of these things whilst china and Russia would not ...

• they say they say 3 weeks ago

Why can't Ghanaians mount pressure on the US embassy in Ghana by way of Demonstrations...once a week for a month. I see that as a viable option

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

That will be the last resort. Aljazeera will report it if CNN and BBC refuses to report. Infact, bloggers can post the videos on X, BLUESKY, INSTARGRAM, TELEGRAM, WHATSAPP, UTUBE and all other social mefia platforms. The pres ...

• Are we naive? 3 weeks ago

You guys are funny,he already has a green card and that is the permanent residency,by the way what stay did he have when he was there since the 80s,he has the green card so OSP should go ahead and ask for his extradition.

• The orangutan state 3 weeks ago

Whether permanent resident pr not a criminal like his type can still be brought back to face the music. Our people osp are not serious at brinking him. They might take some record and intentionally delaying process whiles he ...

• Professor Koomson. LONDON 3 weeks ago

Very ridiculous indeed. US Government can come to Ghana and arrest Ghanaian citizens and Green card holders why USA won't cooperate with Ghana to bring that dubious robber to Ghana. He send our our money to his son to buy a b ...

• Onipanua 3 weeks ago

Where is Tamakloe hiding? How long has she been in USA? If Ghana can't request extradition of a convicted criminal, how can a guy who has not been charged with any offense be just put on a plane?

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Are you aware AG Dr. Ayine has started extraction for Tamekloe? Ken should come and enter his plea of guilty or not guilty before he return back to the USA.

• Onipanua 3 weeks ago

Kpebu, lawyer school has become cheap that's why you are lawyer. You lack common sense. For how long has Tamakloe been a fugitive in the same U SA? Lead a crusade to bring back Tamakloe first before you go after Ken.

• Jehoshaphat 3 weeks ago

This reminds me of a certain Nigerian Minister called Umaro Dikko. He stole Nigeria tax payer's money to the UK and was being protected. Trust Nigeria . They kidnapped that thief into a crate ready to be flown back to Nigeria ...

• Afetor Kwesirn English 3 weeks ago

You are comparing apples to oranges.

• Of 3 weeks ago

The election is over let's be serious as a county. He calls himself a lawyer

• La Pleasure man 3 weeks ago

Ken the cancerpatient with a short lifespan is enjoying his retirement with the stolen money.. Luckily he is impotent and pisses his pants non-stop.. so no more white trousers for this shameless yet soon to be dead robber.. s ...

• Why do Ayigbe people hates successful Akans like that 3 weeks ago

Would be difficult to see Ewe man in Heaven. The Juju in their family has made them very bitter envious people in our society.

• Tosa 3 weeks ago

Have you been watching ceremonies at mahyia,if yes then compare your acts to those of ayigbey and tell the whole world who worship idols/ juju

• Aboa 3 weeks ago

Tosa don't mind that primitive animal. When their tribe showcase fetish elements or behaviours it's okay but from ewes it's juju.

• FTT 3 weeks ago

After Nana Addo showed love to Kissi Adjeabeng by appointing him as SP , today he has turned around to disgrace Ofori Atta . Infact there is God ooo

• ULO 3 weeks ago

OooFTT. A vagabon like you. So because Akufo Addo appointed him, he protect thieves. Kwasia like you

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 3 weeks ago

Mahama government is pissing some of us off. What the heck is the AG office doing? Why have you guys let this SP to dictate the pace?

• Champ 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians shouldn't vote for NPP again if Ken Ofori-Atta doesn't return to Ghana to answer all the charges leveled against him.

• Pelicles. 3 weeks ago

NDC supporters and commentators, my simple question to you is, why is Cecilia Dapaah not in jail upon all what Kissi Agyabeng and the media rained about her?

Emotion will push a fool to kill before asking questions, and th ...

• TEST CASE FOR RACIST TRUMP.-ghanani 3 weeks ago

This is a test case for racist Donald Trump's government.Whether he supports corruption by African politicians we live to see.

• Paa Rasta 3 weeks ago

Where is Sedena Tamakloe ?

• Big D 3 weeks ago

Everything must be made possible to bring Ken ofori Atta by the ear for him to answer for all his bad dees

• Big D 3 weeks ago

Deeds

• Paa Rasta 3 weeks ago

ARE THEY ALSO TRYING TO EXTRADITE SEDINA TAMAKLOE. WHAT IS PREVENTING THE NDC FROM SEEKING REDRESS FROM THE COURTS IN THE USA ? OFORI ATTA IS HERE IN THE USA. TAKE HIM TO COURT .

• ULO 3 weeks ago

Is a stupid question. Your corrupt gov't for 8 years couldn't bring him. Ndc is not protecting any criminal.

• Co2 3 weeks ago

This guy talks by heart

• Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 3 weeks ago

The o.s.p knows what he is doing.

That doesn’t mean he can’t be extradited! All you know is hating on others rather than learning for achievement. You should have made a little sense if you have accused Ken with being on the process to become an American. ...

• ULO 3 weeks ago

Such an IDIOT like you Tanidiersaa. Some of you akans/asantes will steal and when the law catches you then you begin to say they're jealous of your success. If Ken Ofori Attah knows he has done nothing wrong why is he hiding ...

• Hughes 3 weeks ago

How is that your problem? You can go for same. Let’s pull him downfoc

• Smart_Boy 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians citizens in America must go to D.C & demonstrate.
    They should tell White House to help extradite Ofori-Atta & the Akufo’s back to Ghana to stand trails.
    Victor Salormey was jailed & killed by Npp,so why are you ...

We would rather fight to impeach that drunk looking face and taniaboa called Mahama. John Mahama used corruption and violence as his only access to the presidency! Then turned around to chased out on others who try to use the ...

• Azure 3 weeks ago

Akyems are known for their smartness and that was the main reason why Nkrumah sent JB Danquah to Nsawam.
    Ofori Attah will never return to Ghana. The OSP should forget about him so that the curses that Ghanaians showered on h ...

• Kevin USA 3 weeks ago

We know Edward Akufo the Akyem international betrayal and murderer grand son hidden place of abode in USA. He can use the night routine but he can't hide.

• Mo 3 weeks ago

The west is helping Africa thieves to hide yet they will claim they r not corrupt.western world is more corrupt than orhers

• Mo 3 weeks ago

He’s running away? Akyim native? I thought Akyims r the law and justice. They paid for their degree. I’m glad this man will never see Ghana again. Now we have to go for their families for our money. Investigate every memb ...

• TAB 3 weeks ago

this ndc man is trying any means to become the next osp like the chief justice.

• Truth stands 3 weeks ago

Bring back ken ofori atta to face justice. Otherwise, there's no need to jail a plantain or cassava thief.
    He must answer for all the financial misshapes.
    They collapsed people's banks and he wants to go scot free. The laws ...

• TAB 3 weeks ago

@ truth stands, you just buy into ndc leaderslies and propaganda sooner or later you will get heart attack of their deeds more than what you are expected. that kpebu is worse.

• Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago

Akyem mafia this Akyem that,but you woke up at dawn on election day and mentally sound,went to queue and voted for someone who shamefully and criminally solicited and collected bribe whilst in office as President doing state ...

• Agyeman 3 weeks ago

ONLY A FOOL RANS HIS MOUTH LIKE KPEBU. THIS GUY'S MOUTH WILL RAN HIM TO JAIL IF HE'S NOT CAREFUL. IT APPEARS HE HAS NO ELDERS IN HIS HOUSE. A WORD TO THE WISE....

• Obroniba 3 weeks ago

JDM please sack this incompetent blockhead OSP before he ruins and damages your reign. He is complicit and grossly incompetent with no manners and dignity. Sack him immediately

• Jagus 3 weeks ago

Kpebu's fixation with Ken Ofori Atta is most nauseating.

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

You fuuuuuuuuul waaiiiiii. Do you know most of the clearance from ministry of finance to institutions sucj as NSS and Buffer Stocks could have been stopped if Ken were to ask basic questions finance minister and ask for furth ...

• Aboa 3 weeks ago

Ghana should also revolt in or reneged in paying back IMF and world bank if this country doesn't cough out Ken Ofori Atta. You can loan us money, someone will steal the monies back and saved them in your economy and you expec ...

• Don G 3 weeks ago

This’s why the white will always see the Black race as their slaves.
    Mahama remember Victor Salormey & Tsatsu how the NPP government treated them.
    Victor was denied from seeking medication from outside Ghana.
    They never ...

• Enoch 3 weeks ago

Liar and ignorant fool

• ULO 3 weeks ago

These akans/asantes will steal and when the law catches them then they say other tribes are jealous of their success. What success? You make your through corruption/stealing and think that someone is jealous of you? Very stup ...

• Obrempong 3 weeks ago

Many unfortunate occurrences have happened
    many nations across the globe, civilized
    Nations do not make them impediments to their
    Socioeconomic Developments and growth.
    They continue to go ahead to achieve their
    Goals ...

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

You lie bad. Ken ofori attah spirited away to the USA after failing his A-Levels miserably and could not gain admission to UG and KNUST. Most PhDs worth their salt did their undegraduate degrees in Ghana before obtaining mast ...

• Cheddar Is the real deal 3 weeks ago

You mean if he is a permament citizen of USA we can not bring him to Ghana is a strange.If we have proof for Tramp then why not.

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

This will be an indictment on the USA. People undergoing criminal cases in the original country should not fine safe heaven in an over 250 yeat democracy.

• Foreigner 3 weeks ago

Why can't gov sells all his assets in they country and leave him there instead?

• Boat. 3 weeks ago

There is US EMBASSY in Ghana so making him ineligible is appreciating easy as ABC. Got just inform the embassy of his crimes and issue a warrant. Does this take more than one day to do?

• Castro 3 weeks ago

Ken must face justice in Ghana.

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 3 weeks ago

Akyem mafia thieves -- Fmr. President Nana Addo the mother Serpent of corruption, Ken ofori Atta aka Borrow and Loot, Grabby Ostrich Darko the prime minister of looting Ghana, Nana Asante bediatuo aka Madam Butterfly, Bumpty ...

• VICTOR BUAMI 3 weeks ago

He must be made to pay the Nabco Trainees arrears

• AK 3 weeks ago

Ghana can never force the US to devulge information based on RTI. The wife of Ken Ofori Atta is a UD citizen and they will not turn their back on her. The OSP is fighting a lost battle.

• Obrempong 3 weeks ago

@Kofi you do not know what to say and write.
    In USA Universities here do not need
    “A Levels” for admission. In Ghana you do not
    have universities that is why entry requirements
    are hard and need A- levels. Hey Americ ...

• Loyalist 3 weeks ago

What I am shocked is Nana Akuffo-Addo telling his appointees not run away from accountability but cannot tell his cousin to return for his accountability

• Agbeli Kumordziì 3 weeks ago

Give the contract to the Israel's they will arrest fiafitor ken Ofori Atta and brings him live to Ghana to face justice and imprisonment

• Ozymandias 3 weeks ago

If his wife, or any of his children, is an American citizen, he will qualify for permanent residency. Martin Kpebu should focus on his law career and stop chasing ghosts.

I careless about your insult! I know this is all about! You guys are always gonna need us but we don’t. No Akans have ever worked as a shit picker or enslaved in Ghana! That is where all the hate and nonsense is coming from ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 3 weeks ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• Obeng 3 weeks ago

A time is coming when any Ghanaian politician who steals from the state and run will be tracked down and returned to face the law. No matter how long it takes.