Kwasea gyimigyimi doctor. Tell your mother your diaper is wet.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone...
DotCom 3 weeks ago
This is why it is important to think before you act. People in authority must behave themselveswell for the younger ones to follow. Do you understand why we have lawlessness in the country?
Benji 3 weeks ago
I blame TV3 for this. NPP said they're boycotting the show. Fine. Why do you go and get NPP communicators disguising as lecturer or professor?
EMP 3 weeks ago
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..
Hughes 3 weeks ago
Well cultured doctor, I’m proud to be called a Methodist. God is with you
Kofi 3 weeks ago
Well cultured doctor indeed. Let's give him just 4 shows/debates/arguments And you would see his useless rants. A pig dressed in white will come home with mud all over.
Azure 3 weeks ago
He is an educated idiot. What they know is vagina for grades.
zayebo 3 weeks ago
Domfe you need a dentist,a proffessor with such rusted teeth,ahhhh
xxxx 3 weeks ago
these two fools. Domfeh is more stupid and foolish but tge BBC expose on Gyampo disqualifies him for the position. Domfeh is just an animal
Oblense Mbedwo 3 weeks ago
That's good behaviour. Dr Domfeh your parents didn't rear you. Dr you are too good bebrebee.
Grounds 3 weeks ago
Hahaha, go and tell your paymasters that you haven't succeeded. Distraction plan failed
Kofi Akwetey 3 weeks ago
Paymasters?
Paymasters?
Man water. 3 weeks ago
Foolish doctor. After that your stupidity, you're now apologizing. Idiot.
Dorothy @ UG 3 weeks ago
His face no fine koraaa. And his teeth. What a foolish Dr.
Sammy 3 weeks ago
Are you sure you are called Dorothy ?
You are a disgrace to womanhood.
Musa 3 weeks ago
U have already tarnished ur image, shut up and be sorry to ur undignified self
Gedzila 3 weeks ago
Just look at his very very UGLY face. Why is he soo ugly like this? He's NOT good looking one bit sef. Tweaaaaa look like masquerade and voodoo oracle at the same time. Tweaaaaa. Mtcheew
Yaw Wontumi 3 weeks ago
Anyone associated with NPP is universally stupid. I think this Domfeh idiot is as stupid as the weed smoking ape called akuffo addo. Gbehawo.
Koti 3 weeks ago
Dr Domfeh, your religion is what you do when the sermon is over. You and that Gyampo must know that attitudes matter more than profession. Many people are educated but lack manners and that was what the two university lecturers showed Ghanaians. What examples are they showing students under them. The only correct actions are those that demand no explanation and apology. Shame! Shame!! Shame!!!
Azure 3 weeks ago
They are an example of those that are known as the educated fools
Stupid fool 3 weeks ago
Actually, with all the apologise to Proff and other institutions, the harm has done all that he has said came out from his mind and not from his stomach.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 weeks ago
A VERY STUPID MAN!. AKYER!
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 weeks ago
JEALOUS OF PROF GYAMPOH FOR HIS APPOINTMENT.WHY DIDNT YOUR WEE SMOKING AKUFFO ADDO YOU HAVE BEEN FIGHTING FOR GIVE YOU APPOINTMENT FOR 8 GOOD YEARS HE RULED GHANA?
Nana K 3 weeks ago
Shame to TV3.
The station should have banned them from their premises.
What message is TV3 sending to the youth of this country, that it's ok for two grown adults to fight in the public square?
For goodness sake the two ou ... read full comment
Shame to TV3.
What message is TV3 sending to the youth of this country, that it's ok for two grown adults to fight in the public square?
For goodness sake the two ought to know better.
Azure 3 weeks ago
My family and I and our neighbours have decided not to watch Tv3 again for allowing 2 idiots to exhibit their foolishness on their network.
Mantel 3 weeks ago
These are some of the problems you will encounter if you try to defend the indefensible Bawumia, Alhaji 38, obiba jk, etc. Bawumia has no credibility so no individual or group should put their hard earned credibility on the line for such a man .
Peter 3 weeks ago
Dr domfeh should stop disgracing himself. Moot argument
Republic 3 weeks ago
Foolish man. This is what you get if you follow the NPP rougues.
Kyinkyinaatwan 3 weeks ago
TV3 must be blamed for allowing the video to go viral. That piece shouldn't have been kept away from the public or released how the whole thing started. Unprofessional on the part of TV3 as the two lecturers could have been protected by the media house and solved the problem behind the scenes.
K K sarpong 3 weeks ago
Ba Kwasea na act wie Ansa na wadwen. Doctor Domfeh gyae gyimii no.
Kwaku 3 weeks ago
Stupid man. He has already damaged Gyampo's image and also disgraced himself. Whatever happened that day did not warrant the comment he made. Domfeh is not cultured one bit. He's not fit to stand before students and teach them. Domfeh is too partisan and that always reflects in his discussion. Someday in a distant future, you'll see this useless idiot Domfeh being offered an appointment in an NPP government.
Kojois 3 weeks ago
Apology for what. No serious and sound minded person will give Gyampo position in govt. Very ashame to the whole country.
Sammy 3 weeks ago
These two senior members should be sanctioned to serve as deterrent to others.
TV 3 if indeed it is a credible media house should suspend the two for about 3 months before they could appear on their show.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 3 weeks ago
This dr. Domfeh should be restricted to (peace fm and adom fm). He's very uncouth and uncivilised. Dr. Domfeh, your corrupt npp you're defending is dead and dead forever, amen.
Kwakwa 3 weeks ago
Immature fool. Education could not improve you. It was only a means to an end for you. Did you educate yourself to that level for yapur political masters?
Controversial Bill 3 weeks ago
I salute you, this shows maturity, you may not like him but we got to admire his sincerity, this is not for him but for the younger ones, he who is without fault continue to castigate him.
KofSam 3 weeks ago
Dr Domfeh was the aggressor and he should be the one to apologize. We can’t have university intellectuals behaving foolishly in public.
Oooooooo 3 weeks ago
There are three things in a presentation they are
1. The truth value of the content(the what)
2. How the message was presented( the how)
3. Where the true message was delivered( the where)
WHAT WAS DR. DOMFEH'S REASON F ... read full comment
WHAT WAS DR. DOMFEH'S REASON FOR THE APOLOGY? BECAUSE GENERAL MOSQUITO POSITED THAT EVEN IF ONE NEEDS TO SLAP ANOTHER ON HIS TEMPLE TO ALERT THE FORMER OF HIS FOLLY SO MUST IT BE.
Musa 3 weeks ago
The face looks like an accident aboboyaa
Wind 3 weeks ago
You should come and register from prof Ransford to learn how to talk.
FANTEKENKEY 3 weeks ago
GYAMPO you too you talk toooo much sometimes. You want to poke your goddamn nose on every issue. Are you irrelevant Kwe Pratt. Concentrate on your office. Avoid the media for a while. Let us miss your bullshit small. I beg
FANTEKENKEY 3 weeks ago
PORCUPINE face DR DOMFEH. YOU too must apply the same common sense our semi illiterate mum&Pop bequeated us. They work better than the white man's books that you studied. The meaningless jargon like PAMSCAD GDP 15% GROWTH RATE FOREX and all the CRAP ATO FORSON is worming into our lives. They feel educated academic and brilliant throwing out chicken shit like that. Talking loud and saying nothing. DR DOMFEH go groom yourself to stop this public display of stupidity magnified
Owura 3 weeks ago
The two of you should be sacked from the institution as a deterrent to others to safeguard the image of the Premier university
Edzrekese 3 weeks ago
Very very very UGLY imbecile. Mtcheew
SAMUEL 3 weeks ago
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
SAMUEL 3 weeks ago
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 weeks ago
A PhD holder who doesn't have any common sense and emotional control. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Even Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
David 3 weeks ago
An apology is not enough. He should be punished for his acts. The University should set an example to deter others from behaving in the same way. It is about the reputation of the university.
Obroniba 3 weeks ago
Hey TV3, Why do you keep these bunch of highly incompetent blockhead idiots on your show? They told the whole world of boycotting your platform so why keep entertaining them? Have they reversed their decision before bringing them there? You keep these idiots on your platform and at your own expense. They gonna cause you much more damage if you don't reason up by avoiding them. They are bunch of highly incompetent blockhead idiots with no manners and dignity. A word to the wise
Man 3 weeks ago
Hmm, if you allow politics to blindfold you and seize your mind you will came back later to apologize. The guy is now learned
Odiyifo 3 weeks ago
A Dr who cannot control his mouth when provoked by a senior colleague is unworthy of being a lecturer. We all heard Prof Gyampo's analysis. Nowhere did he offend you. You simply harbored some hatred against him to disgrace him at the least opportunity, which you got on that day. This is unforgivable. Is there a matured man who has never had sex with a lady who is not his wife? Can you Dr Domfeh swear that you have never had sex with a student? Very shameful!
Ayesha 3 weeks ago
Dr. next time let common sense lead your taught.
Bawumia is suffering credibility in opposition don’t let him destroy your career.
If you want to be full time NPP communicator let us know so we address you as such.
Bawumia is suffering credibility in opposition don’t let him destroy your career.
If you want to be full time NPP communicator let us know so we address you as such.
Ekplor 3 weeks ago
Domfeh the man whose face Looks like that of a millipede own. Very ugly inside out!
mary 3 weeks ago
domfer has to apologise n no one else.Gyampo did not offend any one in his submission.You did that out of jealousy.
Bk man 3 weeks ago
All these fools are calling themselves intellectuals
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 3 weeks ago
This one should never lecture anybody! Very uncultured and uncouth!
He will produce bad leaders for Ghana
Kobina Ebo 3 weeks ago
Good one. THE WAY OUR GOOD LORD ALMIGHTY WANTS. BEAUTIFUL INDEED.MAY YOU ALL REMAIN BLESSED.
Buluu 3 weeks ago
Domfeh is a disgrace. He name is tarnished forever
Kwesi 3 weeks ago
These are the kind of people who are making the world to laugh at African intellectuals. No one takes them serious when they travel abroad to make presentations at scientific conferences.
Antwi 3 weeks ago
Domfe is a Dr. I sympathize with his students and the university of Ghana. Listen to his arguments and you wonder if he listens to himself. His student can only pass if they agree with him.
Okumaning 3 weeks ago
Why we ? It should be you being sorry and ashamed not the other professor. You caused the whole STUPIDNESS thing .Get lost
EEdward 3 weeks ago
Apologizing to the church l agree but the university authorities l strongly disagree. They university authorities know Prof Gyampo is a shameless character but they refused to place him where he belongs. But l don't blame him. U blame TV3 for empaneling such a shameless character and using him as a decoy to tarnish the hard_earned names of people on their shows
Ozymandias 3 weeks ago
The UG has employed so many buffoons and idiots to teach its students. All the idiotic lecturers in Africa can now be found in this particular university. So pathetic and shameful.
Louis 3 weeks ago
Is it that TV 3 cannot empanel other Ghanaians to contribute to discussions on Saturday's 'Key Points'? TV 3 fielded 3 political science lecturers from the University of Legon that day on the same show. Look, two of these, Dr Zaato and Dr Domfeh are strong NPP surrogates but were introduced as political science lecturers. All they did was to severely criticise the government regarding issues their NPP administration created and could not contain. The question now is why must TV 3 continue to field those two PHD holders when their analyses are not based on true data but on conjecture? Sometimes Dr Zaato would not tespond to questions thrown to him. He would deviate, ask his own question and provide his own answers. I shudder at the thought of what these lecturers teach their students. Why won't TV 3 leave those two to concentrate on their lecture hall work?
Louis 3 weeks ago
Is it that TV 3 cannot empanel other Ghanaians to contribute to discussions on Saturday's 'Key Points'? TV 3 fielded 3 political science lecturers from the University of Legon that day on the same show. Look, two of these, Dr Zaato and Dr Domfeh are strong NPP surrogates but were introduced as political science lecturers. All they did was to severely criticise the government regarding issues their NPP administration created and could not contain. The question now is why must TV 3 continue to field those two PHD holders when their analyses are not based on true data but on conjecture? Sometimes Dr Zaato would not tespond to questions thrown to him. He would deviate, ask his own question and provide his own answers. I shudder at the thought of what these lecturers teach their students. Why won't TV 3 leave those two to concentrate on their lecture hall work?
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... ...
Paymasters?
Dr Domfeh, your religion is what you do when the sermon is over. You and that Gyampo must know that attitudes matter more than profession. Many people are educated but lack manners and that was what the two university lecture ...
Shame to TV3.
For goodness sake the two ou ...
These are some of the problems you will encounter if you try to defend the indefensible Bawumia, Alhaji 38, obiba jk, etc. Bawumia has no credibility so no individual or group should put their hard earned credibility on the l ...
TV3 must be blamed for allowing the video to go viral. That piece shouldn't have been kept away from the public or released how the whole thing started. Unprofessional on the part of TV3 as the two lecturers could have been p ...
Stupid man. He has already damaged Gyampo's image and also disgraced himself. Whatever happened that day did not warrant the comment he made. Domfeh is not cultured one bit. He's not fit to stand before students and teach th ...
WHAT WAS DR. DOMFEH'S REASON F ...
PORCUPINE face DR DOMFEH. YOU too must apply the same common sense our semi illiterate mum&Pop bequeated us. They work better than the white man's books that you studied. The meaningless jargon like PAMSCAD GDP 15% GROWTH RAT ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
A PhD holder who doesn't have any common sense and emotional control. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Even Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stup ...
Hey TV3, Why do you keep these bunch of highly incompetent blockhead idiots on your show? They told the whole world of boycotting your platform so why keep entertaining them? Have they reversed their decision before bringing ...
A Dr who cannot control his mouth when provoked by a senior colleague is unworthy of being a lecturer. We all heard Prof Gyampo's analysis. Nowhere did he offend you. You simply harbored some hatred against him to disgrace hi ...
Apologizing to the church l agree but the university authorities l strongly disagree. They university authorities know Prof Gyampo is a shameless character but they refused to place him where he belongs. But l don't blame him ...
Is it that TV 3 cannot empanel other Ghanaians to contribute to discussions on Saturday's 'Key Points'? TV 3 fielded 3 political science lecturers from the University of Legon that day on the same show. Look, two of these, Dr ...