MR HON YOUR TIME IS NEAR,WHERE AWOL FMR FIN MINISTER
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 weeks ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone...
Steve 2 weeks ago
Ken is in USA living his best life with family and friends. If this incompetent NDC government wants lectures from him on how to manage the economy, they should book an appointment and fly to the states. Until then, happy retirement Ken!!!
La Pleasure man 2 weeks ago
Happy retirement cancerpatient!!
Enjoy your short lifespan being impotent and say hi to your removed prostate when you see him..
DotCom 2 weeks ago
All those who helped Ofori-Atta escape justice must be held accountable for the injustice done to Ghanaians. We want him to face justice for his unprecedented stealing from us.
Strange World 2 weeks ago
Ah, Afenyo Markin… what can you say? He’s Fante, so naturally, the clown gene is strong in him. But here’s the thing: Fante clowns like Mills used their jokes to land clever punches—wit wrapped in humor. Markin? His jokes are just balloons for idiots to pop.
He worships… well, himself. Struts into Parliament in cheap suits like he’s the CEO of Importance Inc., thinking every eye is on him. Newsflash, Markin: if your leader is Addo, you are automatically a nobody, because even Addo is a disgraceful toad in full public display.
So, here’s a free piece of advice: humble yourself. Reality check: nobody sees you the way you see yourself. All that childish disruption in Parliament? It doesn’t make you brave or bold—it just turns the volume up on your own irrelevance. That “respect” you think you have? Poof… gone.
Ibrahim Muhammad 2 weeks ago
You are idiot descendant of pigs
All the prophets were Muslims including Jesus Christ
Prophet Muhammad Moses and Jesus peace be upon them use to bow down when praying to God we never saw Jesus singing and dancing
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 weeks ago
WHERE IS SEDINAM TAMAKLOE thre Ewe woman thief.
DID YOU SHOW EMPATHY WHEN SALOMEY WAS THROWN INTO JAIL BY NPP EVEN WHEN HE WAS SERIOUSLY SICK 2 weeks ago
NPP and its leaders are hypocrites and criminals. Have you forgotten how Salomey, a former Deputy Minister of Finance was thrown into jail by the NPP government even when the man was seriously ill. Salomey eventually died in prison under the watch of the NPP.
Today you are talking about empathy. Refer to the Bible that says an eye for an eye and a jail for a jail.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 weeks ago
Hahahaha. That was why J.B Danquah was made to die in Prison even though he had gone blind and buried at the Nsawam Penitentiary? Today is my Sabbath so I don’t want to stir up any wickedness by Kwame Nkrumah.
Talking abou ... read full comment
Hahahaha. That was why J.B Danquah was made to die in Prison even though he had gone blind and buried at the Nsawam Penitentiary? Today is my Sabbath so I don’t want to stir up any wickedness by Kwame Nkrumah.
Talking about Ofori Atta? People who are activating for his arrest, trial and conviction should be plainly be told that he has gone with the wind. He is never coming back to Ghana in the foreseeable future. If he stole Ghana’ money, he has gone with it with the wind. Are there not enough AFRC, PNDC, and NDC People who stole from Ghana that are living in Ghana and elsewhere? Go and look for them and stop thinking about Ofori Attah because he is never coming to Ghana anytime soon. He knows how to play the Political Cards.
Ofori Attah knows how to play the Political Cards well. With his wife and children with him, and his parents dead, and close family members living in the USA and Western Europe, what does he need to come to Ghana for? If he stole from Ghana, he has gone with the winds. Ghanaians should not cry over spilled milk. He will be the biggest fool to come to Ghana now. And with that much money stolen from Ghana, Uncle Sam will never deport him to Ghana when the stolen money can help improve USA.
Yaw Wontumi 2 weeks ago
Jakpa will be sent after him. With a loaded pistol and a single shot the cancer infested idiot ken ofori atta will be a goner. Idiots. Family of traitors and bandits and criminals and thieves and idiots and stupid people.
Atta 2 weeks ago
The way NDC have fixated their minds and focus on Ken Ofori Atta will force the USA govt to see the allegation against him as political. There is no way they will extradite him to Ghana.
LES VOLEURS 2 weeks ago
Why are people like you still allowed to comment on social media in 2025?
TSITSURU 2 weeks ago
Gbemelawo. How can stealing be equated to politics. Only in Ghana that thieves like ken ofori atta are hailed. Dzimakplawo.
Iddriss Abdul Malik 2 weeks ago
Yes we have bro and he is going to be brought to justice soon inshallah
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 weeks ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. jukiklolkk
OSAFO KANTANKA 2 weeks ago
Oh!! KEN!!!!!! What have you brought on yourself ? What have you DONE now? Don’t you think you should TOP yourself rather than Turning yourself in?? You Are in Big Shit Man!!!
Kofi Ghanaba 2 weeks ago
The Special Prosecutor or Akwasi Peter is not a doctor to determine whether Ofori Atta is sick or not.
Kwadwo 2 weeks ago
Then he should get back here instead of being a coward
Ewvevi 2 weeks ago
Odi niho aka nwura. Eeeeewi. Barawo. Thief. So how do his children feel when in the midst of their mates, ....that their father is a wanted thief. WHAT A HUGE DISGRACE? Saaaaana the dude was even a dumb student in secondaary school, scoring only Fs and a just one SUBS as consolation. Tweea. Tagborkukutor. Tiwuinyi. Tweeea. This is what the akans consider as their 'men of class'. Hahahahahaha. No wonder their so called lawyer was to be exposed as a fake lawyer. Ooooo hooo. Fake people nkutii. Tweea. If they had attended Mawuli school, they would have turned out good with solid certificates. Useless so-called 'men of class'. Tweeea.
Black-and-white 2 weeks ago
Where is Sedinam Tarmaklo
La Pleasure man 2 weeks ago
And where is that shameless thief and liar's prostate?
TAB 2 weeks ago
where is the account you old mps have taken double salaries paid back to the ghana likewise ambulance thieves parading as best to be president?
Kwabena Gyam 2 weeks ago
Our honorable members should put politics aside and face facts. One is not guilty until tried and found so. Even after trial appeal can be made. Lastly, one can be tried in absentia. Don't destroy our trust in you
Nana K 2 weeks ago
Never entrust your destiny to a barstard.
Cocoakraachi 2 weeks ago
That was a stupid question. Is Afenyo Markin the Police? Is he the AG? Is he the OSP? These are where the questions lie. Why has Mahama not removed the SP? We all know the people shieldin and abetting Ken. How did he get out of the country? The OSP has gone as far as removing his name of the interpol wanted list and he is still fooling gullible Ghanaians.
Pelicles. 2 weeks ago
Ken Ofori-Atta is hiding under the bed of Afenyo-Markin and the OSP can send his chief executioner, Jakpa to go and fish him out.
We live in a country where some die-hard criminals who were implicated in an international ... read full comment
Ken Ofori-Atta is hiding under the bed of Afenyo-Markin and the OSP can send his chief executioner, Jakpa to go and fish him out.
We live in a country where some die-hard criminals who were implicated in an international crime are walking free to the extent of having elected president. Yes, and I am talking about John Mahama, who was cleared by the same stupid Kissi Agyabeng for doing no wrong.
What has Ken Ofori-Atta done that Kissi Agyabeng can't let Ghanaians know, or we should all buy into the foolishness of what the media and press are churning out about Ken.
Charles Acheampong 2 weeks ago
When I hear somebody like Afenyo Markin and his NPP cohorts talk as if we are idiots, I get baffled. Besides all these nonsense from Afenyo Markin, the NPP party and its unabashed members take us for granted and wants to be voted back into office in 2028- Haba! I have NEVER heard or seen any corrupt and theft- tainted government like Akuffo Addo's government in Ghana's history. I can't wait for the NDC government to set up the public tribunals to try these NPP'S hardened criminals and throw them into jail. The NPP continues to cut their noses to spite their faces by thinking of come back to power in 2028 with Bawuliar- Tofiakwa. I am not an NDC member or sympather but if the economic successes trajectory continues like we are witnessing, no matter the candidate the NDC will present in 2028 general elections, the NPP will suffer yet, more humiliating defeat than the 2024 general elections.
Raccoon 2 weeks ago
The man is seeking asylum as a political refugee
OSP knows this. All the manhunting he was doing was to enable ofori-atta to have grounds for the asylum.
TAB 2 weeks ago
pay back your double salary money and show the accounts being paid to for ghana to win your trust than the bogus politics you are doing there
John 2 weeks ago
My President please awake on this cause.Ken is trying to play tricks on Ghanaians
OKK 2 weeks ago
Ofori Atta, if you are not ready to come to ghana to face the OSP in court then it means your are a CRIMINAL AND DISGRACEFUL to the CHRISTIANITY. Always dressing in a white dress, as you are Angele .KRONFUOR
Paa Rasta 2 weeks ago
The AMERICANS KNOW KEN OFORI ATTA DID A GREAT JOB AS A FINANCE MINISTER. FROM THE LGBTQ TO THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL ISSUES. THEY KNOW THE MAHAMA AND THE NDC ARE FULL OF DECEIT. OFORI ATTA IS NOT GOING TO GET A FAIR TRIAL.
SURVIVAL. 2 weeks ago
If that stupid and wicked Ken failed to show up,Ghanaians must forever stop voting for NPP.NPP must score 0% in every election.
Paa Rasta 2 weeks ago
GHANAIANS DID STOP VOTING FOR THE NDC AFTER WAYOME AND MAHAMA. HELL, THEY BROUGHT MAHAMA BACK FOR THE SECOND TIME .GHANAIANS WILL BRING RHE NPP BACK SOON.
Matete 2 weeks ago
OFORI ATTA IS A DISGRACE AND A LIABILITY TO BOTH THE NPP PARTY AND HIS FAMILY. WHAT ARE YOU SCARED OF IF YOU'RE CLEAN MR CRIMINAL WHO IS ALWAYS QUOTING THE BIBLE. SUCH A CRIMINAL.THE AKUFO ADDO AND THE OFORI ATTA FAMILY HAS DESTROYED THE NPP PARTY AND MEMBERS ARE SCARED TO TELL THEM IN THE FACE. THE NPP PARTY IS UNATTRACTIVE NOW.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... ...
Ken is in USA living his best life with family and friends. If this incompetent NDC government wants lectures from him on how to manage the economy, they should book an appointment and fly to the states. Until then, happy ret ...
Ah, Afenyo Markin… what can you say? He’s Fante, so naturally, the clown gene is strong in him. But here’s the thing: Fante clowns like Mills used their jokes to land clever punches—wit wrapped in humor. Markin? His j ...
NPP and its leaders are hypocrites and criminals. Have you forgotten how Salomey, a former Deputy Minister of Finance was thrown into jail by the NPP government even when the man was seriously ill. Salomey eventually died in ...
Talking abou ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. jukikl ...
Odi niho aka nwura. Eeeeewi. Barawo. Thief. So how do his children feel when in the midst of their mates, ....that their father is a wanted thief. WHAT A HUGE DISGRACE? Saaaaana the dude was even a dumb student in secondaary ...
That was a stupid question. Is Afenyo Markin the Police? Is he the AG? Is he the OSP? These are where the questions lie. Why has Mahama not removed the SP? We all know the people shieldin and abetting Ken. How did he get out ...
We live in a country where some die-hard criminals who were implicated in an international ...
When I hear somebody like Afenyo Markin and his NPP cohorts talk as if we are idiots, I get baffled. Besides all these nonsense from Afenyo Markin, the NPP party and its unabashed members take us for granted and wants to be ...
The AMERICANS KNOW KEN OFORI ATTA DID A GREAT JOB AS A FINANCE MINISTER. FROM THE LGBTQ TO THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL ISSUES. THEY KNOW THE MAHAMA AND THE NDC ARE FULL OF DECEIT. OFORI ATTA IS NOT GOING TO GET A FAIR TRIA ...
OFORI ATTA IS A DISGRACE AND A LIABILITY TO BOTH THE NPP PARTY AND HIS FAMILY. WHAT ARE YOU SCARED OF IF YOU'RE CLEAN MR CRIMINAL WHO IS ALWAYS QUOTING THE BIBLE. SUCH A CRIMINAL.THE AKUFO ADDO AND THE OFORI ATTA FAMILY HAS ...