Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone...
Soyaya 2 weeks ago
This is not the way you have to put matters. If you really made the statement as is being reported, then I would say, you are not even qualified to be a gong-gong beater. You are very immature.
NzemaK 2 weeks ago
Stop fooling. What did he do wrong
P Djamgbe 2 weeks ago
@Soyaya, the guy is seeking real and sustainable employment and you are here displaying stupidity - your chieftaincy and gong-gong-beating can go to hell!
EFO KOKU. 2 weeks ago
LEGAL LANDGUARD
When all is said and done, he’ll retire as a legal landguard and terrorize the residents of his area. After all in Ghana soldiers are untouchable. Becareful when buying land from his area.
LEGAL LANDGUARD
When all is said and done, he’ll retire as a legal landguard and terrorize the residents of his area. After all in Ghana soldiers are untouchable. Becareful when buying land from his area.
Ogidigidi 2 weeks ago
Gen Z chiefs dont want to depend on their subjects for their living.
He wants a stable income as a young man.He wants to serve his country with his strenght.
Watch the old film COMING TO AMERICA to understand this guy.
He wants a stable income as a young man.He wants to serve his country with his strenght.
Awuni 2 weeks ago
Nonsense, and when they don’t engage in any kind of employment activity and rather sell lands to four or more people you same people will turn around to denigrate them
MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 2 weeks ago
Time is your greatest asset. Get the RESOURCE U need, lock yourself in, TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the secret of winning. Have you given up on 2025 already? There's still what you can do to change things; Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Job.seeker$ vcr
Johnny 2 weeks ago
GAF shd not enlist this idiot into the army. His behaviour and utterances expose him as someone with a questionable character. Current challenges demand that traditional chiefs shd work but not with this conduct.
NzemaK 2 weeks ago
Do yiu hate the young man already? What dud he say or do wrong during the interview. Such a humble character. He may be too young to pick certain words that could have enruched the interview or sell himself to the public. But as far as am concerned he broke no bones. Nii weldone.
NzemaK 2 weeks ago
And how did you conclude that such a young, humble and respectful character is an idiot. May be you thought that anybody who wears a red top like your father is as idiot as your father.
Ghanaman 2 weeks ago
Does one join the army to fight for his future? I thought you join the army to fight for your country. When people join the army to fight for their future, it's a cause for concern. You build your career in the military, but your service is to the nation, not yourself.
Boat. 2 weeks ago
I think he is talking of working to make his own money by getting a profession not selling lands.
There are some other chiefs and stool leaders in the military and the other forces My own uncle (decreased) was a soldier and ... read full comment
I think he is talking of working to make his own money by getting a profession not selling lands.
There are some other chiefs and stool leaders in the military and the other forces My own uncle (decreased) was a soldier and the Gyaasehene in my hometown.
u 2 weeks ago
ur analytic skills has to improve....
Michael Dudikoff 2 weeks ago
When he passes out as military officer, he will be certainly be leader of land guards in Accra, wearing military uniform to intimidate his opponents and other rivals.
As both a chief and military officer in Gt. Accra, whe ... read full comment
When he passes out as military officer, he will be certainly be leader of land guards in Accra, wearing military uniform to intimidate his opponents and other rivals.
As both a chief and military officer in Gt. Accra, where land guards are always in demand, don't you believe he will be a danger and threat to security in Gt. Accra.
Moreover, he has Moslem name, which is usually associated with Islamist jihadists, militants and extremist.
The country is at high risk of recruiting and enlisting a potential and future Islamist militant, who will later mobilise the youth, since he's a traditional chief, with military background, to forment insecurity in the capital.
The chief must definitely not be enlisted into the GAF. He should focus on his traditional role as chief. Moreover, he will be degrading the reverence accorded the chieftancy institution by undertaking certain activities chiefs are categorically forbidden from engaging, in public.
KingVasco 2 weeks ago
Lack of knowledge you will perish with your immaturity.always thinking evil and negative for people
Michael Dudikoff 2 weeks ago
It's rather you and your entire generation that will certainly rot in Hell.
Your evil and diabolic intentions to infiltrate the Ghana Army with Islamist jihadists and terrorist will be met with brute force.
We will re ... read full comment
Your evil and diabolic intentions to infiltrate the Ghana Army with Islamist jihadists and terrorist will be met with brute force.
We will resist any attempt by potential Islamist radicals and extremist to get enlisted into GAF, at all cost.
Remember, we are always smarter than you and your cowhead SalafiJihadists. Cowdung !
AK 2 weeks ago
Stupid fool!!!!! … stuuuuupid fooool!!!!!
Ghanaman 2 weeks ago
You seem to make good sense with your submission!
Kwaku Tee 2 weeks ago
@ Michael Dudikoff
You've exactly written what was on my mind.Excellent observation and prediction. He wants to associate himself with Ghana Army, then use that position to engage in criminal acts. GAF shd not enlist him in ... read full comment
@ Michael Dudikoff
You've exactly written what was on my mind.Excellent observation and prediction. He wants to associate himself with Ghana Army, then use that position to engage in criminal acts. GAF shd not enlist him into the army.
NzemaK 2 weeks ago
Stop the foolishness. How many Ga chiefs have you seen engaging in terrorism or millitia activities. Did you listen to the young man. How i wish you were a little brilluant to just use his humility and calm demeanor to judge hus behavior. Nii Sabama May God be your Guide..
Observer 2 weeks ago
Just as chiefs in the Ashanti region are kingpin galamseyers populating our water bodies and destroying ecosystem i guess.
Dudikoff is a Blood-Thirsty June 4th TERRORIST 2 weeks ago
Dudikoff is a Blood-Thirsty June 4th TERRORIST
Baba Siaka Stevens 2 weeks ago
Why most sub chiefs of Ga traditional council bears Muslim names?
Titus 2 weeks ago
Why do you always forget to ask your grandfather first? Stop fooling. Stupid question.
Sethoo 2 weeks ago
The sad thing is most of these Ga chiefs bearing Islamic names are Alcoholics. Some even smoke Marijuana (Wee) when going on land guard activities.
ECOMOG 2 weeks ago
Please GAF. Ask anybody who comes for the interview whether they have carried shit before as the first question. Anybody who has not carried shit before can not stand the hectic demands of regimental bullshit. Walahi
Ghanaman 2 weeks ago
I have asked myself the same question, or for that matter some northern Chiefs with English names like Naba John Asukri ll
Ransom 2 weeks ago
You guys should stop attacking the young man for perusing his future.
In any case, in GAF recruitment requirements, where has it been stated that if you are a chief, you're not qualified or fit for the job.
He is only repre ... read full comment
In any case, in GAF recruitment requirements, where has it been stated that if you are a chief, you're not qualified or fit for the job.
He is only representing his future, he came in peace
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 weeks ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. rytyrtygfhgf
Eugene 2 weeks ago
Visionary!
Visionary!
Revelation + Rationality = Truth 2 weeks ago
To be a Chief is not a profession so I salute you.
Hunter 2 weeks ago
WE DONT GO TO SCHOOL TO BECOME A CHIEF BUT IS THROUGH BLOODLINE AND ROYALTY AND WHO IS CHOSEN. GYIMIFUOR.
SO HOW WILL IT BECOME A PROFESSION????? DO YOU WASH YOUR FACE UPWARDS? NEXT TIME WRITE SENSIBLE COMMENT. CHIEFTANCY ... read full comment
WE DONT GO TO SCHOOL TO BECOME A CHIEF BUT IS THROUGH BLOODLINE AND ROYALTY AND WHO IS CHOSEN. GYIMIFUOR.
SO HOW WILL IT BECOME A PROFESSION????? DO YOU WASH YOUR FACE UPWARDS? NEXT TIME WRITE SENSIBLE COMMENT. CHIEFTANCY IS NOT A PROFESSION FOR A REASON.
Kofi 2 weeks ago
He is a mart young boy who realised satting on a stool and selling lands to three different people will not bring dignity. I will ask that GAF or immigration should pick him. At immigration, he xan get time to do his stool duties on weekends.
Populist 2 weeks ago
Oh great
Oh great
Sam Fante warrior. 2 weeks ago
The Ghana military are there to fight for mother Ghana, and you want to fight for only your future with greedy and corruption. Man go back to your palace.
Sam the Fanti Warrior is a Satanic Homosexual 2 weeks ago
Sam the Fanti Warrior is a Satanic Homosexual
Agbelimor Paris 2 weeks ago
What a lovely guy,may almighty God bless your hustle.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
LEGAL LANDGUARD
Time is your greatest asset. Get the RESOURCE U need, lock yourself in, TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the secret of winning. Have you given up on 2025 already? There's still what you can do to change ...
Do yiu hate the young man already? What dud he say or do wrong during the interview. Such a humble character. He may be too young to pick certain words that could have enruched the interview or sell himself to the public. B ...
Does one join the army to fight for his future? I thought you join the army to fight for your country. When people join the army to fight for their future, it's a cause for concern. You build your career in the military, but ...
There are some other chiefs and stool leaders in the military and the other forces My own uncle (decreased) was a soldier and ...
As both a chief and military officer in Gt. Accra, whe ...
We will re ...
@ Michael Dudikoff
You've exactly written what was on my mind.Excellent observation and prediction. He wants to associate himself with Ghana Army, then use that position to engage in criminal acts. GAF shd not enlist him in ...
Stop the foolishness. How many Ga chiefs have you seen engaging in terrorism or millitia activities. Did you listen to the young man. How i wish you were a little brilluant to just use his humility and calm demeanor to judge ...
He is only repre ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. rytyrt ...
Visionary!
SO HOW WILL IT BECOME A PROFESSION????? DO YOU WASH YOUR FACE UPWARDS? NEXT TIME WRITE SENSIBLE COMMENT. CHIEFTANCY ...
He is a mart young boy who realised satting on a stool and selling lands to three different people will not bring dignity. I will ask that GAF or immigration should pick him. At immigration, he xan get time to do his stool du ...
Oh great