Somebody should give him poison to go and sort it out with John Kumah.
Albert 2 weeks ago
But massa, this John Kumah is a thief. Many people have died so why didn't he claim he gave the money to Sir John?? John Kumah is a thief. Is it any wonder that he was working with Ken Ofori Atta? He died stinking rich. NPP really destroyed this country. And yet these are the idiots who quickly wants to come back to power. They can't even wait for 12 months in opposition.
Eric Mensah 2 weeks ago
Greedy NPP thieves. This is what they call grabbing left and right. Imagine a National Service boss who is already taking a huge pay also registering herself as a National Service personnel and collecting their Ghc 590 allawa in addition. Is this not greed? Tweaaa
Kwame 2 weeks ago
Wuaaaa hwe. Ghana paaaaa. How can we move forward. Hmmmm
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 weeks ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone...
EMP 2 weeks ago
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..
OKK 2 weeks ago
Look at this idiot.
Pee 2 weeks ago
Albert, do you know you are fool? So you just believe what the said that he gave the money to john kumah bia. Aboa, what about if the guy is lying. What sort of nonsense is this? Gyimifo.
Did you see in the statement ... read full comment
Albert, do you know you are fool? So you just believe what the said that he gave the money to john kumah bia. Aboa, what about if the guy is lying. What sort of nonsense is this? Gyimifo.
Did you see in the statement that the guy refused to take the police to John Kumah's wife after telling them that the money was given to kumah with the knowledge of the wife, gyimifo
Pee 2 weeks ago
Did you see in the statement ... read full comment
Did you see in the statement that the guy refused to take the police to John Kumah's wife after telling them that the money was given to kumah with the knowledge of the wife, gyimifo
You must must go and tell John Kumah personally 2 weeks ago
Since you're accusing a ghost of theft why don't you visit him personally in the land of the dead to tell him
EMP 2 weeks ago
This is so so distasteful..you say those things and heap them on the dead. Pls stop that.
Truth Table 2 weeks ago
And everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’ . ..
... .. . Acts 2:21
Kwame Angel 2 weeks ago
Crooked thief. Did he ever tell the complainants that he gave the monies to John Kumah? May John Kumah's ghost strike hime down at mid-day in broad daylight.
Infact his ghost must strike all those disgracing him 2 weeks ago
Anyone who lies against a ghost must be prepared to die
Yaw 2 weeks ago
John Kumah's ghost can not do foko. He himself knows he is a thief at the cemetery. We remember an elderly Akan woman angrily cursing him for stealing their land when he was alive. Why didn't he sue that woman in court if he is not a thief. John Kumah is a rogue together with his wife
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 2 weeks ago
This is absolute nonsense and a complete fabrication just to taint the name and image of a ghost....a man dead, and buried over a year ago,
If indeed he had given any money or had any financial transaction with the late Joh ... read full comment
This is absolute nonsense and a complete fabrication just to taint the name and image of a ghost....a man dead, and buried over a year ago,
If indeed he had given any money or had any financial transaction with the late John Kumah, he would have channeled the issue to the family even before the funeral rites. After all the dead had a family and he didn't die with his entire family.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 weeks ago
If you want visa why can't submit the application form to the embassy yourself but instead have to pass through someone who is contractor and not even an embassy locally engaged staff to help you to obtain the visa isn't totally stupid and timidity?If iam the judge with such case before me i will rather convict the victim with harsh prison sentences together with both the fraudster aswell because of timidity and stupidity for reliability on fellow person to help acquire simple a visa!
He has to visit the MP for the money 2 weeks ago
He must enter the cemetery to bring back the money by hook or crook
The Devil’s Advocate 2 weeks ago
When will this rampant thievery stop?It is not just political appointees it’s all the way down to their drivers and door men. A country of liars thieves scammers and outright robbers and yet we expect to progress. No hope whatsoever.
Ewvevi 2 weeks ago
What do you expect from a person called osei sarpong? It goes without saying. Laziness, short cut to wealth, bragging, greed has been their forte. Tweeea.
Dr Sharp 2 weeks ago
Eiiiii and now that late John Kunah is no more who will believe this asem ben koraaa ni
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 weeks ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. sdwfweeew
Demetrius 2 weeks ago
The man is a scammer. He hadn't given any money to the late MP. HE knew the MP had passed that why he is making these useles insinuations....
Tweaa 2 weeks ago
Why go all this long way when Ghana has o lot of Bishops , Archbishops , Prophets, General Overseers than the whole combined who can easily pray for you to get a visa , just try Togo visa , won b3te no s33 t3
Kwam 2 weeks ago
Who will believe this cock and buzz story. He should tell that to the Marines. Is his house the embassy office?
But massa, this John Kumah is a thief. Many people have died so why didn't he claim he gave the money to Sir John?? John Kumah is a thief. Is it any wonder that he was working with Ken Ofori Atta? He died stinking rich. NPP ...
Greedy NPP thieves. This is what they call grabbing left and right. Imagine a National Service boss who is already taking a huge pay also registering herself as a National Service personnel and collecting their Ghc 590 al ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...
Look at this idiot.
Did you see in the statement ...
John Kumah's ghost can not do foko. He himself knows he is a thief at the cemetery. We remember an elderly Akan woman angrily cursing him for stealing their land when he was alive. Why didn't he sue that woman in court if h ...
If indeed he had given any money or had any financial transaction with the late Joh ...
If you want visa why can't submit the application form to the embassy yourself but instead have to pass through someone who is contractor and not even an embassy locally engaged staff to help you to obtain the visa isn't tot ...
When will this rampant thievery stop?It is not just political appointees it’s all the way down to their drivers and door men. A country of liars thieves scammers and outright robbers and yet we expect to progress. No hope w ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. sdwfwe ...