At least Mahama sympathises with the people of Palestine. Unlike Mumumadu Bawumia a supposed Moslem who pretends not to know what is going on. Have you ever heard him say one word expressing sadness to what is happening?
Foolishness of the blackman 3 weeks ago
Black Africans are being slaughtered in Sudan like animals boko harm slaughtering humans like fowls moslems refuse to acknowledge this and protest but rather talk about wicked Arabs being killed by Isreal
Foolish african moslem 3 weeks ago
One thing why I like Ibrahim toure he was asked who he support whether Isreal or Palestine he said he is concerned about terrorism in Africa not what is happening between Isreal and Palestine go listen is on the internet but fool like u will rather talk in favor of the Palestine simply because u are a mosle
M and turn a blind eye to what is going on in africa
Truth Table 3 weeks ago
And everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’ .. ... .
.. .... Acts 2:21
Nana K 3 weeks ago
Foolish Africans!
Hiding their stupidity behind religion.
Look at the fifth engulfing Ghana, yet the churches are full on Sundays. And so are the mosques on Fridays.
Foolish Africans!
Look at the fifth engulfing Ghana, yet the churches are full on Sundays. And so are the mosques on Fridays.
Nana K 3 weeks ago
Foolish Africans!
Look at the filth engulfing Ghana, yet the churches are full on Sundays. And so are the mosques on Fridays.
Use your brains and stop wallowing in squalor, praying ... read full comment
Foolish Africans!
Look at the filth engulfing Ghana, yet the churches are full on Sundays. And so are the mosques on Fridays.
Use your brains and stop wallowing in squalor, praying to a God who has blessed you with everything.
Obrrmpong 3 weeks ago
Oh, Ghana, you are very little piece of global
Pride. You believe this man? And what do
Prayers mean to him, oh Ghana? National
Day of Prayers !! Oh, Nyesua— (“ Christ).
Ghana, you have lost the Touch !! The man
... read full comment
has no slightest piece of honesty and true
Integrity. Oh, Ghana, weep for, you have lost
Your Pride!!
Justrac Africa Ltd 3 weeks ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. koklllss
Kyinkyinaatwan 3 weeks ago
I become sick when I hear something like this from opinion leader(s). Instituting national day of prayers and thanksgiving won't stop galamsey activities, doesn't reduce cost of living, doesn't stop dumsor etc. Let him declare everyday as national day of prayers and thanksgiving so that God himself will provide everything for the country. We must be God fearing people but we can't rely on prayers and thanksgiving for development. We are digging our own grave by destroying our very existence and do you think that God is happy to listen to prayers and thanksgiving from a stubborn country? It's a time we tell our politicians that enough is enough and stop hailing them and they become swollen headed. Who is happy about the destructions going on in the country, indiscipline, corruption in high and low places ? God have mercy.
One thing why I like Ibrahim toure he was asked who he support whether Isreal or Palestine he said he is concerned about terrorism in Africa not what is happening between Isreal and Palestine go listen is on the internet but ...
Foolish Africans!
Use your brains and stop wallowing in squalor, praying ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. koklll ...
I become sick when I hear something like this from opinion leader(s). Instituting national day of prayers and thanksgiving won't stop galamsey activities, doesn't reduce cost of living, doesn't stop dumsor etc. Let him decla ...