Coup Plot: Convicted Allan Debrah released from prison after meeting bail conditions

Read Comments Comments (44)

• NKWASEASEM 1 month ago

This is a very weird reportage, if the truth be told! If the man has been sentenced to death, why has he been granted bail?

• Press Conference 1 month ago

It was a politically motivated fake coup allegation by Akufo Monkey Addo and his cohorts

• TSITSURU 1 month ago

I will forever maintain that Ghana was lured to vote for the most ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo. Akuffo monkey adui addo is the most useless person to eve ...

• Mahama 1 month ago

Are u not tired insulting the former president. What do u gain from that. Ofui

• Minora 1 month ago

How can we get tired from insulting that Kyebi forest chimpanzee when his SPECIAL STEALING SYNDICATE LEADER... (Ken Ofori-Atta) is still refusing to come home and explain himself? I'm sure you were part of the cabal that were ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... ...

• Ken 1 month ago

Only uncivilized persons insult elders in our society .
    Master, be cultured okay?

• MOMENTS 1 month ago

And only hypocrites and village idiots insult those who insult others!

• King Anwar Sadat 1 month ago

Why can't you reason for a minute. These guys were convicted by a proper court of jurisdiction not Akuffo Addo, so why all these insults

• Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 1 month ago

The Panel of Judges who sentenced these coup plotter should be weary of Konadu Agyemang Rawlings-style adoptions and killings by the NDC. It's happened before.

A Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.

• ASEMPA 1 month ago

Exactly my thoughts, how can someone who was sentenced to death by hanging meet bail conditions and released from prison, eiiish some media houses hmm.

• Holy Sinner 1 month ago

Political GUILTY CONSCIENCE of the PARANOIA elephant Shortingo watering dental formulatu of a once lazy president. Majority of we the Akyims have no SHAME and it's a shame unto us.

• Dah 1 month ago

Tribal bigots like @Holy Sinner are what we see in Gomelesio, Amedeka, Terkpo, etc murdering judges and these coup makers embarking on their actions

• YOUR STUPID MOTHER 1 month ago

@Dah/ Why stop from mentioning that your darling kromfuor Akuffo Addo was also murdering young, poor and innocent voters in cold blood? Smelly fool... is any life more important than another?

• Dah 1 month ago

@Your Stupid Mother, since you can insult your own mother, no need to waste time on you. It’s a fact: Acheampong spared the lives of K Tsikata & Co and they around and brutally murdered him; Gomelesio, Amedeka, Gyandu, & Co ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 787688 ...

• MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 1 month ago

Mahama judges have spoken again

• Eric Mensah 1 month ago

Go to court. Kwasea. NPP ni aboa

• Nye bro 1 month ago

Are you really OK?

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

If any party thinks any coup plotter is on their side, they are gravely mistaking. A coup plotter an enemy of democracy, and is an enemy of anything with a democratic mandate.

• Koti 1 month ago

Ghana for you.

• Kofi 1 month ago

These coup plotters were using a wrong means to rid Ghana of the super corrupt government of the dwarf Nana Addo.

• Minister DSTV 1 month ago

Where are we heading as a country? The clearing agent has done it again!

• Albert 1 month ago

We are heading to your mother's vaginah. Your ashawo mother's stinking twe. Idiot. You are an animal

• Justice 1 month ago

Be civilized once in your life time.

• KingVasco 1 month ago

Posterity will judge akufo addo and his family and the npp .you accused an innocent young soldier like ali ,who was yet to start life

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

Happily extolling the virtues of convicted coup plotters,are you really Ghanaians? If you don’t like Ghana you’re free to relocate and leave innocent Ghanaians in peace.Meanwhile,these same people woke up very early on t ...

• Korbla 1 month ago

Justice Afia Asare Botchway should be ashamed of herself for doing the bidding of the NPP. She will rot at the court of Appeal. Nonsense!!

• Obrempong 1 month ago

A very disgraceful Ndc government. This Ndc
    Government can and if will sell the country Ghana.
    .Did President Mahama think the previous administration did not know the Evil Acts were
    done and how they ruined the nation G ...

• Abudu 1 month ago

Bawumia's mouth is like a dog's anus. Dancing goat. Who will vote for such an idiot. Gyimie Gyimie comedian

• KofSam 1 month ago

All those alleged to have plotted a coup against Akuffo Addo and his government deserve a new trial. The circumstances surrounding their plot to unseat the government did not add up .

• Nii Ashie 1 month ago

There are more good things about President Mahama's government than Nana. President Mahama really believes in humanity, he released and gave out reduced sentences to prisoners, he showed compassion to victims of stampede but ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Thank you Nii. There's a good things in president John Mahama. Nasty Peoples Party is dead forever.

• Kofi Ghana 1 month ago

Wicked Edward Akufo Addo who sold our founder and first President of Ghana Osagyifo Dr Kwame Nkrumah to the British with MOU that, his family and all extended family shall be granted free entry to United Kingdom which up till ...

• Kevin USA 1 month ago

Well spoken @ Kofi Ghana. Eye asem ooo.. That is why all Akufo Addo family and extended family are all based in London, even the immediate past Minister who is hiding hear in the State family are all schooling in London. Eiii ...

• Professor Koomson. LONDON 1 month ago

Well spoken @ Kofi Ghana. I am happy Ghanaian and studying and passionate and desperate to know the truth. Evey honest truth is a Revelation, and Revelation is a knowledge, and knowledge is understanding, and understanding sh ...

• Isaac Ayeriwie Adangabe 1 month ago

I'm completely devastated to read that a convicted prisoner has been bailed pending appeal documentsto be filed next year in April , this is still beating my senses of reason and unheard of, even a treasonous offense. Somethi ...

• Professor Koomson. LONDON 1 month ago

Ofori Atta running away from Ghana after causing financial lost to the state is not beating your stupid sense but innocent soul who has nobody to defend them are being thrown into jail from this Akyem Murderer and Nation Robb ...

• THIEF IF BAGDAD 1 month ago

Akufo Addo and his brother Ofori Atta suppose to be sentence to death not fhose Npp accuse of high treason . We are all in Ghana when we saw these Akyim criminals looting the state

• Ethical Dilemma 1 month ago

Something must be wrong in the head of most Ghanaian s: NDC and NPP what’s the difference? Oh maybe politics in Ghana is like supporting Hearts or Kotoko - some kind of stomach directional politics. One time NPP supports sa ...

• Baba 1 month ago

Exactly my thoughts. NDC and NPP supporters are all full-time lairs.

• Buluu 1 month ago

Free the rest of them. They didn't commit any crime.

• Baba 1 month ago

The same judge's are still in office.

• Agya Koo 1 month ago

When you have a stupid Northerner man as your president, this what happens. NDC SUPPORTERS ARE SO STUPID