ECOWAS Ruling: Justice Srem-Sai should have resigned by now - Sam Pyne

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Truth Table 3 weeks ago

And everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’ . .
    ... . . Acts 2:21

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 weeks ago

NDC is full of dishonest politicians. It beats my imagination that Srem Sai thinks the use of half truths could mislead Ghanaians. if a lawyer of his caliber could behave that way and go scot free, then I am sorry to say that ...

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Such an idiotic La boy full of stupidity. I would not be surprised he has an Ayigbe wife. Most Ga ppl who walk and sleep with Ayigbe girls don't have any ethics ,they are more often drunkards and Thieves who can have sex with ...

• Populist 3 weeks ago

Bigot and hypocrite. Go back to history and learn.

• CLIFFORD 3 weeks ago

Animal Shit eater. Your hatred and tribalism is killing you people.

• Musa 3 weeks ago

Drinking alcohol is not bad but excessive drinking is not recommended. Sam pyne kindly stop boozing so u can talk sense

• Yaw Wontumi 3 weeks ago

Ah, Sam pyne and akuffo addo who is uglier?
    Nonsense

• Nana K 3 weeks ago

Sam Pyne, do you still live at New Saume in Kumasi or you have moved to a more affluent neighbourhood?

• Peter 3 weeks ago

Sam, did nana addo resign when he failed to fight galamsey when he promised us he was putting his presidency on the line? Did he promised in a different country?
    Has he not promoted the destruction of our rivers and forests? ...

• Kk 3 weeks ago

Ghanaweb ghanaweb ghanaweb, must you always publish nuisance things fr people with pin brains......?... Am very sure Sam Payne doesn't even understand the ruling but for political reasons he has to spew something...

• Francis Mccarthy 3 weeks ago

ECOWAS

• Kofi uk 3 weeks ago

Was Araaba Torkornoo npp woman organiser? Npp are so concerned about her removal, why?charllote osei was removed and they never spoke about it, they go talk Taya

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 3 weeks ago

Auntie Araba Essabah Torkonoo was an open NPP card holding member,she never hide her open support for NPP and continue to do so!

• John 3 weeks ago

See this Gay Man

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

What Niggles my Mind is the kind of Support the former Chief Justice is getting Despite the serious Allegations levelled against her. She didn’t deny the allegations against her yet we find people backing her. Rather Extra ...

• Kod 3 weeks ago

If you born from lie you also die in the same way

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Eiish this ghost man have nothing in his head. This is how they talk with out thinking then some Idiots like himself will believe them.

• SAM PYNE YOU ARE JUST AN IDIOT 3 weeks ago

What are you insinuating did he lied NO, so what??? Why are.all the NPP leaders.soo stupid aaaahhh. Please stop smoking weed and drinking of AKPETESHI.

• Athena- US 3 weeks ago

Useless and incompetent Pyne. He's terribly confused character.

• Citizen 3 weeks ago

Foolish Sam Pyne did not understand legal post so he is ignorantly accusing. Sorry you are not learned!

• Kk 3 weeks ago

This Srem- Sai boy is so full of arrogance yet empty. Truth is he didn't understand the import of the ruling. He must not be a deputy AG. He is incompetent.

• FACT 3 weeks ago

SOCIAL MEDIA PROPAGANDA HAS ENDED
    Araba Torkornoo withdrew an objection that had been rendered moot and the Ecowas Court acted on her request. Srem-Sai fooled the public with the ruling by the Court.
    ● The substantive cas ...

• Demetrius 3 weeks ago

Is it Ghana Constitution vrs ECOWAS Law Court or the person involved? Which is supreme?

• Kojois 3 weeks ago

Is ghana a serious country. If ghana is a serious country they will never vote for Mahama and ndc back to power. Take or pay causing almost half of the nation financial crisis.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 3 weeks ago

Are these people normal?

• True Ghanaian 3 weeks ago

Sam Pyne your problem is comprehension. Alcohol has made your brain to malfunction. He was clear in his write up. He said the court dismissed tokonor's request for interim measures.
    If i didn't understand thats your problem. ...

• Pee 3 weeks ago

Why should he, useless talk

• kwame 3 weeks ago

if lying is the case, then most of the persons in your party will not be living oh

• Dread 3 weeks ago

When he resigns then you can go and take his position. Rubbish.

• Justrac Africa LTD 3 weeks ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ou ...

• Od 3 weeks ago

Where else if not Peace fm

• Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago

FACT,thank you very much and stay blessed for your integrity and elucidation of facts,my beloved imbeciles,you’re free to go on your usual insulting spree.

• Sesese 3 weeks ago

Pyne is a disgusting and very ugly looking human being. His mouth looks exactly like that of a carnivore with morbid face and aura

• Populist 3 weeks ago

Old man allow the young man to do his work. People in your NPP government did worse even the former president Nana Akufo did worst but is walking scot-free. Old man hatred is not good.

• TAB 3 weeks ago

ghanains dont listern and will never listern that these nowadays ndc party leadership are liars and corrupt ,always mis leading ghanians.

• Bobishato 3 weeks ago

sam Payne dɛ wu agemi dodo kwasia Payne.

• Sul 3 weeks ago

YOUR AKUFFO ADDO DIDN'T RESIGN ON ALL THE NONSENSE AND YOU ARE HERE FOOLING

• Lance 3 weeks ago

Foolish sam pyne. Did ofori ata resign after destroying our country's economy?
    Foolish man like you

• Sammy 3 weeks ago

Ei is that so? And we have such people as leaders. The truth will always show up. Hmmm Ghana

• Jones 2 weeks ago

Time will tell. You reap what you sow. A good name is better than riches. You better be thinking about the future of your children because your acts and decisions today will impact their journey in life.