University of Ghana has changed its statutes to admit LGBT+ activities – Foh Amoaning alleges

Read Comments Comments (82)

• New order 3 weeks ago

When are you going to say sensible thing?

• Marchiano 3 weeks ago

He has said the most sensible thing ever. Get ready.... we shall storm the campus and start hunting you filthy faggots like some dirty rats. Watch out.

• New order 3 weeks ago

Lol, you the type that gets deported from any advanced country with you villagers sense.

• Othello 3 weeks ago

The NPP gay animals have been slaughtered together with their Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee who was championing their agenda. We told you idiots you can NEVER win against God.

• Karikakchar 3 weeks ago

Evil of the lgbtqxyznonesense is bound to fail. Common sense will always prevail over insanity and stupidity

• Mawuli 3 weeks ago

Stupid man. Stop throwing stupid words around. Is ur mother pig? This LGBT is not about politics. Is it only npp supporters who engaged in such act. Is ur mother not idiot? She didn't train u as human .

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

Massive demo loading........ We're storming Legon campus.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 weeks ago

Foh, they can’t fathom the number of people who shall storm their programs to disrupt and disorganize their activities. And when some people die as a result of their LGBTQI + nonsense. I am just waiting for that day and tim ...

• P Djamgbe 3 weeks ago

This is why the anti LGBT Bill should be given all the attention and urgency it needs/deserves by our Parliament - without a law people don't/won't take this LGBT issue seriously

• Obroni 3 weeks ago

History shows that the highly aggressive homophobia you're exhibiting is always to cover up latent homosexuality.

• Cimint of The Dansomanburg 3 weeks ago

What is advanced about those countries?

• Karikakchar 3 weeks ago

Satanism and insanity referred to as freedom. May God have mercy and never allow evil to triumph over good. Our children will never follow the insanity shrouded with the emblem of freedom

• I Fancy to Crack a Stupid Head! 3 weeks ago

Im waiting for you on campus with my American made baseball bat. I fancy cracking the skull of a stupid person with my bat. Please present ne with your head as an early Christmas gift!

• Cassius 3 weeks ago

Anytime you arrive on campus, just give out the notice, and make sure you come with your gay partner. We shall cut your deformed penis and roast it for you like a sausage

• Please come early 3 weeks ago

Foolish coward. Lets see you use your real name. And tell us the time and day you will be on campus. Christmas has come early. Cracked head walking. Fool!

• Aku Dzane 3 weeks ago

UG is gone. Free promotions to professorships, a case of faculty plagiarism in the Dept of History overlooked, etc.

• Azure 3 weeks ago

Stupid. The whole of Ghana can pounce on that your stupidity in that formerly renowned University and attack all those who call themselves LGBTQ etc. All our churches should stand against it. Uganda is now thriving because th ...

• Moses foh is a gay 3 weeks ago

He always sex men in wherever he is found and instead of help address problems the country is facing instead moses foh only thinking of trumu trumu,shame to him

• It 3 weeks ago

You and who will storm where? You and that single testicle of yours? Apuuuuuuu! Easy to make threats will living in your under your mothers bed isn't it!

• Azonn 3 weeks ago

LOOK AT THESE STUPID NPP VAGABONDS !!! YOUR HOMOSEXUALITY AGENDA HAS TAKEN YOU OUT OF GOVERNMENT, BUT YOU ARE STILL NOT LEARNING ANYTHING. GOD WILL INCREASE YOUR OPPOSITION EXILE FROM 42 YEARS TO 99 YEARS NOW.

• Azure 3 weeks ago

You call yourself (It) which confirms that you are more than an animal. All those who engage themselves in that demonic LGBTQ activities are animals. There are several women in Ghana. Try and approach one very quickly otherwi ...

• JA 3 weeks ago

If this bill is passed as Foh wants, what stops false accusations that will arise due to personal vendettas? Some will resort to mob justice by harming innocent people. Let's think of all this before rushing to implement. Eve ...

• Aristides 3 weeks ago

How can you make such a stupid comment. Is that what you understand by the bill? Don't draw any stupid conclusion when you haven't even bothered to read to inform yourself

• JESUS IS GOD 3 weeks ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Truth 3 weeks ago

Stupid homosexual. Get lost u stink

• Koki 3 weeks ago

@NewOrder
    That is one of the most sensible things said! Come again!!!!

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 3 weeks ago

Blame NDC. They are the promoters of these activities on our campuses. These lots of NDC are Anti-Christ. They are the bane of ghana. Who are the friends of the NDC? Certainly the LGBTQ people.

• Moses foh has never ever contributed any 3 weeks ago

Sensible idea that can help build a better nation and he must muted without addressing anything more in news

• This ofiri is a mob master! 3 weeks ago

When I was a child, ofiris were ostracised and faced severe discrimination. Which parent would give a daughter to him as a wife? He might have been lucky to meet a fellow ofiri. The only way the whole ofiri thing didn’t di ...

• WHAT IF THEY DECIDE TO EXCLUDE ALL OFIRI FROM THE UNIVRRSITY PROGRAMMES 3 weeks ago

Will he and his brothers be happy. Because soneone is gay so he ir she should be denied an education. Nkwaseasem nkoaaaa!

• Figallo 3 weeks ago

Are you an adult or some 2-year-old toddler?? You sound so foolish. If you worthless homosexual maggots think there's any hope for you to pollute our land with your abomination, then you better think again. We know you Satani ...

• You are very foolish! 3 weeks ago

I dont think NDCs former Youth Keader Prince Derrick Adjei a certified gay will aporeciate your comments neither will members of the NDC syronghold at Bukom, the epicenter of gayeism in Accra be happy with you. As a matter of ...

• Truth 3 weeks ago

Denied? That's mild.....he should be slaughtered. Nonsense. Even animals know they should mate with the opposite sex. U stink with your stupid homosexual mindset. Get lost

• La Pleasure man 3 weeks ago

Animals also engage in homosexuality.. Especially sheep and giraffes.. It is well scientifically documented, but still illiterates keep on shouting that even animals don't engage in it.. As long as gays and lesbians do their ...

• Biallo 3 weeks ago

You are a funky fool, @La Pleasure Animal. No senseless idiot like yourself will come and preach for the acceptance of your dirty homosexuality. You hopeless animals are in the tiny minority, so don't ever dream that you can ...

• La Pleasure man 3 weeks ago

Hahaha.. I think you are the homosexual here.. I only fuxck girls.. and women.. like your mother and your sister.. In fact I was doing them both while you were writing your nonsense.. fagot!

• Azure 3 weeks ago

You may be suffering from LGBTQ dirty madness and will soon be sent to Ankaful.

• Azitortoe 3 weeks ago

So this gay guy is now a certified nuisance. He doesn't know that we knew he's a gay. In his stupid crooked brain he's fooling us all. Poor albino!

• Pompeii 3 weeks ago

Hey, kwasia ba @Azitortoe, if you know he's a gay and he's fighting against gays now, shouldn't you be happy? That means, it is you.... (Azitortoe) who is actually the filthy faggot here

• Musa 3 weeks ago

If this clown of a man lived in East Africa, do you think he'd have time fighting LGBT people? In 2025 Many there think albinos are an abomination worth y to be sacrificed for their body parts! There are LGBT people in East A ...

• Azonn 3 weeks ago

Huuuuuuuu, @Musa the homosexual animal. Go and work for Napo Prempeh your NPP homosexual Vice President. As for Ghana, we shall exterminate you gays like cockroaches

• No Mercy 3 weeks ago

University's in Ghana is useless.Spending your time to Study is a Waste, After the Studium, no Work.Nothing is done,No Research, Professor in the University's are making Sex for Degree with the Students.What is University in ...

• UG is now in Useless hands. 3 weeks ago

All Anus fuckers must be arrested and export like Kobi back to wherever they'll be accepted to practice such abominable and disdainful acts.

The glory has departed from UG long time.

• Bundus 3 weeks ago

They won't even dare! How can some filthy bunch of animals making up just about 1% of the student population think that they can dictate what they prefer to us

• Paul Banks 3 weeks ago

Why you doesn’t want to tolerate?In some countries,albinoes are deemed.The Almighty will judge all us and no one must try to be the perfecter!

• Arianna 3 weeks ago

Kwasia @Paul Banks, take your wretched grammar away! Foolish boy, instead of focusing to learn proper grammar, you are here supporting homosexuals

• Kenneth 3 weeks ago

So what?If its true then its an excellent decision by the university of ghana council.they believe in inclusivity not exclusivity.they are progressive not conservative.they believe in the facts of the issue not emotions,relig ...

• Nicaragua 3 weeks ago

Hahahaha, abodam @Kenneth! Do you see how Akuffo Addo has disappointed you homosexual donkeys? I told you idiots that there's no way you vermins were ever going to win that homosexual battle. Now you can only hide in the shad ...

• SURVIVAL. 3 weeks ago

This was Akufo Addo's plan.

• Traditionalist 3 weeks ago

@I Fancy To Crack A Stupid Head:
    Good to hear from you.We are also seriously armed here on campus with what have you to deal with you dogs should any imbecile pronounce anything silly on your activities here in Legon.Your ba ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 weeks ago

She shouldn't be retained as the VC of the University of Ghana after her current term expires. And she goes to church and claims to be a Christian? Fire burn her and all her nuclear family members. I pray that her husband wil ...

• Kenneth 3 weeks ago

You @akosuafrema is not primitive then who is primitive.she is progressive,matured,understands inclusivity,equality and equity.the supreme power will not allow your wishes to be fufilled.she will live to achieve all of her go ...

• Abdul Karimu 3 weeks ago

May our beloved Country be save from immorality so that we will not be in the state of impurity.

• Kenneth 3 weeks ago

Akuffo has not disappointed me because i was not expecting anything different from him.i'm not an lgbtq person but a proud ally.lgbtq people are not mad or donkeys.they are just different.is sam kerr mad or a donkey?Is martha ...

• Manitoba 3 weeks ago

Ho-hooooo..!!!! Akuffo Addo has disappointed you big time. He tried to deceive Ghanaians into believing that he was a Godly person, not knowing he was a criminal promoter of homosexuality. Ghanaians saw the demon in him and s ...

• Where i put it,is non of your business . 3 weeks ago

Send that Albino guy (No offense to Albinos,they lovely people) to Tanzania....Let him go and see how targeting people due to the their skin color feels like.

• Biallo 3 weeks ago

We shall also send you to Saudi Arabia. They will remove your contaminated dick with a long sword and roast it for you to chew with kenkey

• Agbelimor Paris 3 weeks ago

This is not true,gay people cannot survive in Ghana unless they go secret.Even if they go secret,they will be found out.Gay lifestyle is an abomination to our culture and our country as a whole.

• Donatus 3 weeks ago

Am disappointed in the vice chancellor. Accepting lgbtq+ and not responding to the letter.

• If only homosexuality was responsible for all our woes! 3 weeks ago

If only we would chase after those who are ruining Ghana with the same vigour! The government appointees, politicians, and galamsey kingpins.
    The Bible condemns homosexuality. The good Book also, in equal measure, condemns ...

• Hendrixx 3 weeks ago

We won't leave you gays to God. We shall deal directly with you. God has given us the sticks to lynch you up, so stop your dirty homosexual practice

• Maame Abenah 3 weeks ago

The LGBTQ+, which was introduced during Nana Akufo-Addo's NPP government and was not signed, would equally
    not be signed by Mahama's NDC government. The main reason is that the anti-human bill ought not be introduced in Gha ...

• Louis 3 weeks ago

Congratulations, Foh Amoaning for exposing such a despicable activity being introduced into the Ghanaian culture. This truly is unacceptable because it is a sure way of quickly obliterating our Ghanaian culture and destroying ...

• QS 3 weeks ago

A person that is endangered in our part of the world is here discriminating against other people. Vengeance they say is of the Lord.

• Eno 3 weeks ago

Stupid NPP animal. You will die from your bitterness

• If only homosexuality was responsible for all our woes! 3 weeks ago

By Ghanaian standards. You can do anything in Ghana: steal our money, loot our assets, give our national assets to your family, dig up our land in the name of galamsey, have sex with your students in exchange for grades…… ...

• K sony 3 weeks ago

The focus should be on the economy and not on what people do in their private lives. Please allow John Mahama to concentrate on how to improve our lives instead of arguing over homosexuality which will not put food in our pla ...

• H²O 3 weeks ago

Hw3 né kwasia bi......

• kwame saka 3 weeks ago

In some part of Ghana, there is a belief that Albinos are as a result of Men having sex with a woman who is in her monthly period {Abinos being the product of taboo sex}, Albinos are even not allowed to be installed as Chiefs ...

• Luanda 3 weeks ago

This is a very stupid question. If this is how you reason, then you are in the same category of that stupid chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo. Foolish NPP homosexual

• Kwame Saka 3 weeks ago

I never cease to be amazed by the amount of hate and vitriol I see on the internet..see a mental health partitioner ASAP

• KGB 3 weeks ago

It is for the mentality as this that Ghana is placed 7th on the list of countries with low IQ. What do you gain by denying an LGBT education. There was a time when black people were denied education in America but it never s ...

• Aristides 3 weeks ago

Why do you NPP animals like supporting every evil like that? This was how your stupid Akuffo Addo went and collected monies from from these gay animals to come and teach our young kids homosexuality in our schools. If a dirty ...

• Are LGBT people not citizens 3 weeks ago

Why are we spending so much time on this nonsense. Should this be a national priority?

• Ninora 3 weeks ago

No. It is your foolishness which is our priority. We shall cure you from your homosexual madness. Tell your NPP homosexual leaders that they have already failed. One hundred years in opposition for you dirty pigs

• Rogue Attorney Jay Ray Ram Allan 3 weeks ago

Let them be. No need for any law to expand or restrict their activities. The consequence of not acting is chaos.

• Arronzi 3 weeks ago

We shall firmly restrict them. God has started blessing our country, so we will not allow any demonic abomination in our land. We are by far the majority, so no idiotic fools can force their depravity on us

• Nana Kyeamee 3 weeks ago

These religious fundamentalists are more dangerous than the so-called LGBT+. Foh Amoaning, please give us a break.

• Justrac Africa LTD 3 weeks ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ow ...

• Tasmin devil 3 weeks ago

This guy his face Look like his own faeces. Spits. Very disgusting looking.

• KofSam 3 weeks ago

No institution of higher learning has the right to deprive any member of the LGBTQ of accessing higher education based on gender. That will be unconstitutional. The fact that the government wants to make LGBTQ illegal does no ...

• The best 3 weeks ago

Hi Mr Tanzanian, you have been quiet after mahama won the election and your campaign against Npp about Trumutrumu was over. Tell your Mahama to Sign.