Barker-Vormawor robbed

Read Comments Comments (84)

• Sam 3 weeks ago

Hmmmm, sorry

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

Enough to get you your much needed attention. Don't you realize that the best place to go and report the robbery is the police station and not on social media? What the hell and heck and fvck do you want us to do?

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Majority of these Criminals are members of NDC Thugs, who are mostly Ewes/;Ayigbes. He shd contact Asiedu Nketia or FRANKIE, they will give his items and cash back to him.

• don`t care !!! © 3 weeks ago

Hmmm! Ghana 2day and how will Ghana 2morrow be? Likewise, Corruption has to be fought like galamsay!!!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 3 weeks ago

The idiot has come prowling again. Somebody cage this animal since the leash isn't effective

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 weeks ago

Nana, You just hate Ewes and you will suffer for that. You don't even know the national athem was written and composed an Ewe called Philip Gbeho. Ewe taught almost 55% of Akan judges and lawyers that's Tsikata..Ewes helps ...

• Ashirifi 2 weeks ago

Why are you accusing the Akans of being an unknown tribalist insulting the Ewes? Tell yourself and tell the Ghanaians how many Akans live in the Volta region and vice versa.

• don`t care !!! © 2 weeks ago

Hmmm! Maybe them them can`t exhibit them {their} criminal attitude there, just as simple as that.

• Adzei 2 weeks ago

@NPP SENIOR
    idiot!

• The Truth 2 weeks ago

Just point of correction.
    Fantes are Akans but they are different when it comes to certain things. Most Twi speaking people are cult followers of NPP, Fantes are not. I hardly hear a Fante insulting an Ewe person in Central ...

• Ogidigidi 2 weeks ago

Police car key thief is crying for stealing hrrrrrrr!

• Don Dan 3 weeks ago

Idiotic fool

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 weeks ago

"Wooobowa! NPPFO na yenim serr woyer akronfuo,eyer NPPFO na bor krono ankasa wor Ghana wai, wo kaeserr yen nnim anaaa?"

• Joe 2 weeks ago

The son of a monkey. This is the work of NPP in opposition. The thieves. Bitter individuals

• KG 2 weeks ago

True. Why would you have all those in a car at the same time? Cash? And all those gadgets? Not hidden in the booth? Attention seeker!

• Jaden 2 weeks ago

Because of freedom in Ghana, imbeciles like this useless guy referring to Ewes as responsible for these criminal activities. When you are not brought about well; you eat rotten fish, you eat rats and lastly, you’re not circ ...

• Benji 3 weeks ago

The police were robbed of their vehicle keys too. lol. But seriously, sorry for your loss. I hope you don't have anything incriminatory against you on those devices.

• Kwaku Tee 3 weeks ago

That's is the risk of following JDM. he's a very smart crook. He can disable and frustrate you when you're not his loyal follower. Barker-Vormawor shd make up his mind, he shd declare his position or they kill him.

• Solo 3 weeks ago

Hopeson Adorye should watch out. Akufo Monkey Addo is planning an attack on him for spilling the beans about Serwa Broni

• Kwasi Kumi 3 weeks ago

Maybe one of the deportees robbed you haaaaaa and passed it the ex- gallamsay man to hold it for .

• Kwame Asante jnr 3 weeks ago

The way I get happy when these Human rights lawyers , activists get robbed or arrested or something. Haaaaa catch a teach and try to discipline him or her, and these Lawyers/ activists will jump on you like . Now, Feel the p ...

• "Building the Ghana we want " 2 weeks ago

ago
    I THOUGHT GHANA HAS BEEN FIXED , IS THIS NOT "THE GHANA YOU WANT"???. A LAWLESSNESS GHANA. GOOD FOR YOU OLIVER.

• Onipanua 3 weeks ago

You are a fool because you defend criminals, this is just a tip of the iceberg ofui

• John,Tema 3 weeks ago

An Ayigbe mindset. You have to support every Foolish decision of NDC or you perish if you're an Ayigbe.

• Mackofi 3 weeks ago

Go and demonstrate u will get it back!!!

• Efo Mawuli 3 weeks ago

Thank God my enemy is robbed

• Lord 3 weeks ago

This is going on in Ghana and when you guys wake up, you preach human rights. All those guys must be eliminated in system when caught. They will use proceeds on drugs and then turn on another person. So, in this case why not ...

• Efo 3 weeks ago

Who cares ?? Fools

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Gyimee who is fool

• Oklemekuku 3 weeks ago

Wait till you're robbed & you know how it feels

• Charles oppong 3 weeks ago

Better blame your party in goverment.

• Nana 3 weeks ago

We thank God.the robbers are the ndc.footsoldiers who were not considered for any appointment.

• Pelicles. 3 weeks ago

John Mahama's network is being tested to see how effective it is. If you associate yourself with thugs, are in a big trouble.

• Kofi Asare 3 weeks ago

What does this guy want? He knows what a police station is? Renowned indeed.

• FACT 3 weeks ago

FREE LEGAL ADVICE:
    1st REPORT TO THE POLICE
    2nd THEN INFORM THE PUBLIC
    The nearest Ghana Police station in the right place where Barker-Vormawor has to lodge the complaint of robbery on him.
    Then he can choose to show the ...

• Stone 3 weeks ago

The real julobi robbed you sorry...time to hit the street again...you must protest this one...if the police knew where you put their keys they would have come to the rescue...protest for street lights and security in the coun ...

• DrG 3 weeks ago

So you carry all these items on you: two wallets indeed

• Starboy 3 weeks ago

Aban papa aba.

• Gary 3 weeks ago

I’M SORRY TO TEAD THIS ARTICLE. PLS KINDLY INFORM MAHAMA TO CRACK DOWN ON THE NIGERIAN CRIMINALS AND DEPORT ALL OF THEM ASAP. ALSO PLS LET HIM INSTRUCT THE POLICE AND NATIONAL SECURITY TO STOP ALL THEIR RAMBO STYLE HOUSE IN ...

• Joe 3 weeks ago

attention seeker!!! Which phone did you use to post on Facebook within 30 minutes of being robbed and would have been traumatized by the incident?

• Slay queen 3 weeks ago

Because you don't pay the ashawo you have beeb chopping.
    Kwasiakwa!

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 weeks ago

THIS GUY EH, ALWAYS IN THE NEWS.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 weeks ago

NANA: YOU ARE A FOOL!. EATING ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP HAS DESTROYED YOUR BRAINS. YOUR HATRED TOWARDS NDC WILL END YOUR LIFE. KWASEA!

• Albert 3 weeks ago

The country is been fixed, broda. Hmmm, posterity is a kind judge.

• selfmade KING 3 weeks ago

Kwaisa boy, when we are busily on social media fight in the government to arrest the FAKE BLEACHING IGBO dick sucking cunt who called his shirt self a king, u were quiet

Stupid ewe boy

It ll touched u one after the on ...

• Patapa 3 weeks ago

Say that again selfmade king

Very soon all these scumbag politicians and their fuckin families ll definitely become radioactive

Gonja idi Amin Mahama, the lame, confused and coward president ll be robbed too by these h ...

• Samus 3 weeks ago

This fool called Barker _ Vormawor is lucky to be alive. Here in Texas, he would have been shot the day he removed the keys from the police vehicle.

• Baga 3 weeks ago

Why carrying all those electronics with you plus two wallets. I don't get it. Is this show off or you don't have an office?

• Rush 3 weeks ago

You were robbed of all your devices that can be used to go on facebook. How possible can you get access to your Facebook accounts with some few minutes after the robbery? Not smart enough to deceive the public with this cooke ...

• Borlaweb don't have news 3 weeks ago

Fake News. Fake News. Fake News. Throw it into the borla

• Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 2 weeks ago

I THOUGHT GHANA HAS BEEN FIXED , IS THIS NOT "THE GHANA YOU WANT"???. A LAWLESSNESS GHANA. GOOD FOR YOU OLIVER.

• Co2 2 weeks ago

Let's organize a demonstration against the government about the robbery.

• Blay 2 weeks ago

An attention seeker.

• Baba 2 weeks ago

Aban Papa Aba

• Kofi BA 2 weeks ago

And so ...? This is not strange under this voodoo government. No sympathy at all. Report to the police or shut up!!

• Abrewapunyagna 2 weeks ago

So what? Why is this news GhanaWeb? Is he the only one who is robbed?

• filiwa 2 weeks ago

Its not news

People are robbed daily of similar valuables, some even loose their lives in the process

• Trump 2 weeks ago

Was it at gun point or your car was broken into.

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 weeks ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Reefggh

• WOULD YOU FORO 2 weeks ago

Hmmmm, Mr. Barkers Vormawor’s robbery is definitely a plot by some NDC people, I may be wrong, but my inner spirit tells me that it’s no other people than his own NDC family members who decided to teach him a lesson for s ...

• Yaw 2 weeks ago

You guys carry so many things on you. Anyway, sorry

• I-fear-you Markin 2 weeks ago

Na lie? Ok what were you doing there at that time? Npp people robbed you then If this happened

• God Is Able 2 weeks ago

Why were you travelling with all these items ?

• NDC Boys are unwise 2 weeks ago

NDC thugs were sent to teach you a lesson for speaking against the government.

• kay 2 weeks ago

this mAN can lie papa. hes adding more things to the things we took. he didnt mention that a pack of condom and wee toffee were part of the things that got stollen

• No Mercy 2 weeks ago

Only One Person who is fighting against the NIGERIANS Criminals out from Ghana,Dr.Hassan Ayariga.Barker-Vormawor You are lucky enough not killed,Be happy, others are material things.This Ghana now,

• Mohammed Tolon. 2 weeks ago

Woyo, very sorry. May God cripple the evil minded of their evil deeds. May He endow you from his boundless means. Also mourning the lost of my 2 cockerels almost a month ago. They could have fetch about Ghc 200 today. Hmm.

• Mj 2 weeks ago

Who are more criminals than ashante people.Ghanaweb you must filter coments from trbal bigots.

• james 2 weeks ago

EWES ARE EVIL

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 2 weeks ago

That is the economy you guys have helped created. Enjoy!

• Ojatanaa 2 weeks ago

Are you going to go on demonstration like you did some time past foolish ayigbe boy who gave you the title osagefo are you an Akan

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 2 weeks ago

Good. Will you blame the NPP now?

• Jay Swiss 2 weeks ago

To rob and to steal are two different verbs. His statement didn’t explain how he got robbed. Was he present when this occurred? Did it happen when he was absent? How?

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 2 weeks ago

That’s what you cried for and now you have the so called change. That’s NDC for you.
    Shut up and live it. KOKRO DOTO POLICE GBANA.
    Shallow minded people.

• Kwame Amoah 2 weeks ago

Baker~Varmawor who cares?

• KBM 2 weeks ago

Report the unknown robbers to the police

• Kk 2 weeks ago

If this had happened in Akufo Addo,s time... .. the blame of the country not safe will be on him... but now.....Hmmm

• Achakanapaya 2 weeks ago

@Nana , you are a certified Idiot.
    I guess you are part of the tribes that are noted for Nation wrecking, thieves and lair's.

• Kwame Peter 2 weeks ago

Oliver, this is inside job by those the gravy train left behind.

• TIMOTHY -PHONE SPECIALIST AND SOFTWARE ENGINEER 2 weeks ago

THE PIXEL ALONE CAN LEAD YOU TO ARREST THESE JUNKY GUYS.THE PHONE CAN BE ACCESSED WHILES OFF.AND GIVE YOU PICTORIAL IMAGES OF WHERE THE PHONE IS.
    Pixel is the most robust and security enabled phone with an inbuilt satellite ...

• Naasei Omaha Nebraska USA 2 weeks ago

Why do carry a lot items at a given time like that?

• Coby Foster 2 weeks ago

24hr economy possible?

• NDC ALL THE WAY 2 weeks ago

More robbery if streetlights are not there