GAF nabs suspect over forged documents at El-Wak recruitment centre

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Agbeli Kumordziì 2 weeks ago

Might be unwanted ecowas citizen from Nigeria

• Pelicles. 2 weeks ago

Absolutely, he is a foreigner because no Ghanaian will present a forged document. I may be wrong.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 weeks ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......yo ...

• Kweku Tsin 2 weeks ago

The person could be an uneducated Ghanain with fake school docs.

• Dah 2 weeks ago

If Agyapong can’t manage such a basic operation how does he propose to manage deterrence of external aggression?????

• Tee 2 weeks ago

Women … will always expose you

• Joe 2 weeks ago

PLEASE MAKE USE OF ONLINE RECRUITMENT PROCESS. IT REMOVES ANY DUBIOUS ACTIVITIES.

• Kweku Tsin 2 weeks ago

If they use online recruitment, how can they charge for for the forms. The chop chop di3 ego be.

• Jay Swiss 2 weeks ago

They don’t have to pay for the forms because they’re serving the country just like the parliamentarians. It is a scam! The country is sucking the bloods of unemployed youths. Is the country giving social welfare to these ...

• Azure 2 weeks ago

There are several personnel in the Security Services whose certificates were either bought or faked. Deal with him.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 2 weeks ago

NPP government era yes but now no more
    NPP government officials brought those village boys and gave them police uniform and military uniform
    the exams are coming soon
    You failed your are out

• Why are they hiding the name? 2 weeks ago

Because it’s Ayigbe

• Say no to racism 2 weeks ago

Senseless will always be senseless, why tribal abuse here.

• Ananse 2 weeks ago

3ny3 de3 3hia nie
    U ve killed 6 innocent people koraaa u dey
    Make we tink wai na president koraa Bo kronoo

• Jay Swiss 2 weeks ago

Employ more and send them to our forests to fight Galamsay! This will reduce the number in the next recruitment. The reason here is that, the military has become a target for the youths as a simple source of income. Is Ghana ...