Zanetor the incoming vice president of Ghana. Insha Allah
Game Changer +447935009178 3 weeks ago
The NDC is blessed with great men n women who has the nation at heart.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......you are not alone.
Apraku 3 weeks ago
Very embarassing , a nation that can't even place a job advertisment, but gather thousands of people and select to cause a stampede.The world has seen how foolish we are as a nation.Only in NDC's world.
POLISH OVER DIRT 3 weeks ago
20/10, that's the correct answer for ten points!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 weeks ago
Zanetor should be smart to not involve herself in Active Politics. There are still some people that her father just killed for Political expediency still alive and may be preparing for vengeance at all cost. According to what I understand, Zanetor is a Medical Doctor. She should be at her field and take up positions at very far away positions like Nkwanta and Dumbai where the people need more assistants of her profession. Many Ghanaians have axes to grind with the family of Rawlings. She should stay away and look for a husband to marry.
Disgruntled elements 3 weeks ago
Nobody can do her anything. That idiot who will attempt anything foolish will be caught by the anus and shot firing squad without trial
Big head 3 weeks ago
Dare not is our motto. Good luck
Tahiru 3 weeks ago
Exactly my brother.
Kwaku Tee 3 weeks ago
Zanetor Rawlings, a young woman of her age with 3 children from 3 different relationships can never qualify to be a Defence Minister. That ministry demands a discipline person not someone with that horrible sexual relationship.
Citizen8 3 weeks ago
Not too sure.
Donatus 3 weeks ago
It was the defense and interior committee of parliament.
Dah 3 weeks ago
If Agyapong can’t manage such a basic operation how does he propose to manage deter external aggression?????
Man water. 3 weeks ago
Just to have their unqualified people enlisted in the military.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 3 weeks ago
So, what was the tour for?
COD 3 weeks ago
To: Former Dining Hall Prefect, I like your question, and can you repeat it, please?
We continue to elect and appoint the fools, incompetent, and the core to the bone corrupt ones among us to manage our national affairs.
We ... read full comment
To: Former Dining Hall Prefect, I like your question, and can you repeat it, please?
We continue to elect and appoint the fools, incompetent, and the core to the bone corrupt ones among us to manage our national affairs.
Were there some serious preparations for that shameful recruitment exercise at the Dilapidated El Wak Stadium? And we still call that a stadium shamelessly?
Smh 3 weeks ago
Incoming defense minister
Paa Rasta 3 weeks ago
Incoming or outgoing defense Minister, they're all MORONS. THE INSANITY CONTINUES.
Steve 3 weeks ago
She is too small for the Position of Defence Minister. Get someone Strong like Dr Omane Boamah , Zenetor is too Shy to be the Minister
CHARLIE 3 weeks ago
Have you ever spoken to her in your life? Stfu about things you know nothing about!
Pelicles. 3 weeks ago
My friend, who and what is Zenator, goddess? Why are some of you too backward? Her father ruled your parents and what exactly can you point today in Ghana as a policy instituted in Ghana by JJ? Eventually, Zenator, will one day rule your children and the "Circle" continues. If you are an independent human with a unique brain that can digest issue to conclusion, start today.
Oppong Nkrumah's head 3 weeks ago
Too small to carry Armour cars and Jet fighters? Do you have to comment when you don't have anything to say? You people are still in pains.
kelewele 3 weeks ago
These Rawlings' need to rest. Enough of their incessant thirst for power!
Teddy more 3 weeks ago
I believe, next time any recruitment, has to done by booking an appointment with your ghana card so that all the appointees will be monitored
Rather inviting people to full the whole sport stadium. Two hundred people a da ... read full comment
I believe, next time any recruitment, has to done by booking an appointment with your ghana card so that all the appointees will be monitored
Rather inviting people to full the whole sport stadium. Two hundred people a day will be fine. And 10 thousand to fill the stadium
Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago
The children of a murderer Scottish bastard. Rawlings family are in Scotland you guys should go back and leave Ghanaians alone, nonsense.
Lucifer 3 weeks ago
Rawlings trained this girl well well when it comes to defence. Remember this girl can fly a military helicopter and land it by herself when she was a teenager. When it comes to defence, I think Mahama will make a good choice by considering her. Bitter truth!
CAPTAIN 3 weeks ago
THIS USELESS AND SUBSTANDARD CDS MUST BE SACKED IMMEDIATELY. HE DOESN'T FIT FOR THE JOB. HOW CAN A MILITARY GENERAL BE REPLACED WITH LIEUTENANT GENERAL, EASY PROMOTED USELESS AND SUBSTANDARD MILITARY LEADER. GHANA AREN'T YOU ASHAMED OF YOURSELF FOR SACKING A MILITARY GENERAL AND REPLACED HIM WITH LIEUTENANT GENERAL WITH POOR RECRUITMENTS EXERCISE AS HIS FIRST NATIONAL ASSESSMENT AND FAILED. PLEASE JOHN MAHAMA SACK THIS CDS IMMEDIATELY
Agbeli Kumordziì 3 weeks ago
Do it right
Do it right
Kwame panin 3 weeks ago
Incompetence can be seen in this recruitment exercise. They are very reactionary.
PMK 3 weeks ago
Apraku, we were in this country when recruitment was done secretly without any advertisement. Women and men as old as 55 years were all recruited without any basic qualification. You remember some recruits threaten to go on demonstration early this year because they hv not posted since 2022 that they completed their training. Was there any public announcement. If you breath through your anus that's how you talk.
Esa 3 weeks ago
Idiots!!!! Daughter of a murderer.
Kofi 3 weeks ago
She has started getting briefings already?
Ethical Dilemma 3 weeks ago
Simply creating a conducive environment for recruitment too became an uphill task with innocent people getting killed left, right, and centre. Aba!!! Wetin be the name of such incompetence?: adwenbodamfoswufidieepaaaakankankan?! Oh Kwame Nkrumah Ghana paa nie? Apuuuu
Kojo 3 weeks ago
ZANETOR RAWLING GOD BLESS HER SHE LOOKS LIKE AND ACT LIKE A REAL LEADER JUST LIKE HER FATHER WAS
Capt Adabuga 3 weeks ago
You're congratulating a CDS who has superintended an exercise that has taken 6 innocent lives? Gracious me
ASEIDU SEIKWA 3 weeks ago
ARE all these deaths and injuries necessary?No.The n why?.Answer: Ghana is being ruled and managed by the TRIBALIST/GREEDY /DESTROYER and KILLER AYIGBE PEOPLE who come from Togo and who wants to take over Ghana.
Tipped for Defense Minister
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......you ...
Zanetor should be smart to not involve herself in Active Politics. There are still some people that her father just killed for Political expediency still alive and may be preparing for vengeance at all cost. According to what ...
Exactly my brother.
Zanetor Rawlings, a young woman of her age with 3 children from 3 different relationships can never qualify to be a Defence Minister. That ministry demands a discipline person not someone with that horrible sexual relationsh ...
Not too sure.
We ...
My friend, who and what is Zenator, goddess? Why are some of you too backward? Her father ruled your parents and what exactly can you point today in Ghana as a policy instituted in Ghana by JJ? Eventually, Zenator, will one d ...
Rather inviting people to full the whole sport stadium. Two hundred people a da ...
Rawlings trained this girl well well when it comes to defence. Remember this girl can fly a military helicopter and land it by herself when she was a teenager. When it comes to defence, I think Mahama will make a good choi ...
THIS USELESS AND SUBSTANDARD CDS MUST BE SACKED IMMEDIATELY. HE DOESN'T FIT FOR THE JOB. HOW CAN A MILITARY GENERAL BE REPLACED WITH LIEUTENANT GENERAL, EASY PROMOTED USELESS AND SUBSTANDARD MILITARY LEADER. GHANA AREN'T YOU ...
Do it right
Apraku, we were in this country when recruitment was done secretly without any advertisement. Women and men as old as 55 years were all recruited without any basic qualification. You remember some recruits threaten to go on d ...
Simply creating a conducive environment for recruitment too became an uphill task with innocent people getting killed left, right, and centre. Aba!!! Wetin be the name of such incompetence?: adwenbodamfoswufidieepaaaakankanka ...