Break away from IMF, World Bank cycle - Kwesi Pratt tells African leaders

Read Comments Comments (16)

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 2 months ago

Our leaders ain't going to listen to you because they get richer when they borrow on our behalf.

• Osafo Mouthful 2 months ago

Kwesi Pratt massa u de talk tsor. Pan African time is past and you are now old. Why can't you leave politics for the youth. We have all now grown old. Have you seen me doing politics again?

• Otubuah 2 months ago

Stupid talk

• KKO HIA 2 months ago

more than stupid

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......y ...

• Kojois 2 months ago

Local stomarch journalist. Why dont you critized the ndc govt

• Otubuah 2 months ago

Simply put all African leaders who remain with the IMF and the World Bank are bribed big time to remain with the those Institutions!. Otherwise, why the first day after NDC won the elections here, the IMF delegation was in a ...

• Quabina-Apontua Yeboah, California USA. 2 months ago

Is this man a real editor of a newspaper or a political analyst.
    Seems he’s always on either TV or FM.

• KO 2 months ago

Good, but will you give them money for investment?

• JA 2 months ago

All this talk talk brings nothing, reparations paid to who? Slave Trade hundreds of years ago and we are still blaming it for our poverty which is rather due to our lack of ideas and corruption?? Where is our innovation to cr ...

• Alidu 2 months ago

Kwesi Pratt can continue to dream. Give us alternatives kwesi.. The problem of Africa is our Leaders and mindset. In this 21st century we still blame the whites eeiii

• Fufuland 2 months ago

Read about how Ethiopia funded its Grand Renaissance Dam without a penny from any country.
    Read about how Ibrahim Traore is developing Burkina without borrowing a penny from anybody.

• Fufuland 2 months ago

NDC is a massa-massa government, no different from NPP. They honour Kotoka for overthrowing Nkrumah. They destroyed Nkrumah’s enterprises looting 2 factories for Konadu Rawlings. They secretly agreed to AFRICOM forward base ...

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

Kwesi Pratt said and I quote, "Einstein taught us that you do not do the same thing and expect different result". Unquote. Ghana, should stop going to the IMF, World Bank for loans and institute a robust homegrown tax system ...

• Pee 2 months ago

Look at his too known. Something kwasi too known is awere that its practically not feasible, this msn will be sitting on television opening his mouth an be talking as if, is easy to do.

An opportunist journalist who talks ...

• Asem 2 months ago

Kwesi pratt show African leaders how to make money without borrowing money from world bank and imf.