Democracy Hub disassociates itself from mobiliser's false galamsey allegations

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Peter 3 weeks ago

Very professional response.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ddssas ...

• Phobia 3 weeks ago

Massa where is the report that's clear this people the committee members their findings and recommendations the scope of their work that has come out with this in a matter of days please come again not this kind of long easy.

• Anita 3 weeks ago

Awww Phobia. Heartsin Phobia. What have you written? Meaningless jargon

• The orangutan state 3 weeks ago

What investigation is that? How long did you do your investigation ? I think is too short to conclude. You can never see them galamseying but they can be sponsoring the activities secretly how did you concluded. ?

• Asonaba asiedu 3 weeks ago

When people like yeboah are invited to help investigate his allegations the security forces are accused by the people who his allegations serve their interests as abusing his freedom of speech. We should learn to separate the ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 3 weeks ago

The cover up game has started. They've been bribed and for that matter, their colleague is sacrificed.

• Aowin Chief 3 weeks ago

He has no evidence. He should be jailed since his own Democracy Hub members say they can not be his witness. They don't know anything about what this NPP villager and thief is saying. Shame on him. Mole