Mmmm it is a painful story .one thing I observed is that nowadays family and friends don't have time to interven or help when one is going through such pains and always the end is always a story
JESUS IS GOD 2 weeks ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..ufczbzn
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kojo 2 weeks ago
Pls, u are putting an indellible mark on yourself. Don't allow satan to keep using u. Pls ran to Jesus before it's too late.
ankoma 2 weeks ago
I keep telling people that suicide is a permanent solution to a temporary situation. Why then do you take your life?
Enzo 2 weeks ago
Why on earth should you kill yourself because of a mortal woman?? If you believe you are man enough, it is these kind of situations which should prove that. RIP, small boy..!!!!
The Spear 2 weeks ago
It is the pain and the betrayal involved. Imagine the hurt you may feel when you part with your girl however, this is the one you waste your resources on, counting on building your future with. Yet she played you like an idiot.
You could have used the resources to lay probably a 100 ladies, let alone enjoy great meals!
Ghanaman 2 weeks ago
This is why you should never spend a large amount of money on your marriage partner before marriage. You can give him or her a small gift once in a while, but nothing expensive.....when the marriage is complete, then you can spend whatever you want on him / her.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 2 weeks ago
Your stupid Jesus Christ never existed. I want to ask Mr God why he allowed two bedbugs into the Noah's Ark...you are a fool for life.religios fool...
Kwame 2 weeks ago
Bro, repent . Christ our brother sacrificed the ultimate - his life so as to reconcile us with our Father in heaven. Please, seek help as you are ignorant who deserves sympathy. Please, get a local church to go to confess your deeply offensive sin now. Thank you
Sam 2 weeks ago
May ALMIGHTY GOD! have mercy on you and your family for saying our stupid JESUS CHRIST HAS NOT EXITED.
Jesus Loves You 2 weeks ago
@.Ohene. Isn't it strange that someone or something that never existed can be 'stupid', especially, when this description is coming from a supposedly super-wise Ohene. And I guess you have evidence, you have irrefutable proof that Jesus never. Because Biblical and non-Biblical historical records as well as archaeological evidence that prove Jesus' existence abound.
But guess what? Jesus still loves you.
Ibrahim Muhammad 2 weeks ago
Ghanaweb shouldn't allow this kind abominations
Reap what you sow 2 weeks ago
Sorry. RIP
Sorry. RIP
Dungeon Master 2 weeks ago
Rest in peace, my brother! The sheer cruelty of our women is baffling. Notice I didnt write "some of our women." It goes to show the social deterioration of what Ghana is.
The disciplined, virtuous, respectful Ghanaian wom ... read full comment
Rest in peace, my brother! The sheer cruelty of our women is baffling. Notice I didnt write "some of our women." It goes to show the social deterioration of what Ghana is.
The disciplined, virtuous, respectful Ghanaian women I knew growing up are now an endangered species. In fact, I would take it a step further and say they are extinct. A good Ghanaian woman is oxymoronic at this point. Some may say the same thing about Ghanaian men. But anybody who subscribes to the latter should point out how often they read or hear about Ghanaian men who have become somebody in society by virtue of a woman's benevolence, only to turn around to dump her.
Abu 2 weeks ago
My brother, it happens, it's vice versa.
Hahahaha 2 weeks ago
Masa comot for there. It’s 1: 10000000000 relationships.
Opoku Amsterdam 2 weeks ago
I can really understand the pain the man went through but to take his ow life is too extreme.
Dungeon Master 2 weeks ago
It's morally wrong to take his own life for sure, but people who do so aren't mentally sound at the time of suicide. It takes immense emotional pressures and detachment from the purpose of life and living to follow through with it. The man may have zero cedis in his bank account, because he has banked his future financial survival on an investment in this woman who he wrongly thought would be his wife one day. Such romantic loss could push one into temporal insanity. See my comment above.
gh leaders don't have sense 2 weeks ago
Well, I hope he torments this cunning girl in the afterlife. Have you seen the movie Ghost?
Mario 2 weeks ago
He can't do nothing to the girl. He's an immature guy
Bondo 2 weeks ago
You are dead, she is still alive... You are regretting in hell
AI 2 weeks ago
@Bondo: IT IS SHE WHO WILL GO TO HELL
God is not unreasonable like you. He knows what this our brother has gone through and will wipe his tears by bringing him into heaven. Considering the unbearable agony she has put this man through, all God's anger will be directed at her and she will suffer His curses down to 4 generations after her.
May the soul of the departed teacher rest in perfect peace with the Lord.
God does not welcome suiciders 2 weeks ago
Only God can say
Student 2 weeks ago
God says thou shall not kill and that includes self. Got it?
Ofori-Atta 2 weeks ago
You people realize hell does not exist?
Stitches 2 weeks ago
It's only foolish men who will sponsor a lady's education while they are not married. The corpse of that guy should be given 60 lashes before burial. Any man sponsoring a lady he is not married to is a fool
coop-city 2 weeks ago
EXACTLY
EXACTLY
Jj 2 weeks ago
Lol....akoa yi ano y3 ya
Hahahaha 2 weeks ago
You fit marry sef them go cheat on and when you find out, your kids will even be coached to turn against you. An evil woman is an evil woman.
Ashley 2 weeks ago
On several occasions I've been telling you people that you should stop spending on ladies just that after school completion i will marry you. ladies are not trustworthy, stop it and look for already cook and eat.
Aziz 2 weeks ago
So,sad, those of you who haven’t learnt anything learn
Andropov 2 weeks ago
This is painful your relationship should end the way it did but wqgyimi
Barko osae twum 2 weeks ago
Why ooh why . Take your precious life because of a woman, even if you sponsored her to the moon as the first woman to be there. Just accept their goodbyes because life goes on. Its a hard , difficult experience but it toughens your skin into an elephants skin. That woman will pay her price in another way. Stop sponsoring women into education. It doesnt guarantee love or marriage when they complete their education. The will see you as some idiot. Just like telling a woman l dont want us to just into bed before marriage because you are a prayer warrior at church. That woman and her friends will not see you as a christain , but rather gossip about you a gay. :)
Agya Koo 2 weeks ago
Brothhood STOP sponsoring your girlfriends ooo. They will surely dump you afterwards. They're not your sister or child. It is the responsibility of their parents to look after them. There is nothing like future wife ooo. Hmmmm. Anyway RIP.
Pelicles. 2 weeks ago
Mmarima, why are some of still glued to that old stupid idea of sponsoring your "Girlfriends" into higher institutions? Don't you learn from others experience as how they are treated by their girlfriend who see them below their standard?
If you are a man, and in that situation right now, stop it because the girl you are dying to educate, will spit right into your face with a message that you are not her "Type" so get the hell out.
How many girls are out there looking for men to marry, and why should you commit suicide because of one girl?
Fernando Sancho 2 weeks ago
This is what happens when you pamper and show too.much love to a young lady. She asks for Ghc10 you go and give her Ghc120. If you maltreat her, spit on her face and whip her like what we saw in that video she will sit up. Open her mouth and shit into it so that she takes it to another man to go and kiss. Fine case. How can you start a relationship and the first thing she tells you on phone is that she is celebrating her birth day, the next day her mother is sick ooo, the next day she has not eaten and the following week, Dear How are we celebrating the Christmas, I need a shoe oooo, and some dresses.. Are you mad. If you see a young girl suffering let her suffer and suffer again. If she can't pay her fees she should stop the school. Or go and sell pure water and acheke to pay it. Unless you are a father Christmas.
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 weeks ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. ghytu65
Wakkuffo Waddo 2 weeks ago
Eiiiii Charlie, I think parents needs to be integral part of thier wards amorous relationships. This is scary.
Ozymandias 2 weeks ago
Is the nurse the only female in Ghana ? What a foolish death.
Buluu 2 weeks ago
Stupid fool taking his life because of village girl
Anthony Amegbor 2 weeks ago
It is foolishness
Antiba 2 weeks ago
Say that again my brother. This is needles and foolish. Yes I understand the kind of investment you made in her but you should have thought twice. We keep on telling you guys not to invest in girlfriends education which at the end of the day it will come back to hurt you.
koku 2 weeks ago
that heartless girl is lucky the teacher didn't do anything crazy to her before taking his own life
Fred 2 weeks ago
Koku is thinking about Inspector Ahmed Twumasi oooo. Dubayaaa into her toto. Pump Action gun
GHANABA KWAKU 2 weeks ago
He is a fool to die like that ! How should you die because of a woman? Over my dead body.
T.T 2 weeks ago
A big fool and going to hell straight away.
Ahantaba 2 weeks ago
Why was he paying for her training? Are you her father? Don't spend a kobo on these girls. Most Ghanaian women are parasites!
Kofi 2 weeks ago
Nonsense, this one instead of investing his allowance from government to start mobile money business is using it to pay for a poor ungratrful girl's training. Then he will come out and start shouting that teachers are not well paid.
Achakanapaya 2 weeks ago
Foolish death , but the lady in question will never go free.
Some ladies are very wicked and evil.
Men be careful ooh.
Myself I vow never to date a lady called Esther in my life because of what she deed to me. God Almighty ... read full comment
Men be careful ooh.
Myself I vow never to date a lady called Esther in my life because of what she deed to me. God Almighty have been good to me though.
Tweaa 2 weeks ago
Ei Esther again ? I remember what one Esther did to my friend at Pokuase
Kofi 2 weeks ago
Good riddance. If you can die for a woman who is just a girlfriend, then its better you die and leave us to enjoy the rest of the women in Ghana. Toto wey them dey line up for Lapaz sell morning and evening? Fuuuulish boy
Kkkk 2 weeks ago
If the story is true then you died a foolish death
Willichie 2 weeks ago
Is she your daugther before waisting the time to take of her, your sisters are at home before you were fooling.
The last thing a man must do is to look after a woman in a sense to marry her.
Rest well .
Is she your daugther before waisting the time to take of her, your sisters are at home before you were fooling.
Rest well .
Oklemekuku 2 weeks ago
Hey Young men, if you see a nurse, run
Tweaa 2 weeks ago
AH ! 3maa bi y3 wicked, this is a sad story nanso merenkodi 3——- na 3nfa me nko owuo mu da
Franks Obiba 2 weeks ago
Kwasea ɔbaa nti
Agbeli Kumordziì 2 weeks ago
How abd why
No orther beautiful girl in that corber
How abd why
RONALDO 2 weeks ago
If i were in his shoes i would hv punish the girl spiritually, i swear
wawa 2 weeks ago
foolish death
Killer 2 weeks ago
Village teacher
Ralph Ridge Hospital 2 weeks ago
Ashawo nurse
Mental health is paramount 2 weeks ago
Ghana education service has to find way to intergrate coping mechanisms in basic and high schools..cos life sometimes become tough and unbearable hence if your coping mechanisms fails..la wu
Hahahaha 2 weeks ago
All the comment, you are the only one who spoke the truth.
Guys guys guys…never invest in a woman for school but even if you do, you will need to get a lawyer to sign this as contractual, in case anything goes wrong you are backed by law to recover your money. Hahahaha
Son of sons 2 weeks ago
I get happy and joyous when women refer to me as a stingy man.
Are you a boy? 2 weeks ago
You made your ex and her boyfriend the happiest with this your stupid act
Sam Fante warrior. 2 weeks ago
A fools die for the want of wisdom. What a fool, there's many fish in the sea.
Dundu Banza 2 weeks ago
Oh oh...anka wobenya foforo oo!
Prudhomme - Foolish teacher 2 weeks ago
You deserve a Darwinian Award for stupidity!
Jaygapii 2 weeks ago
He is a fool, is that the last woman on this earth? Why should you kill yourself because of a woman? Even if she is the last woman, why should he destroy his own life? Well this should be a lesson for all of us, never support any woman financially in a promise that she will marry you.
Charles 2 weeks ago
Prince paaaaa, why end your life because she decided to end the relationship. You are still teaching, go in for a girl more beautiful than her, marry her immediately and prove to that ungrateful nurse that you a a man. There are a lot of single beautiful ladies out there looking for men to settle down with. If the teacher actually funded the nurse's education only for her to pay him back this way, it's just a matter of time, she will regret later in life.
Esa 2 weeks ago
Sponsoring a lady on any venture can be suicidal. I had my own experience with a nurse. As soon as she got a TV and phone from me...pabam. Most nurses are angels of death. Rest In Peace.
YOU FOOLS KEEP SPONSERING BITCHES 2 weeks ago
Yes, this is what happens when you throw your jewels to swine.
Everybody has to work and earn their keep.
Women and men are equal is that right? Why should a man financially support an able-bodied woman?
SEE ME 2 weeks ago
GUYS I ALWAYS TELL MY MALE COLLEAGUES, DO NOT SPONSOR A WOMAN. SPONSOR YOURSELF. THIS HAS BEEN HAPPENING OFTEN AND OFTEN AND MEN DO NOT LEARN. PLEASE DO NOT SPONSOR ANY WOMAN UNLESS YOU HAVE LOTS OF MONEY TO SPARE.A WORD TO A WISE IS ENOUGH. BUT ANYWAY SON REST IN PEACE.
Trotro Driver 2 weeks ago
The man made a mistake. He should have tried to marry the lady while she was in school. There was no guarantee the lady would have married the man
Daniel Jagri 2 weeks ago
This thing is a form criminal offence for deceiving someone and after getting what you want you dump the victim. The nurse is a real thief and must be arrested and she should have it in mind that such attitude comes with a suffering. The law of karma.
President son 2 weeks ago
As for ashatis and gyemee dr333.. Nkrumah prince may your soul rest in Hell
May his soul suffered in hell of fire 2 weeks ago
Why should you killed yourself because of woman while there are still more beautiful women around checking for men
Honest 2 weeks ago
Wat do they teach these nurses at school
Why do they always extort money from people and ditch them last minute
milton Aberinga 2 weeks ago
men should be very careful about things like this. You may pay a poor girl's school fees, not your girlfriend's. Are you the parent?
dunny 2 weeks ago
Nonsense!!!!!!
Nana 2 weeks ago
Prince, you made a big mistake. You shouldn't have done that. I understand the frustration, the pain, and the betrayal. How much is a teacher's salary to begin with? And so for you to sacrifice all what you have, to forgo anything good for yourself all because of this lady, to deny yourself good life because of this sacrifice, makes it a heart broken and an unforgettable and unimaginable situation. But you should have also considered that all was not lost. You had yourself, you had your job, you had you family and friends, you had counselors at your disposal, you had your religious men of God to speak to for support. But you chose this path. Very painful and disheartening. Rest In Peace bro, may the almighty God forgive you.
Son of sons 2 weeks ago
Well spoken my brother
Kadir kundiima 2 weeks ago
Stop sponsoring women into education. It doesnt guarantee love or marriage when they complete their education. The will see you as some idiot.
Otto pfister 2 weeks ago
OVER A WOMAN?
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 weeks ago
YOU WERE NOT THE ONLY BOYFRIEND OF THE GIRL. NEVER SPEND ON ANY WOMAN YOU HAVE NOT MARRIED
Agbeli Kumordziì 2 weeks ago
Why killed your self for a woman
The money he spent on that lady could ve wisely spent on yourself to university
Sending a woman to a school is a curse
ZERO 2 weeks ago
THE YOUTH OF TODAY MUST BE TOLD THAT WHATEVER U DO IN RELATIONSHIP SHLD BE PURELY BASED ON BENEVOLENCE AND THAT RELATIONSHIPS ARE NOT BUSINESS INVESTMENTS THAT MUST YIELD DIVIDENTS AT ALL COST.SHE WAS ONCE WITH SOMEONE, U MEET HER; CONVINCED HER BETTER AND SHE LEFT AND FOLLOW U. KNOW THAT SAME WAY, ONE DAY ANOTHER PERSON CAN MEET HER AND GIVE HER A BETTER REASON WHY SHE HAVE TO LEAVE U AND FOLLOW HIM. THERE IS NOTHING NEW UNDER THE SUN. HWTEVER IS HAPPENING TODAY HAS EVER HAPPENED IN THE PAST. SO BE WISE.EVEN PEOPLE MARY, HAVE GREAT GRAND CHILDREN AND DIVORCE AFTER. SO NEVER SAY NEVER!!!
Zanlerigu Bakuri Innocent 2 weeks ago
This is just a useless dead ,he will go near God until his days God has given to comes to an end.
Abokyi 2 weeks ago
Prince, you starved yourself to sacrifice for an ungrateful poverty stricken girl to also become " someone " in this wicked world, and she paid you back with this.. You should never have killed yourself. Karma was comfortably waiting for her. You were too handsome to have killed yourself. May your soul rest in peace dear.
Manager - stop insulting him and the lady 2 weeks ago
i have read all the comments - none pointed out that suicide is a mental disease. he was going to do it anyway some day, he only needed a reasonable justification. the same way judas did it, its sad but good this man didnt take others with him, like if he were a pilot, etc sad but good, the girl saw it coming and run
Finegyal 2 weeks ago
thats right, they'll blame women. how much is this guys worth ? say he paid 1bn to educate the girl, so he didnt think about his parents, siblings, the children he would have had, just a selfish psycho. now everyone feeling suicidal, there is help available, thank God. however if you think its hopeless, only God may help u. ask kennedy agyapon how many women rejected him, now i dont think he will even look at them because new fresh ones are in town wai. akoa ajimi
TAB 2 weeks ago
these young ghanaian nowadays ladies is how they are after helping her later she will dump you .guys leave them to rot if her parents cant help they are all a bunch of criminals and ungrateful humans.
Yaw Goka 2 weeks ago
Foolish boy, there are many women in Ghana. Why do you kill yourself? Nonsense boy.
Mad Rapper 2 weeks ago
Don’t blame him.. maybe the lady was as beautiful as Bathsheba
Olive Sam 2 weeks ago
Is she the only girl for you to end your life because of a bitch hmmm
Efo Yao 2 weeks ago
The nurse must refund all the money spent on her by the deceased. Selfish individual.
Kwame Peter 2 weeks ago
Brotherhood,you have been warned to never sponsor somebody’s daughter’s education,NEVER,but these boys will not ‘hear word’,now see,total waste to his family and the country.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
It is the pain and the betrayal involved. Imagine the hurt you may feel when you part with your girl however, this is the one you waste your resources on, counting on building your future with. Yet she played you like an idio ...
This is why you should never spend a large amount of money on your marriage partner before marriage. You can give him or her a small gift once in a while, but nothing expensive.....when the marriage is complete, then you can ...
Bro, repent . Christ our brother sacrificed the ultimate - his life so as to reconcile us with our Father in heaven. Please, seek help as you are ignorant who deserves sympathy. Please, get a local church to go to confess you ...
@.Ohene. Isn't it strange that someone or something that never existed can be 'stupid', especially, when this description is coming from a supposedly super-wise Ohene. And I guess you have evidence, you have irrefutable proo ...
Sorry. RIP
The disciplined, virtuous, respectful Ghanaian wom ...
It's morally wrong to take his own life for sure, but people who do so aren't mentally sound at the time of suicide. It takes immense emotional pressures and detachment from the purpose of life and living to follow through wi ...
God is not unreasonable like you. He knows what this our brother has gone through and will wipe his tears by bringing him into heaven. Considering the unbearable agony she has put this m ...
Only God can say
EXACTLY
Lol....akoa yi ano y3 ya
Why ooh why . Take your precious life because of a woman, even if you sponsored her to the moon as the first woman to be there. Just accept their goodbyes because life goes on. Its a hard , difficult experience but it toughen ...
Brothhood STOP sponsoring your girlfriends ooo. They will surely dump you afterwards. They're not your sister or child. It is the responsibility of their parents to look after them. There is nothing like future wife ooo. Hmmm ...
Mmarima, why are some of still glued to that old stupid idea of sponsoring your "Girlfriends" into higher institutions? Don't you learn from others experience as how they are treated by their girlfriend who see them below the ...
This is what happens when you pamper and show too.much love to a young lady. She asks for Ghc10 you go and give her Ghc120. If you maltreat her, spit on her face and whip her like what we saw in that video she will sit up ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
It is foolishness
Say that again my brother. This is needles and foolish. Yes I understand the kind of investment you made in her but you should have thought twice. We keep on telling you guys not to invest in girlfriends education which at th ...
Nonsense, this one instead of investing his allowance from government to start mobile money business is using it to pay for a poor ungratrful girl's training. Then he will come out and start shouting that teachers are not wel ...
Men be careful ooh.
Myself I vow never to date a lady called Esther in my life because of what she deed to me. God Almighty ...
Rest well .
Kwasea ɔbaa nti
How abd why
foolish death
Village teacher
Ashawo nurse
Guys guys guys…never invest in a woman for school but even if you do, you will need to get a lawyer to sign this as contractual, in case anything goes wrong you ...
He is a fool, is that the last woman on this earth? Why should you kill yourself because of a woman? Even if she is the last woman, why should he destroy his own life? Well this should be a lesson for all of us, never support ...
Prince paaaaa, why end your life because she decided to end the relationship. You are still teaching, go in for a girl more beautiful than her, marry her immediately and prove to that ungrateful nurse that you a a man. There ...
GUYS I ALWAYS TELL MY MALE COLLEAGUES, DO NOT SPONSOR A WOMAN. SPONSOR YOURSELF. THIS HAS BEEN HAPPENING OFTEN AND OFTEN AND MEN DO NOT LEARN. PLEASE DO NOT SPONSOR ANY WOMAN UNLESS YOU HAVE LOTS OF MONEY TO SPARE.A WORD TO A ...
This thing is a form criminal offence for deceiving someone and after getting what you want you dump the victim. The nurse is a real thief and must be arrested and she should have it in mind that such attitude comes with a su ...
Nonsense!!!!!!
Prince, you made a big mistake. You shouldn't have done that. I understand the frustration, the pain, and the betrayal. How much is a teacher's salary to begin with? And so for you to sacrifice all what you have, to forgo an ...
Well spoken my brother
OVER A WOMAN?
THE YOUTH OF TODAY MUST BE TOLD THAT WHATEVER U DO IN RELATIONSHIP SHLD BE PURELY BASED ON BENEVOLENCE AND THAT RELATIONSHIPS ARE NOT BUSINESS INVESTMENTS THAT MUST YIELD DIVIDENTS AT ALL COST.SHE WAS ONCE WITH SOMEONE, U MEE ...
Prince, you starved yourself to sacrifice for an ungrateful poverty stricken girl to also become " someone " in this wicked world, and she paid you back with this.. You should never have killed yourself. Karma was comfortabl ...
i have read all the comments - none pointed out that suicide is a mental disease. he was going to do it anyway some day, he only needed a reasonable justification. the same way judas did it, its sad but good this man didnt ta ...
thats right, they'll blame women. how much is this guys worth ? say he paid 1bn to educate the girl, so he didnt think about his parents, siblings, the children he would have had, just a selfish psycho. now everyone feeling s ...