Dr Opoku Prempeh admits NPP 'broke trust' with grassroots, citizens

Read Comments Comments (40)

• JESUS IS GOD 2 weeks ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• K Poku-London-UK 2 weeks ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritag ...

• Jim 2 weeks ago

The trust was broken because of bad governance and incompetence and corruption, and you were part of it.

• Kofi 2 weeks ago

Don't mind this arrogant fool. You now believe that you wrongly that Ghanaians should produce their timetable for "dumsor."

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 2 weeks ago

They have ears but refused to listen to the ordinary man. Arrogance galore was the order of the day. Not to mention thievery. All sectors of the economy were affected, stealing left and right whilst the President kept sleepin ...

• Obeng 2 weeks ago

It's not broken trust between government and citizens, it's like people wanted civilised person to lead them but not someone like you.

• @RealNapo 2 weeks ago

Kwasiato, you were on of the main cause. When you were spewing rubbish to teachers and denigrating Kwame Nkrumah you thought Ghanaians were not listening. Whenever you opened your mouth NPP were loosing thousands of f votes s ...

• Reap what you sow 2 weeks ago

Akufo Addo, family and friends proved beyound every reasonable douts not to be trusted

• iNFO 2 weeks ago

A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start pay ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritag ...

• THE GOVERNMENT 2 weeks ago

The government? What about you guys on personal levels?

• Nana Addo is the cause of Npp problems 2 weeks ago

1. Under performed corrupt Ministers were never changed example finance minister -npp parliamentarians had to fight with Nana Addo on that but was not charged. This is just one example
    2. Nana forcing every delicates to gi ...

• Jojo 2 weeks ago

Another problem is you in particular talk before you think.

• Kobina Boafo 2 weeks ago

No, its the thievery of the NPP that cost the election. The reckless Bawumia and Ofori Atta finance policies and the theft of Public funds led to NPP being banished to the dustbin of history.

• Guess Who Insulted Nkrumah !! 2 weeks ago

You forgot to mention your own IDIOCY !!

For a politician to say 'MO SAA KWAME NKRUMAH NO', that is 'that (in negatve sense), your Kwame Nkrumah', in Kwame's own hometown, is not a question of trust, but absolute STUPIDITY ...

• Benbella 2 weeks ago

Akufo Addo should have never been made president of this country. The worse president Ghana has ever had is Akufo Addo and Bawumia government. Never again NPP. NANA PEOPLE'S PARTY

• ATAKPA 2 weeks ago

As well as your loose talk.....you talk to Ghanaians as if they are morons... you better jack up....

• Kwame Angel 2 weeks ago

Broken who? No, it was your coleective corruption and thievery. It was your Ken Ofori-Atta.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 weeks ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Nana K 2 weeks ago

Thank you Dr Opoku Prempeh, for making John Mahama President again.

Your utterances during the campaign were fabulous!

Thank you.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 2 weeks ago

Nobody trust NPP thieves

• K. Opoku-London-UK 2 weeks ago

• Kofi 2 weeks ago

NPP looted and share amongst the top echelon of the party

• God Is Able 2 weeks ago

But Kenny Agyapong told you people several times but didn't mind him.You guys were baptized with Akuffo Addo's stubborn spirit.

• Paa Kwesi 2 weeks ago

Don’t bring yourself. Go to hell.

• Vivacious 2 weeks ago

You Napo was also a cause. You treated people badly.

• Eddie 2 weeks ago

How many people died in the pandemic crisis?

• Otto Fister 2 weeks ago

andalso yr comment ,,EVEN YOUR NKRUMAH,

• oboy siki 2 weeks ago

Ofui talk you all knew about this and you were oblivious to it so why now come and tells us what we all knew all along.