Ashanti Regional Minister demands retraction over 'baseless' illegal mining allegation

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Koti 3 weeks ago

Politicians for you!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Al Jazeera 3 weeks ago

Akufo Monkey Kwasea Addo is a gold smuggler. Ask the short foolish man whether he knows Alistair Mathias

• K.B. k. 3 weeks ago

You moron is an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude, you seriously need brain transplant, ofui

• Min DSTV 3 weeks ago

Former President of Ghana for TWO consecutive terms. Addo show boy enjoying his retirement from office. I love ❤️ you.

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

1 Corinthians 15:33 Don't be fooled by those who say such things, for "bad company corrupts good character.". 2 Timothy 3:13 But evil people and impostors will flourish. They will deceive others and will themselves be deceive ...

• Al Jazeera 3 weeks ago

Akufo Monkey Addo conspired with Alistair Mathias to smuggle gold out of the country.

• ANDOH 3 weeks ago

Why warn them? Take them to court and don't accept apology, Ndc you don't learn anything, this how they brought down JM in 2016, they testing the waters and if tou sit down doing nothing they will bring you down

• DOC SUE THEM FAST NOT WARNING ELSE THEY RUIN YOUR HARD EARN NAME 3 weeks ago

Doc, don’t just test the waters. Let it be a shock and awe. Sue them to discourage wannabe idiots, who hate what you are doing for Asante region.

• iNFO 3 weeks ago

A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start pa ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 weeks ago

Bank ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Atsu 3 weeks ago

This boy is deeply rooted in the galamsey menace.He excavators all over the region destroying rivers and our forests.
    Remember chairman Wontumi and think twice

• Fuudian lomotey 3 weeks ago

Wo maame twe se konkonte aboa funu like you and your stupid mahama NDCFOO nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo akromfoo Agyimiifoo

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 3 weeks ago

Just sue them !

• Adjoa 3 weeks ago

Do not.mind them oo Hon! Concentrate on your work. These are distractions.

• Nana K 3 weeks ago

They want to smear the hard working Regional Minister.

Mr. Regional Minister, if you know your hands are clean, hit them with a sledgehammer+

• Capt Adabuga 3 weeks ago

This guy is becoming a nuisance with his rabbit teeth

• JOE 3 weeks ago

It is high time the government regional office in areas with gold owns 5000 acres of land for small-scale mining to develop their regions

• Justrac Africa Ltd 3 weeks ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Dr please sue that idiot who wants to tarnish your image before the public.
    Just clear your name by sueing him for some huge amount like 80 million dollars.

• CONCERN CITIZEN 3 weeks ago

If you intend to fight galamsey in Ashanti Region then I will entreat you to come to Adansi area. Some of the sub chiefs in Adansi are the kingpins of the galamsey. Better come to Adansi as soon as possible. I will even say t ...

• Naa 3 weeks ago

Honourable if he doesn't sue him. These criminals npppigs are pathological lairs.