The moment President Mahama drops 'fellow Ghanaians' after spotting it in his script

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• JESUS IS GOD 2 weeks ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Abudu 2 weeks ago

Useless NPP. You can never pull Mahama down. He gave your Bawumia a sound trashing at the polls. The Walewale dancing goat was no match. He is an idiot

• Kwei Ago 2 weeks ago

Why is this evil suggestion allowed here?

• TSITSURU 2 weeks ago

Because your dirty ugly ofui weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo is an evil man. Gbehawo.

• iNFO 2 weeks ago

A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start pa ...

• Truth Table 2 weeks ago

1 John 5:11
    ------------------

• Atta 2 weeks ago

President John Mahama cannot use that phrase bcoz he has never shown concern for Ghanaians in his entire political life.Akuffo Addo has many social interventions to show that he cares about Ghanaians.Fellow Ghanaian is a cari ...

• Piaw 2 weeks ago

Sky Train was a Social intervention. Hahahaha. Gyimie Gyimie Atta. Ameyaw Akumfi's anus is hot. The corrupt thief will cough out the 2 million

• PETER APIAH 2 weeks ago

THAT WAS PUT THERE BY AN IDIOT. WHY SHOULD HE REST THAT.

• TRUTH 2 weeks ago

The moment Ghanaweb dropped their elephant colours.

How did you find out and what is wrong with saying, fellow Ghanaians.

You people think President Mahama is as childishly bitter like your Nana Addo.

Cheap media ...

• Mary 2 weeks ago

Massa, Toilet self is far far far better than kotokoli Bawumia, the cola nut chewing fool. Walahi

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 weeks ago

Bank ...

• K.B. k. 2 weeks ago

This is the reason why ndc agyimifoc will remain retrogressed until their kingdom comes

• Anokye Frimpong 2 weeks ago

And In power whilst your Nkwaseafour People's Party will remain in opposition singing the Elephanteeee on a daily basis

• Kofi BA 2 weeks ago

Is this news?

• Ernest, the Painter 2 weeks ago

Mahama and acting. 2nd to only Dumelo

• Nana K 2 weeks ago

John Mahama continually reminds me of the humorous side of President Ronald Reagan.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 weeks ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...