Absolute balderdash from another bitchy witchy tart! What did the courts say about those alleged sexual misconduct? Do you believe in the rule of law? Another attention seeking wannabe who wants to be heard.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Nana 2 weeks ago
Beating women is part of Ayigbes culture and tradition, so why would FRANKIE agree with this lady? To Ayigbes it shows how manly you're if you discipline your wife in public.Raping is no offence in that tribe.
Kawaano Paado 2 weeks ago
Why is a toerag like you still allowed to comment on social media in 2035?
Koku Anyidoho's wife 2 weeks ago
He has forgotten that Peter Amewu is an Ayigbe man. Hahahahaha. NPP ni aboa.
Benji 2 weeks ago
Ghanaweb is monitoring Kevin Taylor's show for content.
JESUS IS GOD 2 weeks ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..kfjr
DotCom 2 weeks ago
Yes sexual assault perpetrators should not be appointed by the government but a mere suspicion of a crime doesn’t prove a crime is committed. He is not charged and convicted yet but I agree that it somehow taints the government when there is a dark cloud over his head.
Kwame 2 weeks ago
Who was the Pyjamas man? The JHS girl's fiancee. Which party does he belong? Hmmm I have forgotten his name self. All that I remember is the pyjamas and the 360° turn on bed.
Kwame Peter 2 weeks ago
Ken Dapaah. Former National Security Minister.
Kofi Akwetey 2 weeks ago
Is this one too a partisan matter? Just focus on what the lady is saying: don'treward sexual abusers with Government positions. By the way, the pyjamas man you refer to did not sexually harass or assault anyone.
Kweku 2 weeks ago
Who was charged and convicted of sexual assault that was appointed by the government.Just because one ashawo accused someone of a crime he didn’t commit and wasn’t convicted on means he should be victimized?We are in this country and have seen how women lie against men if they refuse to bow to their blackmail.Come to think of it,women who don’t have any recognizable sources of income but acquire mansions and buy exotic cars should be questioned.
Johnny 2 weeks ago
@ DotCom
KKD & Stan Dogbe's case went to court after the police have arrested them. Nana Oye and Tony Lithur's court hearing were like TV Drama,with everybody trailing their actions.President Mahama exercised poor judgment.
@ DotCom
KKD & Stan Dogbe's case went to court after the police have arrested them. Nana Oye and Tony Lithur's court hearing were like TV Drama,with everybody trailing their actions.President Mahama exercised poor judgment.
KOJO MENKAH, BREMEN 2 weeks ago
Poor judgment indeed, when Akuffo Addo appointed ex girlfriends as ministers which did not attract your attention. You remember Serwaa Broni, just mention them waawaaa like that,how can you compare
Oobake 2 weeks ago
Trump was charged with sexual assault and paying retribution.
Kwaku Tee 2 weeks ago
Majority of President Mahama's appointees are Female Abusers.Name them Stanislav Dogbe ,Tony Lithur, KKD, Prof Gyampo and even young Felix Ofosu Kwakye. Yet NDC Fools keep on attacking Koku Anyidoho for having problems with his wife.It shows the hypocrisy of that party.
Kawaano Paado 2 weeks ago
1. Stop being petty and narrow-minded!
2. Respond to THE MESSAGE, not the messenger!
ABUSING GIRLS IS PART OF TROKOSI CULTURE! 2 weeks ago
We know its part of your Trokosie culture to abuse young girks so nothing surprising here!
My point 2 weeks ago
When it comes to morality you can never compare where you are to Ghana. Pls come again.
Donald Trump Was Accused But Doesn't Makes Him Guilty 2 weeks ago
Stupid idiot! Sexual harassment accusation against someone doesn't makes him guilty unless proven in a law court. The kind of Jezebel women we have in our society that lies through their teeth. Even the USA president has been accused of sexual assault and that doesn't makes Donald Trump guilty.
VP QUIET, WOMEN MINISTRY, PARLIAMENTARY WOMEN ,FIDA .WHY? 2 weeks ago
WHY IS THE VICE PRESIDENT QUIET,WOMEN AND GENDER MINISTRY QUIET, WOMEN CAUCUS IN PARLIAMENT QUIET, WAJU ALSO QUIET ABOUT TWO KNOWN RAPIST HOLDING POLITICAL APPOINTSMENTS IN GHANA? KWASI KYEI DARKWA CAANOT HOLD THAT POSITION BECAUSE HE WAS CONVICTED AND FOUND GUILTY OF RAPING A YOUNG A LDY ONLY TO BE PARDON BY PRERSIDENT MAHAMA IN 2013.YAO GYAMPO WAS ALSO FOUND GUILTY OF TRADING SEX FOR GRADES WHICH IS ALSO A PSYCHOLOGICAL RAPE AND WAS SUSPENDED BY THE UNIVERSITY OF GHANA COUNIL. THESE TWO NOTORIOUS RAPISTS SHOULDNT HOLD POLITICAL POSITIONS IN GHANA. THEY ARE A DISGRACE TO THE REPUTATION OF GHANA
Goodman 2 weeks ago
ANOTHER IDIOT FROM THE NPP FAMILY. KWAASIABA
WELL, DONALD TRUMP IS THE PRESIDENT OF A SERIOUS COUNTRY CALLED THE USA. HOW W MUCH MORE KKD AND GYAMPO 2 weeks ago
THE ACCUSATIONS AGAINST KKD AND GYAMPO WERE FALSE. FOR KJD, THE GIRL CONSENTED. IT WAS HER BOYFRIEND THAT SHE CHEATED ON WHO FORCED HER TO MAKE POLICE REPORT.
AND FOR GYAMPO, THE ALLEGATION WAS A SET UP. WHEN THEY COULDN'T ... read full comment
THE ACCUSATIONS AGAINST KKD AND GYAMPO WERE FALSE. FOR KJD, THE GIRL CONSENTED. IT WAS HER BOYFRIEND THAT SHE CHEATED ON WHO FORCED HER TO MAKE POLICE REPORT.
AND FOR GYAMPO, THE ALLEGATION WAS A SET UP. WHEN THEY COULDN'T TRAP HIM, THEY DECIDED TO ACCUSE HIM FALSELY.
THEY ARE BOTH INNOCENT CSO SHUT UP OVER THERE, AMA K ABREBRES3!!!
DONT SAY WHATCU DONT KNOW!!!
iNFO 2 weeks ago
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living and working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Kwame 2 weeks ago
@Frankie I don't agree with you at all. Is it not men who administer the Law and how sure are you that their judgements are so so just. Corruption galore in our Courts.
Apo 2 weeks ago
So overated, shut up. Who is perfect? Is Trump not president of a country you love soooo much?
Truth Table 2 weeks ago
John 3:16
Romans 10:13-15
1 John 5:11
Christian 2 weeks ago
God bless you for your comment
Do little nonses 2 weeks ago
JDM sex offenders Government
Atta 2 weeks ago
Attopaa Government. I'm shocked that the females among them don't fear them.
Adamu Ribiro 2 weeks ago
Look at a stupid woman doing propaganda for NPP. Kwaseabaaa. Just like Janet Nablah that stupid harlot snubbed by Manhyia. She went to Manhyia with her foolishness for nothing. The wise Otumfour rightly treated her with the contempt she deserves. Two stupid prostitutes
Koti 2 weeks ago
With your recommendation it would be near impossible to get many men to occupy government positions. But how clean is the one to refuse to appoint such men into government positions? Who can throw that stone in Ghana? I thank you for not mentioning Orphosu Quiche. Read John 8:7.
Kevin T 2 weeks ago
Hmmm. Serwa Broni ooooo. E-Okro. Kortie kitiwaaa
TRUTH 2 weeks ago
Hahaha, in no serious country would their people talk by heart.
Even Donald Trump is a President of most powerful, most democratic and most capitalist country in the world.
The holy rich nation of USA where we all look ... read full comment
Even Donald Trump is a President of most powerful, most democratic and most capitalist country in the world.
The holy rich nation of USA where we all look up to.
Ghanaians we need to learn oh and help our ignorant women like Ama.
Teddy more 2 weeks ago
Kwasi Kyei Darkwa (KKD) was arrested and formally charged with rape in December 2014, but the charge was dropped and he was freed in April 2015. The case did not go to trial because the alleged victim stopped pursuing the case and was unwilling to testify.
Teddy more 2 weeks ago
So Ama Abebrese what's your problem?
Leave the gentleman alone.?
He's very talented and gifted person mahama has chosen.
What's your achievement now? Can I ask?
Jealous girl!!!!
Seidu Abubakar 2 weeks ago
She is a prostitute. She thinks we don't know. Ashawo one one cedi. Ama Abebrese ashawo. If she is a woman with a holy clitoriss she should just dare Kennedy Agyepong. Is the harlot afraid of a showdown ?
An 2 weeks ago
Baseless accusations, go to sleep and revive your delusional brain.
Okatakyie 2 weeks ago
This is very true! In serious countries such men would be so ostracized. Look at Epstein fallout: Mandelson sacked as UK ambassador to US. In the last week, Summers resigned as Harvard president. Prince Andrew has been stripped of all titles and honours whilst in Ghana we elevate such men.
Agondrie S 2 weeks ago
Look at this one too.Your advice will only be taken if the men in question are rapists, but once there is a concensus agreement between the man and the lady or woman who is 18 years and above, then there is no case at all.
GHANAIAN WOMEN DONT BE COWERED. SPEAK UP ! 2 weeks ago
The nore these small minded mysoginist Ghanaian men attack you for protecting yourself the more you have to hit them harder.
Profesdor Gyampoh is their Captain. NDC is known for this behaviour. The Party whose predecessor ... read full comment
The nore these small minded mysoginist Ghanaian men attack you for protecting yourself the more you have to hit them harder.
Profesdor Gyampoh is their Captain. NDC is known for this behaviour. The Party whose predecessor AFRC abducted a nursibg woman judge , murdered her and burbt her body. The Party whose predecessors whipped the private parts if their grandnothers at Makola. The Party whose now Vice President Naana signed a Petition to release the Montie 3 who threatened to rape a female Chief Justice.
The Party shich has no wyalm appointing abusers and rapists like Prof. Gyampoh, Stan Dogbe and KKD to public positiobs of office. It is in their DNA.
The more they attack you, the mire you hit them hard. The battke libes are drawn.
You weak limp dicked rapists and abusers. You days are numbered. Let the battle begins.
WE FIGHT FOR THE DIGNITY OF THE GHANAIAN GIRL AND WOMAN!
Kofi 2 weeks ago
Should everything be politicised in Ghana?
Rasta 2 weeks ago
So we should always look at only the bad side without looking at the talents, potentials and what that man can do to help the country erh!!?
You, as a woman, do you cut off your son from your children when she commits an o ... read full comment
So we should always look at only the bad side without looking at the talents, potentials and what that man can do to help the country erh!!?
You, as a woman, do you cut off your son from your children when she commits an offence against you or your family?
You have a problem with your brain & thinking faculty. You need to visit psychiatrist.
Nonsense!!!!!
Please Tell That to King Charles. 2 weeks ago
Go tell that to the British Royal Family so they can reinstate Prince Andrew to his Royal position after abusing underage girls at Epsteins Estate
Hopeson Adorye 2 weeks ago
In a serious country Akufo Monkey Addo would have been impeached because of Serwa Broni
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 weeks ago
But a serious country can appoint thieves to govern a country anyway Gyampo is a man of integrity he is better than all the NPP presidential aspirants he is not a thief
Amuzu David 2 weeks ago
Warp mind. RE-ELECTION of former president Bill Clinton of united states is a classical example. His sexual relationship with several women while in office did not deter American from voting massively for him. America being the BEST DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY in whole world.
Have you not watched a video of Akuffu addo fumbling of a lady's breast at gtv premises when he was being dressed before interview? Akuffu addo eventually became the president of the republic of Ghana irrespective of his misbehaviour..
Santiago 2 weeks ago
Warped mind? The fact that Americans endorsed such unacceptable behaviour means Ghanaians should endorse the same? Whose mind is warped here?
Dan 2 weeks ago
Ok, so America too is part of the unserious countries right? I thought Ama Abebrese was deriving her inspiration from America where she is residing.
AYANDOH BA 2 weeks ago
Look at this adopted dirty man woman call Abebrese. When Kan Dapaah was was having a body beauty contest with a school girl was he even sacked? Madam adopted man woman. Ofui.
Alidu 2 weeks ago
The issue of sex for grades went through serious investigation and Prof Gyampo was exonerated and if anybody feels otherwise can go to court.
Kwasi Addai 2 weeks ago
It’s true, but what about women who have slept with numerous men?
Zargon 2 weeks ago
USA charged Trump with 13 counts of crime. YET they voted him as President, do you have proof that he was guilty and if so why have you not submitted it to the law enforcements? Stupid woman. Some women always feel they are the innocent ones. Smh
Santiago 2 weeks ago
The one who appointed him is the chief dedrosser, even though he will not sexually harass ladies
Kwame 2 weeks ago
She has a point here. No serious country does that.
Yeluworvi 2 weeks ago
This rat looking girl very ugly and foolish. Her dirty dross with he etwe kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan. SPITS! Dirty ugly girl. I pour her spits again and again!
KOJO MENKAH, BREMEN 2 weeks ago
HMM amazing check the name and moral history of the one talking, if allegations were factual and true then she had more questions to answer
Kwame 2 weeks ago
Once upon a time one of my female cousin's was sweeping when a man passed by and greeted her Good Morning and she responded Good Morning.
A male cousin who heard our female cousin responding to the greeting went and told ou ... read full comment
Once upon a time one of my female cousin's was sweeping when a man passed by and greeted her Good Morning and she responded Good Morning.
A male cousin who heard our female cousin responding to the greeting went and told our aunt that the man fucked our female cousin because the man said moi and she responded moi, which in Ewhe means to someone.
Our female cousin was called and asked if she had sex with the man, but she said that the man greeted her Morning and she responded Morning.
Our male cousin said he thought that when a man say Morning and a woman responded Morning it means the man has fucked the woman.
DDT 2 weeks ago
Ama Abebrese is either being political or stupid. She did not have problem with him still being a lecturer at the university were the so called crimes occurred but him holding a political appointment. If she is intelligent, she will know that she is a fool. The police and the courts are open for her if she has any evidence. Crime has no expiring date.
Donatus 2 weeks ago
Madam, proven sexual assault or mere allegations? Are you the one to rewrite the laws of Ghana? Allegations are proof of guilt, you think?
Adjoa 2 weeks ago
Madam! Your evidence against them please.
Jack 2 weeks ago
My dear, let allegations be treated as such, allegations. Allegations should not suddenly pass for crimes without being so proven in a court of competent jurisdiction.
It won't be fair to leave men at the mercy of irrational ... read full comment
My dear, let allegations be treated as such, allegations. Allegations should not suddenly pass for crimes without being so proven in a court of competent jurisdiction.
It won't be fair to leave men at the mercy of irrational women in the manner you seem to advocate.
Ashantis 2 weeks ago
See this foolish old woman
Nana K 2 weeks ago
Ama K Abebrese, how is your daddy the visa fraudster Sarfo Abrebrese?
BB 2 weeks ago
We all watched jampos exposé. There was nothing like sexual harassment in the video.
Ujah 2 weeks ago
When did this thing come to the minds of the great continent called Africa? Sexual assault of women?!wait what about sexual assault on men by women? They should go free? Hey it is nonsense n foolishness. Your all know it n wants to pretend, u know how these guys enemy friends will make u go out of mind if top they need u do something shit.
Waves 2 weeks ago
Very ugly like her own shit. Stupid hoe.
Kojois 2 weeks ago
Only useless Mahama can disgrace ghana in such stupid appointment. He don't respect ghanaians.
ghanaba 2 weeks ago
HELLO MADAME, HAVE YOU BEEN HARASSED BY PROFF GYAMPOH BEFORE??? I WILL ADVICE YOU TO GO TO COURT ELSED KEEP YOUR STINKING MOUTH SHIUT.HEAR SAY IS NO EXCUSE IN COURT.
Rita 2 weeks ago
Very stupid woman called ama abebrese indeed. Has Prof been charged or convicted of any sexual crimes? Stupid and useless woman, go savage your dead Carrie
TAB 2 weeks ago
you are 100% correct but the problem is does the cause comes from the man or the womam to that extend of sexual assault ama k. abebrese?.
Milas 2 weeks ago
A strange and deranged contribution from the original author.
No wonder the entertainment industry in the country is in turmoil.
Kwame Angel 2 weeks ago
I can't agree with you any stronger
Citizen 2 weeks ago
But Ashawos can get appointment! I dont blame you. You people hype your names as celebrities and spew rubbish for idiots to accept. Not me.
meee 2 weeks ago
Who did that recording, I'm prof didn't force those ladies to his office, and I'm sure they were not your kids
Citizen 2 weeks ago
If you have been raped, go to the police. Social media and Ghanaweb cannot give you justice. Gyampo has served his punishment by the UG. He has since contributed ideas on statesmanship and institution building. The discussion on the table was 2026 budget not cobwebs which everyone has. Ama, you are not an angel.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 weeks ago
BUT AKUFFO ADDO LICKED SERWAA BRONI IN A PLANE. I NEVER HEARD YOU TALKING ABOUT THAT. NPP STOOGE!
Oobake 2 weeks ago
The most powerful country on earth did. USA has appointed a man to the presidency who was found guilty of sexual assault. A felony !
KOFI 2 weeks ago
Prof Gyampo brought this wahala upon himself. Living in a glass house and throwing stones at people is foolish as people are likely to respond with stones.
Mane 2 weeks ago
USA is not a serious country as per Abebreese because the president is not only an accused sexual molester but a convicted one.
Lol 2 weeks ago
It is not only KKD oooo, but also Stan Dogbe who raped a knust student despite the poor girl pleading with him for clemency but stan will have none of that. Again, Gyampo who is caught on tape as a violent kisser and who also lines up legon female students as if he's changing pioto. Felux Ofosu Kwakye, oh my God, this guy was caught on camera in the bedroom of another man's wife about to eat her . The list goes on and on and on to include Papa no, who despite being married, was after Tracey Boakye .lol
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Yes sexual assault perpetrators should not be appointed by the government but a mere suspicion of a crime doesn’t prove a crime is committed. He is not charged and convicted yet but I agree that it somehow taints the govern ...
Who was charged and convicted of sexual assault that was appointed by the government.Just because one ashawo accused someone of a crime he didn’t commit and wasn’t convicted on means he should be victimized?We are in this ...
@ DotCom
Majority of President Mahama's appointees are Female Abusers.Name them Stanislav Dogbe ,Tony Lithur, KKD, Prof Gyampo and even young Felix Ofosu Kwakye. Yet NDC Fools keep on attacking Koku Anyidoho for having problems with h ...
Stupid idiot! Sexual harassment accusation against someone doesn't makes him guilty unless proven in a law court. The kind of Jezebel women we have in our society that lies through their teeth. Even the USA president has been ...
WHY IS THE VICE PRESIDENT QUIET,WOMEN AND GENDER MINISTRY QUIET, WOMEN CAUCUS IN PARLIAMENT QUIET, WAJU ALSO QUIET ABOUT TWO KNOWN RAPIST HOLDING POLITICAL APPOINTSMENTS IN GHANA? KWASI KYEI DARKWA CAANOT HOLD THAT POSITION B ...
AND FOR GYAMPO, THE ALLEGATION WAS A SET UP. WHEN THEY COULDN'T ...
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start pa ...
Look at a stupid woman doing propaganda for NPP. Kwaseabaaa. Just like Janet Nablah that stupid harlot snubbed by Manhyia. She went to Manhyia with her foolishness for nothing. The wise Otumfour rightly treated her with the c ...
With your recommendation it would be near impossible to get many men to occupy government positions. But how clean is the one to refuse to appoint such men into government positions? Who can throw that stone in Ghana? I thank ...
The holy rich nation of USA where we all look ...
Kwasi Kyei Darkwa (KKD) was arrested and formally charged with rape in December 2014, but the charge was dropped and he was freed in April 2015. The case did not go to trial because the alleged victim stopped pursuing the cas ...
Jealous girl!!!!
This is very true! In serious countries such men would be so ostracized. Look at Epstein fallout: Mandelson sacked as UK ambassador to US. In the last week, Summers resigned as Harvard president. Prince Andrew has been stripp ...
Profesdor Gyampoh is their Captain. NDC is known for this behaviour. The Party whose predecessor ...
You, as a woman, do you cut off your son from your children when she commits an o ...
Warp mind. RE-ELECTION of former president Bill Clinton of united states is a classical example. His sexual relationship with several women while in office did not deter American from voting massively for him. America being t ...
USA charged Trump with 13 counts of crime. YET they voted him as President, do you have proof that he was guilty and if so why have you not submitted it to the law enforcements? Stupid woman. Some women always feel they are t ...
A male cousin who heard our female cousin responding to the greeting went and told ou ...
Ama Abebrese is either being political or stupid. She did not have problem with him still being a lecturer at the university were the so called crimes occurred but him holding a political appointment. If she is intelligent, s ...
It won't be fair to leave men at the mercy of irrational ...
When did this thing come to the minds of the great continent called Africa? Sexual assault of women?!wait what about sexual assault on men by women? They should go free? Hey it is nonsense n foolishness. Your all know it n wa ...
If you have been raped, go to the police. Social media and Ghanaweb cannot give you justice. Gyampo has served his punishment by the UG. He has since contributed ideas on statesmanship and institution building. The discussion ...
It is not only KKD oooo, but also Stan Dogbe who raped a knust student despite the poor girl pleading with him for clemency but stan will have none of that. Again, Gyampo who is caught on tape as a violent kisser and who also ...
But Americans voted gor Donald Trump any way