'More women might come out against you if you go to court' - Lawyer tells Prof Gyampo

Read Comments Comments (113)

• Mr. Smith 3 weeks ago

Sound advice from lawyer Quayson. Prof Gyampo should drop his high ego and stop that concert. The skeletons in his cupboard are prepared to come out and expose him. Some issues are better not talked about and must be buried.

• Kankam 3 weeks ago

If I were prof Gyampo there's no way I would ever think of such a move as in taking this matter to court. He's going to blow things out of proportion. Better lie low and let the water flow smoothly under the bridge.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

WHY SHOULD PEOPLE LIKE PROFESSOR GYAMPO, JAKPA AND ATO FORSON GET APPOINTMENT?????? WHAT KIND OF COUNTRY ARE WE BUILDING?????
    MAHAMA! DOES THIS NOT CONFIRM YOUR INCOMPETENCE?????

• Odikro Denteh 3 weeks ago

@Prince *KWASIA* Adade -- Even your certificateless Down Syndrome Akuffo Addo, who couldn't pass any single exam in his entire lifetime, managed to scam Ghanaians into believing that he was a lawyer. If that is not the case, ...

• Starboy 3 weeks ago

Odikro what exams did you pass in your entire life. Go to the law schools and universities and you found Nana Addo's court cases being used as study cases. Any fool can come out and write rubbish.

• Joko 3 weeks ago

Akufo Addo failed woefully as a president and that raises a genuine question on how he passed his exams.

• YOUR ABUSE BACK TO YOU 3 weeks ago

ODIKRO LOOKING FOR AN APPOINTMENT FROM YOU? THE EXAMS HE HAS DONE OR NOT DONE HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH YOU. AKUFFO ADDO WAS A FAILURE AS A PRESIDENT WHO SAID HE HAS A LAW CERTIFICATE (NOT ONE FROM A BACKYARD SCHOOL WITH NO ...

• Pee 2 weeks ago

Odikro, did you check your entire imbecile family and find out if there is a single human being, including your imbecile MOTHER and FATHER if there is someone who qualified to be even Nana Addo 's House boy or maid? Why is ...

• STUPID ARTICLE 3 weeks ago

where were you when serwaah broni was complaining. Mo de3, gyemii!!1

• Louis 3 weeks ago

There seem to be a lot of idiots passing comments this morning.

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Lawyer Quayson the so called private legal practitioner is very idiotic, unreasonable in logic, reckless in thinking and of course a disgrace to humanity. Prof Gyampo should keep quite for demented brains and psychopaths like ...

• YOUR ABUSE BACK TO YOU 3 weeks ago

DONT MIND HIM. HE HATES GYAMPO AND THINKS HE CAN USE THIS CHANCE TO THROW JABS. IF GYAMPO IS GUILTY OF ANY HARESSMENT IT WILL ONLY BE THE COURTS NOT HIM. THOUGHT THAT SEX ALLEGATION ISSUE WAS THROWN OUT ANYWAY? IS GYAMPO NOT ...

• Adwoa Tukesie 2 weeks ago

This so-called lawyer is ridiculing the profession. It's obvious such lawyers were called to the chop bar instead.

• KK - Dr Saraki. 3 weeks ago

Why don't you take your own life first before you advise Ghana youth to do same. Set the example if its a good thing to do. Go first.

• Ray 2 weeks ago

Lawyer Quayson is a moron for such an advice. Someone impugns my integrity n character on TV and I keep quiet? Holier than thou syndrome. Who amongst us has not dated a young woman before? Was anything proven in court?

• John,Tema 3 weeks ago

Who advised Prof Gyampo to keep on coming to TV/Radio for discussions after accepting NDC bait ?He dug his own grave.Any attempt to go to court will finish him for good.He is a very Foolish.

• Tutu 3 weeks ago

Your dirty parents are stupid,not Prof Gyampo.Your plan is just to quite him and cover up your corruption scandals.Ignore these bastards and continue with your good work of salvaging this raped nation by the previous regime.H ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• JDM 3 weeks ago

@Tutu-you see how stupid and empty you are with your useless emotions you are exhibiting? Idiot! the man is exposed and you think he is the only sensible guy to come on national tv to expose corrupt people? don't you realised ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 weeks ago

Wanker, did you watch the programme and What exposures?Thieves , gaslighting twerps and fat dirty liars , I wanted the profesor to sue the foolish man who couldnt make his point but to attack your personality a typical ...

• JESUS IS GOD 3 weeks ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Now trending 3 weeks ago

Now trending.
    Awe ngaa
    Adidi nkwadaa
    Sex for grace
    Prof the Destroyer of school children's dreams
    Prof the neutral
    I will not be a Gyampo
    Not fit for any public office

• Now trending 3 weeks ago

Now trending.
    Awe ngaa
    Adidi nkwadaa
    Sex for grades
    Prof the Destroyer of school children's dreams
    Prof the neutral
    I will not be a Gyampo
    Not fit for any public office

• Populist 3 weeks ago

Hatred

• Pelicles. 3 weeks ago

Hatred for what? Can Gyampo have sex with his female students by giving them grades in any advance nation and walk free? As a nation, we have to flex our muscle at these predators because they are setting a dangerous path int ...

• Kwaku 2 weeks ago

What evidence do you have? The lady in the BBC documentary os not a University of Ghana student. Apart from the BBC documentary, no ine has lodhed any complain against Prof Gyampo. The University of Ghana set up a committee ...

• Do You Remember Atta Akyea In 2008 3 weeks ago

@Mr Smith. That can't not be true. Highly possible the lady who came out is being driven by dirty politics. And should not be taken as true.
    We were in this country where people planned to dump dead bodies in public place to ...

• JDM 3 weeks ago

kwasia person!! did you watch the BBC interview?

• NPP Party Is Descendants Of Jezebel! 3 weeks ago

Offspring of Nebuchadnezza! Babylon people!

• Hanks - (NPP Nation Destroyers) 3 weeks ago

Since the inception of Ghana nothing good came from your ancestors and now you. Criminal minded group.

• Kosmos 3 weeks ago

Foolish NPP GHANAWEB AND ALL ALLIANCE TO THE NPP WHO ARE SHIT TO GHANA AND ALWAYS WANTS TO DESTROY GHANA.....TOTAL FOOLS

• iNFO 3 weeks ago

A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying ...

• VP QUIET, WOMEN MINISTRY, PARLIAMENTARY WOMEN ,FIDA .WHY? 3 weeks ago

WHY IS THE VICE PRESIDENT QUIET,WOMEN AND GENDER MINISTRY QUIET, WOMEN CAUCUS IN PARLIAMENT QUIET, WAJU ALSO QUIET ABOUT TWO KNOWN RAPIST HOLDING POLITICAL APPOINTSMENTS IN GHANA? KWASI KYEI DARKWA CAANOT HOLD THAT POSITION B ...

• Yes 3 weeks ago

If he drops it now then the allegation is 100% true.

• XYZ 3 weeks ago

Tell that Prof Gyampo that he has no integrity to protect for him to run to the court about deformation. What Prof Domfeh said is an opened secret so what is deformation about this. Who doesn't know that you were sleeping wit ...

• STUPID ARTICLE 3 weeks ago

I saw the debate. People need to be objective. Dr Domfe was repeating political talking points just like Prof Gyampoh. Dr Domfe`s behaviour and interruption was uncalled for and these accusations are just nothing but conjectu ...

• My views? 3 weeks ago

It's not just about coming to say you been slept with ooo you must proof.

• ASEMPA 3 weeks ago

What kind of rubbish is this, is the lawyer inferring that any woman can just get up and frame Prof Gyampo, how many greedy women haven't made sexual harassment and rape cases against men home and abroad and failed. He who al ...

• Sethoo 3 weeks ago

He's going to blow all the monies he's received from Ghana Shippers Council in the court.Soon he will be a pauper. Even Koku Anyidoho and Allotey Jacobs will be better than him. Walking with Mr Mahama is not easy

• Constantinople 3 weeks ago

This lawyer doesn't have sense. What is he saying? I am sure he is an NPP anus licker. What a stupid lawyer

• Omega 3 weeks ago

This your writeup is below the belt. I think you should come back again, trying to tam prof into silence will help you people in any way NPP support are pain and resurrect dead issues.

• VERY FOOLISH TO GO TO COURT! 3 weeks ago

Sound advice from the Lawyer. There is record from the Univ of Ghana that he was suspended for this behaviour. He will destroy himself by going to Court !

If i were him i would only make a TV/Radio Appearance concerning my ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 weeks ago

Go take a shower inside your cathedral pit of hell construction site your wofa AB Adjei ex PPA boss is waiting for you. Foolish goro boy.

• aaaa 3 weeks ago

we saw the video, nobody have to tell me he is not what they said he is

• Wayo 3 weeks ago

Prof. Gyampo, I greet you ooooo

• Ozymandias 3 weeks ago

Gyampo should bring it on. He’ll face more disgrace than he could imagine. The UG authorities covered his shenanigans up, but this time he will incur the wrath of female students and their parents who have been damaged psyc ...

• Dorothy 3 weeks ago

We will also come out to expose Dr. Domfe. The ugly fool demands anal sex. A very useless man on campus

• Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago

Dorothy, sorry for your back passage

• A Ghanaian. 3 weeks ago

Any idiot can go to court. Prof Gyampo go go.

• Ed 3 weeks ago

This man get sense rough. I am surprised we have such lawyers in Ghana. Cos most of them are just hmmmm. Cant even make good case and all they keep saying is with respect my lord

• Philipo 3 weeks ago

Look at the face of a pig. A useless fool wearing brown dress in the picture. Stupid man

• See me 3 weeks ago

Foolish lawyer. Don't forget they should come to court with evidence. Your mouth odour. Fool

• Legend 3 weeks ago

Sound advice from the lawyer. But if truly alot of young girls are ready to come out and testify against prof. Gyampo and it is likely he may loose the case. Then what evidence did UG relied on to clear prof. Gyampo of any wr ...

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 3 weeks ago

To me this talk doesn't make sense, are the university girls babies?????? Did he rape any girl he might sleep with????? Because at university level they are mature to know rape and consensual sex, so if anyone will come out ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 weeks ago

Bank ...

• Man water. 3 weeks ago

A certain Dr Kamfah also slept with me for Gobe/beans.

• William Shakespeare 3 weeks ago

Chai . What a hungry looking ugly envious lecturer. Yonder Domfe has a lean and hungry looks. He thinks too much. Such idiots are dangerous.

• Agondrie S 3 weeks ago

Eiiiiii, envy be that ooooo.Those foolish girls should come out to testify if Prof. Gyampo forced them.It is you the lawyer and that Domfeh who will go and organise these girls against the good Professor.God is with you Prof ...

• See this wretched hungry Dr Domfeeee ooooo 3 weeks ago

Hmmm. Osono maame is no more there. Those bitches should come and swear with the Bible in court. Adu Ampomah escaped with perjury because it was Akufo Monkey Addo who was in power. Pyjamas Minister NPP.

• Foolish talk 3 weeks ago

If they had issues with him why did they not act earlier. You want to destroy the prof saliently.
    In effect he will not be able to speak freely in public because of some stupid allegations. Pro sue that idiot.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

Prof. should not mind them the NPP hate people with integrity they always worship galamseyers and thieves, prof. must behave like Abedi Pele in his days as the best footballer, everyone will huckle him when he was with the ba ...

• Sam 3 weeks ago

Is this monkey really a lawyer tweaaa

• Pee 3 weeks ago

Lawyer, you have wisdom paaaaa. If Gyampo fails to listing to your advice as you said he will regret one day. I pray for his children and wife because this tag will one day go against his children

• Anokye Frimpong 3 weeks ago

@ Pee. Is it like the tag on the NPP Pyjamas minister? Or the Sawla Tuna NPP coordinator who begged a nurse to just allow him lick her vaginah and downwards towards her anus. Do you know history?. Fool

• Atta 3 weeks ago

Prof. Should listen to the advice from the lawyer because this current accusation is made by his own colleague lecturer. Meaning there is substance in this accusation. Going to court will not help him

• Maurice Ampaw 3 weeks ago

It is a stupid advice. By a moron and stupid lawyer. Please flush it into the toilet like the Ayawaso West Wagon goverment whitepaper

• CHRISTMAS PRESENT FOR WOMEN ACTIVISTS ! 3 weeks ago

This Court case is an early Christmas present for women activists. They are pinching themselves so hard not believing that they could be offered a Christmas present as early as Nov.

• Zy 3 weeks ago

These are the kinds of people our future, the youth, rests upon. The sex allegation MUST be properly investigated by the police, not UG.

• Observer 3 weeks ago

Don't worry Domfeh. As for us we like women. We know you and your holy NPP men love men and boys. You people like to play holier than thou but are not holy at all. What happened to Serwah Broni? And how old is the HIV errand ...

• Short angel 3 weeks ago

Oh how! University students are adults. Adult life in Ghana begins from 18 years.

• Learn Something New Today on Sexual Harrasment. 3 weeks ago

Not when the lady is being harrased and the refusal to his sexual demands led to her academic grades being downgraded . whaich institution will tolerate this nonesense. Its called sexual harrassment and in well goverened orga ...

• DPN 3 weeks ago

People will be paid to falsely testify.

• Even Kwaku Abonsam Compaigned Against Them 3 weeks ago

@DPN. I tell you! The evil NPP group is capable of anything.

• Truth 3 weeks ago

Smh...so he can't defend himself? Didn't the university cleared him? Nkwasiasem!

• John 3 weeks ago

Foolish talk . Did he rape any woman

• Samwise 3 weeks ago

Bad advice, go to court and exonerate yourself.

• Pro Gyampo go ahead are sue him 3 weeks ago

Prof keep on pursuing him at court they want to frustrated you to not go to court dont mind them if they know they have evidence they should bring it.

• Mar 3 weeks ago

NPP will definitely contract their slay queens to lie against Gyampo, that one we know. I am rather sorry for this foolish Domfe guy. Domfe is a disgrace.

• Citizen 3 weeks ago

That is what NPP does when the lose development fight. They begin to pursue worthless topics, No wonder NPP men prefer men.

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Last year there was a BBC expose which seems to show that Professor Gyampo harassed female students at Legon University in order to have sex with them and better their grades.
    Investigations later found out that the expose ...

• COACH 3 weeks ago

WHO IS GYAMPO TAKING TO COURT? IT WAS THE BBC THAT CAME OUT WITH A DOCUMENTARY ON THE ISSUE SOME TIME AGO. WHY COULDN'T HE TAKE THE BBC TO COURT. THE BBC NEVER APOLOGISED NOR RETRACTED AND GYAMPO COULD NOT DO ANY THING, AN IN ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Professor Gyampo must as a matter of fact, take this lawyer to court for bringing his name into disrepute.

• Djabaah Nima 3 weeks ago

Blame some the female students. They won't study but force themselves on some of the lecturers who are even old to be father for grades.
    Eii some of the old men lecturers dye their hair ooo. I saw many of them on campus. Th ...

• La Pleasure man 3 weeks ago

Typical thinking of a pedo trying to justify his deeds..
    Always blaming the girls..

• filiwa 3 weeks ago

So called lawyer

Who is a child ?

Evidence is the game , u n ur npp gurus as well as the so called sexually harrased children should provide evidence

• Fuudian lomotey 3 weeks ago

Nkwasiafoo Demonic Council NDC gyimiifoo nkoaa tweeea kai

• Star from the North 3 weeks ago

One of the most stupid and insensitive lawyer in Ghana right now. So this bastard also represents clients in court with his brain dead mind. Prof Gyampo will not keep quiet because of your stupid bias and politics.

• Djabaah Nima 3 weeks ago

Blame some of the female students. They won't study but force themselves on some of the lecturers who are even old to be father for grades.

Eii some of the old men lecturers over 60 yrs going dye their hair , eyebrow, eyel ...

• Yes 3 weeks ago

I don't support this legal advice. The man has been saying he is innocent, so let him have his day at court and his accusers confront him with evidence. Him chicken out now will confirm what we have heard. Let him face the la ...

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

The lawyer is giving him bad advice. No allegations in the media constitute proof that Prof. Gyampo had non-consentual sex with anyone. There is no judgement which confirms that prof. Gyampo raped anyone. The case of defamina ...

• The Soothsayer 3 weeks ago

If it were a SHS teacher GES would have sacked him for long .
    Ghana laws are only applied to Basic and Secondary school teachers.

• OZYMANDIAS 3 weeks ago

What is Gyampoh going to sue his colleague lecturer about? Is Dr Domfe's statement not true? Of all the hundreds of Lecturers at the University of Ghana. was it not only his name that was mentioned in the BBC programme? He ca ...

• ..cat 3 weeks ago

Foolish talk.....let prof go to court and stop this vodoos advise

• Analyst 3 weeks ago

If prof Gyampo takes this blackmail bail, he's more than finished. It will mean he must withdraw himself from any public discourse. It's a must for him to go to court if he wants to continue to uphold his public image. After ...

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Hahahaha. Good advise by the lawyer. I can't stop laughing. Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha. Who ever say history can be erased is just a shallow minded person. Hahahaha. Hahahaha. Pro gyampo you better quit from this case ...

• Jacob Asare 3 weeks ago

Ghanaweb, who told you the allegations against Dr Gyampo remain unverified. University of Ghana confirmed this wrongdoing, cautioned, even suspended him, and reinstated him saying it doesn’t merit his sacking. Unverified? S ...

• Koonimo 3 weeks ago

This lawyer lack sense Uni student are not kids. About 99%of them are 18yrs and at what age does one is classified as an adult in Ghana. Lawyer don't be bias.

• Ken 3 weeks ago

If Mr. Quayson cannot advise Dr. Domfeh to apologize to Prof. Gyampo, it is better for him to be quiet. That Prof. Gyampo would annoy some non-existent aggrieved women should he go to court, is ludicrous. Mr. Quayson and ot ...

• Koonimo 3 weeks ago

Hey massa uni student are no nkodaa wai

• Louis 3 weeks ago

Listening to lawyer Quayson arguing thus on Okay FM, i am inclined to say he is either another NPP surrogate or simply a twerp. If even the lawyer concluded in his own opinion that Prof Gyampo had committed an act that a comm ...

• Populist 3 weeks ago

Hatred nothing else . Where's the evidence since the so called BBC expose? Society is full of hatred.

• Pelicles. 3 weeks ago

Allow that sexual predator to test how deep the waters are because he thinks he is the only man with long prick to drill holes everywhere.

Foolish man, it is only in Ghana that such a creep will be awarded juicy government ...

• PaulDavid. 3 weeks ago

Gyampo, please proceed to court and let people learn some .....

• Jon 3 weeks ago

You want to tell us that you are more of a Lawyer than Prof. Gyampo's Lawyer. Stop the blackmail

• Ellen Oko 3 weeks ago

Even Serwaa Broni didn't bring Nana Akuffo Addo down.......Richard Anane who impregnated a foreigner during and AIDs conference po dey. President Kuffuor self dey. Make we think

• Koo 3 weeks ago

Who goes to court after a verbal quarrel?

In a verbal exchange both parties say demeaning things to each other that is why it is always better if one party can prevent any escalation.

Even when lovers quarrel they both ...

• TAB 3 weeks ago

gyampo an academic. were sleeping with your students for grade. Were not in Africa and Ghana you should have been sitting in jail now .Thanks Dr Domfeh to stand up to him political baised and selfish.

• iNFO 3 weeks ago

A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start pa ...

• Obroniba 3 weeks ago

Lawyer go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Which women will come up against Prof Gyampo? Because you're ugly and have no swag, you envy the handsome man. Just keep well and look good so you can understand the w ...

• milton Aberinga 2 weeks ago

Prof. Should be cautious because the whole thing looks schemed. It could even be a partisan calculation targeted at his reputation. This BBC lady thing was equally a sham because she wasn't a student, nor was she able to ment ...

• Lance 2 weeks ago

This lawyer is really an npp man and he knows that Gyampo has a case so he's trying to stop the legal process.

• Ray 2 weeks ago

Nonsense, are university girls children? Give me a break. Are they not all over 18 years. And how old is Gyampoh himself. This useless lawyer must not resurrect red hearings. Prof. Gyampo must sue him for slander and defamati ...