Hope another 10yrs will be added to her jail terms for jumping bail. Let her spend her remaining life in Nsawam. Finito
Daniel 3 weeks ago
NDC will file Nolle Proseqoui once thst thief arrives. They freed all ndc people who stole money as soon as they took over. Ghanaians do have short memories. This story is a big fat lie. AG must show proof.
John,Tema 3 weeks ago
For some of us even if President John Mahama goes into the forest, and brings the head of an elephant we will not believe it's an animal...I just don't trust this dude.He's been a conman since childhood.
FRANKIE 3 weeks ago
Very good. Now following right on her heels should be Ken Ofori Atta, the Piccadilly armed robber.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 weeks ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago
AS SOON AS SHE ARRIVES, THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 WILL SET HER FREE.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 3 weeks ago
Alex Mould stood surety for her before she left. Have the assets he used for surety for her been seized by the government? If not, why?
Mohammed bapalori Ninya 3 weeks ago
This can't be the real mumbi seraki.
No way
No way
Koo Anu 3 weeks ago
Very well so! All these npp criminals must go to jail, beginning with the head of the looting brigade, the ugly ape Nana Akoffo Addo.You have metted out so much destruction to this country.
Karikakchar 3 weeks ago
Well, until we see her live all these explanations are worth just the words that are used by the AG
K.B. k. 3 weeks ago
You ayigwe moron! Nobody in your family will even get assembly man position. You ayigwe idiots are so jealous of Akans but over half the entire voltarian population are living comfortably in Ashanti region alone. Ayigwefoc are nomads
Mohammed bapalori Ninya 3 weeks ago
You people show tribalism everywhere.
Ugly people
Ugly people
Korb 3 weeks ago
This is way way below the belt. Am allergic to ethnocentrism and tribalism. People with such mindset are still in the ape, cage and stones days. I am not an ewe, a pure Ashanti but what is bad is bad, lets condemn it aaaba.
El 2 weeks ago
YOU ARE A BIG FOOL
Gbeho Agbo 2 weeks ago
Ashanti's are thieves, kwashia kufour still a billion dollars. Rat shit eating monsters
TRUTH 3 weeks ago
You are so right.
Go to Joynews, they sometimes make hearty mistakes like the former president, John Mahama and the Vice President Bawumia.
Their brains just can't move on.
You are so right.
Go to Joynews, they sometimes make hearty mistakes like the former president, John Mahama and the Vice President Bawumia.
Esi 3 weeks ago
She has already been sentenced.
Kwaku Tee 3 weeks ago
If you've not file for Nolie Prosequi for Ernest Thompson, Cassiel Ato Forson and Co,that would be a good news. Well Ken Ofori Atta shd also come and face the court.This is the fair hearing we are demanding.
Prodigy@kwaku tee 3 weeks ago
Lol...npp and ignorance like 5&6.In the oases u mentioned were oncoming trials dis is a finished case her only remedy is appeal.Note the difference
iNFO 3 weeks ago
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living & working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Citizen8 3 weeks ago
Na lie bi dat. The so-called final checks will take another four years to complete.
WHAT ABOUT THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT AND DIAWUO KUFUOR THE FLYING SAUCER? WHY ARE THOSE CRIMINALS STILL WALKING FREE? 3 weeks ago
AS FOR THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND THEIR BIGOTED AKAN APPOINTEES, THESE IMBECILE BIGOTS WERE IN GHANA POLITICS TO FLEECE ANY DAMN THING IN THEIR PATH.
STRANGELY, ALL THESE PRIMITIVE FOOLS ARE BEING CARED FOR BY THE POO ... read full comment
AS FOR THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND THEIR BIGOTED AKAN APPOINTEES, THESE IMBECILE BIGOTS WERE IN GHANA POLITICS TO FLEECE ANY DAMN THING IN THEIR PATH.
STRANGELY, ALL THESE PRIMITIVE FOOLS ARE BEING CARED FOR BY THE POOR BANKRUPTED GHANAIAN TAXPAYER TILL THEY DROP DEAD. THAT'S WHY GHANA WILL REMAIN A CYCLICALLY BANKRUPTED AND CURSED BACKWARD NATION TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
WHAT ABOUT THIEVING CECILIA DAPAAH, URSULA OWUSU, KEN AGYAPONG, BRYAN ACHEAMPONG, COLLIND DAUDA, ATO FORSON,ETC? 3 weeks ago
GHANA IS A BIG JOKE. AG LEAVING THE BIG THIEVES TO WALK FREE AND RATHER CHASING THE SMALL ONES. WHAT A COUNTRY!
AS FOR THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND THEIR BIGOTED AKAN APPOINTEES, THESE IMBECILE BIGOTS WERE IN GHANA POLI ... read full comment
GHANA IS A BIG JOKE. AG LEAVING THE BIG THIEVES TO WALK FREE AND RATHER CHASING THE SMALL ONES. WHAT A COUNTRY!
STRANGELY, ALL THESE PRIMITIVE FOOLS ARE BEING CARED FOR BY THE POOR BANKRUPTED GHANAIAN TAXPAYER TILL THEY DROP DEAD. THAT'S WHY GHANA WILL REMAIN A CYCLICALLY BANKRUPTED AND CURSED BACKWARD NATION TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
Billy Bones 3 weeks ago
U are simply mad
We Can Get US to Deport 40 ECOWAS Nationals to Ghana But Vrmery Difficult to Extradite a Ghanaian NDC Convict! 3 weeks ago
John Mahama is so efficient in getting the US Govt to deport 40 ECOWAS Nationals without papers to Ghana than extradite its own convicts to Ghana. Clap for Mahama
Gbeho Agbo 2 weeks ago
What about ken the big thief, must be extradited immediately to come and spill the beans of how much nana the dwarf and his gang of hooligans stole. Bloody thieves npp bastards
Isnt She An Illegal Immigrant in the US ! 3 weeks ago
Given that the US does not grant anyone with a criminal record a green card, how difficult is it for ICE to grab her and throw het into the cargo hold of the next available plane to Ghana! And
Seidu 3 weeks ago
What about the Piccadily armed robber Ken Ofori Atta?
Gbeho Agbo 2 weeks ago
The mother serpent of corruption and his hooligans still roam free in mother Ghana they robbed to it's knees
J0eY l0nD0N 2 weeks ago
Swallow your pride, do you know the immigration status of that woman in the USA? Go and check their bank accounts. Go to Switzerland and see kleptocrats enjoying big time, you think these people are not well connected?
Detector 3 weeks ago
Smokescreen stuff
Mr Smith 3 weeks ago
Detector, Smokescreen indeed. This is a BIG scam. The NDC knows fully well that Ghanaians are asking "if Ken Ofori Atta has to be brought to Ghana to face trial, what about Sedina Tamakloe?" So we are being hoodwinked by both NDC and NPP. The AG has been instructed to make it look like he's fighting corruption against his own NDC and NPP. I can state here that both Ofori Atta and Sedina Tamakloe will never face justice in Ghana!!
J0eY l0nD0N 2 weeks ago
A typical stupid goroboy from the fraternity of the cathedral pit of hell construction party, how long has the said woman left the shores of Ghana? Your wofa the cathedral pit of hell construction President was busy about nothing 2019 to date.
Your iq is very low for making such an Infantile comment.
Nana 3 weeks ago
Mahama Paper Mahama Cedi Mahama Dollar. Whichever Currency or Paper Mahama brings Don't accept it. This fellow is a Crook don't trust him. NDC has hurt Ayigbes for long and JDM cannot punish them again.
Baba Dogo 3 weeks ago
Just say that Mahama has hurt your 38.2% decapitated NPP
Gbeho Agbo 2 weeks ago
Ghanaians have rejected nnp thieves massively and will continue to reject npp kleptomaniacs for the next 40 years
Nana Malik 3 weeks ago
And once she arrives in Ghana,,yall will free her. Shameful
Asonaba asiedu 3 weeks ago
If things go on like this, it'll be difficult for the npp to get anything to campaign against the government in 2028. As for the former cj's palaver it's for international consumption not local because the citizens can see through afenyo's propaganda and the npp themselves are divided on afenyo's approach.
Kay 3 weeks ago
Asiedu Nketia needs the Ayigbe votes to win the NDC flagbearership and national elections,so will not like Mahama to provoke them by imprisoning Sedinam. Again Tsatsu Tsikata & Togbe Afede will not be happy.
Funny World. 3 weeks ago
That's a big lie. He said that to appease the public especially npp people. We will believe this statement if she is finally brought to face her jail term. This is part of the AG's lies such that those who are in the country facing prosecution were acquitted and discharged, how much less someone who's outside the country.Isn't it surprising that Mahama revealed to Domelovo that he was scared of a coup due to his activities. The answer to his fears is that, the obvious is inevitable, because an African leader cannot dismiss 18 top generals from the army and have a sound sleep without nightmares and when it happens, it will be brutal.
Mr Smith 3 weeks ago
Funny World, spot on. The AG will never take action without instructions from his bosses ie the president, the vice and definitely the chief of staff and other party bigwigs like Asiedu Nketia and co. Mahama stated yesterday that he will not shield any appointee if caught in any corruption scandal. He knows some Ghanaians will definitely ask about Sedina Tamakloe that's why the AG is coming out with this BIG scam!! Any smart Ghanaian should read in between the lines. These two thieving parties are taking us for fools and all that nonsense will end one nice day.
@funny world . Ghana is full of intellectuals who can verify if a whole AG lies on matters of this magnitude. Therefore I don't believe the AG is lying.
Jk 3 weeks ago
I don't know why this old man can lie like that aaaah Ghana paaa
SO SEPTEMBER WAS LAST MONTH? 3 weeks ago
So this AG assumes we are all fools in Ghana! When was the last time he gave a press conference on this NDC woman fugitive? Only for you, out of the blue, to tell us final checks are afoot by the US authorities to extradite her! You freaking liar!!!
Kaakeiku 3 weeks ago
Na big liè!! This is Say Something and Do Someting talk. Nothing will happen
Asempa 3 weeks ago
So now Dominic Ayine has joined the OSP to fool Ghanaians. One is hiding Ken Ofori Atta whilst the other is hiding Sedina Tamakloe. Country of jokers paaa!!
Fisco 3 weeks ago
Country of jokers
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 3 weeks ago
Shameless AG and Shameless NDC government...to think Ghanaians are idiots...right?
Sedinam will appear and in March JM will grant her pardon to Mark Ghana's independence anniversary...lets watch this
Shameless AG and Shameless NDC government...to think Ghanaians are idiots...right?
Sedinam will appear and in March JM will grant her pardon to Mark Ghana's independence anniversary...lets watch this
The NPP and their footsoldiers are not happy with this news because that's one of their major campaign tools for 2028 chucked in the bin.
Kwame 3 weeks ago
Good move, this will serve as deterrent to those in politics to enrich themselves. Sometimes I wonder why people do all sorts of things to enter politics. It's not too lucrative.
Joy 3 weeks ago
All ladies who take high offices in Ghana are thieves
@ joy I've been surprised about how many women who have been involved in corruption scandals. Some of us have in the past been campaigning for women to be given positions at the high table thinking that by their sheer nature they'll have empathy but we've been let down badly. I don't think it's all of them though.
Gbeho Agbo 2 weeks ago
True the CEO of the national youth stole billions of cedis and she has been given bail.
Donatus 3 weeks ago
True reset.
True reset.
Chicken George 3 weeks ago
But we all know she will receive a Presidential Pardon the moment she touches down ay KIA! LOL!! Country called Ghana! NPP NDC different sides of the same coin!
PETER APIAH 3 weeks ago
WHAT ABOUT OFORI ATTAH. DON'T TAKE GHANAIANS FOR GRANTED OOOOO.
PETER APIAH 3 weeks ago
THIS IS TO DIVERT ATTENTION. BRING OFORI ATTAH AND STOP FOOOOOOLING.
Atsu 3 weeks ago
Ntafou are born Liars you think Ghanaians will fall for your April fool gimmick. Are you not the same person who freed those NDC thieves Collins Dauda. Asiama , Opuni and others .
Ghanaians are more intelligent than you
Ntafou are born Liars you think Ghanaians will fall for your April fool gimmick. Are you not the same person who freed those NDC thieves Collins Dauda. Asiama , Opuni and others .
Akwasi 3 weeks ago
She will file for an appeal and the state will discontinue the trial
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 weeks ago
Capital one
Bank flashing to all countri ... read full comment
Capital one
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Konkom 3 weeks ago
Good. This will put the critics, the nppians to silence
The reset is working paaaaa
Bukpo James 3 weeks ago
This is going to be a example to Ken Ofori Atta.
Jonathan 3 weeks ago
So that your government will clear her. We know that already
Kwaku 3 weeks ago
Where is Ofori atta
Gyakiti 3 weeks ago
Rather Bring Ken Ofori Atta and stop wasting our time on Sedina Tamakloe. We need our huge monies stolen by Ofori Atta amd not the peanut chopped by Sedina
Star nation 3 weeks ago
Where is Ken Ofori Atta and his likes. AG talks too much with by far nothing to show. I wonder why he keeps on giving such unnecessary publications near propaganda. Ken Ofori Atta is still walking there in US freely with Ghanas money. Causing heavily financial loss to the state and you cannot do anything except always propagating for new things. NDC GOVT IS BECOMING A TALKATIVE ONE.
Akitikiti. 3 weeks ago
@Atsu, we Ghanaians know that another name for NPP is GHANAIANS.
Joe 3 weeks ago
Arriving for clearance. NDC will never jail her.
Cooli0 3 weeks ago
U this dog eateru think u are smart?
Abdul 3 weeks ago
This woman will come to ghana and the ndc will strike the case off. She ks never going to serve her sentence. They already prepare something for her to start the case fresh since she was not there to defend her self in court. Ndc government a liars and have nothing meaning to give we Ghanaian. Let watch as the stories flows. Mahama will definitely sack Ayine all because he is not performing and performing gymnastics.
There is no need to harass, Sedina. The rules should be tweaked as the " Duffpunigongo" precedent. Just say the case is complex( regardless of the courts ruling) let her pay part of the alleged embezzled sum, case closed.
Do ... read full comment
There is no need to harass, Sedina. The rules should be tweaked as the " Duffpunigongo" precedent. Just say the case is complex( regardless of the courts ruling) let her pay part of the alleged embezzled sum, case closed.
Do extend same to all in financial criminal matters.
Bongo 3 weeks ago
How far have you gone with Ken Ofori-Attah?
You are waiting too much time AG.
Mike 3 weeks ago
Inferior communist tactics. Just wanting to bring her back to receive presidential pardon. Don't waist our time Mr minister
..cat 3 weeks ago
U see, the john u knew 8yrs ago is the same john today .if u try to milk the nation ghana, he will serve u acid with coffee as your breakfast.
Efo 3 weeks ago
Noelle prosiqui will be what you will do next.You will say it was political. That is what you are good at.
Lash 3 weeks ago
Key soap concert party. They're bringing her for a retrial, so that dhe can be freed.
Jane 3 weeks ago
Wow NDC, I will be happy if it's true
On your mark 3 weeks ago
You better hurry.
Fuudian lomotey 3 weeks ago
Stinking attorney General kwasia mpanin bi ba ofui like like your stupid propagandist mahama NDCFOO nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo akromfoo Agyimiifoo nkoaa
Iddrisu Mahama 3 weeks ago
These are all fake, you are not working with US government to bring her back home. This is fake and cosmetics. YOU ARE NOT DOING ANYTHING.
Yaw Aluta 3 weeks ago
The NDC is extraditing her to free her using the government's tools of governance to grant her parole or freedom or would be imprisoned in the public eye and assigned to a prison officer within her own comfort out of the public eye.
As far as democracy exist in all aspects of governance, 3rd world countries like Ghana, Nigeria, Senegal , India , South Africa etc would ever remain so.
The only good thing as a developing nation should consider within its body politic is election. Free and fair with majority ruling in good faith , the rest is a game over.
Yaw oduro 3 weeks ago
Hahahaha, Kevin Taylor on my mind, bringing her here to quash the jail term, Eh Nolle proseque man
Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago
Good move, no mercy for the cripple or the Alantar.
But why did she run away from the Law???
Was it because her prosecuting was a witch hurt??? I can't think far.
But she is really guilty of stealing Ghanians money, she s ... read full comment
But she is really guilty of stealing Ghanians money, she should come rest in Nsawam WALAHI.
Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago
The AG is lying to his party’s supporters to make them feel good just like his President running around building castles in the air to applause from his usual imbecilic supporters.
Dread 3 weeks ago
The woman was sentenced under the previous government and they did nothing to bring her back.
SA 3 weeks ago
Good, we need Ofiri Attah urgently, we need our monies back with interest, not only jail term.
Billy Bones 3 weeks ago
How long are we to wait
Norle Prosequa 3 weeks ago
Bring her in, file norle Prosequa and she's free. Wow the Ghana money is gone down the drain.
PAINFUL TO PAY TAX IN GHANA. VERY PAINFUL
Bring her in, file norle Prosequa and she's free. Wow the Ghana money is gone down the drain.
Horace 3 weeks ago
Its an empty talk. Lets see her first in the country then we will believe.
Pelicles. 3 weeks ago
If what Ayine is saying is true, why did he discontinue cases in the courts against people like Collins Dauda and co when he assumed the AG position? This is just political trick to sway the minds of his NDC fools but, some of us have seen that he is going through a "Revolving door".
Paul 3 weeks ago
Never allow any thief or suspected person of interest to travel abroad under any circumstances. They must die here with their sins.
Also court must allow only one sick notice for people appearing before the court. Failure ... read full comment
Never allow any thief or suspected person of interest to travel abroad under any circumstances. They must die here with their sins.
Also court must allow only one sick notice for people appearing before the court. Failure is sentence in absentia.
KK - Stop this charade !!! 3 weeks ago
Tamakloe will come to Ghana only for Mahama to PARDON her.
This is all a charade cast in the line of the "Nolle Prosecoire" AJ.
See no evil or hear no evil about NDC corrupt officials.
Only pursue your political oppon ... read full comment
Only pursue your political opponents with unproven allegations of corruption and try and crucify them in the public domain even before they get to court to defend themselves.
We see through it all. HYPOCRISY at its peak. !!!
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 weeks ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. uiuyiuyi767767
Agyaaku 2 weeks ago
Yes, she would be cleared at the NDC Courts and enjoycher big boots
Good idea. SETTINGS. SETTINGS AND SETTINGS.
jjjjjjjjjjdddddd 2 weeks ago
A PLAN FOR NDC TO PARDON HER.
Jack 2 weeks ago
You want to bring her and grant her a presidential pardon, that's all......
KRISTOKPAT OGUDU 2 weeks ago
BIG BIG LIE. PURE POLITICS. NA LIE.
KBM 2 weeks ago
AG is lying. Do you think he will take this step after nolle prosequire to release all NDC criminals? You are holding some birds in your hand and leaving them to go and chase some birds in the bush?
Nakai Noh 2 weeks ago
You sentenced her in absentia so what are you waiting for in Ofori Attas case?? Billions stolen and his isn't a priority? Because it's easier throwing women under the bus, eh? Mtcchhhhwwww
Major ROB 2 weeks ago
Presidential pardon is eminent
Gbeho Agbo 2 weeks ago
It's strange the attorney general wants a woman for 10 million dollars and yet is not requesting for Armed robber ken ofori atta who has stolen more than a billion dollars with his cousins nana addo, bumptey and Gabby okyere darko etc to court. These npp thieves must be jailed, they have caused too much hardship to Ghanaians.
Mr no nonsense 2 weeks ago
All this is settings,have they not freed all those who embezzled money when they took office ,thiefs
No way
You ayigwe moron! Nobody in your family will even get assembly man position. You ayigwe idiots are so jealous of Akans but over half the entire voltarian population are living comfortably in Ashanti region alone. Ayigwefoc ar ...
Ugly people
YOU ARE A BIG FOOL
You are so right.
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying ...
STRANGELY, ALL THESE PRIMITIVE FOOLS ARE BEING CARED FOR BY THE POO ...
AS FOR THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND THEIR BIGOTED AKAN APPOINTEES, THESE IMBECILE BIGOTS WERE IN GHANA POLI ...
U are simply mad
Smokescreen stuff
Detector, Smokescreen indeed. This is a BIG scam. The NDC knows fully well that Ghanaians are asking "if Ken Ofori Atta has to be brought to Ghana to face trial, what about Sedina Tamakloe?" So we are being hoodwinked by both ...
A typical stupid goroboy from the fraternity of the cathedral pit of hell construction party, how long has the said woman left the shores of Ghana? Your wofa the cathedral pit of hell construction President was busy about n ...
If things go on like this, it'll be difficult for the npp to get anything to campaign against the government in 2028. As for the former cj's palaver it's for international consumption not local because the citizens can see th ...
That's a big lie. He said that to appease the public especially npp people. We will believe this statement if she is finally brought to face her jail term. This is part of the AG's lies such that those who are in the country ...
Funny World, spot on. The AG will never take action without instructions from his bosses ie the president, the vice and definitely the chief of staff and other party bigwigs like Asiedu Nketia and co. Mahama stated yesterday ...
So this AG assumes we are all fools in Ghana! When was the last time he gave a press conference on this NDC woman fugitive? Only for you, out of the blue, to tell us final checks are afoot by the US authorities to extradite h ...
Country of jokers
@ joy I've been surprised about how many women who have been involved in corruption scandals. Some of us have in the past been campaigning for women to be given positions at the high table thinking that by their sheer nature ...
True reset.
Capital one
Bank flashing to all countri ...
Where is Ofori atta
Where is Ken Ofori Atta and his likes. AG talks too much with by far nothing to show. I wonder why he keeps on giving such unnecessary publications near propaganda. Ken Ofori Atta is still walking there in US freely with Ghan ...
This woman will come to ghana and the ndc will strike the case off. She ks never going to serve her sentence. They already prepare something for her to start the case fresh since she was not there to defend her self in court. ...
Do ...
You better hurry.
The NDC is extraditing her to free her using the government's tools of governance to grant her parole or freedom or would be imprisoned in the public eye and assigned to a prison officer within her own comfort out of the publ ...
But she is really guilty of stealing Ghanians money, she s ...
How long are we to wait
If what Ayine is saying is true, why did he discontinue cases in the courts against people like Collins Dauda and co when he assumed the AG position? This is just political trick to sway the minds of his NDC fools but, some ...
Also court must allow only one sick notice for people appearing before the court. Failure ...
Only pursue your political oppon ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
It's strange the attorney general wants a woman for 10 million dollars and yet is not requesting for Armed robber ken ofori atta who has stolen more than a billion dollars with his cousins nana addo, bumptey and Gabby okyere ...