Kumchacha predicts NDC victory in 2028, compares NPP to 'Genesis 11'

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Truth Table 2 weeks ago

And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son... ...
    . ... . 1 John 5:11
    -------------

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Reap what you sow 2 weeks ago

This is as the result Akufo Addo and Bawumia lied to Ghanaians to come to power and to steal from the country

• K Poku-London-UK 2 weeks ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• iNFO 2 weeks ago

A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start pa ...

• Abelenkpe Mayor 2 weeks ago

Ghanaweb is so biased. Anything that goes against NPP Ghanaweb is quick to publish it.

• Kwasi Addai 2 weeks ago

You are a member of the NPP, so you hate the truth. One of the main problems in the NPP is that if anyone says the truth about their party, the brand that person as an enemy of the party. That’s why many people now say the ...

• Yaw Wontumi 2 weeks ago

No sensible Ghanian will ever vote for the NPP. The party is full of bandits and criminals and thieves and traitors and idiots. NPP is the devil's party. Gbemelawo.

• hmm 2 weeks ago

I want to see Kumchachas church and his congregation

• hmm 2 weeks ago

• Stone 2 weeks ago

Who's is this guy? A soothsayer or my bet?

• FACT 2 weeks ago

THE COUNTRY GHANA HAS OPEN HANDS
    1. J J Rawlings said, "Let the blood flow." He became President.
    2. Mahama said, "I'm Deadgoat." He is President again.
    3. Akufo-Addo said, " Ye te sika so na ye su ekom."
    Still piled up l ...

• Raphael Abeam US 2 weeks ago

Is not Kumchacha who ordain someone to be President. Everything comes from the Omnipresent God.Kumchacha is not an ordinary person

• Perry Skyler 2 weeks ago

Poor you. So you see this Kumchacha guy and accept him as a prophet. Is good you are ignorant to what you see and believe. I see him as a greedy guy as the grave and like death is never satisfied. All what matters to him and ...

• On your mark 2 weeks ago

Religious comedian of our time.

• Kwaku Tee 2 weeks ago

Late JJ Rawlings brought this mess in the 80s, when he felt the clergy of the Orthodox churches were not assisting him to abuse the human rights of Ghanaians. He encouraged the formation of more One Man Churches to get many ...

• Osei 2 weeks ago

So why are you not supporting Kennedy Agyepong? He has made his stance clear about azaa churches

• Stevo 2 weeks ago

Another concert prophet that can not speak English all this kind of people got nerves to talk shit on ghanaweb.com l don't blame them Npp is getting cheap for on educated people like kumchacha to talk shit

• Asare 2 weeks ago

@Stevo I think mental slavery is killing you. Is English his native language? Even let me ask you, how much English can you speak? Even the Whites speak their native languages. Give us a break. Personally, I don't need a prop ...

• Asare 2 weeks ago

@Stevo you are very ignorant. You see instead of you to say "uneducated people" you said "on educated people". You are even worse than Kumchacha. Kaiiii

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 weeks ago

@Asare. Kwasea krusini tontonto. Fool English is part of our language now and that's why we go to school to learn it. Illiterate bush boy.

• Isaac 2 weeks ago

@Sam kwasia Fanteni
    Is it by force to speak English? Kwasiampanyin who doesn't respect himself. Ofuuiii

• Kumchacha you are right 2 weeks ago

True pastor, npp behaves as if they are not kids

• Asonaba asiedu 2 weeks ago

How long did it take the tower of Babel to be built, i wonder Apart from the confusion, there's the small problem of mahama and his government doing very well and mahama determined to steer the ship with discipline and trans ...

• AI 2 weeks ago

CONFUSION IN NPP? THAT IS EXCELLENT FOR GHANA!!!

• Bee 2 weeks ago

He is telling the truth and truth hurts so much that if not boldness you can't say it . The party has been hijacked by one person.

• Obroniba 2 weeks ago

That thievery party must buried 69 feet and covered with hard sophisticated concrete. Bunch of highly incompetent blockhead criminals who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and gross stupidity. Never again

• PETER APIAH 2 weeks ago

NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR 40 YEARS. GOATS

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 weeks ago

Every intelligent Ghanaian knows it can take more than 32 years before NPP can get any chance to rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again so this is not a prophecy. The Nasty Peoples Party is dead party.

• Yaw 2 weeks ago

SO KUMCHACHA ALSO HAVE CHURCH MEMBERS AND JUNIOR PASTORS? GOD HAVE MERCY

• Cooli0 2 weeks ago

See his face like kako.

• Kofi BA 2 weeks ago

At least this comedian rightly called it a prediction but not a prophesy

• K Poku-London-UK 2 weeks ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• Fuudian lomotey 2 weeks ago

Kuraseni guy kumchacha kwasiato you can't even write your name ofui. Wo ho kankan

• Marcus Adepaye 2 weeks ago

So this person is also allowed to sit on TV and talk about issues??? Whither are we drifting Ghana?????

• FTT 2 weeks ago

It’s God who put people on thrones

• AFISIAFI KPANDAI 2 weeks ago

YOUR BELLY IS FULL OF STOMACH PEELS.

• Ozymandias 2 weeks ago

Just listen to this illiterate clown. Pathetic to have such morons disturbing our peace of mind with their nonsense and stupidity.

• snake eyes 2 weeks ago

Noko fio

• JULOR CAESAR 2 weeks ago

Religious nonsense.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 2 weeks ago

said it loud and clear
    Fiafitor can't rule a nation