Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......you are not alone.
Iddriss Abdul Malik 3 weeks ago
Assalamualaikum brother/Sister pls don't say that Islam is a pure religion u already know that there is no ex-muslim we are all Muslims pls pls pls don't be insulting the beloved Prophet Mohammad S.A.W may Allah forgive u and guide u to the right part inshallah bro/sis pls repent and ask Allah for forgiveness pls pls pls assalamualaikum
Karikakchar 3 weeks ago
As a president of GH you will always wish that you can tackle corruption but unfortunately you can't. Don't forget in 3 years elections are due and the party need funds to provide freebies to vulnerable electorate, MPs will need to bribe the party delegates and all. Unless you're corrupt you just can't win because rather than contributing to the election party followers expect the government to bring them alms.
Bobby Stones 3 weeks ago
My dear Mr President, I trust you and I have no doubt you mean well for Ghana, may The Lord God Jehovah guide you and strengthen you.
Ashrifi. 3 weeks ago
These are typical communist remarks. A corrupt country with a corrupt president. Let your embassy in Ivory Coast explain the wage gap between your country and Ivory Coast. How can you pay people less and expect them to live like magicians? It's absurd.
Fiifi 3 weeks ago
NDC is the most discipline political party in Ghana. From JJ Rawlings to Atta Mills and then President Mahama. Quality leadership only. God bless the great NDC
Inshallah my brother I would love u to be a Muslim no offense tho but gradually I hope u do may Allah guide us all peace and love together inshallah
TT 3 weeks ago
Idriss, may Allah continue to make his face shine on you.
Sechina. 3 weeks ago
Foolish Fiifi the hypocrisy is off the charts. Tell your biased Mahama to declare a state of emergency due to a national disaster caused by the illegal mining , ask him to sign the law against LGBTQ+ ask him to implement his 24/7 economy. Tell him to raise the price of cocoa. What madness!
JESUS IS GOD 3 weeks ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..ieenb
Ng 3 weeks ago
You need help psycho . Get a life
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 weeks ago
Just look at who is talking. Mahama himself is scandalous. Thanks to the bad choices of Akufo Addo that has made this man look like a saint else, he should have been in jail by now.
Kwaku Ampofo Okasu 3 weeks ago
Yoooooo we hear you Mr President. We shall let you cook it in the Jubilee House and share it among us all. But this time round don't enjoy it alone like the Airbus scandal.
Atta 3 weeks ago
He told us Ghanaians have a short memory, but it seems that statement he made 9yrs ago is now applicable to him.He has forgotten that he's been our President b4.He freed many NDC Criminals recently.
Assalamualaikum my brother pls don't be insulting Mr.John Dramani Mahama we all make mistakes and we learn from it inshallah His still the President and with Allah's knowledge and guidance we shall share peace and love together inshallah
Mawuena 3 weeks ago
You're a big foooooooooooool with no brains kwasia boy
Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago
The President will not hang anybody on a tree he should bring back Collins Dauda first to establish his credibility other6ot will just be another settings.
Atta Kay 3 weeks ago
Ignore this President he sometimes talks like he's coming from the Blue Kiosk. He's aware Ghanaians see him as a Fraudster, but he's always pretending.
Cool 3 weeks ago
In your mind, only you see him as Fraudster with you follow nation wreckers and looters nppigs
Kojo Kankam 3 weeks ago
JDM and Nana Jane keep up the good work but don’t let some people let you down
Sumaa 3 weeks ago
People like Courage Makafui Nunekpeku of TDC. The Acting MD is so corrupt and devilish to the core. Mr. President shine your eyes...
Yaw Americano 3 weeks ago
Great news for Ghana. We shall support you on this and afterwards emoluments and allowances. The gap is too big. Sir consider the non performing ministers. Replace them please. We want a better Ghana for all
Jkmee 3 weeks ago
Reset is on. It is not the business ax usual corruption retards the forward match of a nation
Kwame panin 3 weeks ago
toothless talk. clearing agent
Ama 3 weeks ago
President Mahama is not a clearing agent. He's an evacuating commander. He clears in groups like how refugees are taken out of natural disaster.
KKK 3 weeks ago
Then why is it that your gov't has stopped the prosecution of some members of your gov't? Ato Forson and Collins Dauda and Co were they not facing court actions on corruption related issues? JDM fights against corruption is geared towards his political opponents otherwise, why his party members already charged for corruption have been set free ? I would have wished that the proceedings were going to take its full course and determine the status of each case then, we will know whether they were found guilty or otherwise.
Kwesi Busumbru 3 weeks ago
The best president ever in our history. God save our gracious president...
Newself 3 weeks ago
This uncompromising battle against corruption is the only and surest way to development. Some of the hardest fights the president will face will be against his own party people and he must be ready for it because it would be brutal. If he is successful in the fight then like Singapore and China, Ghana will assuredly and firmly be on the way to rapid development.
Nii 3 weeks ago
His own party don't regard him because he himself is a culprit. The masses don't trust him bcoz he lacks credibility.
Yaw Amankwaah 3 weeks ago
... And the same masses voted overwhelmingly for him and chased the useless elephant into the bush. Fucking imposter from Akyem.
THE TRUTH 3 weeks ago
Does he exudes the same confidence as John Kufour or Nana Akuffo Addo ? Psychologically he is not himself bcoz of his poor Corruption records.
Citizen Vigilante 3 weeks ago
Mustapha Gbande claims the presidency pays GH20,000 to every constituency every month. Is it true or not. It is coming from his own office
Assalamualaikum Mr.John Dramani Mahama yes of course we will also try our best to make this work with your government and our support inshallah Allah guide us all peace and love together inshallah
Lopez 3 weeks ago
Does President Mahama listen to himself when he's talking, how can you free all your former appointees who were being prosecuted by the previous government and claims you want stop that cycle. He should stop wasting our ears with his deceptive talk.
UK boy 3 weeks ago
Yourself is corrupt, criminal
Atsu 3 weeks ago
President Mahama should stop his hypocrisy and stupidity what happened to those who killed the 6girls through their negligence . Azaa
Obiba JK 3 weeks ago
Akufo Monkey Addo will never prosecute the NPP thieves. Short and incompetent no wonder Bawumia says he is a foolish driver and that he was only the mate
K.A 3 weeks ago
Which tree is sammy Gyamfi hanging on? Talk talk talk
Agyeman 3 weeks ago
MASSA MAHAMA THIS THIS IS JUST HOT AIR. WHAT HAVE YOU DONE ABOUT YAMMIN'S MATTER, YOUR AG HAS FREED NOTABLE PERSONS IN THE NDC STOCK WHO HAVE NOT ONLY STOLEN BUT SQUANDERED OUR MONEY AND YOU SAY WHAT. THEY WHO STOLE AND SQUANDERED DOLLARS ARE FREED AND YOU ARE CHASING CEDIS. WHAT AMUSES ME IS THE MR. CLEAN YOU ARE DISPLAYING ABOUT YOURSELF. IT IS MY HOPE THAT YOU DON'T SLIP. BUT THE WAY YOU'RE GOING ABOUT WITH THIS BIG PUSH TROUBLE WILL SOON COME. YOU'RE NOT SOMEBODY I TRUST WITH THE KIND OF HISTORY YOU HAVE.
Yaw 3 weeks ago
MASSA, THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME OF SAYING THIS, YATE ABR3, LET US THINK WAE.
NOW COST OF ELECTRICITY HAS GONE WAY HIGH , JUST 10 MONTHS IN OFFICE WHY?
NYANSANI BA 3 weeks ago
Oga Presido, if you can live up to this vow , you will leave a great legacy. Please try to follow it through. WALK THE TALK, sir.
John 3 weeks ago
May God bless you, your H.E. May God bless. And I urge you to focus on making life bearable for the most vulnerable of our society, especially the mentally ill who have been abandoned by all of us- relatives, society, the church and the state.
iNFO 3 weeks ago
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living & working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Game Changer +447935009178 3 weeks ago
The NPP criminals are wishing for doom but President Mahama is on top of issues which is a win for mother Ghana. No way to free-for-all looting! Ghana is working AGAIN!
Kobina Ebo 3 weeks ago
Omanpanyin remain blessed. God bless our homeland , GHANA.
Perocles 3 weeks ago
Mahama, the devil is in the details! Scammers in government
Sultan 3 weeks ago
Mr President, that is a bold step in the right direction.....however the main problems and hard-core issues are with the government agencies ie police service, ministries, ECG....meters that are to be given for 1350 ghc are been sold at 3500 ,7000 and more in the black market.
Hmmm 3 weeks ago
Well done president. However, why did you discharge all those NDC officials who were standing trial at court for corruption related charges under previous administration but they have discharged under your government.?
I t ... read full comment
Well done president. However, why did you discharge all those NDC officials who were standing trial at court for corruption related charges under previous administration but they have discharged under your government.?
I think every corruption is corruption whether it happens under NDC or NOP administration. All have to be trialled and their case determine by courts of competent jurisdiction. Therefore, with all due respect, I disagree with you that there is no political persecution
Kofi BA 3 weeks ago
How does president Mahama understand scandals? Hasn't he seen any in government yet? Then, I think he's sleeping
Omanba 3 weeks ago
Mr President is good to talk when it hasn’t happened. We want to hear the same commitment should it happen.
My take is it will depend who that person is! not everyone in the cabinet who engage in corruption will be hanged ... read full comment
Mr President is good to talk when it hasn’t happened. We want to hear the same commitment should it happen.
My take is it will depend who that person is! not everyone in the cabinet who engage in corruption will be hanged on a tree as the President stated. Marked it ! Some will defended some obviously will be sacked.
Slow 3 weeks ago
The talk is easily done. But to walk the talk is the issue so for once, let us see the actions. We still have not forgotten the dollars Sammy Gysmfi pull out from his car and gave it ti Agradaa oo. Main while the village where he hails from are living in dust. Cracking the whip is not meant for perceived opponents alone, bro.
Kaakeiku 3 weeks ago
This one de3 l support JDM 100%. Well said mr president but we leave to see bcos some of yr appointees hav already been fingered in engaging in galamsey n no action taken yet
Jack 3 weeks ago
What about those you have set from free from the court?
Joy 3 weeks ago
Mahama I voted for you by quitting nana addo npp party built. But trust me you cant do any thing as I see you as the master supporter of corruption
The real scandal is setting NDC criminals free 3 weeks ago
What is more scandalous than setting free accused NDC criminals free. You admit that the wheel of justice is slow so wasn't that exactly what those trials were following. Hypocrite Mahama thinks all Ghanaians are as stupid as his zombie kenkey supporters
Ewvevi 3 weeks ago
Well said, but, your resolve to fight corruption even with your own appointees will be meaningless unless it is linked up with the total imprisonment and seizure of ill gotten wealth of ofori atta, kusi boateng, Adu boahen, gifty oware, buffer stock thief hanan, etc. If you don't achieve this, then please, are you useless? Just asking please. Thank you.
BK 3 weeks ago
Great talk , thanks, lesson learned
Wise 3 weeks ago
Corruption is when justice is averted by accepting money or any form of a gift. This practice can be found every where in the society. Ghana can be under a decent political atmosphere to rule, only if the mind-set of the people are changed.
Abokobi 3 weeks ago
Mr President please prove yourself by bringing back all NDC corruption cases involving Ato Forson, Collins Dauda and all those dangerous members of yours.
Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago
Mr President, Ghanians trust you.
You are the only President who can walk the talk. God Almighty bless you sir.
Those npp Nation wreckers insulting JDM, they look like insults yourselves.
Npp is a criminal organization, an ... read full comment
Npp is a criminal organization, and Ghanians are aware of that.
Reset Apiiiki bassaa.
Kando mabi 3 weeks ago
Ghanaian
Ghanaian
Ghana 3 weeks ago
Ghanaians, do u remember Atta Mills set up a committee to look into the purchase of planes for the Ghana army. I guess you know the rest of the story
Ashley6 3 weeks ago
So why did he let the AG stop active prosecution of former NDC appointees like Ato Forson etc.?
Koti 3 weeks ago
Laughable! Oh my ribs! I feel like flying in an Airbus. I love my country I no go run!!!
Koo Boire 3 weeks ago
Mr president this is good idea. To achieve this you should protect yourself from our chiefs and religious leaders who have turned themselves into beggers for criminals. We are watching.
YOU FREED ATO FORSON AND PUT HIM IN CHARGE OF OUR FINANCES! 3 weeks ago
Mahama stop kidding us. You freed a suspected criminal Ato Forson and put him in charge of the nations finances. Who are you kidding?
Kwam 3 weeks ago
It is not enough to give warnings, put in place search light on all appointees to ensure they don't even attempt it.
Truth 3 weeks ago
And you appointing Ashie moore to that role??? Let's be serious a bit
Abucayoyo 3 weeks ago
Yes!!! Hopefully you mean what you have said. It's about time a message like this is sent across. Smoke them out, such appointees are a killing parasites and it's a high time they are eradicated from the system.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......yo ...
Assalamualaikum brother/Sister pls don't say that Islam is a pure religion u already know that there is no ex-muslim we are all Muslims pls pls pls don't be insulting the beloved Prophet Mohammad S.A.W may Allah forgive u an ...
As a president of GH you will always wish that you can tackle corruption but unfortunately you can't. Don't forget in 3 years elections are due and the party need funds to provide freebies to vulnerable electorate, MPs will n ...
These are typical communist remarks. A corrupt country with a corrupt president. Let your embassy in Ivory Coast explain the wage gap between your country and Ivory Coast. How can you pay people less and expect them to live l ...
Foolish Fiifi the hypocrisy is off the charts. Tell your biased Mahama to declare a state of emergency due to a national disaster caused by the illegal mining , ask him to sign the law against LGBTQ+ ask him to implement his ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Assalamualaikum my brother pls don't be insulting Mr.John Dramani Mahama we all make mistakes and we learn from it inshallah His still the President and with Allah's knowledge and guidance we shall share peace and love togeth ...
Then why is it that your gov't has stopped the prosecution of some members of your gov't? Ato Forson and Collins Dauda and Co were they not facing court actions on corruption related issues? JDM fights against corruption is g ...
This uncompromising battle against corruption is the only and surest way to development. Some of the hardest fights the president will face will be against his own party people and he must be ready for it because it would be ...
Does President Mahama listen to himself when he's talking, how can you free all your former appointees who were being prosecuted by the previous government and claims you want stop that cycle. He should stop wasting our ears ...
MASSA MAHAMA THIS THIS IS JUST HOT AIR. WHAT HAVE YOU DONE ABOUT YAMMIN'S MATTER, YOUR AG HAS FREED NOTABLE PERSONS IN THE NDC STOCK WHO HAVE NOT ONLY STOLEN BUT SQUANDERED OUR MONEY AND YOU SAY WHAT. THEY WHO STOLE AND SQUA ...
May God bless you, your H.E. May God bless. And I urge you to focus on making life bearable for the most vulnerable of our society, especially the mentally ill who have been abandoned by all of us- relatives, society, the chu ...
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying bac ...
Mr President, that is a bold step in the right direction.....however the main problems and hard-core issues are with the government agencies ie police service, ministries, ECG....meters that are to be given for 1350 ghc are b ...
I t ...
My take is it will depend who that person is! not everyone in the cabinet who engage in corruption will be hanged ...
The talk is easily done. But to walk the talk is the issue so for once, let us see the actions. We still have not forgotten the dollars Sammy Gysmfi pull out from his car and gave it ti Agradaa oo. Main while the village wher ...
What is more scandalous than setting free accused NDC criminals free. You admit that the wheel of justice is slow so wasn't that exactly what those trials were following. Hypocrite Mahama thinks all Ghanaians are as stupid a ...
Well said, but, your resolve to fight corruption even with your own appointees will be meaningless unless it is linked up with the total imprisonment and seizure of ill gotten wealth of ofori atta, kusi boateng, Adu boahen, g ...
Corruption is when justice is averted by accepting money or any form of a gift. This practice can be found every where in the society. Ghana can be under a decent political atmosphere to rule, only if the mind-set of the pe ...
Npp is a criminal organization, an ...
Ghanaian
'Woe betide' is not a strategy. Set up the system