OSP invites Martin Kpebu, media house over comments on Ofori-Atta case - Manasseh

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Ahunahuna Concert 3 weeks ago

That is good dialogue. Martin Kpebu should help to jail Ken Ofori Atta the thief hiding in exile

• Kwaku Tee 3 weeks ago

These are all distracting the attention of the President in fighting Corruption. But na who cause am?The President set the path.Cassiel Ato Forson and his colleagues were supposed to be in court.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... ...

• Blue Pen 3 weeks ago

I was thinking that if Kissi feels maligned by the pronouncements of Martin, then should sue in his private capacity and not to misuse his office for intimidation, not so?

• ASEMPA 3 weeks ago

I think you haven't taken your medication please do and think right.

• Nene Mensa 3 weeks ago

OSP should stop these intimidation invites and prosecute the corrupt cases in court not in press. Ken Ofori Atta does not need to be in the country before prosecution starts as Ken has assets, investments and companies in thi ...

• iNFO 3 weeks ago

A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying bac ...

• Ghana 3 weeks ago

Please my fellow Ghanians don't fall for this FRAUD!!!!!!!!

• Ghana 3 weeks ago

FRAUD, FRAUD AND FRAUD ALL THE WAY!!!!!!

• NENE NANOR 3 weeks ago

Ahunahuna, you and yourfather are the thieves. Your Sedinam Tamakloe is the convicted thief who is on the run. Ofori Attah has not been convicted. You see your foolishness?

• Reap what you sow 3 weeks ago

Supposing the OSP didn't collude with ken Ofori Atta to escape arrest, the OSP should hurry up and bring ken Ofori atta back to Ghana to face trial in the court of law

• Azure 3 weeks ago

Very soon hypocrisy will be one of the subjects to be studied in schools in Ghana.

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 3 weeks ago

OSP ,the least say about him the better.

• Osei 3 weeks ago

By who? Your drunkard father? A fool saying he is in Paris. And so what

• kulbogo 3 weeks ago

This stupid lawyer must be tamed, seriously i suspected that he is eyering the OSP post that is why he is so obsess in making baseless allegations against the Osp, As a lawyer was he suppose to make those allegations against ...

• Black Arrow 3 weeks ago

Your grammar ooo, your grammar. @Kulbogo, your grammar stinks............

• kulbogo 3 weeks ago

@black Arrow maybe you must be my grammar teacher since you think you are good at grammar, nonsense Ghanaians and their stupidity, how good is your grammar, Do you think Ghanaians speak good english, visit other countries ...

• By-election 3 weeks ago

kulbogo is mad. Fellow Ghanaians please ignore this fool

• Biallo 3 weeks ago

@Kulbog, stop that foolish ranting and get serious with your English grammar. You can't say these foolish things to any teacher who will fail you in your primary school grammar test

• Ananse 3 weeks ago

Black arrow king Charles eldest son go n chew e grammar
    Pls correct him wai

• Ananse 3 weeks ago

Masa u talk the matter ooo
    Kpebu wants the osp job
    Kpebu n gyampo think dem P3 get sense in gh

• Nyameasem Nyasasem 3 weeks ago

What evidence does lawyer Martin has to produce before the OSP accept that he slept on the job and allowed Ofori Atta elope?
    Was Ofori Atta not in the country after 7th December 2025? Didn't the OSP know about Ofori Atta's ...

• Nana K 3 weeks ago

Kissi Agyabeng has become a nuisance.
    He should be sacked immediately.

• Martin Amidu the Citizen Vigilante 3 weeks ago

By who? Go and call Akufo Monkey Addo to come and sack him. Was he drunk when he was appointing Kissi Adjebeng? Or the Oldman fool has smoked weee

• Adongo Azure 3 weeks ago

Hmmmmmmm, the least we talk about them. Their public outburst speaks about them. Am getting serious disappointment about certain things the so-called lawyers are doing. How will the ordinary respect this very nice profession? ...

• Joey 3 weeks ago

This is enough for the NDC to dissolve the OSP. The gentleman has nothing to offer the state. He's now trying to gag and intimidate people who are criticizing his incompetence. Even dreadful Martin Amidu didn't use his office ...

• Jack 3 weeks ago

To what end?

• Kwmae Burnes 3 weeks ago

I blame NDC MP's. thsi oofice should be collapsed.

• Woryorme Woryorme. Gargantuan oooo munchen di 3 weeks ago

For the where? No sack. He will jail the NPP thieves first and then resign

• HARD -Talk 3 weeks ago

Mr OSP is ignorantly bitting the Lions tai‘s, it shall sooner back fire. Get Mr Ofori to the Court room to answer questions, He, Mr OSP had allegedly labelled!! Stop the Concert and the typical Drama!!

• Don Diego De Azambujah 3 weeks ago

Osp and manasseh are one! Osp thinks he can silence people to please ndc foot soldiers

• Bobby J Jr 3 weeks ago

The state must abolish the OSP office for either the Police or the A-G to absorb it.
    He is only fooling Ghanaians.
    The NPP planted him to do their bidding.

• Capt Adabuga 3 weeks ago

OSP invites Martin Kpebu!? That's interesting.
    So who is going to interrogate him? The same person/office he is making allegations against?
    Interesting times ahead PAA oo

• Peter 3 weeks ago

The OSP has lost his way!!!!

• Nana K 3 weeks ago

Mr. Martin Kpebu, initiate a petition for the removal of the unserious and incompetent Kissi Agyabeng from the OSP

• Citizen Watch 3 weeks ago

OSP was pushed to the wall to painfully charge Ofori Atta and his criminal cartel so he is mad at those critical of him. It is no coincidence that as soon as he officially charged Ofori Atta, he decided to invite TV3 and Lawy ...

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

I think this OSP is doing everything possible to know the source of Lawyer Kpebus information.
    This OSP is part of the npp Nation wreckers organization, and he is just playing a smart game to garg Mr Kpebu.
    The OSP is a cri ...

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

@ Black Arrow. Who made you an English tutor on this platform????
    You are one of the npp Nation wreckers I guess.
    You are an old Idiot.
    Your face looks like an insult Wie.
    Naniama like that.

• OTREBOR 3 weeks ago

This reaction is so quick!!!
    Ken Offori Atta could have been caged if we had reacted the same way.

• Mohammed Awal Tahir 3 weeks ago

So what is wrong about this comment he made where were you when this man was running out of the country

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 weeks ago

Bank ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

Yes!! Let the guy explain his sources of that INFORMATION he put out. There is too much of idle information in the media lately. Deal with him Accordingly.

• TAB 3 weeks ago

a very good move he is becoming an unbecoming thinking ghana is for him.

• Yes. 3 weeks ago

I think Martin Kpebu can decide whether to go or not, as he may be expressing his opinion.

• AI 3 weeks ago

HAS HE BEEN BAILED? And

• Hmmm 3 weeks ago

This guy I can't even write his name except Martin his gyimii is too much

• Give OSP job to Martin kpebu 3 weeks ago

Let’s make Martin Kpebu the OSP

• Nelson Quarshie 3 weeks ago

Martin kpebu is not lying the Osp himself knows that it's a fact

• Paps 3 weeks ago

Does the OSP not have enough on his plate already to be worrying about these criticisms? And even if he feels something improper has been said about the way he handles his work, is this really the best way to respond?
    With a ...

• Joseph 3 weeks ago

Tema port , please tell the people the truth that you are having challenges with your equipment instead of blaming it on the network. Stop throwing dust into our eyes.

• JOHN K( The OSP should trade cautiously, We are watching him with eagle eyese) 3 weeks ago

The OSP should take Ghanaians seriously because the Ghanaian people are resolute in their demand to make sure going forward no politician will be allow to take our money for free. If he turns to fight against the Ghanaians as ...

• Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago

Martin,simply refuse to answer any question from the OSP by citing conflict of interest and let interested Ghanaians see what happens next.

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Martin kpebu, are we in a coup detat era that citizens cannot move and travel freely ? Eish As3m b3n Koraa ni

• Kwam 3 weeks ago

The fact is the fact, even before the former Finance Minister left the shores of Ghana, his own party members were calling for his head. How come he escaped without all security services notice?

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Mr osp don't use your silly office to tame innocent wise people. You are the person who said that you witnessed the osp exile to USA but because npp was in power you couldn't stop the silly immigration officers to stop him f ...

• AM 3 weeks ago

To solve this problem of Ken Ofori-Atta, we need to arrest Akuffo-Addo and he will show up?

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

This is gay , is very sick

• Jay Swiss 3 weeks ago

OSP can’t do any „ Baga“ to Martin. He said the truth, we all saw and heard the comments of the OSP Boss on Ofori Atta leaving abroad. Martin is brave! That is all what I can say. We don’t need any OSP or GHFD, TRGKG, ...

• KK 3 weeks ago

OSP using his office to gag dissent. Now, it seems anyone who questions or criticises his work is either officially invited or have your domain ransacked in the name of investigations to intimidate you into silence. This is n ...

• Bongo 2 weeks ago

It is in right direction this man hypocrite and selfish and bias the invitation is over due