Pastor just go to the Jubilee House and tell President John Dramani Mahama to apologise to all Ghanaians. He lied and scammed voters to win the elections, that is why Demons are angry and out to destroy his regime.
In the land of idiots, anyone wakes up with a prophecy 3 weeks ago
If we don’t chase these charlatans out with canes, they will continue to keep the people backward.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......you are not alone.
P Djamgbe 3 weeks ago
Ghana needs a strong and ruthless IGP that would crack the whip on these fraudsters - what kind of nonsense is this!
J0eY l0nD0N 3 weeks ago
Funny thing is the heathen fest has nothing to do with the GOD of Israelites. What a bunch of kleptocrats, he is just a follower of the The Ancient and honourable, stay away from them. Cretins liars and thieves!
Maputo 3 weeks ago
Hey, Junkie @John, wó ho kankaen s3 momoni wati..!!! When your stupid Akuffo Addo collected those occultic dead horns from Owusu Bempah and gave him $1 million dollars on top as appreciation, didn't I tell you that Akuffo Addo was going to behave like some wanky lunatic in his governance?? Indeed, I was proven right when your stupid chimpanzee started digging empty holes in the ground with tens of millions of dollars when these holes never ever saw a single drop of concrete in them. He then confirmed his lunacy further by criminally printing billions upon billions of cedis in the bunkers of the Bank of Ghana and pumping this into the Ghanaian economy, shooting the inflation rate up to 54%. With all these madness that happened when you were alive, have you asked your stupid Kyebi forest chimpanzee to apologize to Ghanaians for his stupid acts ??
An Abusive Ayigbe 3 weeks ago
Another Ayigbe NDC Wee smoker on display.
DotCom 3 weeks ago
@Jonh, Tema….If anything, demons are angry because Mahama, a Christian, has cut the demons influence on people so they are upset about it. Mahama didn’t lie to people but people themselves saw how evil the previous government was and therefore voted them out. You are no better than the majority who voted for Mahama. You lost the elections because you robbed the country. You should be in jail. Live with your loss.
Yaw Amankwaah 3 weeks ago
@JohnTema,
If you don't agree with what he said that's fine, but did Mahama told you he's going to change the fortunes of Ghana, and people abroad will come back to Ghana looking for jobs, bring the Dollar from Ghc4 to 2 or ... read full comment
@JohnTema,
If you don't agree with what he said that's fine, but did Mahama told you he's going to change the fortunes of Ghana, and people abroad will come back to Ghana looking for jobs, bring the Dollar from Ghc4 to 2 or "Ghana ay3 morbor dodo" ? Even your darling THIEF, who lied to Otumfuor that he's not going to steal Ghana's money - well, Otumfuor is human so I'll forgive him, but he lied to God as well that he's going to build a Cathedral, connived with his family, to rob the people of Ghana including pensioners, resulting in over 800 of them dying. If there's anyone who has to apologise to Ghanaians, even a mad person won't struggle to identify.
On your mark 3 weeks ago
@ yaw amankwaa, your English self stings, clear off.
Seth 3 weeks ago
John from Tema,
You said Demons are upsets with Ghana because President Mahama, won 2024 election. So you thinks is demons that's rules the world? And Ghana is own by Satanic world. You see when for any reason you look at y ... read full comment
John from Tema,
You said Demons are upsets with Ghana because President Mahama, won 2024 election. So you thinks is demons that's rules the world? And Ghana is own by Satanic world. You see when for any reason you look at yourself and decided deceiving your thoughts regularly because of your political ideology you are not of yourself. Because you are one of the NPP fools who believes that's there is only 1 color in the world while your political party has more than one color in their flag. You all are thought to thinks that's your toilet is better than your head of family.
Mahama 3 weeks ago
Whatever was done to win this election, only they know spiritually so they must atone for it not the helpless Ghanaian. The omen has been hanging and there has been a lot of prophecies about it. Go and ask Afreyie Ankrah how is got his portfolio in this government.
I LOVE MY NDC 3 weeks ago
So did God really make these people his prophet, where and when? These kinds of prophets are what the Bible talks about, 1 John 4:1-2; 2 Corinthians 11:14 enough is enough. Prophet Nigel and your cohorts please we beg you in the name of Jesus Christ to stop this your demonic prophecies for your prophecies are not of God they are of the devil or Satan. Jesus has no interest in his death of a sinner. You agents of Satan note that your Satan will disappoint you when Christ comes.
Citizen 3 weeks ago
WHY ARE YOU EVEN ADDRESSING HIM AS SUCH ? HE A SCMMER VERY STUPID IDIOT MAN INFACT VERY VERY SILLY! HE USE DEADBODY WATER FOR POWER AGAIN HE INFACT THE SEA CONTACT HE OPERATES WITH WATER SPIRIT AND HE CONFIRMED IT KAYAMATA
JESUS IS GOD 3 weeks ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..odkrj
Oprege 3 weeks ago
Mental health patient in the pulpit
Kwesi Bro 3 weeks ago
When they want Power they don’t only comes to Church.So stop worrying yourself but pray .
Ij 3 weeks ago
Nothing good from this fool. The police should pick this Nigel up. He is a thief.
Oko 3 weeks ago
Always always saaa
No problem 3 weeks ago
To embarrassed who?
Did you hear what Asiedu Nakatia said before the election, concerning sacrifice?
Fake prophet. Soon thier family members will be next. They will surely reap what they sewed in JESUS NAME
To embarrassed who?
Did you hear what Asiedu Nakatia said before the election, concerning sacrifice?
Fake prophet. Soon thier family members will be next. They will surely reap what they sewed in JESUS NAME
AK 3 weeks ago
Will this guy let peace prevail in Ghana? We are sick and tired of these doom prophecies. Who appointed him to speak to the nation? Why can't he pray about his visions?
God would not be mock. Satanic juju NDC party. 3 weeks ago
Demons are looking for blood to embarrass the government?? Hier you be foolish pass John Mahama himself
AAA+ 3 weeks ago
Listen to this first DEMON too!!!
Concerned Citizen 3 weeks ago
I saw you among the hundreds and thousands of people dying in Christmas. In fact, I saw you dying first, and then after you and a few idiotic crooks of your type died, God spared the rest of the hundreds and thousands, and they lived. Kwasiaaa.
Why has God not revealed to you to do any technological thing that will advance Ghana and the World as a whole. Kwasiaaaa. You people are nauseating.
Koti 3 weeks ago
The IF clause prophecy again - "IF care is not taken". This prophecy has 2 doorways. If it happens then it means the prophecy has come to pass; if it doesn't happen it means we didn't pray. It's very obvious so many people are going to travel this Christmas. Our roads are deplorable, our drivers are reckless and our vehicles are rickety. Therefore we don't need any prophet to us the danger ahead. I pray 'God' will make these prophets see better things for mankind.
Azure 3 weeks ago
90% of churches in Ghana are occultic. They use human blood to pacify their gods and that is the main reason why they always fakely prophesy only about deaths.
Coby 3 weeks ago
How come his god doesn’t reveal anything positive to him?? What God does he represent??
Rich Amarh 3 weeks ago
I dnt see Ghana is free.You Pay with covid 19 removal.But Mr President and finance minister.Stop taxing our baby and pregnant woman with VAT.let dat money go, is a seed Ransom your people. I love Ghana
Kee 3 weeks ago
Just curious, did the prophecy go to the Jubilee House for approval or not? Mr Ankrah over to you, tweaàaaa
Boakye yaw Akoto 3 weeks ago
Where does all these from? Mind creation. Mr.President, be focused.
Erik 3 weeks ago
When GOD prophesies that something is going to happen He doesn't wsrn people to take care. It happens . It's only when He advices them to refrain from a particular sin then He gives the chance for them to repent. So what is GOD angry about that He's going to let calamity to befall on Ghana.
K..dat 3 weeks ago
So spiritual Tabaas are still listening to fake criminal. Apuuuu !
Onipaba 3 weeks ago
Stupid fool.Nigel Gaisie fake prophecy.Didn’t the NDC pay you enough.You are looking for more.what the true prophets saw was Ritual killings .The Oracles are claiming their part of the agreement.That is the reason for the Sad Wednesdays .Just get lost with your fake prophecy.God has got nothing to do with an adulterer and arrogant guy like you
Kofi Adams 3 weeks ago
Senseless !
Senseless !
Shithole 3 weeks ago
Wei wei
Wei wei
Jojo 3 weeks ago
off
off
Ozymandias 3 weeks ago
Everyone knows that the Xmas season brings a lot of rush and vehicular accidents that lead to several unpleasant incidents. This is no prophecy. Nigel Gaisie should sod off with his nonsense.
Bondo 3 weeks ago
See this fool..always trying to get attention...it's your blood they will drink...kwasia man
Alias closeman 3 weeks ago
Ghana so called them self prophets are just jokers they don't see anything just to make noise
Master stop the nonsense! 3 weeks ago
Massa, if you & your people go do your juju things
and time is up for you to clear your promises and sacrifices, confess.
No dark forces is interested in *embarrassing JDM*
Buuuulu!
Buuuulu!
Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago
The demons were asleep who woke them up? This prophet must tell Ghanaians because Ghanaians know those who were desperate for power and are now in power.
Okatakyie 3 weeks ago
Absolutely nothing spiritual about risk assessment and mitigation at public events.
All we need to do is ensure events are managed in a safe manner ensuring risk mitigation measures are put in place. You don't need prayers ... read full comment
Absolutely nothing spiritual about risk assessment and mitigation at public events.
All we need to do is ensure events are managed in a safe manner ensuring risk mitigation measures are put in place. You don't need prayers whilst you do nothing. Heaven helps those who help themselves!
Baafour 3 weeks ago
No one is trying to do that to John, absolutely no one but the contract they ndc signed with the devil is hunting them. You can't dine with the devil and build church house.
Totokunu Dumsor levy 3 weeks ago
Prophet. Please ask Aseidu Nket if they did not promise the devil blood if they won the 2024 elections.
The orangutan state 3 weeks ago
Those replying negatively on the comments are the very demons looking amd hungry for blood. Those are the demons
I know 3 weeks ago
Being part of the rituals that brought the NDC to power I'm not surprised that he's telling us what the dark forces told him & the NDC. I smell the Action guy.
Kamal-National Communication Team 3 weeks ago
You see how you are demanding blood from government officials. Heal Basintale from stroke
I know 3 weeks ago
@ Baafour, you say it all. Bless your heart dear
Citizen 3 weeks ago
I SAID IT ! THESE IDIOT AFTER FUCKING ASHAWOO AND DEAD BODY AND THE BOYS ANUS THEN HE WILL COME OUT AND STARTE STUPIDLY TALKING AND REASONING FROM HIS ANUS FAKE FOOLISH IDIOT USELESS MAN WOMANIZER FORGET YOURSELF FAKE
Show show 3 weeks ago
Eii Ghana when are we going to wake up and not hear hear these prophesies, hmmmm the develop World has no place for these things. People die everyday around the world only Africa has people who don’t work but ride and live in luxury. God have mercy on us
Fiifi Acquah 3 weeks ago
Where is IGP DANPARE , i miss him ,useless ,fake and unemployed young men calling themselves men of God misleading equally gullible Ghanaians
Show show 3 weeks ago
Nothing to say
Koo 3 weeks ago
Sir no demon is looking for blood,ask your NDC where did they go after desperatly looking for power,
Marcus Adepaye 3 weeks ago
Idiot like you!!! What do you think of Ghanaians???? That demons want to embarrassment this government for what??? If the government has nothing to do with the demons how can they embarras the government??? It is what the members of the government had to do with the demons that is resulting in what we seeing so don't come and mislead Ghanaians at all. Members of the government should use themselves and their families for those sacrifices.
Senanau 3 weeks ago
Nonsense if peopel die is it the government that killed them.
La Pleasure man 3 weeks ago
Just take this fool to the nearest hanging tree.. He's mentally retarded beyond any help..
Maame Abenah 3 weeks ago
I weep for Ghana. Ghana has only Prophets of Doom. When did we hear a Prophet of Ghana announcing God's Blessings on Ghana? President Mahama must see to Ghana's Security. The world is at a crossroads, and we live in times that the Bible speaks of Christ's second coming. We must pray for our leaders, because they are God's appointed., We must pray for the government and the people of Ghana.
Ewvevi 3 weeks ago
Gowayou. You worthless, lazy, opportunistic, fake ass charlatan. Go get a better job. Only fools follow you. Thief. Gerrout with your lies. Whom do you think you're deceiving? Nonsense.
ACE 3 weeks ago
Your covenant with demons is what has opened the door for them to operate. Find Christ and HIS ways that leads to salvation and the demons will flee. Because of money all of you are using demonic powers and using the name of Christ as a cover. I always pray that God expose all of you and disgrace you.
Alosman 3 weeks ago
Embarrass the Government you say? Let us all do sober reflection to find out why. I rest my case.
Adamu Adambila Rafiq 3 weeks ago
You are using one of the plots of the so called Men of God to seek for relevance and highlight to financially exploit. I think it was a daydream and a manipulation, on the basis of what Asiedu Nketia said about whatever possible they would do, including shedding of innocent blood, to come to power.
Esinam 3 weeks ago
Which demons and which government and by what prophesy. YOU, ME AND ALL need the mercies and grace of GOD
Abinziki 3 weeks ago
Was your whole family included? Just asking oooo. No wahala inside here, nooooow
Dr Act ABRONYE NEED MENTAL TREATMENT 3 weeks ago
Ghana we all have to be carefull because there is a big Revolution coming and it will be very serious more than Rawlings Revolution because about 98% of Ghanaians are now in Depressive condition
Osei Kwabena 3 weeks ago
The harm have already been done. The helicopter crashed in which six people died, the stadium stampede in which six young ladies died, and others. What else can you do to avoid other casualties? If you couldn't stop or see all these in the spiritual realm, what else can you do? FAKE PASTORS. Were you not in Ghana when all these happened? Why didn't you stop them from happening? I petty Ghanaians who still follow these fake pastors. Prophesying for more jobs for the youth is better than Prophesying for more deaths. What a country? Why always want to brain wash people. Wake up Ghanaians.
Capt Adabuga 3 weeks ago
Mr. Prophet, no one is out to embarrass this government it John Mahama himself who is embarrassing Ghanaians with his thirst for power.
Owusu Bempah warned Ghanaians not to make mistake to bring back Mahama to otherwise we w ... read full comment
Mr. Prophet, no one is out to embarrass this government it John Mahama himself who is embarrassing Ghanaians with his thirst for power.
Owusu Bempah warned Ghanaians not to make mistake to bring back Mahama to otherwise we would regret and same is happening.
Let the blood flow
VCMB 3 weeks ago
Go find something to do and stop these low budget prophecies. Cheap talks
Nobody knows Tomorrow 3 weeks ago
They are not getting anything negative about the economy to talk about so they are on the path of spilling blood, but they lie bad the devil is a lier back to sender . John Mahama will succeed by the grace of God
Kojo Clay 3 weeks ago
What is all this?
I didn't even waste my time in reading the article. The headline says it all. Why do the recent days prophetic ministers predict only disasters with nothing good coming from them to the people of God.
What is all this?
I didn't even waste my time in reading the article. The headline says it all. Why do the recent days prophetic ministers predict only disasters with nothing good coming from them to the people of God.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 3 weeks ago
It's been a while John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama has remitted this azaa prophet. He needs money and has to trick his paymaster.
wawa 3 weeks ago
pastor your moda and your moda trillion times kwaasiaaaaaa Go to that Jubilee house and tell them wwoooooomaaameeeeee tw333333333333333333
Pro….what? Why not declare yourself a seraphim or cherubim?? 3 weeks ago
Who made him a prophet? A prophet of what? Why doesn’t he declare himself a seraphim or cherubim? That would be new. After all, many of his fellow crooks have also declared themselves prophets.
It is bad enough that thi ... read full comment
Who made him a prophet? A prophet of what? Why doesn’t he declare himself a seraphim or cherubim? That would be new. After all, many of his fellow crooks have also declared themselves prophets.
It is bad enough that this self proclaimed “pro-what?” is enabled by Ghanaians to laugh all the way to the bank with the monies of his gullible congregations, as happy as a pig in shit.
He now wants to take over the country?
Conman in cassocks!
Justrac Africa Ltd 3 weeks ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. grhtrtt
Miss Mae 3 weeks ago
Wicked men of Satan
JA 3 weeks ago
Why didn't he see the Elwak stampede incident? And warn GAF and the youth who trooped there?
TAB 3 weeks ago
new year again is coming please God help ghanaians out of these prophesies.
Darko Amoah 3 weeks ago
TAKE THESE OCCULTIC PROPHETS SERIOUSLY
What such occultic prophets prophecy are plots in the kingdom of darkness. What true believers do is to condemn such prophecies in the name of Christ. When such prophecies come to pass, the gullible believe more in them and get hooked deeper. That's ther modus operandi.
Min DSTV 3 weeks ago
Over to you Afriyie Ankra at Jubilee House
Fire for fire 3 weeks ago
Here we go again!!!Idiotic Nigel Gaisie again. By the way where was he hiding all these years?
Kwame panin 3 weeks ago
shit charlatan. useless
jj 3 weeks ago
this man is an idoit.He should die first.
Cc 3 weeks ago
Mo de3 gyimii...
iNFO 3 weeks ago
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living & working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
JULOR CAESAR 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately, Ghana's gullible politicians actually believe in these quack prophets and delusional quack pastors with bags of religious lies and deceptions tied around their necks.
Boakye 3 weeks ago
Chaotic order indeed...
Ojatanaa 3 weeks ago
Damn fucking liar you have no powers only people with low IQ will believe you
OBOSOM 3 weeks ago
Gyimesaa
Gyimesaa
Quojo 3 weeks ago
Where do you find these fools. Can't you see anything uplifting rather the death, gloom, misery...? Nonsense... Go away...you didn't anything anywhere...
what an idiot! 2 weeks ago
GAISE IS NOTHING BUT A FOOL, A CONMAN
Kwame 2 weeks ago
What does he mean by " if care is not taken". If indeed Gaisie is a man of God is he saying he does not know what has to be done. Mr man of God assemble your church members and prayer warriors to fast and pray for the Country to avert this calamity if indeed demons are involved.
Kwame Peter 2 weeks ago
Is Nigel not one of John Mahama’s pastors? He is telling your John what is going happen and you are insulting him because he’s a bearer of bad news,this your bad upbringing will lead you to your early grave ooo yooo!!!
God Is Able 2 weeks ago
It is getting to Christmas and I am not surprised.
They behave as if God has cursed Ghana.
Fool so the devil too is political? Mad ndc man
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......you ...
Hey, Junkie @John, wó ho kankaen s3 momoni wati..!!! When your stupid Akuffo Addo collected those occultic dead horns from Owusu Bempah and gave him $1 million dollars on top as appreciation, didn't I tell you that Akuffo Ad ...
@Jonh, Tema….If anything, demons are angry because Mahama, a Christian, has cut the demons influence on people so they are upset about it. Mahama didn’t lie to people but people themselves saw how evil the previous govern ...
@JohnTema,
If you don't agree with what he said that's fine, but did Mahama told you he's going to change the fortunes of Ghana, and people abroad will come back to Ghana looking for jobs, bring the Dollar from Ghc4 to 2 or ...
John from Tema,
You said Demons are upsets with Ghana because President Mahama, won 2024 election. So you thinks is demons that's rules the world? And Ghana is own by Satanic world. You see when for any reason you look at y ...
Whatever was done to win this election, only they know spiritually so they must atone for it not the helpless Ghanaian. The omen has been hanging and there has been a lot of prophecies about it. Go and ask Afreyie Ankrah how ...
So did God really make these people his prophet, where and when? These kinds of prophets are what the Bible talks about, 1 John 4:1-2; 2 Corinthians 11:14 enough is enough. Prophet Nigel and your cohorts please we beg you in ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Always always saaa
To embarrassed who?
I saw you among the hundreds and thousands of people dying in Christmas. In fact, I saw you dying first, and then after you and a few idiotic crooks of your type died, God spared the rest of the hundreds and thousands, and th ...
The IF clause prophecy again - "IF care is not taken". This prophecy has 2 doorways. If it happens then it means the prophecy has come to pass; if it doesn't happen it means we didn't pray. It's very obvious so many people ar ...
When GOD prophesies that something is going to happen He doesn't wsrn people to take care. It happens . It's only when He advices them to refrain from a particular sin then He gives the chance for them to repent. So what is G ...
Stupid fool.Nigel Gaisie fake prophecy.Didn’t the NDC pay you enough.You are looking for more.what the true prophets saw was Ritual killings .The Oracles are claiming their part of the agreement.That is the reason for the S ...
Senseless !
Wei wei
off
Buuuulu!
All we need to do is ensure events are managed in a safe manner ensuring risk mitigation measures are put in place. You don't need prayers ...
Eii Ghana when are we going to wake up and not hear hear these prophesies, hmmmm the develop World has no place for these things. People die everyday around the world only Africa has people who don’t work but ride and live ...
Nothing to say
Idiot like you!!! What do you think of Ghanaians???? That demons want to embarrassment this government for what??? If the government has nothing to do with the demons how can they embarras the government??? It is what the mem ...
I weep for Ghana. Ghana has only Prophets of Doom. When did we hear a Prophet of Ghana announcing God's Blessings on Ghana? President Mahama must see to Ghana's Security. The world is at a crossroads, and we live in times tha ...
Your covenant with demons is what has opened the door for them to operate. Find Christ and HIS ways that leads to salvation and the demons will flee. Because of money all of you are using demonic powers and using the name of ...
You are using one of the plots of the so called Men of God to seek for relevance and highlight to financially exploit. I think it was a daydream and a manipulation, on the basis of what Asiedu Nketia said about whatever possi ...
The harm have already been done. The helicopter crashed in which six people died, the stadium stampede in which six young ladies died, and others. What else can you do to avoid other casualties? If you couldn't stop or see a ...
Owusu Bempah warned Ghanaians not to make mistake to bring back Mahama to otherwise we w ...
What is all this?
It is bad enough that thi ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. grhtrt ...
Wicked men of Satan
What such occultic prophets prophecy are plots in the kingdom of darkness. What true believers do is to condemn such prophecies in the name of Christ. When such prophecies come to pass ...
shit charlatan. useless
Mo de3 gyimii...
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying ...
Chaotic order indeed...
Gyimesaa
What does he mean by " if care is not taken". If indeed Gaisie is a man of God is he saying he does not know what has to be done. Mr man of God assemble your church members and prayer warriors to fast and pray for the Country ...
You are the demon
See yourself die. Bastard