A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living & working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
What a shame! How did it come to this point with a chief sitting on a dusty floor and behaving like a common criminal? Speaking from not knowing anything about the issue, this is an example of the breakdown of discipline in the country that I often talk about. Even if the police is at fault, resisting arrest is a criminal act.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........you are not alone.
Richy 3 weeks ago
You don't understand spirituality so you will talk rubish like they dare pick him the gods and our ancestors will fight them.
Aponkye 3 weeks ago
Did the man sit on the ground by himself? Odwan
Oprege 3 weeks ago
How can there be a police action before the IGP asks for investigation into the matter ? Could the police and law enforcement do these same crazy acts in Bawku ? The NDC is just inept , The current government Ghana is a disaster
Kwame 3 weeks ago
And so what? Your attacks on government for just any shit that happens will not make us vote for you okay? So if that is your aim you are wasting your time. Those days are over
iNFO 3 weeks ago
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living & working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Dagarti Atia 3 weeks ago
Now NDC John Mahama selective justice has entered into chief’s palaces. How on earth a reverend chief like Dasebrae Akuamoah Boateng be disgraced in such fashion? is still going on. What is going on? From army, to judiciary, police, Mahama wants everyone to bow.
Justrac Africa LTD 3 weeks ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Shtwgg
Site 3 weeks ago
I am a certified social media Marketer that help companies, organizations, startups, online stores, music artists, authors, churches etc market their products, events,services across all social media platforms...I help setup your pages professionally,design your website if necessary and offer you affordable yet quality digital marketing solutions: Whatsapp or call: 0244289681 or visit: www.webgateconsult.com
La Pleasure man 3 weeks ago
That 'help' companies?
Pls go back to school before you call yourself a certified social marketer.. or is it marketeer? How can you help other companies when you even can't advertise your own services without mistakes?
That 'help' companies?
Pls go back to school before you call yourself a certified social marketer.. or is it marketeer? How can you help other companies when you even can't advertise your own services without mistakes?
Rexford Adu 3 weeks ago
If he is a chief, then he has destooled himself.
Okwahu 3 weeks ago
On necessary work done by ghana police SHAME
Okwahu 3 weeks ago
Nana 3 weeks ago
Exactly per Akan tradition a Chief is not supposed to sit on the floor no matter the difficulties.My grandmother also said when a Queen mother or a woman sits on the floor to demand justice,it brings curses to those fighting her.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 3 weeks ago
Total disgrace to our respected Kwahuman. Nonsense.
Kwajalein 3 weeks ago
Is this more disgraceful than that Akwasi Boadi thief who brought discredit to the stool? Daasebre Akuamoah Boateng III remains the only recognized Paramount Chief of Kwahu. As for that thief, we will assassinate him yourself shortly
Okwahu 3 weeks ago
Bryan Acheampong stop hiding here to write nonsense.
Respect yourself for you lack no respect.
A blood sucking evil cocaine dealer.your madness is coming
Kwajalein 3 weeks ago
Is this more disgraceful than that Akwasi Boadi thief who brought discredit to the stool? Daasebre Akuamoah Boateng III remains the only recognized Paramount Chief of Kwahu. As for that thief, we will assassinate him ourself shortly
Okwahu 3 weeks ago
Bryan Acheampongs madness will follow after this!!
Abrefa 3 weeks ago
Is this guy normal? What a traditional leader? Just unbelievable. No wonder we are as we are in the country called Ghana.
Ransford 3 weeks ago
If the Police have a reason to arrest him why was he not arrested? Now we have all seen how the rule of law and justice is exercised in Ghana.
Joseph 3 weeks ago
Am very sorry nana
KWAHU TRADITIONAL COUNCIL MUST RETURN TO OTUMFOUR TO SETTLE THE CASE ONCE AND FOR ALL. 3 weeks ago
How can the position of a traditional ruler be settled in the Law courts ? It means the tradition and the culture of that people have been lost and this is exactly what is happening in Okwahu land. I strongly believe that it is only THE ASANTEHENE who can solve this problem not the Law courts. MANHYIA PALACE will go into the history and customs and culture and traditions of Okwahu people and make a sound decision and judgement to the understanding and appreciation of everybody in Okwahu land.Now we see why ASHANTIS are too proud in themselves and in GHANA because such disgraceful thing can never happen there. A whole paramount chief sitting on the ground in public and another destooled thief paramount chief trying to stage a comeback whilst his people do not want him any more. This is a BIG SHAME to all Okwahu people across the globe. Nananom please refer this chieftaincy issue to MANHYIA palace. Eastern regional Houses of chiefs cannot solve this problem through the courts and through their bogus adjudication. This is traditional matter not Law.
K..dat 3 weeks ago
What profit a man for gaining the whole world and losses his soul
Okwahu 3 weeks ago
The kingmakers of Abene should be blame cus they toke huge somes of money from that boy Kwasi Boadi, you did not check his background only money,have you seen what you people have brought to Kwahu disgrace from small greedy group and Ghana police is following their stomach SHAME OFFICER'S
Toilet is better than Bryan Acheampong 3 weeks ago
Apuuu even this fool wants to be president
Toilet is better than Bryan Acheampong 3 weeks ago
Kwasia the man on the floor koraa you respect him .Bryan Acheampong bodamfour has enstooled his fellow ankaful mate
Lawless John Mahama 3 weeks ago
What is the man's crime to be treated in that manner. John Mahama's immunity should be stripped and put through the law in 2029. What kind of nonsense is this. Those who are abusing power, and violating the human rights of people must know that their actions are being noted, and they will pay for it come What may
Avogadro 3 weeks ago
Did you complain when the previous government was abusing power?
Papillon 3 weeks ago
Backward people within a Backward Country.
Reason 3 weeks ago
Perhaps someone will do something about the children being exploited in the diamond mines.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 weeks ago
Chase
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days b ... read full comment
Chase
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer working on these
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
BRYAN is behind these KWAHU TRADITIONAL SAGA 3 weeks ago
HE DID SAME IN NKWETIA and other several places
Abrewaposoposo 3 weeks ago
Bryan knows something about it. The old destooled Chief could not take a battalion to Abene without informing the man who has belittled all the Kwahu Ahenfo.
Abolish 3 weeks ago
I think Ghana is also getting to the point where this archaic and needless parallel governance system called kingship be abolished for good. We can’t go forward as a society if some upsets the order yet claim to be above the law simply because they were first to claim settlement or are born into a specific family.
Twe3 stone 3 weeks ago
This is a disgrace and embarrassment to the whole Okwahu state.Ghana is finished, no discipline at all in any level.
Ozymandias 3 weeks ago
A plain evidence of self-destoolment. A chief never behaves like this in public.
Kofi 3 weeks ago
Exactly. He removed his his sandals and sat on the bare floor.
Kofi 3 weeks ago
How can a chief behave this way and still retain his stool? This can only happen with someone who worked with Nana Addo as ADB chairman of board of governors. Tweaaaaaaa
Funny World. 3 weeks ago
Nana, mind you, you've already destooled yourself by removing your sandals and sitting on the ground which is and abomination by a sitting chief. Whatever the case you should have accompanied the police to the station as a law abiding citizen, but chose to remove your sandals and walk barefooted in protest of the arrest. When the dust settle down, your kings men will revolt against you and you'll have no excuse to bow to their demand of abdicating the stool for a new Kwahumanhene.
Esinam 3 weeks ago
These never happened at Kwaku in the past...
So what's happening? Are all these happening because of politicians or money. Can Ghanaians have some peace in these difficult times..Ohh
Okwahu 3 weeks ago
This is what happens when Bryan Acheampong enstools a mad mad
Mj 3 weeks ago
Greed and stupidity all over God have mercy on us.
Kukua 3 weeks ago
The Local chief nonsense should be abolished in Ghana across all regions. These local chiefs are criminals, corrupt, and morally bankrupt, just like your MPs. The local chiefs marry too many foolish women, have too many children they do not take care of. In this modern day no area should have a chief. Establish Town Councils, have meetings with the locals to voice concerns and what the locals need and how to get things done. The chiefs collect bribes, sell land to anyone who has money and not even a ghanaian citizen. The chiefs do nothing for the locals. They are just prostitutes sleeping with a different woman everyday.
Ernestine Sackey 3 weeks ago
Hmm, NDC.
Hmm, NDC.
Ozymandias 3 weeks ago
Customarily and Traditionally. if a chief disgraces himself in such a manner, he has automatically destooled himself. Over to you, Kwahu kingmakers.
Clynns 3 weeks ago
He Won't Go To Any Station And He's Not Destooled Himself It's Kwahu People That Have Got Their Issue Government Should Opt Out Of It ..If We Giving Chance We Will Can Fight The Government At Least What's There At The Burma Camp And Headquarters There We Will Swk Assistance Internationally And Fight For Our Dignity.
Ewvevi 2 weeks ago
You bribe taker telling police that he doesn't know how to spell; you couldn't even spell your own name. Daasebre is now spelt by its bearer as daab.... Waawolo. Kwahu people are right to destool you especially knowing that Kwahus are wealthy and are proud hardworking people, only for their first gentleman to go and collect bribe. What would people think of your subjects, if even you the chief takes bribe? Shame on you. You're lucky none of the policemen there was a northerner, like he would've Jossed you at the back of yua trousers. Shaaaaaaame. Hooooooo. Bribe taker. Disgrace.
Disgraceful.
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back ...
Kwahu ooooo Kwahu. Kwahu ooooo Kwahu. Kwahu Easter ede beee k3k3
What a shame! How did it come to this point with a chief sitting on a dusty floor and behaving like a common criminal? Speaking from not knowing anything about the issue, this is an example of the breakdown of discipline in t ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........you ...
How can there be a police action before the IGP asks for investigation into the matter ? Could the police and law enforcement do these same crazy acts in Bawku ? The NDC is just inept , The current government Ghana is a disas ...
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying ...
Now NDC John Mahama selective justice has entered into chief’s palaces. How on earth a reverend chief like Dasebrae Akuamoah Boateng be disgraced in such fashion? is still going on. What is going on? From army, to judiciary ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Sh ...
I am a certified social media Marketer that help companies, organizations, startups, online stores, music artists, authors, churches etc market their products, events,services across all social media platforms...I help setup ...
That 'help' companies?
Exactly per Akan tradition a Chief is not supposed to sit on the floor no matter the difficulties.My grandmother also said when a Queen mother or a woman sits on the floor to demand justice,it brings curses to those fighting ...
Is this more disgraceful than that Akwasi Boadi thief who brought discredit to the stool? Daasebre Akuamoah Boateng III remains the only recognized Paramount Chief of Kwahu. As for that thief, we will assassinate him ourself ...
Am very sorry nana
How can the position of a traditional ruler be settled in the Law courts ? It means the tradition and the culture of that people have been lost and this is exactly what is happening in Okwahu land. I strongly believe that it ...
The kingmakers of Abene should be blame cus they toke huge somes of money from that boy Kwasi Boadi, you did not check his background only money,have you seen what you people have brought to Kwahu disgrace from small greedy ...
What is the man's crime to be treated in that manner. John Mahama's immunity should be stripped and put through the law in 2029. What kind of nonsense is this. Those who are abusing power, and violating the human rights of pe ...
Chase
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days b ...
I think Ghana is also getting to the point where this archaic and needless parallel governance system called kingship be abolished for good. We can’t go forward as a society if some upsets the order yet claim to be above t ...
Nana, mind you, you've already destooled yourself by removing your sandals and sitting on the ground which is and abomination by a sitting chief. Whatever the case you should have accompanied the police to the station as a la ...
The Local chief nonsense should be abolished in Ghana across all regions. These local chiefs are criminals, corrupt, and morally bankrupt, just like your MPs. The local chiefs marry too many foolish women, have too many child ...
Hmm, NDC.
He Won't Go To Any Station And He's Not Destooled Himself It's Kwahu People That Have Got Their Issue Government Should Opt Out Of It ..If We Giving Chance We Will Can Fight The Government At Least What's There At The Burma C ...
You bribe taker telling police that he doesn't know how to spell; you couldn't even spell your own name. Daasebre is now spelt by its bearer as daab.... Waawolo. Kwahu people are right to destool you especially knowing that K ...