Ghana is on fire. The truth always hurts. Where are the members who demonstrated against galamsey during NPP Era? Are they demonstrating today against galamsey? So if Cheddar accused you of politically motivated, why sue him? Shame on you.
Se wo kor nia se wo b3 dware. Eny3 saaa? 3 weeks ago
@ Osei Kwabena. You don't have sense. Fool. So if they went on demonstration in 2024 does it mean every year they should go on demonstration to be thrown into various cells without trial and bail like what happened to them? Kwasea. Your dirty face is like a fool. Was it not your Akufo Monkey Addo who first started harassing Cheddar? Have you forgotten that his spokesperson a woman was thrown into jail by the tyrant short old ugly twerp? You are a big fool. Go way you there
Kay 3 weeks ago
Even if Barker-Vormawor takes this case to Volta Regional House of Chiefs, he will not win this case.Every reasonable person knows the intent of all recent demonstrators .
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
Hunter 3 weeks ago
OLIVER A RENOWNED LAWYER????? HAHAHAHAHAHA HOW MANY CASES HAS HE WON IN LOCAL AND INTERNATIONAL COURTS??? THIS JUNKIE AND POLITICAL ANIMAL BEEN REFERRED TO AS RENOWNED LAWYER.
SOME FOOLISH EDITORS JUST PLAY WITH WORDS. JUS ... read full comment
OLIVER A RENOWNED LAWYER????? HAHAHAHAHAHA HOW MANY CASES HAS HE WON IN LOCAL AND INTERNATIONAL COURTS??? THIS JUNKIE AND POLITICAL ANIMAL BEEN REFERRED TO AS RENOWNED LAWYER.
SOME FOOLISH EDITORS JUST PLAY WITH WORDS. JUST LIKE THEY USE THE WORD CELEBRITY. TWWEEAAAA
Kawaadwen 3 weeks ago
Is this the sense you have commented. Akoa wei agyemii
Opoku Amsterdam 3 weeks ago
Do you have to insult someone who is expressing his views? You very uncultured and shallow minded. We all know that the demonstrations were politically motivated and that this case is dead on arrival.
Osei Kwabena 3 weeks ago
You don't read carefully so that you can give your opinions. Your actions are senseless because you acted like an illiterate. I didn't raise any issue of the members being arrested and put in prison for weeks. The point of discussion is if they were not politically motivated why most of them are quite? They are suing Cheddar because they claim Cheddar has said they are affiliated to a particular party. What is your thought? Fool like you.
Kwaku Tee 3 weeks ago
How many of those who demonstrated with Democracy Hub and Barker-Vormawor got appointed by the current NDC govt?Do we still have ppl who took part in that demonstration following the NDC activities today?
iNFO 3 weeks ago
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living & working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Reap what you sow 3 weeks ago
Someone wanted to chop chop some of Cheddar`s money.
Money swine .....
Pee kay 3 weeks ago
Who does not know this? Please, Ghanaians are not children.
Johnny 3 weeks ago
This case will be thrown away. Cheddar statement was factual. Both NDC & NPP members have taken advantage of all recent demonstrations.Barker-Vormawor is influenced by the appointment of the new CJ. That's how the NDC followers are expecting from Baffoe-Bonnie,they feel with his presence they will win many more Foolish Cases.
Nana 3 weeks ago
Spio Garbrah recently lost a case against Wontumi at the SC, Barker-Vormawor is also going to try his luck at Chedda.Ghanaians shd not be surprised if Fiifi Kwettey also tries his own on Osei Kwame Despite.It follows a pattern of how Ayigbes and their cronies are trying to milk Akans and collapse their businesses. The NDC is made up ppl who are mostly envious of Akans and will want to destroy them.
Peter Amewu 3 weeks ago
Why not? Are you not bush monkeys? What is wrong if a bush monkey is destroyed?
Nana 3 weeks ago
Wishful thinking.You've have had this ambition since June 4th 1979.You even used your Anlo ppl to kill 3 Judges,to allow you win cases at the court,it didn't work. Just perch somewhere your host don't have time for you.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 3 weeks ago
Nana, You're here foolishly fooling. Who let you out? NDC is a national political party and not a tribal one like your Akan NPP.
Kwesi Bro 3 weeks ago
You can go to court.We won’t apologize.Chadder won’t apologize daaaa.
Now Now 3 weeks ago
Renowned Activist---Yes
Renowned Lawyer ---- No
Renowned Activist---Yes
Renowned Lawyer ---- No
Truth Table 3 weeks ago
And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. . .
.. .. 1 John 5:11 . .
And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. . .
Aboa 3 weeks ago
Truth always hurt.
Rogue Attorney Jay Ray Ram Allan 3 weeks ago
The George Washington law school scholar
Donatus 3 weeks ago
Galamsey suit.
Justrac Africa LTD 3 weeks ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Shywghbbv
Site 3 weeks ago
I am a certified social media Marketer that help companies, organizations, startups, online stores, music artists, authors, churches etc market their products, events,services across all social media platforms...I help setup your pages professionally,design your website if necessary and offer you affordable yet quality digital marketing solutions: Whatsapp or call: 0244289681 or visit: www.webgateconsult.com
Kwarteng Antwi 3 weeks ago
These guys they craze, at the time of sue, tells that it true because their party NDC is in power so they have the power.
Dr Ali Awudu 3 weeks ago
Look at this frivolous suit. If those useless demonstration was not for political expediency then what was it for?. Your friend and small boy is the deputy attorney general so you have started useless suits right. Is Galamsey not destroying our rivers? Did the NDC not promise state of emergency? What are doing about all those promises? Why are you not still protesting?
Jaja 3 weeks ago
But what he said is the truth. A leading member of the group had treason charge against him. Some of the members are serving in the current government
iNFO 3 weeks ago
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living & working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Short angel 3 weeks ago
I thought thw sues ended up with NPP government out of power. It was like flood waters rushing the hills of East Legon.
Ghana is on fire. The truth always hurts. Where are the members who demonstrated against galamsey during NPP Era? Are they demonstrating today against galamsey? So if Cheddar accused you of politically motivated, why sue him? ...
@ Osei Kwabena. You don't have sense. Fool. So if they went on demonstration in 2024 does it mean every year they should go on demonstration to be thrown into various cells without trial and bail like what happened to them ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............yo ...
SOME FOOLISH EDITORS JUST PLAY WITH WORDS. JUS ...
You don't read carefully so that you can give your opinions. Your actions are senseless because you acted like an illiterate. I didn't raise any issue of the members being arrested and put in prison for weeks. The point of di ...
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying ba ...
Money swine .....
This case will be thrown away. Cheddar statement was factual. Both NDC & NPP members have taken advantage of all recent demonstrations.Barker-Vormawor is influenced by the appointment of the new CJ. That's how the NDC followe ...
Spio Garbrah recently lost a case against Wontumi at the SC, Barker-Vormawor is also going to try his luck at Chedda.Ghanaians shd not be surprised if Fiifi Kwettey also tries his own on Osei Kwame Despite.It follows a patter ...
Renowned Activist---Yes
Renowned Lawyer ---- No
Truth always hurt.
Galamsey suit.
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Sh ...
I am a certified social media Marketer that help companies, organizations, startups, online stores, music artists, authors, churches etc market their products, events,services across all social media platforms...I help setup ...
Look at this frivolous suit. If those useless demonstration was not for political expediency then what was it for?. Your friend and small boy is the deputy attorney general so you have started useless suits right. Is Galamsey ...
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying ...