This time you can't put the blame on Ghana and attack us at the stadium .We don't have a hand in your failure to qualify .
Nana K 3 weeks ago
No p. They can watch the games on TV
See me 3 weeks ago
Too much sex. The players like ashawo too much. Very disgraceful
The Wiseman 3 weeks ago
Did you ever see any at ashawoline? I thought osimhen could save them. Dead beat.Walahi talahi.
Joe Dude 3 weeks ago
Be humble next time. You beat Gabon 4-1 and thought u gonna crash Congo. Football is no longer 1+1=2
Agbelimor Paris 3 weeks ago
Instead of begging why not do the right thing.Just beat Congo and go to the world cup too is now a problem for the super eagles.
The Wiseman 3 weeks ago
Their balls have grown toooooo big to play with. They should dry their tears and watch better teams from sidelines. Onye ara.
Ghanaman 3 weeks ago
I feel genuinely sorry for our brothers. They should learn to tone down a little bit, they are too loud! Over confidence can be a killer of dreams. I told you that Nigeria bribed Benin to win that game by 4 goals. The players from Benin are quite hungry and could easily be bribed by a desperate Nigeria. With DR Congo, l knew it was going to be difficult to bribe them after their President promised each player $1 million dollars and made the necessary arrangements for the money to be paid into each player's individual bank account. How was Nigeria going to bribe these players, very motivated to die for their country and even more desperate to return to the world cup after more than a 50 year hiatus? Nigeria is a one man team. The existence of the team is based on Osimhen's magnanimity! A smart opponent would just have to shut him down and watch the whole team collapse like a pack of cards! This is what happened with the Congo game. Highly motivated Congolese players who could not be bribed( unlike Benin) and who had learned the art of shutting down Victor Osimhen. FIFA was so desperate to have Nigeria at the world cup because of the size of its population. But alas, it was not to be. Look at how poorly the referee handled the Dr Congo game, disallowing Congo goals and penalties. It all came to nothing! We wish our brothers a better luck next time, it pays to be humble with a measured sense of self confidence!
Gogo 3 weeks ago
It is obvious Nigeria is the air Ghanaians breath. Mumu people. Make sure you carry the world cup ooooo. We are watching. Wicked people. We beat you twice in recent meetings. You are not our match and we will continue to beat Ghana for 50 years to come. When last did you celebrate a golden moment in your sport? Caused people with envy heart.
Gogo 3 weeks ago
It is obvious Nigeria is the air Ghanaians breath. Mumu people. Make sure you carry the world cup ooooo. We are watching. Wicked people. We beat you twice in recent meetings. You are not our match and we will continue to beat Ghana for 50 years to come. When last did you celebrate a golden moment in your sport? Cursed people with envy heart.
Shamsi Waleed 3 weeks ago
Shut up nigerian sokoto red goat. Ghanaians don't gaf abt zoogeria. It's Nigerians who rather envy Ghana and go to their country for greener pastures. I pity our Nigerian ppl. Ppl like you give us bad name
TAB 3 weeks ago
sack the coach for spewing nonsene that DR congo used juju to win the match . A big disgrace to Africa and Nigeria.
I feel genuinely sorry for our brothers. They should learn to tone down a little bit, they are too loud! Over confidence can be a killer of dreams. I told you that Nigeria bribed Benin to win that game by 4 goals. The players ...
It is obvious Nigeria is the air Ghanaians breath. Mumu people. Make sure you carry the world cup ooooo. We are watching. Wicked people. We beat you twice in recent meetings. You are not our match and we will continue to beat ...