Aaah! We are proud of Hon Afenyo Markins, you can direct how one talk!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 weeks ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
GHANAWEB MUST BE SUED FOR ENCOURAGING CRIMINAL CONDUCT ON ITS PLATFORM 3 weeks ago
The nation's justice crime and justice departments are failing us by allowing this criminal and Ghanaweb to continue corrupting and endangering the lives of Ghanaians. Who knows if the person or persons behind this call for suicide is not of a foreign interest group with a sinister agenda.
Kwaku Tee 3 weeks ago
Mr Alban Sumana Bagbin is dishonest in his explanation. He had a close personal relationship with late Peter Ala Adjettey, and shd not have put up that bad behaviour. Larry Adjettey son of late Peter Ala Adjettey was the Speaker's best friend. He had lived under the same roof of the then late Speaker as a young man.He did more to that man than what Afenyo Markin is doing to him.
DRAKOVICH 3 weeks ago
Hey, Gyimifuor kromfuor ba @Kwaku Tee! You can even decide to go to the house of your DARLING EFFUTU RAT and be wiping his anus anytime he goes to toilet... we don't give a - S.H.I.T about that..!!!! As far as we are concerned, we have surgically & strategically reduced that stupid, pompous, and egotistical boy from being ex-majority leader into his current status as the CLOWN PRINCE of all those monumental vagabonds representing your AILING ELEPHANT PARTY. As I've been telling you prophetically, you have a minimum of 30 fvcking years to be wailing & mourning the outcome of your crushing and humiliating battering at the last general elections. May the burning pain, anger and bitterness in your heart kill you off from this earth as quickly as possible..!!!!
A SICK NATION 3 weeks ago
Shame on you. NDC Drug Addict
YOUR STUPID MOTHER IS THE SICK ONE 3 weeks ago
... And mighty shame on you. NPP Junkified Vigilante.!!!
JESUS IS GOD 3 weeks ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..kjgvvf
Reap what you sow 3 weeks ago
Ghanaians allready know about the true character of Afenyo MArkins.
He is just a disgrace and dishonourable MP
kulbogo 3 weeks ago
Seriously, i am not a fun of this man nor his party, but trust me history would judge him as one of the best minority leaders in the history of our fourth republic, he was an excellent minority many of us were proud of, as for the current minority leader though some of us are npp supporters but we are not happy about his leadership style,
John,Tema 3 weeks ago
NDC praise singer. Are you aware Alban Bagbin has spent 28yrs in Parliament as an MP and 4yrs 10mths as a Speaker? How well has he performed with all those yrs in the august house to merit that praising?
Mckenzie 3 weeks ago
@John the lazy fool. Alban Bagbin's current political office should tell you that he's currently the no.3 person in the country. Why are you NPP idiots so STUPID
Deadgoat mahama 3 weeks ago
See this stupid guy. Go worship your useless NDC
Alafia Bitters 3 weeks ago
See how your criminal NPP party has turned you into a miserable fool. You went giving all your heart to these thieving gangsters, now they have all run away with their loot, and you are here nursing your pains. Kwasia boy, go and see how kromfuor Ken Ofori-Atta is munching some succulent beef burgers by now. You are here smoking wee with your paddies. Gyimifuor ba
TAB 3 weeks ago
this is not a case so you want him to be quite in your ndc wolves den?
Koti 3 weeks ago
Simply put, what the majority is doing now is not what the majority then did!
AK 3 weeks ago
The Bgabin was really rude to the then speaker which was more than raising of voice. He threatened the then Speaker that he was coming after him as he spoke to the media in full glare of the cameras. Because they know Ghanaians have short memories they can lie to Ghanaians
Nii 3 weeks ago
I do not know Mr Alban Sumana Bagbin upbringing, how could he had put up that behaviour in public towards his benefactor? He was so rude and uncouth in what he did. It was a sign of ungratefulness.
Denario 3 weeks ago
Don't be a bombastic idiot, @Nii kplotoo bi. In this glorious land called Ghana, we have recently seen an ugly forest chimpanzee standing before our noble Chiefs and order them to stand up before greeting him. Olooshie mazamaza.......
Samuel 3 weeks ago
We are Efutus and that's how we speak vociferously
Yes. 3 weeks ago
Afenyo lacks maturity and leadership skills. Kyei Mensah was intelligent, mature and had leadership skills in parliament. This one is usually confused.
Slim 3 weeks ago
The current Minority Leader is clueless.
TJ 3 weeks ago
This current majority leader in parliament is not practicing democracy, that’s the problem. It’s so pathetic that mahama ayariga couldn’t understand himself the difference between parliamentary debate and vetting committee meeting. Ayariga’s objection to minority leader’s statement was very childish. Bagbin needs to educate the majority leader.
Kofi 3 weeks ago
Raising his voice is not an insult. Because right now the minority is one third of the majority. And the majority behavior at parliament is not professional. So Afenyo Markins has no choice but rather to raise his voice to the majority to know the minority concerns. Because anytime the minority wants to make a point the majority wants to shut them down. And you the Speaker what do you do about it?It's the responsibility of you the Speaker to let both sides respect each other by allowing each other's opinion
Amazonia 3 weeks ago
@Kofi wee smoker. Wo maame twe wae..!!! Go and stand before your akpeteshie father and raise your voice on him. If he complains, you can tell him what you are foolishly saying here. Kwaseato konkonte
Kofi 3 weeks ago
Poor Amazonia, I feel sorry for you and your future. Don't insult anyone you don't know. We are all expressing our views. By God's grace I am responsible person and can hire you to work for me. Be respectful for Bagbin isn't above the Mps He Bagbin has to be a Speaker for both sides and not one sided.
Asonaba asiedu 3 weeks ago
No minority leader has behaved the way hot headed afenyo is behaving. Total disregard of all parliamentary standing orders.
Kwame Angel 3 weeks ago
Stop this habit of marking your own script. Let others do it for you.
Ghanaweb 3 weeks ago
Propaganda Speaker
Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 weeks ago
This is nothing but a calculated lame efforts by the NDC and it's incestuous speaker to weaken Afenyo.. what a bunch of idiots
Kwamina 3 weeks ago
Afenyo Markin is not matured. I suspect he is a mole in the NPP. Afenyo Markin shows one rude and arrogant behavior and NPP loses 500,000 votes. I heard he is an Ayigbe man
Monopotapa 3 weeks ago
@Brigadier Sabari, you are so clueless you don't even have any idea how your stupid Effutu Rat's misbehavior is helping the governing party at the moment. Afenyo is simply all over the place. He's just running ahead of himself. Otherwise, how will anyone sensible advise you idiots to adopt the strategy of senseless effusions like Afenyo is doing now? And what makes you think that you can win over the public with those clownish exuberance? Now the whole world can see the difference in maturity between AFENYO MONKEY & Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu. The difference is as clear as day and night
I know 3 weeks ago
Do you have a voice to be raised abi. That thing between and inside your scrotum wouldn't allow you to raise your voice wai.
Lopez 3 weeks ago
Algban Bagbin can't be the one trying to teach the minority leader how to conduct himself in parliament when he and his party folks did worse. Yes, Npp is a micro minority as they see it but they can't be silenced. Keep your advice to yourself.
Okro Mouth 3 weeks ago
Tibonko ba @Lopez! You are so stupid indeed. At your grand old age, are you telling me you still don't know the name of Ghana's Speaker of Parliament?? Foolish boy, you have the same academic weakness as Akuffo Addo, so this simple thing is beating you up. Kwaseato like you
Boune 3 weeks ago
So what? They are not from the same parents. One collected double pay and one did not.
Alafia Bitters 3 weeks ago
So, when that one collected double pay, what did you ask your chimpanzee president to do
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 weeks ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer working on deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
ABREWA 3 weeks ago
You lie bad Bagbin. You were worse than Afenyo.
Agricola 3 weeks ago
Ever since Bagbin painfully snatched the Speakership from you idiots by a whisker in 2020, no NPP animal has been happy with him. But that's your own cup of tea. It was God who came down to punish you thieves
Nana Kyeamee 3 weeks ago
That is vintage Mr. Righteousness!!!
HARD -Talk 3 weeks ago
Because, you have been behaving like an teenager, that’s why had been stupidly over-ruled by Mr Afenyo the Ayigbeman. You don’t have any point of complaining & explaining yourself to the good citizens of Ghana. Insane Creature
Nii Adjei 3 weeks ago
I blame that stupid npp leadership that give the speaker of parliament to bagging. I will not vote npp again
Ikemefuna 3 weeks ago
Now you are coming back to your senses. Anybody following the NPP now has no hope. Ghanaians have cursed them big time. Come join the Butterfly Party.
Citizen8 3 weeks ago
Mr. Bagbin, when did you become the number one standard for Minority Leaders to follow? Hon. Afenyo-Markin is doing very well given the uncouth behaviour of most of the majority MPs, particularly Mahama Ayariga, in Parliament.
Dundu Banza 3 weeks ago
Didn't they say the minority will have their say, and the minority will have their way? Leave the young man alone. Minority, have your SAY!!!!!
Boss 3 weeks ago
Everybody and their style Sir. Your Speakership style under Akuffo Addo, for instance, was very different from those of your predecessors. For instance, when a critical decision could favour the then majority against your favorite party, you would easily travel abroad with the excuse of medical check up. You tried to fight the judiciary in an attempt to assert your authority as Speaker over constitutional matters and would openly reject a decision by the Supreme Court by simply suspending sitting until elections were over. But Sir, that was YOUR style, different from everybody else, so allow Afenyo to exhibit his unique style.
Raphael Abeam US 3 weeks ago
Human beings we all are but we are classified according to our human characteristics. We have individual differences is the problem of the speaker of Parliament
Atsemei 3 weeks ago
Self praising Alban Kingsford Sumani Bagbin,you forgotten what you did to Sakyi-Hughes when he was been sworn in as speaker of paliament.
Nana 3 weeks ago
MASTER YOU DID MORE THAN THIS. WE ARE ALL HERE WHEN YOU ARE IN THAT POSITION. YOU ARE NOW RUNNING AWAY FROM YOUR OWN LIFE TIME CHANGES PLEASE TELL YOUR PEOPLE
Justrac Africa LTD 3 weeks ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ttttttt
The nation's justice crime and justice departments are failing us by allowing this criminal and Ghanaweb to continue corrupting and endangering the lives of Ghanaians. Who knows if the person or persons behind this call for s ...
Mr Alban Sumana Bagbin is dishonest in his explanation. He had a close personal relationship with late Peter Ala Adjettey, and shd not have put up that bad behaviour. Larry Adjettey son of late Peter Ala Adjettey was the Spea ...
Hey, Gyimifuor kromfuor ba @Kwaku Tee! You can even decide to go to the house of your DARLING EFFUTU RAT and be wiping his anus anytime he goes to toilet... we don't give a - S.H.I.T about that..!!!! As far as we are concerne ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Seriously, i am not a fun of this man nor his party, but trust me history would judge him as one of the best minority leaders in the history of our fourth republic, he was an excellent minority many of us were proud of, as fo ...
See how your criminal NPP party has turned you into a miserable fool. You went giving all your heart to these thieving gangsters, now they have all run away with their loot, and you are here nursing your pains. Kwasia boy, go ...
The Bgabin was really rude to the then speaker which was more than raising of voice. He threatened the then Speaker that he was coming after him as he spoke to the media in full glare of the cameras. Because they know Ghanaia ...
Don't be a bombastic idiot, @Nii kplotoo bi. In this glorious land called Ghana, we have recently seen an ugly forest chimpanzee standing before our noble Chiefs and order them to stand up before greeting him. Olooshie mazama ...
This current majority leader in parliament is not practicing democracy, that’s the problem. It’s so pathetic that mahama ayariga couldn’t understand himself the difference between parliamentary debate and vetting commit ...
Raising his voice is not an insult. Because right now the minority is one third of the majority. And the majority behavior at parliament is not professional. So Afenyo Markins has no choice but rather to raise his voice to th ...
Poor Amazonia, I feel sorry for you and your future. Don't insult anyone you don't know. We are all expressing our views. By God's grace I am responsible person and can hire you to work for me. Be respectful for Bagbin isn't ...
Propaganda Speaker
@Brigadier Sabari, you are so clueless you don't even have any idea how your stupid Effutu Rat's misbehavior is helping the governing party at the moment. Afenyo is simply all over the place. He's just running ahead of himsel ...
Algban Bagbin can't be the one trying to teach the minority leader how to conduct himself in parliament when he and his party folks did worse. Yes, Npp is a micro minority as they see it but they can't be silenced. Keep your ...
Tibonko ba @Lopez! You are so stupid indeed. At your grand old age, are you telling me you still don't know the name of Ghana's Speaker of Parliament?? Foolish boy, you have the same academic weakness as Akuffo Addo, so this ...
Bank ...
Because, you have been behaving like an teenager, that’s why had been stupidly over-ruled by Mr Afenyo the Ayigbeman. You don’t have any point of complaining & explaining yourself to the good citizens of Ghana. Insane Cre ...
Mr. Bagbin, when did you become the number one standard for Minority Leaders to follow? Hon. Afenyo-Markin is doing very well given the uncouth behaviour of most of the majority MPs, particularly Mahama Ayariga, in Parliament ...
Everybody and their style Sir. Your Speakership style under Akuffo Addo, for instance, was very different from those of your predecessors. For instance, when a critical decision could favour the then majority against your fav ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Tt ...
AND SO WHAT? ARE YOU GOD?
But you had sex with your in law