'With your full mandate, I will bring more investment to Ghana' – Dr Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Scorpee 3 weeks ago

The remote control said What?

• CHAI! 3 weeks ago

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha is bawumia a robot or what?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Benji 3 weeks ago

Bawumia, what happened to the so-called $15-$20 billion Chinese investment you proclaimed in 2017? This fraudster needs to shut up.

• TSITSURU 3 weeks ago

This gbemela is so stupid that nothing meaningful with come put of him. Gbeha.

• TJ 3 weeks ago

Go back to school

• K Poku-London-UK 3 weeks ago

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritag ...

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

• Lord 3 weeks ago

Where were you as a vice president? I guess you were born a fool. What are you going to base on for your campaign. A Muslim, a half Christian and a fetish priest. You don't know what you are up to when you're talking, say som ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 3 weeks ago

Bloody idiot. Bawumia is a LIAR. Bawumia was in power for 16 years but he DID NOT bring in any investment.

• HOH HO! 3 weeks ago

Silly
    Humdrum
    Asininely
    Myopic
    Effusions

• HOH HO! 3 weeks ago

That's for Bawumia!

• Aseidu Marfo 3 weeks ago

You are a big fool.@Kojo poku
    16years.So you don't know that in Ghana no party has been in power more than 8years consecutively.

ASIEDU-MARFO

16-years-8-years-in-opposition-and-8-years-in-power-no-inestments-except-looting-and-looting-our-money-as-mate-president

• Kojo poku-London UK 3 weeks ago

Bloody idiot. Bawumia is a LIAR. Bawumia was in power for 16 years but he DID NOT bring in any investment. 8 years as the Vice president and another 8 years as Vice presidential candidate. You had every chance to strategist, ...

• Asonaba asiedu 3 weeks ago

From where? Iran and other Arab states with it's associate risks? No sir!!

• Ray 3 weeks ago

The guy is absolutely EMPTY. Previously, it was administration which was protecting him. Now that he's been left to campaign on his own strength, we now see who he is.

Never should this guy be allowed close to power.

• GOLDEN 3 weeks ago

BOASTING AND BLOWING YOUR OWN HORN AS USUAL,WHAT HAVE YOU ACHIEVED???????
    STOP THE OLD FOR OLI PROGRAM ASAP,TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,PERIOD!!!!!!!! GHANAIANS HAVE THE RIGHT TO KNOW THE COUNTRIES ...

• T.T 3 weeks ago

Uncultured and poor upbringing is the cause of insulting elders.

• Osay 3 weeks ago

Indeed we saw what you did when you were a VP: lies, deception, disrespect, arrogance of power, DDEP, e-levy ... All the shakara things you did to us we'll never forget.

• world 3 weeks ago

God/Allah it will be fine with you.

• Pee 3 weeks ago

Twaaaaaaa, you? Just want power, it will never happen

• Kk 3 weeks ago

So if don't become president you can't bring those investors to Ghana......hmmmm....asem...

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Look this Fulanis cows manager, idiot say you will bring cows from Niger to Ghana.

• TJ 3 weeks ago

Go get your nkokoketekete bitch

• Joe 3 weeks ago

Investments to supervise the loot of Ghanaian tax payers monies? Clearly Bawumia has absolutely no shame and credibility or he wouldn't want to come closer to the presidency. Clearly he wasn't the "economic wizard" label they ...

• BAWUMLIAR 3 weeks ago

Don't take this guy seriously. He had been VP for 8 uninterrupted 8 years. He is trying to lie his way out with deception and jaundice idea. Ignore him

• Bondo 3 weeks ago

Gabby, nana addo and Samira will control this man...I will vote for the NDC again should the delegates foolishly vote for him to be flagbearer

• Yaw Amankwaah 3 weeks ago

In the unlikely event of this failed economist becoming the President of Ghana, his first point of call will be to go to Akufo-Addo's house to bow to the Kyebi thieves - the Corruption Master himself, Gabby, Bediatuo, Bumpty. ...

• Truth 3 weeks ago

Tweaaa!

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritag ...

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

• La Pleasure man 3 weeks ago

Yo Wale Wale donkey aka notorious copycat, just focus on herding on that your hardcore fulani harlot's cows, and stay FAR away from politics and the economy.. you are not capable..

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Dr Bawumialiar it is too late .You had the opportunity and blew it, shipwrecked the Ghanaian economy totally.

• Joe 3 weeks ago

Please, kindly go and sit down. You have nothing to offer.

• Kwamina 3 weeks ago

Why is this Walewale dancing goat so desperate? Akufo Addo can not impose you on us. You are from where?

• New York 3 weeks ago

This man

• Louis 3 weeks ago

This man says he will bring more investment to Ghana. What an irony. At a point, he said he was only the driver's mate. Perhaps, he thought those empty promises he made to Ghanaians had transformed into real actions. What inv ...

• ABREWA 3 weeks ago

It is possible! Yes you can .

• Pee 3 weeks ago

Stop those class one promises. What did you do with the 8 years in office as vice. Please give us a break. Ghana is in a serious business.

• Kwadwo 3 weeks ago

You this man again? Who will believe such a mendacious man like you

• Hmmmmm 3 weeks ago

We were in power for 8 fuckin yrs, how many investment did you bring to Ghanaians. You brought nothing, all you did was to Lie, and Rob Us. Such a Corrupt being like you , who came to politics as a novice and a thief. In fac ...

• Nana K 3 weeks ago

Who is this foolish liar?

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Ghanians know you Dr Bawulair Timothy Allahaji. We know you long time ago.
    Lying Machine. Where was the Solid Team when the dollar was 17 ghc under your watch as the Head of the Economic Management Team???
    When you lie to p ...

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Ghanians know you Dr Bawulair Timothy Allahaji. We know you long time ago.
    Lying Machine. Where was the Solid Team when the dollar was 17 ghc under your watch as the Head of the Economic Management Team???
    When you lie to p ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 3 weeks ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ur ...

• Whiteman 3 weeks ago

Everyone tells lies at some time to avoid shame but Bawumia lies too much. I can't vote for him.

• Kofi Sam 3 weeks ago

Which track record are you talking of? Is it you and Akufo Addo's unprecedented corruption, the economic disaster,the huge jokes you cracked, the Cedi at seventeen to a dollar ,your visionless leadership or,which one? Bawumia ...

• You are wicket. Why didn't you bring the investors when you were the VP? 3 weeks ago

You were VP yet, you did not think of bringing investors, and now think you can use these words to influence voters?

• Aboa 3 weeks ago

2 years ago, in power, you couldn't. Now you want power to come and amss wealth again.

• NART 3 weeks ago

YOUR BOSS WICKED AKUFFO ADDO SAID THINGS THAN WHAT YOU ARE SAYING NOW, AT THE END IT , HE DIDN'T FINISHED LAW SCHOOL WHICH HE CLAIMED HE DID, A BIG SCAMMER. DISRESPECTING CHIEFS.
    BAWULIAR NEVER DREAM OF PRESIDENCY.

• OTREBOR 3 weeks ago

THE NPP PARTY SHOULD CALL THIS MAN WHAT HE KNOWS ABOUT THEIR PARTY'S LOST IN THE LAST ELECTIONS. HE KNOWS ABOUT ALL THE MISTAKES THEY WERE MAKING. HE HAD THE BEST ANSWERS AND THE BEST POLICYS BUT LOOKED ON AS THE PARTY RUN IN ...