I know many Ghanaians who love Nigerian football would not believe this, but if you followed this match Congo DR deserves it.Nigeria did not play well.Just like the main qualifier that they allow S.A. to humiliate them,they never lived up to expectation in this play-off.
Kofi Ga 3 weeks ago
NaiJa super green eagles were very lucky ,they should alocate a barrel of crude oil for the refree he saved them a lot from humiliation last night ,how many penalties he didnt accept,and the last minutes goal which cross the line he also disallowed against Naija,
Anyway sha since thank God Naija has qualify for AFCON in Morroco i think it is better the team remain there to wait for the rest of the African teams to come join them play AFCON tournament ,not to waste another in and out of plane tickets ,Tinubu no want see ona now until they perform better....Oga ona go stay wait for Morroco ......oooooh...
NAA 3 weeks ago
THEY EVEN THREW WATER BOTTLE AT PENALTY AREA, WHEN A CONGOLESE WAS GOING TO SHOOT A PENALTY
John 3 weeks ago
U and i know that they would have not change osimhen, osimhen would have score more than one goal. Nigeria is not ur fault is just the substitution they that's why.and to God be the glory that congo won the match
TG 3 weeks ago
2030 at this point but you have to usher in a whole new generation of players
I know many Ghanaians who love Nigerian football would not believe this, but if you followed this match Congo DR deserves it.Nigeria did not play well.Just like the main qualifier that they allow S.A. to humiliate them,they ...
NaiJa super green eagles were very lucky ,they should alocate a barrel of crude oil for the refree he saved them a lot from humiliation last night ,how many penalties he didnt accept,and the last minutes goal which cross the ...