His name actually is Dr Dogfeces which is shortened Dr Dogfe is renowned ass.hole and stupid man on legon campus. His foolishness has known no boundaries . Very very ugly like warthog, the idiot is the most Villager of all Villagers on campus. His gyimigyimi knows no bound.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 weeks ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
TRUTH 4 weeks ago
SO IF GYAMPO TRIED TO HIT YOU, DID THAT GIVE YOU THE RIGHT TO RETALIATE.
THIS ONE IS ALSO A LECTURER??????
Benji 4 weeks ago
He was more like an NPP communicator on that show, busy finding excuses for NPP abysmal performance while downplaying NDC achievement. Prof Gyampo would not let it slide. Prof Bokpin and that lady lecturer were fair.
Hunter 4 weeks ago
WHEN I SAW THE VIDEO I KNEW IT WAS EDITED AND COMPROMISED. THERE IS NO WAY SOMEONE WILL JUST GET UP AND ATTACK ANOTHER WITHOUT PROVOCATION!!!
BUT TV3 AND THE PEOPLE WORKING THERE BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOLD THEIR CONSCIENCE AND ... read full comment
WHEN I SAW THE VIDEO I KNEW IT WAS EDITED AND COMPROMISED. THERE IS NO WAY SOMEONE WILL JUST GET UP AND ATTACK ANOTHER WITHOUT PROVOCATION!!!
BUT TV3 AND THE PEOPLE WORKING THERE BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOLD THEIR CONSCIENCE AND LACK INTEGRITY THEY DID WHAT THEY DO ALWAYS WHICH IS COMPROMISING EVIDENCE.
THE DAY GHANA STARTS TO BURN IT WILL START FROM MEDIA HOUSES AND THEN PARLIAMENT.
Karikakchar 4 weeks ago
These lecturers should know better and conduct themselves in a civil manner shame on both of them
Se wo kor nia se wo b3 dware. Eny3 saaa? 4 weeks ago
@ HUNTER. Dr. Domfeee earlier spat saliva towards Prof. Gyampo. Was that part also edited and compromised? If you have the full video bring it . Useless rat
Jack Toronto 4 weeks ago
TV3 shameless tv station
Watching 4 weeks ago
Most of the lecturers who appear on tv and radio are just chew and pour and stomach people
They don’t have the development of nation at heart and are looking for political appointments and fronting for foreign corrupt busi ... read full comment
Most of the lecturers who appear on tv and radio are just chew and pour and stomach people
They don’t have the development of nation at heart and are looking for political appointments and fronting for foreign corrupt businesses
Which of them has ever achieved a leadership role in their institutions
Sly 4 weeks ago
Agree to your point. One of them is Dr Zato. They don't love the country and they are too one side. The ex government crushed the country and this new one are trying to fix it. So far so good.
Kilo 3 weeks ago
Prof Gyampo.
He was head of UG UTAG.
Has that answered your question?
Prof Gyampo.
He was head of UG UTAG.
Adjoa 4 weeks ago
Ag! Ask again?
John,Tema 4 weeks ago
All discerning Ghanaians shd be cautious of TV3 and its rado stations and avoid them.They have not exhausted the contract they signed with NDC
TRUTH 4 weeks ago
Ghanaweb is worse than any media house but we will never avoid them let alone a very good channel trying their best to allow different opinions.
You can avoid TV3 alone, it's your choice.
Ghanaweb is worse than any media house but we will never avoid them let alone a very good channel trying their best to allow different opinions.
Akronfo Addonothing-Mumu Bawuliar- Ofui AtaaAyi the fugithief 4 weeks ago
Pains. 38percenter? Great Mahama at work. Better leaders at the helm. We see if Ghanaweb has also finished their contract with npp. Hope that is ok with you?
Adjoa 4 weeks ago
Is up to you
Adjoa 4 weeks ago
You were a witness to the signing of the contract as l read you text.
Apuuuuuu 4 weeks ago
What about the useless Peace fm. Do we have to avoid that one too
Kilo 3 weeks ago
Trust me, the people who go there to speak for the NPP do not conduct themselves well, and eventually look for ways to play the victim.
If you watch TV3 without a political lens, you'll get what I mean
Trust me, the people who go there to speak for the NPP do not conduct themselves well, and eventually look for ways to play the victim.
Kwame 4 weeks ago
Tv3 must learn to respect the viewership of their august platforms. Demented psychopaths shouldn't be on their programmes if they want to accord their viewership with some dignity. George Domfeh in conducts and pronouncement over the years shows this man is a psychopath. How did you Tv3 allow that guy on your revered platform? Don't you know the NPP strategy has often been to use such demented psychopaths like George Domfeh to cause confusion and dent the reputation of Media General and Tv3 moreso as they claimed they have boycotted your platform yet using proxies to represent them? Ypu allowed George Domfeh, a psychopaths and he Domfeh succeeded with his strategy to create confusion and engender some impression to create some effects in the eye of the public. He has succeeded: He says you have doctored your video
Alan Gyimi Gyimi Kyeremanteng 4 weeks ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Wontumi Would Be Pardon But Not Domfeh! 4 weeks ago
I was shocked to learnt that, Domfeh lectures at the University of Ghana. Not even uneducated bushman would put up such a shameful behavior on national TV. But someway somehow NPP supporters everywhere have the same characteristics regardless of their education level.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 weeks ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.................you are not alone.
Louis 4 weeks ago
Have you lost your mind? Has the evil one invaded your thinking realm? Remember, thou shall not judge. Remember that always.
Apuuuuuu 4 weeks ago
Just off with your stupidity. If you don't have anything to say about the headline, then off with your nonsense
Apuuuuuu 4 weeks ago
JESUS IS GOD 4 weeks ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..kdndn
Oh-mun-fre- ho Markin 4 weeks ago
Dint allow ugly ppl on TV!
Kofi uk 4 weeks ago
This idiot guy called dumbheit in German means silly or stupid is very notorious with such behaviour, during the 2020 elections and, he and that lady called vim lady used to come on utv to spew garbage about ndc, how did he become a lecturer, because he is very shallow and bought his way through
iNFO 4 weeks ago
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living & working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Jack Toronto 4 weeks ago
Shame into NDC TV3
Myra 4 weeks ago
You guys should agree to disagree. At your age this shouldn't have happened. Shame unto the two of you.
Nzemak 4 weeks ago
See this foolish Domfeh, Ah So you admit that you misbehaved but your only problem is why TV3 did not show Gyampos misbehaviour too..Just imagine this being a "Dokita" at UG
Watching 4 weeks ago
God to the campuses and u will find worst things even among those in the same department fighting over positions and undermining each other
My problem is not identifying with particular political party so that we can know wh ... read full comment
God to the campuses and u will find worst things even among those in the same department fighting over positions and undermining each other
My problem is not identifying with particular political party so that we can know where each of them comes from
Now there are no neutrals sitting on tv and radio
All of them come to market themselves and have no ideas and dats why Ghana is suffering
Selfish people
Shithole 4 weeks ago
Did the trap also involve the behavior you put up..shouting and advancing to Gyampo while he still stands calm...
Queen 4 weeks ago
Hahahaa! Hahahaa! A POLITUCAL Professor who sleeps with children. Thus is HEAVY DUTY
Denario 4 weeks ago
Isn't that far better than Napo Prempeh & Nana Akomea practicing their filthy homosexuality? Since when did University students become children
Jack Toronto 4 weeks ago
Sex for grade
Opoku Mensah 4 weeks ago
Regardless of a person's age or higher education background, the moment he or she joins the NPP, he or she becomes unpatriotic and hypocritically irresponsible.
Hanks 4 weeks ago
@Opokumensah. Interestingly, their attributes are the same everywhere you finds them.
Corrupt, violent, liars and murderers
@Opokumensah. Interestingly, their attributes are the same everywhere you finds them.
TRUTH 4 weeks ago
You are 1000 percent.
Musa 4 weeks ago
Traps are only meant for fools, now u realize how u messed up while the prof was sitting and watching. U are indeed a shame
Bbk 4 weeks ago
When phds becomes too cheap this is what you get as a society. Senseless people in lecture halls and offices as researchers and leaders it's total effect is what we are seeing.
Rochelle 4 weeks ago
University of Ghana should dismiss this so called lecturer for tarnishing the reputation of the university. Instead of apologizing for his despicable act he is here accusing the media house for editing the video to Prof Gyampo's advantage. What an extremely inmatured man. On the other hand this is what happens when we produce academics who got their degrees through rote learning.
Jack Toronto 4 weeks ago
What of sex for grade?
Donatus 4 weeks ago
Your own cup of tea.
Kwesi Bro 4 weeks ago
Shame on you guys and shame on TV3
Sekyi 4 weeks ago
am I hearing that such a character is a senior lecture in our prestige university?
Odiyifo 4 weeks ago
A stupid Dr. You should be ashamed of your behavior and not demand what Prof did or did not do. Which man doesn't love young women? Even Abraham loved the teenage Hagar. The nonagenarian Joseph loved the teenage Mary. Only a silly PhD holder will use a colleagues amorous relationship to ridicule him. Did he rape anyone? You have lost your respect and dignity.
Kaakeiku 4 weeks ago
Who asked Doc to honour TV3 invitation in the first place knowing very well that Gyampo and Kpebu are Co-Hosts of that program?
Matey 4 weeks ago
Does the quality of the other guests matter if you have a good case to present?
Odiyifo 4 weeks ago
Your Doctorate must be called into question. People's characters must be considered when awarding PhDs. Book work alone is not enough. PhD degree holders are now behaving worse than primary school kids. Look at Abronye! Who awarded the PhD to him? Does the awarding institution feel comfortable in the way Abronye behaves in public? Ohhhh Ghana degrees!
Kofi 4 weeks ago
Abronye does not have a valid PhD. The day he ever adds Dr.to his name, we will let GTEC come after him.
Stupid and sick old man 4 weeks ago
you are stupid fool and you called yourself dr.
Stanley, dome pillar2 4 weeks ago
This is how they behave.Nana B did the same thing to Sammy Gyamfi on UTV some time ago
Jan 4 weeks ago
A lecturer once told me that not all educated people are wise. I think you are trying very hard to fit that description
Ayub 4 weeks ago
Please don't you know TV3 is NDC s that is it
Adjoa 4 weeks ago
Table has turned indeed so, so many lies are told. Ghanaians are more discerning
Doc, all intelligent Ghanaians support you 4 weeks ago
Yes, all the high IQ Ghanaians wish you should have beaten that shameless molester into pulp. I have never met anyone who is so disgraceful as that empty Gyampo. No wonder the equally dumb ass govt finds him fascinating
My dog will never behave like Domfeh 4 weeks ago
The show called Faked PHD Domfeh is a disgrace to himself and his family. My dog will never behave like Domfeh
Vodushi 4 weeks ago
I suspect this Domfeh was behind Abronye's certificate purchase at legon. Very very stupid duo @ nppigs. What a shame
Gyampo should sue this Domfe guy for his serious allegation that he (Gyampo) has been sleeping with small girls. Gyampo should not sweep this under the carpet.
Akronfo Addonothing-Mumu Bawuliar- Ofui AtaaAyi the fugithief 4 weeks ago
Yes it was a trap- stupid Ghanaweb for you. TV3 asked him to get up and walk to gyampo-Abi? If he can’t stand the heat of panel discussions he should not have been there be there in first place to show his immaturity.
Hopson 4 weeks ago
Who force you to go and into that your so call trap you're talking about
Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 4 weeks ago
University students are children right?
Job 4 weeks ago
Are you sure Dr Domfeh is truly educated person, I don't think so. Eiii Ghana our so call educated person are useless than we those are not educated. They are always insulting themselves in public places. The language that mother or the father speaks is the same the children will speak, the youth are watching
Efo Kofi 4 weeks ago
Professor wey dey chop small bikin
Chaii!!! 4 weeks ago
Shame on both of you!!!
Oh-mun-fre- ho Markin 4 weeks ago
That guy with the name resembling bone dompeh is like a station pick pocket. With the mouth like a prostitute's nyass! How can he be a lecturer? He screws madina prostitutes and think we dont know
NART 4 weeks ago
MASSA STOP LIEING, JUST APOLOGIZE THAT SUCH THING WILL NOT HAPPEN AGAIN.
Ghanaweb 4 weeks ago
That is TV3 anti NPP Media
BK 4 weeks ago
TV3 is so anti NPP.
Kdm 4 weeks ago
SHAME ON YOU... DR DOMFEH. THE VIDEO WAS NOT EDITED. PROF GYAMPO WOULD NOT THROW A PUNCH.
Sul 4 weeks ago
TRAP ALWAYS CATCHES THE FOOL.
ALL YOUR INSULTS ARE GOING VIRAL
NDC Shame 4 weeks ago
Every Ghanaian knows that ‘ prof ‘ Gyampo is a disgraceful pedophile like incompetent Mahama.
Se wo kor nia se wo b3 dware. Eny3 saaa? 4 weeks ago
Afenyo Kwasea Markin said somebody should dance in.parliament. A form 3 SHS student copied this stupid Winneba MP and also ordered a Form 1 student to dance leading to stabbing in the school. So the question is, fellow Ghanaians, is Afenyo Kwasea Markin not a stupid fool? I think he is an idiot and a pig. An Efutu pig
FunnyGhana 4 weeks ago
What trap. Did the studio move your legs and arms and mouth for you to shout and het up and want to attack the other guy.
Rekado 4 weeks ago
Donfeh don't deserves to appear on tv3 again he shld be banned.hes has no respect for us d viewers
Ogya y3 mframa 4 weeks ago
You did such a foolish and call it a trap, or you wanted it covered up?
Slow 4 weeks ago
So U called that disgraceful act on live tv " speaking your mind?" An academic with PhD. Even serial callers have even reform their tactics on live tv. How embarrassing watching him on tv that day
Zonbi 4 weeks ago
There was never a trap but you were very temperamental and if that is the way you are cannot control anger then people around you especially your wife is a prisoner of marriage and love.
snake eyes 4 weeks ago
Evil Gyampo
Evil Gyampo
Dorothy 4 weeks ago
Dr. Domfe is a useless lecturer. His ugly face like a rhinoceros. We don't love him . He is very ugly and stupid on campus
Paa Rasta 4 weeks ago
TWO CLOWNS . WHO ARE BEING PAID BY THE GHANAIAN TAX PAYER.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 weeks ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 transfer card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Marcus Adepaye 4 weeks ago
TV3 is a bogus media outlet full of substandard journalists and it's no wonder they did this. Whatever it is, Gyampo is not a credible person and everyone knows that.
Truth 4 weeks ago
Shame on you Doc, you too political...learn sense and stop fooling
gh.citizen 4 weeks ago
Please Domfe be honest with yourself and equally boycott the media general programmes because your party, the NPP, has said so and issued directives to all its communicators.
You can come there and pretend to be neutral, but ... read full comment
Please Domfe be honest with yourself and equally boycott the media general programmes because your party, the NPP, has said so and issued directives to all its communicators.
You can come there and pretend to be neutral, but all your submissions are NPP inclined. That kind of attitude is an insult well well-meaning Ghanaians.
Kelly 4 weeks ago
the man is very foolish. Suku npepa gyimie. There's a difference between school knowledge and home knowledge. Domfe, Phd has acquired the school but not the home one.
Fairman 4 weeks ago
Who didn't see what you Domfeh did when you were granted an opportunity to interact with the Finance Minister who had even ended his interview with the host, Alfred Ocansey, and out of grace allowed you Domfeh to ask the Finance Minister questions, which was not part of the scheduled interview.
Your first interaction was even confrontational; which viewers all saw and heard.
The current narration of Tv3 been in collusion with Gyampo to vary what actually took place show the kind person you are; very dishonest and your inability to suppress an impulse expected from so called academic.
You, Domfeh from all indications point to a pre determined evil approach to sabotage the whole program.
But for re orientation, Domfeh cannot match any Ndc member cast in his aggressiveness.
Loose talker like that. If he wants a better reference, he should talk about the one where Ghana's presidential jet was used for amorous purposes.
Matey 4 weeks ago
Rub it in.
Rub it in.
Kontor 4 weeks ago
Domfeh has always been a bitter Man. He hates to see young lectures progress he is always discussing Gyampoh with small small girls. No wonder all he does is to tarnish.Gyampohs image. He shpild go to peace fm, neat fm and okay fm cos thats where he belongs. Kurasini b33ma Domfeh Akpeteshie Domfeh
The Angry man 4 weeks ago
Bad example from both. Dr. Domfeh still continuing with this village behaviour? What have you been doing in the department? Always formenting trouble. Shitty senior lecturer, you!!
Paa Rasta 4 weeks ago
TWO CLOWNS .
Adjoa 4 weeks ago
Dr, in my opinion you have something personal against Prof. Were you not in Ghana when he was exonerated by a committee at the University? Or you have conducted your own investigation about him and came into that conclusion? This is shame! Is like you want his position. Go and stand for the post at your University and we will how many votes you will get.
LUNCH PAD 4 weeks ago
YES DR DOMFEH,TV3 EDIT IT. WHERE HE WALK FROM HIS SIT TO WHERE PROF GYAMPO WAS SITTING .DR DOMFEH NEVER AGAIN. AS A DOCTOR, THIS IS NOT HIS FIRST TIME.. HE TALK LIKE KOKA,WITH NO FACTS
Louis 4 weeks ago
It is true that some appear normal and even have the academic credentials but suffer from psychosis. Which normal adult, brought up in a home, will behave like Dr Domfeh? By his conduct on Saturday on TV 3 morning show, and his rhetorics once again thereafter, accusing TV 3 of laying a trap for him, it is conclusive to point out that this miserable twerp really needs a psychiatrist. He must not be allowed to teach innocent students as these students risk being victimised and discouraged from pursuing their academic goals. A lecturer who runs amok, destroy everything in his way is a danger to society. A political science lecturer, who runs berserk, and attacks his senior who even is a government appointee, has no respect for the government. It is hard to believe that Domfeh would choose to bite the hands feeding him. The University of Ghana and UTAG must come up with rules streamlining the conduct of those in the teaching profession when they appear on air. Those who misbehave and claim so under freedom of speech must be ejected quickly so they do not poison the system. And what is the problem with TV 3, though? You bring panelist, introduce them as political scientists or analysts, and allow them to lambast the government? You know too well these twerps represent Bawumia and his NPP though the NPP claimed it had boycotted TV 3. The likes of Dr Zaato
and this disgraceful Dr Domfeh are definitely not the type of panelists to feature on this important show. If Prof Gyampo is featured, what will be the role of his disrespectful junior ones on the show? Enough of this, Alfred. We have a country to reset and we do not need those who destroy the state and turn round to
blame those trying to rebuild it.
Naomi 4 weeks ago
What is good coming from you that stoping you means anything, no body will stop you from speaking your dirty mind, only personal insults on national TV and you turn around ask ask if it was a trap, have you already also planned that you were going to insult him on national TV. Shame on you.
TAB 4 weeks ago
it might be dont trust some ghanaians.
Jkm 4 weeks ago
U are not even ashamed of yourself, I dont remember the last time I see children fighting
Truth 4 weeks ago
You are not honest and sincere. You are too political....you need to apologize and stop these nonsense...typical npp always apotioning blame
Tosh 4 weeks ago
You go and fool on national TV, then claim victim. You should be ashame of yourself
hi 4 weeks ago
Get away useless Dr.
uncultured man such a person teaching our children
this bastard oh my God
Get away useless Dr.
this bastard oh my God
ABREWA 4 weeks ago
TV 3 is an NDC station owned by Totobi Kwakye so they
do the bidding of the NDC.
Prof Gyampo is a shameless opportunist. He helped NDC with
their dirty propaganda to come into power to get that position he
now occupie ... read full comment
now occupies.
Shame unto you TV3.
SIR LEONARD 4 weeks ago
A dirty doctor who doesn't take his bath before going to bed .What a disgrace!
Aba Sam 4 weeks ago
When is the NPP going to hold press conference on this. Long overdue!
Matey 4 weeks ago
Who trapped you to behave the way you behaved. You just revealed your real identity. The NPP DNA on display.
Ray 3 weeks ago
Why slamming media house? We saw u live on TV 3 acting petulant, childish n immature as a lecturer. Domfeh, you are the one who took offense and threw the first personal salvo. Are the university students children? Really? Do you know who they sate n sleep with? Don't be naive and clueless. The university girls like Gyampos' demeanor, poise n intellect. Domfeh was acting like he had an inferiority complex; that explains why he was so defensive
His name actually is Dr Dogfeces which is shortened Dr Dogfe is renowned ass.hole and stupid man on legon campus. His foolishness has known no boundaries . Very very ugly like warthog, the idiot is the most Villager of a ...
BUT TV3 AND THE PEOPLE WORKING THERE BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOLD THEIR CONSCIENCE AND ...
TV3 shameless tv station
They don’t have the development of nation at heart and are looking for political appointments and fronting for foreign corrupt busi ...
Prof Gyampo.
He was head of UG UTAG.
Ag! Ask again?
Is up to you
Tv3 must learn to respect the viewership of their august platforms. Demented psychopaths shouldn't be on their programmes if they want to accord their viewership with some dignity. George Domfeh in conducts and pronouncement ...
I was shocked to learnt that, Domfeh lectures at the University of Ghana. Not even uneducated bushman would put up such a shameful behavior on national TV. But someway somehow NPP supporters everywhere have the same character ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............ ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
This idiot guy called dumbheit in German means silly or stupid is very notorious with such behaviour, during the 2020 elections and, he and that lady called vim lady used to come on utv to spew garbage about ndc, how did he b ...
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying b ...
Shame into NDC TV3
My problem is not identifying with particular political party so that we can know wh ...
Sex for grade
You are 1000 percent.
University of Ghana should dismiss this so called lecturer for tarnishing the reputation of the university. Instead of apologizing for his despicable act he is here accusing the media house for editing the video to Prof Gyamp ...
What of sex for grade?
Your own cup of tea.
A stupid Dr. You should be ashamed of your behavior and not demand what Prof did or did not do. Which man doesn't love young women? Even Abraham loved the teenage Hagar. The nonagenarian Joseph loved the teenage Mary. Only a ...
Your Doctorate must be called into question. People's characters must be considered when awarding PhDs. Book work alone is not enough. PhD degree holders are now behaving worse than primary school kids. Look at Abronye! Who a ...
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Are you sure Dr Domfeh is truly educated person, I don't think so. Eiii Ghana our so call educated person are useless than we those are not educated. They are always insulting themselves in public places. The language that mo ...
Shame on both of you!!!
TV3 is so anti NPP.
Afenyo Kwasea Markin said somebody should dance in.parliament. A form 3 SHS student copied this stupid Winneba MP and also ordered a Form 1 student to dance leading to stabbing in the school. So the question is, fellow Ghan ...
Evil Gyampo
Bank ...
You can come there and pretend to be neutral, but ...
Who didn't see what you Domfeh did when you were granted an opportunity to interact with the Finance Minister who had even ended his interview with the host, Alfred Ocansey, and out of grace allowed you Domfeh to ask the Fina ...
Rub it in.
Domfeh has always been a bitter Man. He hates to see young lectures progress he is always discussing Gyampoh with small small girls. No wonder all he does is to tarnish.Gyampohs image. He shpild go to peace fm, neat fm and ok ...
TWO CLOWNS .
Dr, in my opinion you have something personal against Prof. Were you not in Ghana when he was exonerated by a committee at the University? Or you have conducted your own investigation about him and came into that conclusio ...
It is true that some appear normal and even have the academic credentials but suffer from psychosis. Which normal adult, brought up in a home, will behave like Dr Domfeh? By his conduct on Saturday on TV 3 morning show, and h ...
What is good coming from you that stoping you means anything, no body will stop you from speaking your dirty mind, only personal insults on national TV and you turn around ask ask if it was a trap, have you already also plann ...
Get away useless Dr.
this bastard oh my God
now occupie ...
Why slamming media house? We saw u live on TV 3 acting petulant, childish n immature as a lecturer. Domfeh, you are the one who took offense and threw the first personal salvo. Are the university students children? Really? Do ...