This lady the day she wanted to fight in Parliament as a women,the campaign message she sent to ablekuma North made me not to see his constituents serious for voting for such a person to represent them and its sad. Voting for someone to represent you should not just be anything atleast.
Anti Ghana NPP 1 month ago
The NPP just wants power so they don’t care who represents them. As if they intentionally pick idiots and the uneducated. Just hear the public utterances of members of the party you will understand what I mean. All what they want is power and they don’t care how many people suffer or die in the process. I feel sorry for those who vote for such people.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 month ago
Her bloated face like cow shit justify her. I keep saying NPP criminal organisation party will be in opposition for very very long because currently you can see sensible person in NPP.
How did your daughter get into government, old man with sharp teeth? 1 month ago
Remove the logs from your eyes so that you can see more clearly and remove the speck from some else's eye.
KWESI PRATT IS A FOOL. Fool stop! 1 month ago
“Go to the market, the prices are the same” is a different way of downgrading a budget that the Finance Minister may have tried sell as a redemption. A few months ago, the Government was baking noise over the rise of the cedi. What did some fools in Ghana think? They thought we could buy Kenkey at 50 pesewas.
Karikakchar 1 month ago
Kwesi Pratt are you asking how this woman got into parliament? Just like how your daughter got to work at the office of the Vice president. If you live in a glass house ...
Oyibi 1 month ago
@ Karikakchar. Obviously - and needless to say, as an NPP sympathizer, you are not even educated enough to distinguish the difference between an elected person and an appointed person. For whatever reason that they found fit, Pratts daughter was APPOINTED on the basis of the merits required by her employer. The NPP woman, because she does not even understand what she is doing in that Parliament, was elected for precisely those reasons. With people like that representing the Trobu constituency, how will there be any development there? How can the NPP itself benefit from such a person?
Andy 1 month ago
U are too stupid yrself, what history book are u writing,,,so if one is appointed the question NDC Pratt asked cannot be put to her or what,,,
Why are u NDC guys don't see the particles settled under the water,,,NDC ... read full comment
U are too stupid yrself, what history book are u writing,,,so if one is appointed the question NDC Pratt asked cannot be put to her or what,,,
Why are u NDC guys don't see the particles settled under the water,,,NDC has no new ideas to govern this country,as stupid as u are ,u can even do better than the Dead Goat.
Kinti Sevordzi 1 month ago
NEVER EVER SEEN AN EXPERT HYPOCRITE LIKE PRATT
AS FOR KWESI KONKONSA PRATT HE WILL EVENTUALLY BE FOUND OUT FOR WHAT HE IS: A SEASONED RABBLE ROUSER, WICKED LIAR, UNFIT MAN, OPPORTUNIST PAR EXCELLENCE AND A MAN WHO CAN START A WAR IN THE VATICAN WITH HIS JAUNDICED AND CONVOLUTED STORIES. SOMETIMES GOD ALLOWS SUCH PEOPLE TO FEEL THEY ARE UNTOUCHABLE BUT THE REAL KHARMA WILL CATCH UP WITH THEIR MISDEEDS. AB3N NO BEBO P33333333333. JUST CONTINUE BEING FOOLISHLY AND STUPIDLY CONTROVERSIAL. ALL THOSE NDC MPs WHO GOOF ON A DAILY BASIS PRATT NEVER SEES OR HEARS ANYTHING. KHARMA, KHARMA , BEAUTIFUL KHARMA. WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR YOUR INEVITABLE COMING !!!
My point 1 month ago
Honestly some of the law makers are below standard in terms of their I Q.
Kwmae Burnes 1 month ago
you will be surprised the next 20 years who will be in parliment
Nana Tutugyagu 1 month ago
Okukuseku Kwesi Pratt is as ignorant as the lady he is trying to run down. Kwesi Pratt doesn’t know that though the budget is for 2026 it impacts could be felt immediately before approval. Gone are the days in the 90’s when budget reading was a big deal, people start reducing the prices of their goods even before the budget is read. For anticipation sake prices of goods are somehow impacted depending on how people see the budget, either good or bad. So the lady is not off to have made those comments.
99.9% OF ARTICLE 71 OFFICEHOLDERS, THE FEMALES, ONLY KNOW HOW TO GIVE "BLOW JOBS". 1 month ago
99% OF ARTICLE 71 OFFICEHOLDERS, THE FEMALES, ONLY KNOW HOW TO GIVE "BLOW JOBS". THEY ARE AS IGNORANT AND ILLITERATE AS THOSE WORDS CAN DESCRIBE THEM.
AS FOR THE ARTICLE 71 OFFICEHOLDERS, THE MALES, THEY ONLY KNOW HOW TO L ... read full comment
99% OF ARTICLE 71 OFFICEHOLDERS, THE FEMALES, ONLY KNOW HOW TO GIVE "BLOW JOBS". THEY ARE AS IGNORANT AND ILLITERATE AS THOSE WORDS CAN DESCRIBE THEM.
AS FOR THE ARTICLE 71 OFFICEHOLDERS, THE MALES, THEY ONLY KNOW HOW TO LICK CLITORIS. THAT'S WHY MOST OF THEM HAVE VARIOUS DEGREES OF STROK, ESPECIALLY AT OLD AGE..
BANKRUPTED GHANA WILL CONTINUE TO HEMORRNAGE EX-GRATIA PAYOUTS TILL THE END OF TIME IF THESE FOOLS ARE ALLOWED TO CONTINUE TO TAKE OUT AND NEVER PUT IN A DIME.
GHANA'S LEADERS AND ELDERS HAVE NO CONSCIENCE, AND THAT EXPLAINS WHY THEY WOULD ALWAYS COME IN TO LOOT EVERYTHING IN THEIR PATH, AND EXPECT THE LIKES OF "MUMU" MAHAMA TO COME AND DEVELOP GHANA FOR THEM TO ENJOY IN. AKUFO-ADDO, KWAKU DUAH, UCECILIA DAPAAH, URSULA OWUSU, KUFUOR, ETC ARE TYPICAL EXAMPLES.
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..ubgfg
gh leaders don't have sense 1 month ago
How did Cecelia dapaah get into parliament? How will agradaa,.afia schwar, wontumi and twene jonas get into parliament..
Budget without Akan name? 1 month ago
Unbelievable. How dare the NDC present a budget themed Resetting for growth...... Scandalous! Who's heard of such attrocity? Hasn't the NDC learned anything from Ken O Atta and the NPP? Unbelieable.NDC could do better by finding Akan names for future budgets.
Asem 1 month ago
Why? Is the English too difficult for you to comprehend?
Papa 1 month ago
Mr. Pratt, there are so many dishonorable and gormless idiots in parliament. Take for instance the hybrid ayigbe idiot and the other guy with the face of a monkey who destroyed equipment in parliament. Only about one hundred and eighty people deserve to be in that house at the moment. The rest are just some gormless despicable detractors!!!
Kwasi Addai 1 month ago
Please, have pity on this lady. Don’t forget that she is a member of the Nkwaseafo People's Party, so he is also stupid like the others in the party.
iNFO 1 month ago
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living & working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 1 month ago
Kwesi Pratt is as dumb as NDC followers. When six Ghanaians were killed for rituals during the military recruitment, the wise NDC woman MP told the world that the sacrifice victims by the NDC were meant to die. Who is more stupid than NDC MPs.
Kwasi Pratt Mr. Know it All 1 month ago
This guy's from a distance is knowledgeable until he begins to speak in your area of expertise and you wonder if he was just bluffing in the other areas. He and the Kweku Baako. These dudes have fooled Gh for long
Kwakwa 1 month ago
Your area of expertise is not knowing the difference between state of the nation address and budget, right?
You are stupid for trying to impugn ignorance on someone in your stupurous state.
Your area of expertise is not knowing the difference between state of the nation address and budget, right?
You are stupid for trying to impugn ignorance on someone in your stupurous state.
Kwajoe Azeza 1 month ago
Kwakwa Woy3 Gyimifuo. You come from a gymie family. You lot think Kwesi Pratt knows something sensible. He’s a street guy who wants to appear like an intellectual or expert. Never take Pratt seriously. In any other country he would have been exposed big time. In Ghana his constituents are the ignorant and vulnerable veranda vagabonds who know nothing. He learns from the street and makes populist noises. Hypocrisy is his best meal. You are also a disciple and victim of the same “empty and lack of expertise” Pratt. Time will tell.
Coonier MeChaie 1 month ago
Tell us how they did that.
Abelenkpe Mayor 1 month ago
Why didn't you asked the NDC MP who condone the death of the six girls at El wake the same question?
Bondo 1 month ago
You have said what I wanted to ask this foolish ape called kwesi pratt
Ozymandias 1 month ago
It’s not only her who is unfit to be in Parliament; there are many others like her. Ghana has sunk so low that it is unbelievable to find such misfits making Laws for us. What a shame!
Alex 1 month ago
Kwesi Pratt is being too harsh on this MP. He shouldn't forget the budget statement made references to performance of the economy for the months before the budget was read. So there is nothing wrong with that statement from the MP especially if she is coming from the opposition party. We all know prices at the market are not reflecting the strengthen of the cedi. So this might be her point of view on her assessment of the budget. The previous budget had stability of the cedi as one key objective. Now the figures are clear they have achieved that but the question is are Ghanaians feeling the impact of the strengthening of the cedi?
Daniel Twum-Barimah 1 month ago
Exactly…. Because there is really no point spending billions of dollars to prop up the Cédi’s value against the dollar for Ghana Union of traders to keep prices in the market where they were 2 years ago and claim “ old stock”
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 month ago
Is not the parliament alone in Ghana
All those village boys and girls corrupt NPP government officials employed at Ghana police
Immigrant and custom so write exams those who may fail should be sacked immediately
All those village boys and girls corrupt NPP government officials employed at Ghana police
Immigrant and custom so write exams those who may fail should be sacked immediately
Mawuli 1 month ago
Is he asking how she got to parliament? Grandpa he used ur anus ok. How did ur daughter also got to Flagstaff house.
Denario 1 month ago
Fake @Mawuli/ -- When you steal the name of an Ewe person just to enable you play your mischief on Ghanaweb, the gods of Eweland will make you disgrace yourself with your shameful sentence construction
Oklemekuku 1 month ago
His daughter can teach you to construct good sentences
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 month ago
Ama Sey reincarnation, Ama Sey goes, Gloria Owusu comes,I swear that Gloria Owusu is a market woman, these are some of the women during the political campaigned ,who gathered all the women in the market to campaign for NPP, she is market women champion "dedehunuaakwa"
Wise one 1 month ago
The npp and its gang of criminals and and corrupt idiots don't learn at all.Why defend this highly incompetent and semi- illiterate bitch who always vomit trash. Instead of siding with pratt and calling on the woman to learn here you npp morons are defending her. Anyway, for npp there is nothing like quality .
Asem 1 month ago
The NPP is incapable of understanding the difference between the quality of what is intelligent and the drawbacks of sheer stupidity. It is good like that because it will ensure that they will never again come anywhere close to governance in this country.
Trustee 1 month ago
You sound like your teeth are too many for your mouth. off with your nonsense! Why don’t you talk about how did Ghana allowed a drunk man to become a president of the country? Kiss ass old nigga!
Frederick kofi Tawiah 1 month ago
If the said that, what 8s wrong with the stamens made. Stop your hypocrite analysis. The lady have the vision and you uncle Kwesi don't have.
James Kingsley Ofosu 1 month ago
What a disgrace
Queen 1 month ago
NDC kwesi pratt, your STUPID question should be directed to how some of the INCOMPETENT, CONFUSED, UNKNOWLEGEABLE.; CLUELESS NDC MP's got into Parliament
Okatakyie 1 month ago
Context. duh!
Kontihene 1 month ago
So do you also have to talk about anything Akwasi? There are issues of importance which need to be addressed for the betterment of Ghanaian people you don't talk about them you've rather chosen to discuss trivial issues.
Yes. 1 month ago
That is why we are struggling. Wrong people found in the parliament. These are the people Afenyo wants to lead and manipulate them to follow him. You can imagine the one who said when i rise, when i rose earlier on. Afenyo is happy to claim his intelligence (lawyer) over them. No meaningful contribution to the development of Ghana. We only see criticisms.
Solo Pobee 1 month ago
She got into parliament because of money, and she is enjoying article 71 to the full.This is Ghana for you.Anything at all can happen.
Nana Addo 1 month ago
Pratt this was their usual JANDAM oh. The people never change their mind not that she doesn’t know what she was doing.
Pratt is the biggest dumb ass 1 month ago
The man doesn't know anything and yet pretends to be an expert on everything. What the woman said meant most of the budget claims of achievement are lies
Papakyene 1 month ago
Stupid question from A Very stupid man
How could a fool like Pratt have such attention 1 month ago
It's only in low IQ Ghana that such stupid fools like Pratt become media attention seekers
Abusuapanin 1 month ago
This ugly fool called Kwesi Pratt is a senseless ANIMAL who talks from his anus. And all those supporting him and insulting the MP don't have human brains. Did he listen to Ato Forson reading the Budget? Ato Forson started by praising NDC government for fixing the economy and said that the economy was in a better shape. So what is wrong with the remarks of the MP? Ato Forson is saying that the economy is better but the MP is saying that it's not true because prices are high. Has the MP committed any crime. Kwesi Pratt just hates NPP and he has idiotic NDC ANIMALS who support him always.
Yaa 1 month ago
did Kwesi Pratt bother to ask her further questions on what she said? He just can conclude on one sentence the woman made!!!!! Always bringing people dow, PHDs!!!!
Mohammed Tolon. 1 month ago
You need to stop your biased attitude to claim your position as a seasoned journalist. You've always seen something wrong with the NPP but not with the NDC. What did you say about the Pusiga's MP reaction to the stampede during the GAF recruitment? You never asked JDM the mistakes he made when he said to had made mistakes in his first term and sought for another chance to correct them but when Dr. Bawumia issued an apology to the NPP supporters, sympathisers and to the entire nation you were demanding he tells what crime he committed to warrant the apology. If this is not biased and hypocracy of an elder statesman of your age in national issues then I wonder what it is. When has any politician the world over ever see anything good about his or her opponent? Which NDC MP ever appreciated the budget statement of the NPP in the past and you are expecting the woman to clap for the Finance Minister and the government or you want her to be hypocrical like you.
Ghanaweb 1 month ago
Massa what is wrong with what she said?
Koa 1 month ago
How did your daughter got to the seat of presidency and how did your mp who said the six or whatever army recruiters whose death unlike the the eight NDC gurus was not tragedy but they were bound to die. Akwasi, political lens is really making you very stupid and unreasonable these days when your daughter got into the presidency. Anyway please are you from the cpp or ndc? You are an oldman now, so think before you talk
Ndc thieves 1 month ago
EVEN YOUR SHARP TEETH DAUGHTER IS ENJOYING IN GOVERNMENT. WO GYIMIE NO
Sultan 1 month ago
Npp full of empty heads.......the likes of Ama sey etc...over to them ,we have the men.
Ojatanaa 1 month ago
Mr l know everything but am corrupt in disguise how many people read your toilet paper
Kwmae Burnes 1 month ago
She was the wife of Akufo Addo Driver, no wonder Afnyo Markin is using them like fools,
Yes 1 month ago
She became an MP the same way as you became a good for nothing journalist.
Davido 1 month ago
Kwesi Pratt and his selective criticisms. Did he chastise the NDC MP who spoke recklessly about the Elwark recruitment deaths? Muumu
Jerry 1 month ago
So is Kwesi Big Mouth saying he doesn't know how people get into Parliament? Well they're elected, they don't stage a coup d'état. If you think you're smarter than her constituents who elected her try to become an Assembly Man let's see. It is for loose talkers like Kwesi Pratt that Mahama's government is going to pass the bill against stupid talk.
Newself 1 month ago
The criteria for selection to compete for parliament does not include knowledge of the constitution. Unfortunately.
Nicofeoo 1 month ago
Kwasi Prat,don't you know that she is ashanti lady.
John 1 month ago
That is NPP for you.They never select compitent person.From chairman Wontumi,Abronye DC They are all useless front lines who bring nothing good to the party
Beautiful Nonsense 1 month ago
She has disgraced herself because of petty politics! Will she be bold in front of her constituents?!! Trash! NPP is trash!! Too many trash in our party politics! It is unfortunate!!!
Gyimii galore! 1 month ago
Democracy has got some defects, and she is one of it.
Atsu 1 month ago
Hypocrite seboglass Pratt you hate anything npp Are you not the same person who said inflation is what is in your pocket during Akufo Addo time when inflation was down to 7.6
Watching 1 month ago
Kwesi it is the same way u managed to sit at various tv and radio stations to talk nonsense
It is the same way u managed to get ur daughter to jubilee house as Vice President staffer
Please give us a break and stop ur Kwaku ... read full comment
Kwesi it is the same way u managed to sit at various tv and radio stations to talk nonsense
It is the same way u managed to get ur daughter to jubilee house as Vice President staffer
Please give us a break and stop ur Kwaku Ananse attitude
Wat I want to tell u that the young women has made it by becoming an mp which position u stood for but never achieved in ur life
Enough of the rubbish from u
Ibrahim Saani 1 month ago
This guy is too selective, respect women. No one is perfect. This is just a political agenda, both parties do the same immediately after budget presentations.
She simply doesn't care about the budget presentation for the yea ... read full comment
This guy is too selective, respect women. No one is perfect. This is just a political agenda, both parties do the same immediately after budget presentations.
She simply doesn't care about the budget presentation for the year 2026. She's on political media agenda and it's a usual way to both parties do
Kwaw Esiako 1 month ago
Oh Kweeesi! Iyi so naase nye dɛn? Anaa aketeesia no ikɛ pɛɛ no na w'oapen? Eyi dze woabor do aae!
Kofi Paree 1 month ago
Ghana here anybody can get into Parliament as long as tge person meets the constititutional requirement.
Onipanua 1 month ago
It is not her fault masa na drobo villager fault, such a character in Ghana's parliament for what?
Ujah 1 month ago
If two know nothing ignorants meet that is what you get. In this case what about the journalist? The journalist interviewing her too is just as useless know nothing as the MP.
Trustee 1 month ago
Onipanua 1 month ago
Even ajonkee
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago
Well, I am afraid Mr. PRATT , the behaviour of that NPP Member of Parliament is very Indicative of the kind of “MEN” the NPP always wanted us to believe that they have. We have the “ MEN”. Yes !! Indeed and God help us if this is the kind of extremely ignorant people you have as the so called men.
Nkm 1 month ago
When npp say something is bad but when ndc say something is stupid journalist pratt ur teeth like crab
On your mark 1 month ago
This stainless kwesi Pratt has forgotten his party's mr nominee bye bye from the backup, most of ndc members of parliament are just there to say yeee yee.
Ng 1 month ago
Wa Bon
Wa Bon
Akwasi 1 month ago
How did the Pusiga MP get into parliament? How did Ablakwa and others got to party
Ghanaba 1 month ago
KWasi Pratt have you forgotten so soon when the price of Kenkey was at the center of our economic performance during the campaign.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Akua pokuaa 1 month ago
Akwasi pratt the woman pass through wo trummu
Kofi Ghanaba 1 month ago
Kwasi Pratt said the budget has not been read so if the lady parliamentarian said go to the market what is wrong with that.
Tt 1 month ago
She got through your anus ,kwaseakwa.
Yaw 1 month ago
Kwasi Pratt must know that parliamentarians are voted to the chamber by their constituents who adjudge them by various metrics and not by ‘his’ choosing.
Eric 1 month ago
This Kwasi Pratt should focus on government if he really cpp member why he is always on Npp in government and in opposition what at all he wants from them he sees nothing wrong with NDC?
FTT 1 month ago
The woman has not said anything wrong because a similar budget was read in march and it is true the princes have not change
Mahama 1 month ago
Maasa...!!! Keep questioning. The only wise man in Ghana
Truth teller 1 month ago
Is a legitimate question. How us got there.
Roland 1 month ago
Ahh Uncle Kwesi paa what question is he asking, so all along he doesn’t know that most of the MPs are holding fake certificates. I understand the highest qualification of this girl is a diploma from some religious institution. Btw was she not the one who turned herself to Ama Charvez trying to fight the Marshal sometime ago when the first deputy speaker asked for a member to be removed from the chamber? No wonder.
Aziz 1 month ago
Kwesi Pratt , who are you , we saw you at Kotobabi when you were young, you think you have arrived, because you have been able to push your daughter to top position in the NDC,
Mark 1 month ago
Dishonesty is killing Uncle KWESI. So when Evans held bread on TV and played that, why don’t ask how he became a journalist. Many MPs from ndc also used prices in the market to justify a point. So that time why didn’t u question them how they entered parliament. This dishonest behavior is crazy.
Appah-Dankyi 1 month ago
The arrogance of this man. He knows everything but has solved nothing. Very typical. I am better than everyone syndrome
Karma 1 month ago
Whenever it's about an NPP member/issue this Kwesi Pratt jumps on and says it loud,.....
Yaw 1 month ago
KWESI PRATT, MR. KNOW ALL, I DOUBT IF YOU CAN WIN ANY ELECTIONS IN THIS COUNTRY. YOU BETTER RESPECT THE LADY, YOU THINK IT'S EASY TO WIN ELECTIONS IN THIS COUNTRY
Osei Kwabena 1 month ago
KWASI, IS HER COMMENT STRANGE? WHAT ABOUT THE PUSIGA MP? IF YOU CALL YOURSELF A JOURNALIST, COME OUT AND CONDEMN THE PUSIGA MP RATHER THAN ATTACKING THE NPP MP. NPP MP'S COMMENT IS POLITICS AS USUAL SO THERE IS NOTHING STRANGE ABOUT IT. HOW CAN WE ENTERTAIN AN MP LIKE PUSIGA MP? KWASI, STOP YOUR BIASED POLITICS AND MAKE GOOD ARGUMENTS.
Shamo 1 month ago
Pratt you're an idiotic fool ,when you contested the mp election you had two percentage. Your illiterate daughter how did she got a work at the jubilee house .
AgyareYaw 1 month ago
People should stop behaving as we have all gone to school in this country. Those questioning how she got to parliament should also not pretend they do not know our parliamentary electoral process. There are qualifications and processes and I do not think that going to school or not is part of any of that. Please if you want all parliamentarians to understand these things before going to parliament, change the qualifications.
Kojo Kankam 1 month ago
The people of Ghana deserve better.All our representatives in parliament are not helping develop their constituents. They claim they are in parliament to make laws yet during elections they promise development and their constituents fall for it. When is the Ghanaian going to hold these bunch responsible and accountable. Shame on them
K Duah 1 month ago
Prat talk about Pusiga MP and stop targeting one party.Foolish old man
kulbugo 1 month ago
As for this useless prat. the least said about him the better, personal i have not seen anything wrong with the lady mp statements, indeed what she was trying to clarify was that, though the minister painted the picture to be good, yet they has not been any changes in the lives of the mases, and for the mases to fill abit reliever, obvious they must be reduction of goods and services in the market and which yet to be done. He prat must learn and take a break from public issues just like kwaku Baako.
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
Massa Kwesi,just like Mussa Dankwa,you insulted this MP for no justifiable reason other than to trend and be seen as defending this NDC propaganda government.The MP’s answer was a fitting reply to Ato Forson’s propaganda filled budget,instead of telling expectant Ghanaians how the budget is going to creat jobs for theunemployed youth,measures to push start private sector export oriented businesses,he was still in campaign mode just like his president,so the MP should have kept quiet to the nonsense propaganda budget?Kwesi Pratt weeps louder than the bereaved but of course he should.
Charles 1 month ago
She got there through your bedroom entrance. Bias political bigot.
Yeho 1 month ago
His constituency people have to Demonstrate and sack her from parliament. Because as for her she focus on her business than the parliamentary job she came begging her people to give her.So in view of that her mind is not in the work she went and beg for
Yeho 1 month ago
For NPP dieter. No wonder they went to Akwatia to choose Asimadu unoppose knowing very well that Asimadu is not a politician but rather Wontumi's small boy
Doku 1 month ago
Mischievous Kwesi Pratt. Did the finance Minister not say "from today the COVID is abolished"? So if the lady said her duty paid on that day included the COVID tax was she wrong. Why not ask the Finance Minister also why he said COVID tax was abolished from the day the budget was read?
Sammy 1 month ago
Mr. Know everything veteran journalist, the Trobu MP got to parliament through the bush and the back door.
Why do you always find fault in people especially women.
May be that is the way you treat your wife.
Mr. Know everything veteran journalist, the Trobu MP got to parliament through the bush and the back door.
Jim 1 month ago
Some of our MPs are in parliament not because of their knowledge of the democratic or parliamentary procedures. Some of these people are in parliament based on their political affiliations. NPP MP who stands in strong NPP constituency is definitely going to win because he is NPP candidate, irrespective of qualification, experience of anything or even maturity. So, of course, we have MPs who are in parliament for the money and not to contribute anything to our political process.
Onipanua 1 month ago
Even a jonkee became president of Ghana
ABREWA 1 month ago
Agyeeeiiiiiiiiiii , Kwesi!!!! How did you also get into the media , your silly daft daughter in the office of the Vice President and the many daft illiterate NDC MP’s in parliament ?
Think before you speak.
Agyeeeiiiiiiiiiii , Kwesi!!!! How did you also get into the media , your silly daft daughter in the office of the Vice President and the many daft illiterate NDC MP’s in parliament ?
Think before you speak.
Kingsford Asiedu 1 month ago
The most stupid radio penalist. Always following his stomach direction. Kwesi Pratt never says anything sensible only to go there talk nonsense for his daily bread. Shame on you.
Raphael Abeam US 1 month ago
This is pure nonsense question. How do get to Parliament. Is it by foul means
At t times there h are some questions we shouldn't ask for someone to answer
Zhanra 1 month ago
Lucky tuesday lotto live (10-20-50-70)
Okay 1 month ago
This Idiot talking money every month with out any work done, just attacked people and get pay.
Mensah Alex Amoah - 1 month ago
I am at a loss what veteran Honourable KWESI PRATT would like to create in the minds of people in the constituency of the NPP MP & Ghanaians in general.
To say she was ignorant of budget from someone in Opposition in Ghana i ... read full comment
I am at a loss what veteran Honourable KWESI PRATT would like to create in the minds of people in the constituency of the NPP MP & Ghanaians in general.
To say she was ignorant of budget from someone in Opposition in Ghana is to be unfair and hugely biased.
Budget Presentation involves reporting on your past and present performance and what you intend to achieve in future. We have had occasion when people we claim have solid brains from both NPP & NDC describing budget statements made of over 300 or more pages, and when asked to comment and they would describe it in very disappointing and derogatory terms. Let's stop the hypocrisy. If you have the facts give technical details of the budget as a good budget to prove the MP wrong without attacking her. No one is the resipotory of wisdom
This lady the day she wanted to fight in Parliament as a women,the campaign message she sent to ablekuma North made me not to see his constituents serious for voting for such a person to represent them and its sad. Voting for ...
The NPP just wants power so they don’t care who represents them. As if they intentionally pick idiots and the uneducated. Just hear the public utterances of members of the party you will understand what I mean. All what the ...
“Go to the market, the prices are the same” is a different way of downgrading a budget that the Finance Minister may have tried sell as a redemption. A few months ago, the Government was baking noise over the rise of the ...
@ Karikakchar. Obviously - and needless to say, as an NPP sympathizer, you are not even educated enough to distinguish the difference between an elected person and an appointed person. For whatever reason that they found fit, ...
Why are u NDC guys don't see the particles settled under the water,,,NDC ...
AS FOR KWESI KONKONSA PRATT HE WILL EVENTUALLY BE FOUND OUT FOR WHAT HE IS: A SEASONED RABBLE ROUSER, WICKED LIAR, UNFIT MAN, OPPORTUNIST PAR EXCELLENCE AND A MAN WHO CAN STAR ...
Okukuseku Kwesi Pratt is as ignorant as the lady he is trying to run down. Kwesi Pratt doesn’t know that though the budget is for 2026 it impacts could be felt immediately before approval. Gone are the days in the 90’s wh ...
AS FOR THE ARTICLE 71 OFFICEHOLDERS, THE MALES, THEY ONLY KNOW HOW TO L ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Unbelievable. How dare the NDC present a budget themed Resetting for growth...... Scandalous! Who's heard of such attrocity? Hasn't the NDC learned anything from Ken O Atta and the NPP? Unbelieable.NDC could do better by find ...
Mr. Pratt, there are so many dishonorable and gormless idiots in parliament. Take for instance the hybrid ayigbe idiot and the other guy with the face of a monkey who destroyed equipment in parliament. Only about one hundred ...
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back ...
Kwesi Pratt is as dumb as NDC followers. When six Ghanaians were killed for rituals during the military recruitment, the wise NDC woman MP told the world that the sacrifice victims by the NDC were meant to die. Who is more st ...
Kwakwa Woy3 Gyimifuo. You come from a gymie family. You lot think Kwesi Pratt knows something sensible. He’s a street guy who wants to appear like an intellectual or expert. Never take Pratt seriously. In any other country ...
Kwesi Pratt is being too harsh on this MP. He shouldn't forget the budget statement made references to performance of the economy for the months before the budget was read. So there is nothing wrong with that statement from t ...
Exactly…. Because there is really no point spending billions of dollars to prop up the Cédi’s value against the dollar for Ghana Union of traders to keep prices in the market where they were 2 years ago and claim “ ol ...
Ama Sey reincarnation, Ama Sey goes, Gloria Owusu comes,I swear that Gloria Owusu is a market woman, these are some of the women during the political campaigned ,who gathered all the women in the market to campaign for NPP, s ...
The npp and its gang of criminals and and corrupt idiots don't learn at all.Why defend this highly incompetent and semi- illiterate bitch who always vomit trash. Instead of siding with pratt and calling on the woman to ...
The NPP is incapable of understanding the difference between the quality of what is intelligent and the drawbacks of sheer stupidity. It is good like that because it will ensure that they will never again come anywhere close ...
What a disgrace
Context. duh!
That is why we are struggling. Wrong people found in the parliament. These are the people Afenyo wants to lead and manipulate them to follow him. You can imagine the one who said when i rise, when i rose earlier on. Afenyo is ...
This ugly fool called Kwesi Pratt is a senseless ANIMAL who talks from his anus. And all those supporting him and insulting the MP don't have human brains. Did he listen to Ato Forson reading the Budget? Ato Forson started by ...
You need to stop your biased attitude to claim your position as a seasoned journalist. You've always seen something wrong with the NPP but not with the NDC. What did you say about the Pusiga's MP reaction to the stampede dur ...
How did your daughter got to the seat of presidency and how did your mp who said the six or whatever army recruiters whose death unlike the the eight NDC gurus was not tragedy but they were bound to die. Akwasi, political le ...
So is Kwesi Big Mouth saying he doesn't know how people get into Parliament? Well they're elected, they don't stage a coup d'état. If you think you're smarter than her constituents who elected her try to become an Assembly M ...
Please give us a break and stop ur Kwaku ...
She simply doesn't care about the budget presentation for the yea ...
Even ajonkee
Well, I am afraid Mr. PRATT , the behaviour of that NPP Member of Parliament is very Indicative of the kind of “MEN” the NPP always wanted us to believe that they have. We have the “ MEN”. Yes !! Indeed and God help ...
Wa Bon
Bank ...
Ahh Uncle Kwesi paa what question is he asking, so all along he doesn’t know that most of the MPs are holding fake certificates. I understand the highest qualification of this girl is a diploma from some religious instituti ...
Dishonesty is killing Uncle KWESI. So when Evans held bread on TV and played that, why don’t ask how he became a journalist. Many MPs from ndc also used prices in the market to justify a point. So that time why didn’t u q ...
KWASI, IS HER COMMENT STRANGE? WHAT ABOUT THE PUSIGA MP? IF YOU CALL YOURSELF A JOURNALIST, COME OUT AND CONDEMN THE PUSIGA MP RATHER THAN ATTACKING THE NPP MP. NPP MP'S COMMENT IS POLITICS AS USUAL SO THERE IS NOTHING STRAN ...
People should stop behaving as we have all gone to school in this country. Those questioning how she got to parliament should also not pretend they do not know our parliamentary electoral process. There are qualifications and ...
The people of Ghana deserve better.All our representatives in parliament are not helping develop their constituents. They claim they are in parliament to make laws yet during elections they promise development and their const ...
As for this useless prat. the least said about him the better, personal i have not seen anything wrong with the lady mp statements, indeed what she was trying to clarify was that, though the minister painted the picture to be ...
Massa Kwesi,just like Mussa Dankwa,you insulted this MP for no justifiable reason other than to trend and be seen as defending this NDC propaganda government.The MP’s answer was a fitting reply to Ato Forson’s propaganda ...
His constituency people have to Demonstrate and sack her from parliament. Because as for her she focus on her business than the parliamentary job she came begging her people to give her.So in view of that her mind is not in t ...
Mischievous Kwesi Pratt. Did the finance Minister not say "from today the COVID is abolished"? So if the lady said her duty paid on that day included the COVID tax was she wrong. Why not ask the Finance Minister also why he ...
Some of our MPs are in parliament not because of their knowledge of the democratic or parliamentary procedures. Some of these people are in parliament based on their political affiliations. NPP MP who stands in strong NPP con ...
Think before you speak.
To say she was ignorant of budget from someone in Opposition in Ghana i ...