Here is the percentage of adult Ghanaians who cannot afford healthy meals

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Kwaku Tee 3 weeks ago

Good research. I know very well that 100% of all our students in SHS boarding houses are affected .The consequence of not eating well, is the erratic and nonsensical behaviour of our youth.It is about time we abolish boardin ...

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

Ah but banku and okro stew laced with ad3m3 or gbooma as well as komi k3 shito is very healthy, isn't it? And so is waakye k3 gari with fish, egg and some jw33 aloo?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• iNFO 3 weeks ago

A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying b ...

• Kwamena Danso 3 weeks ago

Where from this 65% . Theories saaaa then bam from thin air 65% .

• Kwakwa 3 weeks ago

Where do these persons get their degrees from? How did he arrive at this conclusion? When did they draw menus for people and were told it wasn't affordable? Has he considered the fact that people may just not be interested in ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 3 weeks ago

I disagree with Professor Anna Lartey, Ghanaians like oily fat meat instead of vegetables and fruits ,at night in the streets how many Kebab joints you can count?Our problem is love for meat among Ghanaians especially r ...

• Kenneth 3 weeks ago

Very true.honestly i am part.even 2 meals a day some of us can't afford.its about time the government work on the pricing of food by ensuring that supply far outweigh demand.y3br3!

• ankoma 3 weeks ago

65 percent? Healthy food , what are they?;The vegetables laced with galamsey chemicals? My brother in law who is now a medical doctor was given a roasted cocoyam as a breakfast daily as a child . I eat twice in a day, my big ...