And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son.
1 John 5:11.........
And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son.
Solo 3 weeks ago
You NPP idiots are lucky. Like you will pay GHc 98 saaa within that one month until you learn sense. Where is that Bow-tie fool Okoe Boye hiding. He has made his mouth like the anus of a fisherman shitting at Teshie beach. Kwasea. Where is he? Hiding at LEKMA? Pull him back to the streets by his anus. Saved by the Bell
Mawuli 3 weeks ago
Don't idiot and exposed ur foolish mind here. This is no new. NHIs active month has been in the system for long. Which happens every Year. Is cux NDC members don't read that's why u think is new policy. Kwasia call their office and see if this is new. Hahah. Agyimifoc shut up. Na is not a new thing.
Nurse 3 weeks ago
Mawuli stop telling lies. Your mouth is like a dog. Mawulipong. Go and bath. You fool
Bin 3 weeks ago
Lets not make politics with everything okay, this isnt the first time am hearing this NHIS month, it has been happening every year so lets all embrace it, whether party A or Party B lets all embrace it. Thank you
iNFO 3 weeks ago
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living & working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Leti 3 weeks ago
But the *929# is still not working. I have tried several times to renew NHIS membership but it doesn’t seem to be working
.mr amin 3 weeks ago
The one wait should be scrapped it courses a lot of inconvenience to the people secondly the NHIS should put in place a system to alert members when their cards have expired at times one would not know or forget that the card has expired he or she will fall sick and when the person gets to the hospital he or she will then be informed of the expiry that not good scrapped it, this is about health
You NPP idiots are lucky. Like you will pay GHc 98 saaa within that one month until you learn sense. Where is that Bow-tie fool Okoe Boye hiding. He has made his mouth like the anus of a fisherman shitting at Teshie beach. K ...
Don't idiot and exposed ur foolish mind here. This is no new. NHIs active month has been in the system for long. Which happens every Year. Is cux NDC members don't read that's why u think is new policy. Kwasia call their offi ...
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying b ...
The one wait should be scrapped it courses a lot of inconvenience to the people secondly the NHIS should put in place a system to alert members when their cards have expired at times one would not know or forget that the card ...