So GTEC Boss bought his Professorship title. Clearly he was not recommended for Prof due to sub standards publication work. Eiiiiii eiiiii eiiiii
BITTER TRUTH 4 weeks ago
"Professor" shouldn't complain at all.
FRANKIE 4 weeks ago
Karma please Sloooooooow down!!!
Kofi 4 weeks ago
Who can sue UEW for the courts to pronounce his promotion as void and nule.
Kojo 4 weeks ago
You can't because they usually send to three assessors and the majority rule is applied.
Nana 4 weeks ago
You can't easily fight Criminals like Cassiel Ato Forson, Randy Abbey, Mad Ayensu and Co .They would by all means come after you.NDC for you, they are hardened Criminals.
Solo Pobee 4 weeks ago
Nana, please don't talk like that.
Natural Mystique 4 weeks ago
@ Nana, the days of your predecessors lying to our parents that Dr. Kwame Nkrumah was building silos so that Ghanaians would, at the sound of a bell queue to be fed are long gone. You and your folks are still clinging on to Goebbel's thinking. Shame.
Adzei 4 weeks ago
University of Education Winneba has low promotion standards. Jinapor peddled influence to get his promotion.
Solo Pobee 4 weeks ago
Why is he complaining? He has been on the forefront of exposing peoples private data and if it has gotten to his turn, he is complaining. We need more disclosures on Prof Jinapor Abdulai.
99.9% OF ARTICLE 71 OFFICEHOLDERS, THE FEMALES, ONLY KNOW HOW TO GIVE 4 weeks ago
99.9% OF ARTICLE 71 OFFICEHOLDERS, THE FEMALES, ONLY KNOW HOW TO GIVE "BLOW JOBS". THEY ARE AS IGNORANT AND ILLITERATE AS THOSE WORDS CAN DESCRIBE THEM.
AS FOR THE ARTICLE 71 OFFICEHOLDERS, THE MALES, THEY ONLY KNOW HOW TO ... read full comment
99.9% OF ARTICLE 71 OFFICEHOLDERS, THE FEMALES, ONLY KNOW HOW TO GIVE "BLOW JOBS". THEY ARE AS IGNORANT AND ILLITERATE AS THOSE WORDS CAN DESCRIBE THEM.
AS FOR THE ARTICLE 71 OFFICEHOLDERS, THE MALES, THEY ONLY KNOW HOW TO LICK CLITORIS. THAT'S WHY MOST OF THEM HAVE VARIOUS DEGREES OF STROKE AND LUNG INFECTIONS, ESPECIALLY AT OLD AGE.
BANKRUPTED GHANA WILL CONTINUE TO HEMORRHAGE EX-GRATIA PAYOUTS TILL THE END OF TIME IF THESE FOOLS ARE ALLOWED TO CONTINUE TO TAKE OUT AND NEVER PUT IN A DIME.
GHANA'S LEADERS AND ELDERS HAVE NO CONSCIENCE, AND THAT EXPLAINS WHY THEY WOULD ALWAYS COME IN TO LOOT EVERYTHING IN THEIR PATH, AND EXPECT THE LIKES OF "MUMU" MAHAMA TO COME AND DEVELOP GHANA FOR THEM TO ENJOY IN. AKUFO-ADDO, KWAKU DUAH, CECILIA DAPAAH, URSULA OWUSU, KUFUOR, ETC ARE TYPICAL EXAMPLES.
iNFO 4 weeks ago
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living & working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Chris 4 weeks ago
The undeserved ones are suppressing the hard working ones with positions acquired, sometimes through 'political' connections. They make a lot of noise and the country is not making the desired progress. Fake, faking all over.
Gaskia 4 weeks ago
Obrafuo (executioner) wey dey fear knife. Hahaha
Donatus 4 weeks ago
Hahahahaha, what an observation.
Dundu Banza 4 weeks ago
Osuro ayayanna!
Adzexe 4 weeks ago
Why is that upsa vc still at post?Is his fake smc and Nicaragua dba better than those you've chased out??? Just asking
Kwame Donkor 4 weeks ago
I don't think that he needs to be professor before he can stop people from using fake titles. He needs just the authority to stop fake people and cheats and he has that power. It is just like our presidents who do not necessarily need to have the requisite qualifications to rule but the power vested in them by the electorates to preside over almost everything.
Hunter 4 weeks ago
KWAME DONKOR YOU ARE A SENSIBLE MAN. ONLY DEADBRAIN PEOPLE WONT UNDERSTAND YOU COMMENT.
EVEN IF IT WAS JHS GRADUATE IN HIS POSITION WITH THEAT POWER THE PEOPLE HE IS EXPOSING AND GHANAIANS FOR THAT MATTER HAVE NO LOCUS. TH ... read full comment
KWAME DONKOR YOU ARE A SENSIBLE MAN. ONLY DEADBRAIN PEOPLE WONT UNDERSTAND YOU COMMENT.
EVEN IF IT WAS JHS GRADUATE IN HIS POSITION WITH THEAT POWER THE PEOPLE HE IS EXPOSING AND GHANAIANS FOR THAT MATTER HAVE NO LOCUS. THIS IS JUST A WAY OF BREAKING DOWN HIS SPIRIT BUT HE SHOULD BE STRONG AND CLEAN THE SYSTEM FROM FAKE TITLE HOLDERS. SHAME ON THEM.
WETHER JINAPOR OR DR JINAPOR OR MR JINAPOR OR PROFESSOR JINAPOR OR EMERITUS JINAPOR I AM A HUNTER AND I'LL BE PROTECTING YOU. NO SHAKING
Philipo 4 weeks ago
Animals. You know that yet you say Mintah Akandoh is a dining hall prefect presiding over health affairs. Stop the hypocrisy
DEEVINITY 4 weeks ago
We're not all bereft of wisdom @Hunter. But in all things in life, you must apply discretion, especially if you know that you're not morally fit to dine at the table of accountability.
I would have thought that the honour ... read full comment
We're not all bereft of wisdom @Hunter. But in all things in life, you must apply discretion, especially if you know that you're not morally fit to dine at the table of accountability.
I would have thought that the honourable thing to do would be to vacate the station and allow someone of repute and credibility to do the job without fear or favour. As it stands, the shadow of illegitimacy, perceived or real will dog the professor at every turn and regardless of your opinion, the public will not and cannot pretend to un-see (sic) and un-know(sic) what is now in their domain.
MoreFire 4 weeks ago
Exactly, he has done well by stripping off those unearned academic titles. They were becoming rampant in the system. At least we can now have Hasan Ayariga, Dr. Ayensu, Rashid Computers etc.
DEEVINITY 4 weeks ago
@Kwame Donkor
Well then, let's just say the "law" he presides over is about to catch up with him too. The executioner is not immune to or exempt from execution.
Anyone who makes very, very loud calls for accountabilit ... read full comment
@Kwame Donkor
Well then, let's just say the "law" he presides over is about to catch up with him too. The executioner is not immune to or exempt from execution.
Anyone who makes very, very loud calls for accountability must first be sure they are squeaky clean, especially of they hold a position of public interest and power.
Hunter 4 weeks ago
DEEVINITY
WHICH COURT HAS DECLARED HIM AS NOT CLEAN??? OR NOT QUALIFIED TO OCCUPY THAT POSITION???
YOU ARE TALKING OF WISDOM BUT YOU LACK SAME. NO COURT OR INSTITUTION HAS COME OUT TO DECLARE HIM AS NOT QUALIFIED SO BASE ... read full comment
DEEVINITY
WHICH COURT HAS DECLARED HIM AS NOT CLEAN??? OR NOT QUALIFIED TO OCCUPY THAT POSITION???
YOU ARE TALKING OF WISDOM BUT YOU LACK SAME. NO COURT OR INSTITUTION HAS COME OUT TO DECLARE HIM AS NOT QUALIFIED SO BASED ON WHAT ARE YOU PASSING YOUR JUDGEMENTS???
UNTIL PROOVEN GUILTY HE IS NOT AND WILL CONTINUE TO CHASE YOU TITLE THIEVES!! SO IF YOU ARE ONE OF THEM BETTER HIDE.
Upper East 4 weeks ago
You're on point!!
Truth Table 4 weeks ago
There is forgiveness in Christ Jesus.
There is freedom in Christ Jesus.
There is redemption in Christ Jesus.
ONLY Jesus saves.
Citizen 4 weeks ago
IS CERTIFICATES BUILDING GHANA ? DOES CERTIFICATION DEVELOP A NATION ? ALL THE DEVELOP COUNTRIES ? YOU ARE PART OF NATION DERAELING , ! WHEN WE WANT DEVELOPMENT AND YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT CERTIFICATE ! ITS RATHER UNFORTUNATE THAT NONE OF YOU THERE ARE NORMAL THINKING HUMANS , HOW MANY CERTIFICATION DEVELOP DUBIA , SINGAPORE, USA,LONDON,TURKEY,MUARITIOUS AMONGS OTHER'S? YOU ARE IN GHANA HEAR TALKING ABOUT CERTIFICATES AND NOT DEVELOPMENT IDIOTS
Papa 4 weeks ago
See who is calling for natural justice? Did he even have the courtesy to inform SMC and other alumni before his illegal revocation of their certificates?
Let the courts decide!
See who is calling for natural justice? Did he even have the courtesy to inform SMC and other alumni before his illegal revocation of their certificates?
Let the courts decide!
Kojo 4 weeks ago
Which court?
K.K 4 weeks ago
Requesting for other citizens docs, whilst you knew of your record.... what were you thinking? He who has cotton in his a_s, does not jump over a fire.
Kojo 4 weeks ago
The institutions will not even inform you the candidate that out of the three assessors, one was negative!!!
La Pleasure man 4 weeks ago
Ghana, country of professors and docthas..
Baba Siaka Stevens 4 weeks ago
and now mushroom Lawyers
Zakarakis 4 weeks ago
If it is true that UEW gave out PERSONAL FILE information about Prof Jinapor without his CONSENT, and such information is in the public domain, means UEW is not of international repute.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 weeks ago
THIS FOOL WANTED TO BRING PROF DOC AYENSU DOWN OUT OF JEALOUSLY. STUPID MAN!
Professor Yayra 4 weeks ago
Heheheee. His anus is hot
Upper East 4 weeks ago
That Lady is not a professor
Who watches the Watchman? 4 weeks ago
Naniaaama. You go talk true. Tell Afenyo Kwasea Markin your fellow party member to go and sack the Vice Chancellor of UEW if he is not a fool like Araba Torkonoo's dross. Kwasea. The table has turned upside down
Kofi 4 weeks ago
Prof. Jinapor knows he has no first author piblications. Political push from his two brothers resulted in that associste professor title after 6 yesrs at UEW. UEW can be sued to revoke the irregular promotion irrespective how long it has taken Jinapor to walk around with that title.
Kojo 4 weeks ago
Who told you? They only use the statues of UEW for promotion existing at the time not what anyone thinks!!!
Upper East 4 weeks ago
He has several first-author papers
Kwasi 4 weeks ago
The right things ought to be done, no matter whose ox is gored. All those with fake certificates and credentials must be brought to book, without fear or favour.
Kwaku 4 weeks ago
Then Ahmed cannot use his professional doctorate let alone call himself a Professor. This is where it should start from, then he will be free and clean to go after others.
Asem bi Nti 4 weeks ago
‘Ghanafoo no no.’ They will always find ways of bringing Prof Jinapor down. Ghanaians will not allow him to do his work, but some of us are solidly behind you. Keep up the good job. Piawwww !
DEEVINITY 4 weeks ago
@Asem bi nti.
Oh, as for the WORK dieerr!!! We are solidly behind him. It's just that he himself ankasa the trap has caught him, you see.
So having fallen on his own dagger, let us find someone who is credible and has ... read full comment
@Asem bi nti.
Oh, as for the WORK dieerr!!! We are solidly behind him. It's just that he himself ankasa the trap has caught him, you see.
So having fallen on his own dagger, let us find someone who is credible and has the moral and professional integrity to catch the rest of the fake PhDs.
I hope you understand?? As for catching them dierr we will continue and we will not stop, it's just the person doing the catching and stopping that we have to change.
KYB 4 weeks ago
Did you read to understand the issue well before speaking. Nobody is saying the right things must not be done, but he is guilty himself of the things he is complaining about for others. That makes him a hypocrite without principles.
Joey 4 weeks ago
You see your smoothness level. You have been causing unnecessary problems for others but when you past records were released you are now crying foul. People have worked si hard for their various degrees yet a beliw average student like you who has got the privilege to be GTEC boss has the guts to be orderung them around not to use their titles. Naniama!.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 weeks ago
You are not even in any good standing before you are terrorizing others. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Evans Simon Narteh 4 weeks ago
So you are a special person? Were you not embarrassing others with your witch hunting? You haven't seen anything yet.
Ayaricough 4 weeks ago
Heheheee. His anus is now hot papapapapa paaaaaa. Chaii. His face has changed. Skirt & Blouse courses dilute Professor. I shy give this idiot self.
Anita 4 weeks ago
I am very suspicious of Dr. Domfe. That uncouth silly ass. He must be investigated
Ab 4 weeks ago
Fake professor
Asore sumaila 4 weeks ago
What is good for goose is also good for the ganga
Donatus 4 weeks ago
Behaving like the former chief justice. His own medicine he doesn't want to taste.
Alex 4 weeks ago
Interesting development. Honestly l don't see the confidentiality breach regarding individuals who address themselves with titles that are not recognize by the Ghanaian regulatory bodies. Did they seek credential evaluation before they started using those titles? Why should they be contacted if their credentials are found not to be recognized?
It is high time we respect the very institutions we have setup for our own good. Why are we against enforcement of rules we have set for ourselves?
Is the issue here about enforcement of our rules or the credentials of the occupier of the office?
If the occupier of the office is unfit, then the appointment process should be reviewed and the right person should be recruited without interfering with the core duties of the office.
It is only in out part of the world where people are
more concerned about titles more than responsibilities associated with them. What is title if you know your worth as an individual? We waste time on things that are not productive.
Kwaku 4 weeks ago
Alex, you don't seem to understand the issue at stake. I supported Ahmed 100% when he went after those using honorary doctorates. He was doing well.
My problem with Ahmed started when he veered in the path of professional ... read full comment
Alex, you don't seem to understand the issue at stake. I supported Ahmed 100% when he went after those using honorary doctorates. He was doing well.
My problem with Ahmed started when he veered in the path of professional doctorate holders, of which he is one. His Doctor of Education (EdD) degree is a professional doctorate degrees and does not even qualify him to lecture in the university. Secondly, as an academic, most of his publications cannot be found online, and are not indexed in any recognizable database. The only 3 papers that are found online were all published in a single (same) predatory journal. Moreover, the papers have only Ahmed Abdulai as the author. Why is the name Jinapor (which is his family's surname) missing from all the publications?
Concerning his promotion, it has been claimed that he was promoted to Associate Professor in 2017, which suggested that that was when he submitted his application, because when approved, it is always backdated. He started using the Prof title when he was made the Acting DG somewhere in 2022/2023, that makes it 5-6 years from the year of submitting his application. Assuming without admitting that his application took up to 6 years to receive the green light, it means there was something fundamentally wrong with his application Do you expect a credible application to last that long? Most applications take 6-12 months.
For your information, I know of the professor with 121 publications. Out of this, about 105 are indexed in Scopus whilst the rest are in other databases. This is a credible Professor, Ahmed whose publications are hardly found online. He is fake. He should come clean first before going after other; this way, he still have my support.
Donatus 4 weeks ago
Kwaku, well done.
Peox Gull 3 weeks ago
Excellent opinion
DEEVINITY 4 weeks ago
@Alex,
You have to come again. If the chief enforcer is himself guilty of the crime he is to enforce, and he himself is fully aware of this and continues to, as it were, pontificate, where lie the moral justification and ... read full comment
@Alex,
You have to come again. If the chief enforcer is himself guilty of the crime he is to enforce, and he himself is fully aware of this and continues to, as it were, pontificate, where lie the moral justification and credibility of his work???
I would have quietly exited to something more honourable, leaving the job to more qualified individuals.
Ajine 4 weeks ago
Fake certificates here and there throughout. Ghanaians are really crooks. They learnt very quickly from the Nigerians.
DDT 4 weeks ago
That idiot GTEC boss jinapor was doing politics with his position and since politics is a dirty game, he is taking the same bitter pill. Who watches the Watchman. The idiot was embarrassing everyone on social media and airwaves because of their title and enquiring from their schools how they got their certificates. Now that same he-goat is crying when the same dose is applied to him. If he has integrity, he will resign.
Botwe 4 weeks ago
You are right; but why are Ghanaians becoming too fake? I’m just curious, I’m even inclined to say that most of the people we see in the limelight don’t really deserve the attention and respect we accord them.
Papa Sey 4 weeks ago
Empty barrel. Eeeiiii wabon
Koti 4 weeks ago
He who feels it knows it.
Amuzu David 4 weeks ago
Jinapor's attitude compelled some Ph.D holders to expose their certificates to the public. Therefore, the citizens are also demanding the same from him, I think no crime has been committed.
DEEVINITY 4 weeks ago
Charley, the mote for your eye inside big oooo...... live and let live Senior man.
Yussif 4 weeks ago
He who seeks equity must come with clean hands. You did similar things to people and you are now reaping the seed you planted and you are petitioning here and there. If you throw a ball against the wall, it will certainly bounce back to you.
Mar 4 weeks ago
I really do not understand this Jinapo guy. Does he think he knows more than others in Ghana? Don't throw stones if you know you are living in a glass house. Why is he nervous?
Citizen Watch 4 weeks ago
What is good for the goose is equally good for the gander. He has been exposed and he is not happy about that. The UEW was petition according to RTI what does the fake professor expected them to do? He has been found out….hahaha. If you live in glass house don’t throw stone.
Kunta 4 weeks ago
Woaa look, such a great guy doing a wonderful job is now the envy of these guys.
Why should such a thing happen to him if not envy and "aho)Yaa"?
Woaa look, such a great guy doing a wonderful job is now the envy of these guys.
Kofi GA 4 weeks ago
Cry my beloved motherland. Once you decide to do something good and positive for the country as a public official, the naysayers and enemies of progress will find every reason to thwart your efforts if not bring you down completely.
KYB 4 weeks ago
He must come with clean hands in attempting to correct others. This has got nothing to do with pull him down attitude. Using your privileged position at GTEC to go and lobby for Associate Prof position is as bad as a fake certificate
Kaklo 4 weeks ago
The wrong man for the job
That position should be above reproach
But got through connection
Continue 4 weeks ago
Ahmed I have watched so many years on tv and ur presentation please continue doing ur work to the best of ur abilities dats wat happens in Ghana for there are too many saboteurs
Carlos 4 weeks ago
I think the GTEC is doing great work
However, if they are talking of substandard articles many of the professors in Ghana will loss their Professorship
There is this ssnr platform where many of the professors articles ... read full comment
However, if they are talking of substandard articles many of the professors in Ghana will loss their Professorship
There is this ssnr platform where many of the professors articles are dumped
kwame 4 weeks ago
HOW CAN SOMEOME UNDERTOOK ALL ACADEMIC WORK AS RQUIRED BY AN INSTITUTION, PASSED EXAMS AND AWARDED CERTIFICATE THEN ANOTHER PERSON SAYS'IT IS UNEARNED CERTIFICATE OR TITLE". YOU CAN SAY YOU DO NOT RECOGNISE BUT IT DOES NOT MAKE SENSE TO SAY IT IS UNEARNED. EVEN HONORY DOCTORATE DEGREE SHOULD NOT BE DESCRIBED AS SUCH, BECAUSE IF THE PERSON DOES NOT EARN IT, IT WILL NOT BE GIVEN TO HIM
Peox Gull 3 weeks ago
I agree with you on the issue of honourary degrees. The person was assessed and found to be fit and awarded. Why should the person not use it then?
Philip 4 weeks ago
Now he's demanding natural justice, dose he work with natural justice in his office. Corrupt leader like you. You r demanding natural justice.
Mac 4 weeks ago
Interesting. Fake Professor. You are crying wolve over what you did to others. Did u have the authority of those whose academic records data u released to the media? Silly fellow! Your case like a castrated billy goat!
Fred Amankus 4 weeks ago
Man can't take the heat, he dishes out.
Cost of living is Cool under Mahama today, fuel food electricity all edafom. President Asiedu Nketia 4 weeks ago
Mr Jinapor. It appears your publications are substandard and so your professor title is not earned on merit. Perhaps kuluuluu got it passed. I think you have to drop the title professor from all records, Immediately or we proceed to court.
@ Nana, the days of your predecessors lying to our parents that Dr. Kwame Nkrumah was building silos so that Ghanaians would, at the sound of a bell queue to be fed are long gone. You and your folks are still clinging on to ...
AS FOR THE ARTICLE 71 OFFICEHOLDERS, THE MALES, THEY ONLY KNOW HOW TO ...
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying b ...
Osuro ayayanna!
I don't think that he needs to be professor before he can stop people from using fake titles. He needs just the authority to stop fake people and cheats and he has that power. It is just like our presidents who do not necess ...
EVEN IF IT WAS JHS GRADUATE IN HIS POSITION WITH THEAT POWER THE PEOPLE HE IS EXPOSING AND GHANAIANS FOR THAT MATTER HAVE NO LOCUS. TH ...
I would have thought that the honour ...
@Kwame Donkor
Anyone who makes very, very loud calls for accountabilit ...
DEEVINITY
YOU ARE TALKING OF WISDOM BUT YOU LACK SAME. NO COURT OR INSTITUTION HAS COME OUT TO DECLARE HIM AS NOT QUALIFIED SO BASE ...
You're on point!!
ONLY Jesus saves.
IS CERTIFICATES BUILDING GHANA ? DOES CERTIFICATION DEVELOP A NATION ? ALL THE DEVELOP COUNTRIES ? YOU ARE PART OF NATION DERAELING , ! WHEN WE WANT DEVELOPMENT AND YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT CERTIFICATE ! ITS RATHER UNFORTUNATE T ...
Let the courts decide!
Which court?
and now mushroom Lawyers
Prof. Jinapor knows he has no first author piblications. Political push from his two brothers resulted in that associste professor title after 6 yesrs at UEW. UEW can be sued to revoke the irregular promotion irrespective how ...
@Asem bi nti.
So having fallen on his own dagger, let us find someone who is credible and has ...
Did you read to understand the issue well before speaking. Nobody is saying the right things must not be done, but he is guilty himself of the things he is complaining about for others. That makes him a hypocrite without prin ...
You see your smoothness level. You have been causing unnecessary problems for others but when you past records were released you are now crying foul. People have worked si hard for their various degrees yet a beliw average st ...
Fake professor
Interesting development. Honestly l don't see the confidentiality breach regarding individuals who address themselves with titles that are not recognize by the Ghanaian regulatory bodies. Did they seek credential evaluation b ...
My problem with Ahmed started when he veered in the path of professional ...
Kwaku, well done.
Excellent opinion
@Alex,
You have to come again. If the chief enforcer is himself guilty of the crime he is to enforce, and he himself is fully aware of this and continues to, as it were, pontificate, where lie the moral justification and ...
That idiot GTEC boss jinapor was doing politics with his position and since politics is a dirty game, he is taking the same bitter pill. Who watches the Watchman. The idiot was embarrassing everyone on social media and airwav ...
He who seeks equity must come with clean hands. You did similar things to people and you are now reaping the seed you planted and you are petitioning here and there. If you throw a ball against the wall, it will certainly bou ...
What is good for the goose is equally good for the gander. He has been exposed and he is not happy about that. The UEW was petition according to RTI what does the fake professor expected them to do? He has been found out….h ...
Cry my beloved motherland. Once you decide to do something good and positive for the country as a public official, the naysayers and enemies of progress will find every reason to thwart your efforts if not bring you down comp ...
He must come with clean hands in attempting to correct others. This has got nothing to do with pull him down attitude. Using your privileged position at GTEC to go and lobby for Associate Prof position is as bad as a fake cer ...
There is this ssnr platform where many of the professors articles ...
HOW CAN SOMEOME UNDERTOOK ALL ACADEMIC WORK AS RQUIRED BY AN INSTITUTION, PASSED EXAMS AND AWARDED CERTIFICATE THEN ANOTHER PERSON SAYS'IT IS UNEARNED CERTIFICATE OR TITLE". YOU CAN SAY YOU DO NOT RECOGNISE BUT IT DOES NOT MA ...
Mr Jinapor. It appears your publications are substandard and so your professor title is not earned on merit. Perhaps kuluuluu got it passed. I think you have to drop the title professor from all records, Immediately or we pro ...