There is restoration in Christ Jesus.
Think about this everyday.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..............you are not alone.
Ghana talking about the environment? 3 weeks ago
Ghana has no moral right to talk about climate change. What happened to “Dzi wofie asem”?
Look at your own land and the galamsey raping and pillaging of the very heritage about which Ephraime Ammamo composed his now rath ... read full comment
Ghana has no moral right to talk about climate change. What happened to “Dzi wofie asem”?
Look at your own land and the galamsey raping and pillaging of the very heritage about which Ephraime Ammamo composed his now rather sad “yen ara y’asase nie”!
Mahama wants to turn a blind eye because he campaigned to declare a free for all mayhem for galamsey.
He and his mispocha will all get their just desserts!
Ghana talking about the environment? 3 weeks ago
Look at your own land and the galamsey raping and pillaging of the very heritage about which Ephraime Ammamo composed his now rather sad “yen ara y’asase nie”!
Mahama wants to turn a blind eye because he campaigned to declare a free for all mayhem for galamsey.
He and his mispocha will all get their just desserts!
Oobake 3 weeks ago
First solve the water flow and interruption of electricity issues before you try to solve any climate issues.
You people are barking at the wrong tree when you have millions suffering.
The millionaires in Ghana would take ... read full comment
First solve the water flow and interruption of electricity issues before you try to solve any climate issues.
The millionaires in Ghana would take care of themselves, try helping the ordinary citizens.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............ ...
Look at your own land and the galamsey raping and pillaging of the very heritage about which Ephraime Ammamo composed his now rath ...
The millionaires in Ghana would take ...