My advice to authorities of all public universities is, do not take these lecturers flirting with political parties back whenever they lose power.Their presence will hurt the image of the university.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 4 weeks ago
Kweku Te, You're absolutely right.
DotCom 4 weeks ago
Ghanaians in leadership positions in the country are a total disgrace to the entire nation. This is the point I try to make all the time. The radio stations have become a platform for irresponsible persons to spread indiscipline. It is not at all about how much time you have spent at the university but how to lead as an example for others to follow. People are watching this and thinking this is cool. No it is not. If they are paid by the state, they should lose their positions immediately. We need to learn how to use our brains more than our brawn. Idiots who think they are academics.
Hmmmm!When CNN's hard talk STUDIO becomes a Ghanaian hard talk studio, this is what will happen or what happens!
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 weeks ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.................you are not alone.
Ogidigidi 4 weeks ago
From Felix Kwaakye, Gyampo to KKD
continue........
Osei Kofi 4 weeks ago
I became very worried when I saw Ofosu Kwakye sitting beside Dr Senator Rawlings at parliament, that man is very dangerous expecially when he puts on campaign T shirts in the night.
Vows 4 weeks ago
U can malign people as u want but the 38.2% u and ur useless party got upon calling Mahama names and maligning him will not change and I think u would have learnt lessons from the past but no once an idiot always an idiot
WEI ! 4 weeks ago
Kuraseni, what is "senator" ???
The Spear 4 weeks ago
Add JAK Kufuor's in-law, JH Mensah who was Senior Minister, and also Thomas Broni.
P Djamgbe 4 weeks ago
It is not just the individuals who go to these TV/Radio stations who are irresponsible and shameless, but the guys who are at the helm of these TV/radio stations are irresponsible and shameless - they always watch on as their guests insult eachother or other people
Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana stop your stupidity 4 weeks ago
You are cursed and so are your next generation
Madness n strange incurable sickness will run throughout ur blood line, you will eat ur poop B4 u die
EMP 4 weeks ago
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..
Dan 4 weeks ago
University is for intellectual discourse not emotions, please
There they go. NDC and their educated fool Prof. Gyampo. 4 weeks ago
There they go again. NDC will always support that useless and disgraceful Prof. Gyampo. They intend making him the CEO of their TV station TV3 after 2028. Such a disgraceful personality. We need to call a spade a spade. Whatever Dr Domfe said are facts, not opinions. And that is difficult for Ghanaians to accept because of the inability of most of us to think. Why is Prof. Gyampo not talking about Galamsay and State of Emergency today if he really has the welfare of Ghana at heart? Isn't it true he was sleeping with young girls entrusted in his care at the university for marks? Ask the BBC. Do you even need to invite such a predator to a TV programme? But this is a country called Ghana.
NOTHING BUT 4 weeks ago
Silly
Humiliating
Avoidable
Myopic
Effusions
Silly
Humiliating
Avoidable
Myopic
Effusions
TRUTH 4 weeks ago
When Professor Baah was doing the same, NPP never saw anything wrong with that, hypocrites..
If you watched the programme you would see it was all Domfe's fault.
That silly lecturer don't seem to know we Asantes have le ... read full comment
When Professor Baah was doing the same, NPP never saw anything wrong with that, hypocrites..
That silly lecturer don't seem to know we Asantes have left NPP forever.
He is still busy playing tribal politics under the cover of false data.
Akiti 4 weeks ago
The only thing that the criminal organization posing as a political party can stand on today, as the Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party, is to twist and distort facts - and when that fails, to cook up and rely on false information to bully their way through public issues. They did the same thing to Kwame Nkrumah until they overthrew his govt and Ghanaians lost out massively on the basis of falsity and cheap lies.
They are at it again because they see that President Mahama is a cool, calm and collected gentleman. The NDC should sit up and begin to realize at some point that one has to take off one's coat, suit and tie to effectively deal with these vulgar and rural morons. If not, they will continue to undermine and hold up national development for the rest of the country to our general disadvantage.
Just look at how Afenyo Markin denigrated and disrespected the entire judiciary during the vetting of the Chief Justice? Also refer to the vandalizing of the premises and the desecration of the hallowed image of Parliament during the vetting of Ablakwa, as well as others by these same charlatan characters. This is what happens when cheap law and other otherwise respectable degrees are generously conferred to ruffians who in spirit, are actually the social likes of goro boys, tro-tro mates and wee smokers.
This country hasn't got the time to tolerate and waste on this kind of nonsense in the name of some kind of presumed democracy. The earlier the NDC puts its foot down to sanitize the country of or, from this dangerous virus, the better it will be for all of us.
Be wise 4 weeks ago
no brain comment.
Akiti 4 weeks ago
@ Kwaku Tee. My friend are you saying that lecturers alone should black out all political and therefore intellectual discourse on a university campus? Are you daft or just simply drunk this early on a Sunday morning? You sound like one of those people who naively claim that as for them, they don't like politics but meanwhile, they think they have the right to demand better salaries from their employers and criticize everything from bad roads, unreliable utilities and an ineffective education as well as health systems.
Let me remind you that, it is the right of everyone in this country - including lecturers and your goodself, to engage in political discourse if they so wish.
Richard 4 weeks ago
You are perfectly right ✅
I LOVE MY NDC 4 weeks ago
Truth must be said, the two persons in tango are now political creatures who can't hide their identity but that of Professor Gyampo is so entrenched that he will see the BELA(mouse) and attribute it to the success of the NDC while Dr Domfeh though aligned to the NPP wouldn't skew that much as l listen to him most times. Dr Domfeh should have known that at where he sat he was enveloped among the sharp teeths and so should have toned down a little if not at all for dignity sake. Who on earth will spew the honey that drops from safe heavens the exact thing professor is doing.
AI 4 weeks ago
PROF GYAMPO IS A MILLION TIMES FAR MORE OBJECTIVE THAN DR. DOMFE
Dr. Domfe has no mind of his own. We all remember him vigorously defending Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta in the last regime without any shred of conscience.
Dr. ... read full comment
Dr. Domfe has no mind of his own. We all remember him vigorously defending Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta in the last regime without any shred of conscience.
Dr. Domfe is not even a crack economist like Professor . Bokbin or Gadki of UCC Business School.
Prof Gyampo, please don’t mind that idiot. Even a Lotto Professor is far better than Domfe when it comes to understanding the economy of Ghana.
Redemption Kwaku Asante 4 weeks ago
Those criticising them together do not have judgemental minds.. What did Prof Gyampo do wrong? Even Ghanaweb.com is so biased in this write up. Is the Dr Domfreh guy saying he's not slept with students before? Perhaps he even sleeps with men... In the videos, I see the Domfreh guy as the aggressor. Gyampo didn't insult anyone...
Akoss 4 weeks ago
My brother don't waste your breath. It seems like everyone called Domfe in the political space of this country, is either a weirdo or a psychopath.
I think that Gyampo should demand that Domfe prove the allegations of woma ... read full comment
My brother don't waste your breath. It seems like everyone called Domfe in the political space of this country, is either a weirdo or a psychopath.
I think that Gyampo should demand that Domfe prove the allegations of womanizing against Gyampo or, Gyampo should simply sue Domfe for defaming him.
The university should also do same to stem the image of notoriety that the university has gained in this regard.
TRUTH 4 weeks ago
Should we expect any good news from a heavily bugged website.
Ghanaweb is not what it used to be after the NPP MP, Ayew took over.
Kaakeiku 4 weeks ago
Pained NDC footsoldier
Prof. Gyampo shouldn't be allowed at any university campus. 4 weeks ago
In the developed world this programme would be suspended immediately after this incident and the presenter replaced whenever the "independent" managers decide to bring it back with a more neutral person. The resource persons must also be equally representing the political divide but not in it's current form since the Station became NDC month piece.
Amos 4 weeks ago
Is he raping them? Leave the man to them when the women allow. Are the girl not university students. Tw3 complement ni koti ooo! Yooooo
Musa 4 weeks ago
Stupid man. He did not sleep with a toddler but a fully grown fresh adult lady.
If u have the chance u will do but u cannot have access to any.
Snyder 4 weeks ago
Kwaseato! Was Gyampo right to exchange sex for grades?
Tordiah 4 weeks ago
Did Prof. Gyampo sleep with your mother too?
The Spear 4 weeks ago
Look, this is the type of nauseating hypocrisy I seriously hate in Ghana.
If you hold Gyampo's neck for this, then you're going to have to do the same to about 80% of all male teachers in Ghana because this sex predatory spans all schools, beginning right from the Primary School.
It is an open secret no one single person can address. You also have to include all the Churches.
Kwaku 4 weeks ago
Nonsense. Tell.me.which court of committee found Gyampo guilty of sleeping wi4h students. I will u4ge him to sue Domfeh to come and provide evidence of the allegations he made. Domfeh's judgement is always clouded by his NPP colouration. Who does not know the NPP has always been after Gyampo? They have sent Domfeh to bring down Gyampo. Domfeh os struggling to even upgrade himself to Associate Professor. As soon as his power comes to power you will see him as Assoc Professor similar to those of Ahmed Jinapor and "Prof" Nyarko, formerly of NAB and now an MP whose promotion was not publicised UG.
Fool He Was Suspended!! 4 weeks ago
So why didnt he sue the Univ in a Court of Law when he was suspended. ?
Opoku Amsterdam 4 weeks ago
Musa,your stupidity stinks to the high heavens.No wonder you sre an Ndc supporter.
Prof Essuman 4 weeks ago
Domfer behaviour was disgraceful. He really wanted to exchange blows. UG should watch this video, he wanted physical contact, blows, if you can not empress yourself, stay home, Domfer
MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 4 weeks ago
Don't waste this weekend, invest. In just 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start Earning, guaranteed. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Job.seeker$ vc
Kosmos 4 weeks ago
THE DOWNFALL OF THE NPP HAS BEGUN
Abelenkpe Mayor 4 weeks ago
Professor Gyampo's hypocrisy is too much.
Hugh Hefner 4 weeks ago
Whether Offinso or Tanoso professor, we still like him because he has earned it, what would you say about King David in the Bible who had a 13 year old girl when he was 72
Detector 4 weeks ago
A CEO of Ghana Shippers Council behaving like that?
I think the government must sack him.
WRESCODER 4 weeks ago
what did he do? did he attack that moron Domfe?
Musa 4 weeks ago
What did he do wrong, the Domfeh man is so foolish. And to those who are insulting the prof pls not that he did not sleep with a toddler but a fully grown fresh lady. Shut up and purge ur hypocrisy
Snyder 4 weeks ago
Musa, pepeni aboa, shut up
Abdul-Aziz 4 weeks ago
And u are what? Stupid idiotic fool!!!!
Jeff 4 weeks ago
The video is I saw was very disturbing and disgusting to watch. Both guys ( will not call them professors) were wrong showing such behavior on national TV but watching the video ; Domfeh; was more aggressive and making all kinds of unnecessary comments : y the way it’s not my call to bring them to account for they disgraceful behavior but I think both needs to be hold accountable by the university.
KOFI tamale 4 weeks ago
Professor chopping children under care.What a role model for John Mahama and Ghanaians
Kwadwo 4 weeks ago
Stop making fatuous statement and be objective for once. Do you have any evidence to back your claims? And who do you refer to as children. Are university students children? You are as useless as your party member Domfeh. The NPP dislike Prof Gyampo because to them he contributed to their election defeat in the 2024 general election.
Abdul-Aziz 4 weeks ago
Leave them bro. Bleeding is allowed.
NONALIGNED 3 weeks ago
SO FOR YOU AND YOUR LIKES DEFENDING GYAMPO, YOU SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH A UNIVERSITY LECTURER USING HIS POSITION TO AWARD GRADES FOR LAZY FEMALE STUDENTS TO ACQUIRE DEGREES BY EXCHANGING SEX WITHOUT LEARNING? WHAT SORT OF GRADUATES ARE WE PREPARING FOR THE FUTURE IF YOU ARE YOUR LIKES SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH THE BEHAVIOR OF PROF GYAMPO!
WE'RE DOOMED AS A NATION IF WE DEFEND SUCH PEOPLE IN THE SOCIETY BECAUSE OF POLITICS!
Kwaku 4 weeks ago
Foolish guy. What evidence do you have. You just heard and and decided to also propagate it without verifying the truth or otherwise of it. Shameless idiot.
Paa 4 weeks ago
Political and a Political
Nene 4 weeks ago
What has prof. Gyampo did to warrant the attack. He was making a submission. The Dr should have waited for his turn to make his. Who was the aggressor in the video. We do not the truth in this country.
Kaakeiku 4 weeks ago
Prof Gyampo deserved the attack. Next time he will be mindful of his choice of words against the views of others Panelists. I watched the program
Thomas Aduko 4 weeks ago
I side Dr Domfeh. Gyampo is political and greedy.
He pretended to be contributing to national policy dialogue but beneath it with interest.He used his position as UTAG president to attack the previous government and finally awarded a juicy job.
He now remains quiet regarding some of the comments he made, for example putting pressure on the government then to declare state of emergency inorder to deal with galamsey.. Indeed a hypocrite and greedy man.
Striker 4 weeks ago
what a shame to Domfeh. Watched the entire program. He criticized Ato Forson.Ato took it in good faith without a banter. But when Gyampo tried to bring balance to the conversation, Domfeh got offended. You criticized others yet you cant take criticism. Not fit to be a lecturer. Honestly, Gyampo didnt refer to him by name or said any negative thing to him directly or about him but he took it so personal and attacked the person of Gyampo. So disappointed in such a brainless Dr. How did he get his doctorate? Unless you want to be mischevious or insincere, all the blame points to Domfeh. Gyampo has done nothing wrong.
Agnes 4 weeks ago
Dr Domfe should not be allow to come back to the program. He is quick temper. Prof Gyampo has been on the show for a long time without issues.
GH8 4 weeks ago
Yes because TV is NDC mouthpiece so why wouldn't he be there all this while. Check the people who appear on the programme every Saturday. It's always about 3 NDC members or sympathisers against one from other parties.
Jerusalem 4 weeks ago
An animal called GH8. Do a FACT CHECK to find out the panelists who come on the same TV3 Keypoint before 2017. Do you know lawyer Yaw Oppong who was sent to the Ghana Law School by the NPP government? Do you know Fredua Ofori Atta? You are very stupid
Wontumi (London) 4 weeks ago
@GH8, It's very clear the defeat that Npp got in last year election, has made a great number of members of the party, going crazy. Domfeh or whatever, "What is his business there at TV3? I still remember, one of Npp chairman publicly said they met to make a decision to backed out from TV3. So I'm asking," what should informed such an indiscipline character, like Domfeh, to come and put such disgusting behaviour on national television? TV3 shouldn't allow such characters like that of Domfeh, to join decent panel on a program which is watched all over the world.
Kk 4 weeks ago
Agnes you are mad. When Gyampo was spewing gibberish against the npp who stopped him? You can't take dissenting opinions. Ndc rascals and idiots. You haven't seen anything yet.
Dawud 4 weeks ago
So called prof. Domfeh lacks maturity and should not be allowed to be in this program again. A prof who can't withstand criticism yet enjoy criticising others. Apooo!!
Ken 4 weeks ago
That NPP man, Domifeh is an idiotic village goat
Agondrie S 4 weeks ago
Domfeh's head like coconut. He is just envious of Gyampo.You criticise everything ndc does,who are you at all? GBEMELA, AVUKOKLO.
Agondrie S 4 weeks ago
Opoku Amsterdam 4 weeks ago
Agondrie S, what special qualities has Guampo over Dr. Domfe that make him jealous?.How can Dr Domfe be jealous of a violent kisser called Gyampo?
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 4 weeks ago
They say ghe are liberation fighters in opposition and we say they are not. Don't be confused, they are not liberation fighter but anti social ele.ents and nation wreckers.
Kwadwo 4 weeks ago
Domfeh, you are a disgrace to the academics. You when and fight on a live TV show on your first time on this program. You have proven that all those following Bawumia are unfit and unciviliised. Talk of Abronye, Wontumi, KoKa, Kwasi Botwe and now you?
Bow down your head in shame.
Papa 4 weeks ago
Almost everyone speaking for Domfeh is either an npp sympathizer or tribalist form the eastern or most likely Ashanti region. Having followed Domfeh and researched him, he is not an academic but a political bigot. A very foul mouthed man who should not be entertained in the university. You heard what he said after the video. These are the men who defended stupidity and thievery for the past 8 years under the wickedness of the Npp administration. Such shameful characters.
Koti 4 weeks ago
Just look at these uncultured educated fools, what do you expect from the products they nurture? Gyampo is full of politics; no wonder he gave grades for sex. These are so-called lecturers, what will you expect from artisans? Big shame!
Akpatsu 4 weeks ago
Prof. Gyampo don't mind the idiot. Never coil to appear on public events as well as national TV. Your accuser is not clean.
Kwame Nkrumah 4 weeks ago
Civil war
Civil war
Bentum 4 weeks ago
Dr Domfeh is politically blind, what did Proff said to upset you to that extent, TV 3 people with high temper should appears on your show
4real 4 weeks ago
This isn't good. People expected to be mentors are now displaying this unprofessional behaviour on national television. How do we move on as a country when we have such characters as lecturers in our public universities? This kind of radicalism should have been left for year one students not academicians of their stature. I suggest these individuals need to be expelled by the institutions they represent to serve as a caution to persons who can’t control their emotions.
Gyampo the Sex for grades 4 weeks ago
Azaaa prof .
Amos 4 weeks ago
I’m eating a bit of waakye with some fried fish and meat here! I’m laugh enter gutter. Dr vrs Prof. lol
WOULD YOU FORO 4 weeks ago
THIS HOW SOME STUPID TV HOST WILL ALWAYS GET. TO THE EXTENT THAT YOU ALLOWED ONE PERSON TO INSULT ANOTHER ONE FOR THE STUPID FACT THAT HIS PARTY IS IN POWER, THIS IS UNFAIR ATTACK AND BULLSHIT BIASED PROGRAM
Kaakeiku 4 weeks ago
Dr Domfeh never had altercation with any of the Panellists except Prof Gyampo bcos he is fond of disrespecting the views of others
Thomas Agyemang 4 weeks ago
I'm disappointed in Dr. Bonfeh for his unprovoked attack on Prof. Gyampo. Doc behaved as if he has been harboring ill motives against prof Gyampo and he only used the platform to settle scores, insulting prof for using his position as UTAG president selfishly. Whatever prof. Gyampo said as the UTAG president was a collective decision with other executives. Prof was only the face of the Association. Prof Gyampo must sue Dr Bonfeh for defamation, insulting him as sleeping with school kids on national television. A case which has been settled and prof Gyampo declared innocent and allowed to continue lecturing whilst those found guilty were sacked. Dr. Bonfeh is ugly, senseless, immatured, provocative, ungentleman, unbefitting of the position of an academic, especially a doctor.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 weeks ago
Dr. Domfeh ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Jk 4 weeks ago
Gyampo the paedophile. Sleeps with students. Shameful man.
Papa 4 weeks ago
Jk, if you don’t know don’t talk. You just sound like an Npp bigot. Go and understand the meaning of paedophile.
You dont know who is a Paedophile 4 weeks ago
I think you are the one who should go and look for the meaning of Paedophile. Prof. Domfreh is an "akurasinii" with an academic degree.
Likewise Prof. Gyampoh was also suspensded by the University for sleeping with student ... read full comment
I think you are the one who should go and look for the meaning of Paedophile. Prof. Domfreh is an "akurasinii" with an academic degree.
Likewise Prof. Gyampoh was also suspensded by the University for sleeping with students (aka children). Given he has that record no TV Station should allow him to be on their programme. It doesn't do that network any good!
Papa 4 weeks ago
You should have just gone to look at the definition of paedophile and then we continue the vibe. Since you are not ready to learn I will leave you to you stupidity.
Kwaku 4 weeks ago
Idiot! Do you have evidence to back your allegation? Useless people like you always copy and paste.
UK boy 4 weeks ago
Selfish interest prof Gyampo ,apuuuuu prof. Indeed
Yes. 4 weeks ago
Donfeh should not be entertained on the Key point show. He has no balanced argument as an academician and highly temperamental. We did not enjoy his submissions at all. He always has very weird NPP stance which is bad on a TV show.
No Mercy 4 weeks ago
The is what is going on in Ghana.All University's are Useless.They can not invent anything.This Prof.and the must be Suspended, it's doesn't Create a image for the Students
Bobby J Jr 4 weeks ago
Donfeh & Zaato lacks the impetus to be University lectures & who employed them at all?
Less than a year your NPP is in opposition & you can’t stomach things.
However,all those professionals who go on the media spaces are ... read full comment
Donfeh & Zaato lacks the impetus to be University lectures & who employed them at all?
However,all those professionals who go on the media spaces are politically aligned & they must be addressed as such.
We the sleeping can Domfeh say he is not as guilty as Gyampo
If you’re not disciplined those girls will come after YOU & LECTURES go after them.
They are always ready to Bounce.
Oooooooo 4 weeks ago
On the other day, the topic was "dechemicalization of water" and the combatants were Legon Prof and UEW PHD holder. On the 15-11-2025, the topic was economic performance and the combatants were two Legon senior lecturers Prof G and Dr. D. My advice is that these days universitiy campuses in Ghana and their inhabitants are dangerous politicalical arenas and every body there should keep either a boxing glove, a club, a machete, a gun or a bomb to protect himself. Universitiy lecturers are all into man must chop tactics. 3K3M 3YA lecturers.
Kofi uk 4 weeks ago
This Domfe guy is very uncivil, infact he is a stupid man to try to be physical on a national TV, we all know his biases towards npp, even during the DDEP from ofori atta, he supports even toilets from npp, I remember Afia Pokua use to host him before and during the 2020 elections and I wonder how he became a lecturer,Borla guy this domfe boy
Koo 4 weeks ago
The product of the over politicization of our country.
People who pretend to be neutral easily get agitated when you call the bias in them. And are ready to fight
We have gotten to a point where all someone needs is a ... read full comment
People who pretend to be neutral easily get agitated when you call the bias in them. And are ready to fight
We have gotten to a point where all someone needs is a perception of you being to a different party and hate mode is activated.
In all the chaos these politicians benefit so what’s the point
BK 4 weeks ago
Dr doesn't know it is prohibited to speak against NDC on keypoints. NDC has been granted an impunity with the constant invitation of Kpebu and Gyampo. Kpebu an empty legal practitioner who doesn't respect the ethics of his own profession.
Queen 4 weeks ago
Thanks BK. Right on point
Queen 4 weeks ago
Good for Gyampo.
I'm looking forward to the day that somebody will beat the HELL out of him.
Good for Gyampo.
Justrac Africa LTD 4 weeks ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870.
Dssxvbh
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870.
Dssxvbh
Peter 4 weeks ago
Prof gyampo sleeps with his students, what did he do, he joined ndc now they defend him. If u go wrong join any political party and you are free. Ndc and stupidness
Abiba 4 weeks ago
Another silly ass called Peter. Is Dr. Domfeee not an NPP man? Rat
Kwaku 4 weeks ago
Stupid fool. Did he sleep with your sister, mother or daughter? Idiot.
Kwame Nkrumah 4 weeks ago
Another NSMQ in the studios
Nana Okesse 4 weeks ago
Enlightenment helps one to access a lot of information to make informed choices.
I am really sad to see enlightened people of such caliber trade words of insult publicly.
It dents our reputation and the profession we ... read full comment
Enlightenment helps one to access a lot of information to make informed choices.
I am really sad to see enlightened people of such caliber trade words of insult publicly.
It dents our reputation and the profession we have chosen. We mode and shape characters and as such, we have to be above all when even angered.
Let's make amends and be exceptional by seeking to be closer to God and respecting everyone's opinion when such opportunity is given us.
Educators need be exceptional in all circumstances.
God be with us all. It's well.
Domfeh is ALWAYS Aggressive defending NPP 4 weeks ago
Dr Domfeh is too aggressive in all public pronouncements. He speaks by-heart in defense of NPP and Ofori Atta. He should be barred from appearing on national radio and TV stations.
Kontor 4 weeks ago
We know both of them at Logia Sarbah hall where they pass time.. Domfeh has always been envious of Gyampoh and everyone on UG campus knows this. He can never compare himself to Gyampoh he is in deep pain. Domfeh is a nobody at Legon he dhojld shit up.
Kennedy Agyapong 4 weeks ago
Cheap degree holders from the communists countries are far too many in Ghana. Ghana should stop recognizing Russia, Ukraine, Cuba and Chinese degrees as doctors and professors because they’re not standard.
TRUTH 4 weeks ago
Ghana is indeed not on autopilot if that is what hurts the weak emotions of Domfe, so be it.
GEORGE 4 weeks ago
Those who call that man who sleeps with students and children to their TV stations have to be questioned.
Adwoa Tsetseba 4 weeks ago
Do you mean Akufo Monkey Addo? The 86 year old Serwa Broni's boyfriend? Fool
Kk 4 weeks ago
No he means John the ugly drunkard Mahama.
Oohh Adesa we. Hmmmm 4 weeks ago
Dr. Domfe is a complete fool. Alfred Ocansey and TV 3 have made themselves so cheap by begging the NPP to come on their show. Even on the women's front they have started accepting phone calls from a certain stupid NPP woman called Gloria. TV 3 go on your knees to openly beg the NPP. Cheap station. Why not bring Listowell who is neutral.
Ndc foc tw3 4 weeks ago
Professor aa odi nkwadaa
Fd 4 weeks ago
The domfeh man was the problem and I still can’t understand why Tv3 keeps bringing up disguised Npp members/sympathizers on the show.
Ahiagbah 4 weeks ago
TV 3 fears NPP. Coward producer
Ghana nii ba mapa 4 weeks ago
I have a question here Amanfoɔ. Is Prof Gyampo still lecturing at UG. If no then I rest my case. If yes, then my question still remains. Is he in the pay roll of the National University and also grabbing it big at the Shippers Council as CEO and taking double pay/salary or what. You guys should remember that this current government and their officials deɛɛɛɛɛ, ɛnso ɔmo yɛ oooo. When it comes to double salary, you can’t trust them ooo. So you guys should watch Bampoe very critically
Akwatia 4 weeks ago
Your dirty father should go and watch Bampoe not us. Is that your dirty father behind your prostitute mother in bed drinking akpeteshie? Go and call that idiot to come and watch Bampo not us. Rag
Jj 4 weeks ago
On secondment….
Kwesi Bro 4 weeks ago
Gyampo Gyampo is what Politics had done to you and your colleagues.
Prof 4 weeks ago
I blame TV3. You allow all manner of people into your studio just to disrespect your audience. How could you have brought Domfe to this important program. This idea to balance the panel at all cost is insensitive to the audience.
Od 4 weeks ago
Dumb domfeh your hate and hypocrisy ain't taking you nowhere. If you're man enough come and misbehave in the lecture hall and not another's office
Truth 4 weeks ago
That domfeh guy...hmm! So political. These people are more than foot soldier.
Midawo 4 weeks ago
The leech called Domfeh needs serious BEATINGS. I swear what he's looking he will get it one of these days, SEVERE BEATINGS yes I mean SERIOUS BEATINGS. An animal like him ought to be huntered down no matter what.
Reality 4 weeks ago
Prof Gyampo should sue Domfe in Court to substantiate his allegations.
In any case what triggered this altercation ? Where was e host of the program to have halted this. ?
SAMUEL 4 weeks ago
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
ALL THE PRESIDENT'S MEN GYAMPO DOGBE KKD WHAT DO THEY HAVE IN COMMON 4 weeks ago
President watch who you appoint
THE QUESTION IS WHAT DOES MAHAMA HAS IN COMMON TO APPOINT THEM? 4 weeks ago
Birds of the same feather flock together. Don't you know!
They Are Questionable Characters Whom Your would not Want Your teenage Girl Hanging Around! 4 weeks ago
They all have a record of abusing young girls. The internet doesn't lie. Google their name and attach sex and abuse to it.
1, Gyampoh- Suspended from the University for sleeping with students in return for grades.
2. S ... read full comment
They all have a record of abusing young girls. The internet doesn't lie. Google their name and attach sex and abuse to it.
1, Gyampoh- Suspended from the University for sleeping with students in return for grades.
2. Sam Dogbe: Accused of rape
3. KKD accused of rape.
You will find their records of abuse online! Very unfortunate that this is the cabal Mahama has surrounding him
Gifty Oware of National Service 4 weeks ago
You are a complete fool. Did any court find them guilty. Idiot. Your mother is a prostitute
Cc 4 weeks ago
Professor a odi de3n? Eish!!!
Donatus 4 weeks ago
I watched the program, and this part was never shown, how come someone has posted this to the public?
Korbla 4 weeks ago
Exactly my point. TV3 must immediately sack that person if he is a staff
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 weeks ago
T, , Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing tosit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Benjamin 4 weeks ago
Prof. Gyampo,
You should know very well by now that, the NPP fraternity are frustrated, because they never thought they would loose power with such a huge margin, their plan was the margin would be little and then they deplo ... read full comment
Prof. Gyampo,
You should know very well by now that, the NPP fraternity are frustrated, because they never thought they would loose power with such a huge margin, their plan was the margin would be little and then they deploy their Rigging machinery, which never helped them due to Ghanaians and NDC being vigilant.
So kindly note, they would jump at you for every list provocation. And that is the tactics they have deployed now. Just observe Honourable Afenyo marking as minority leader in parliament. Same tactics and strategy which will not help them, now Ghanaians are wild awake.
Ruler 4 weeks ago
UGLY Domfeh. Very very very FOOLISH and UGLY
Joe 4 weeks ago
Dr Domfeh is a disgrace
Agondrie S 4 weeks ago
Who is perfect on this earth? Even King David slept with someone's wife,but God forgave him.Did Prof. Gyampo rape any lady on UG campus to warrant all these insults? You are just envious of the man.GBEMELAVI DZIDZI.
Bee 4 weeks ago
It's time the universities ban lectures for tv and radio discussions especially on politics.
They are disgrace to their families.
It's time the universities ban lectures for tv and radio discussions especially on politics.
You 4 weeks ago
Afenyo's influence on these is turning the New Patriotic Party (NPP) to New Patapa Party ( NPP). I didn't not see any personal attack on Domfeh by Gyampo to warrant the fight. It is very disappointing and disgraceful that lecturers and lawyers can't contain and control their attitudes.
PROF. GYAMPO DID NO WRONG BUT BECUASE IF HIS HISTORY HE SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO BE THE FACE OF NDC ON TV OR PUBLIC FORUMS! 4 weeks ago
The reality is that Prof. Gyampoh did no wrong in this situation. Dr. Domfreh is an idiot and one very "akuraseni" No Radio or TV station should tolerate him. He has no decorum and compulsion as a senior lectuerer and need to be sanctioned by the TV station for bringing their programme into disrepute. Until he apologises to TV 3 for his uncouth and dirty language he should not be invited on any forum.
Saying that this situation with Prof. Gyampoh is bound to occur time and time again given his history of being sanctioned by the University for having illicit sexual relations with students.
In any well governining country Prof. Gyampoh will not be called upon to represent any institution thoughtless about a Political Party. He does not represent the average professional intellectual with his past record of sleeping around with students for grades. It is very very unfortunate that Mahama appointed him to be the face of the NDC.
And in a politically charged environment this situation with his record on sex with students will happen again and again if he keeps representing NDC on Politically charged ublic Forums like TV and Radio. It is NDCs choice and their image at stake!!
Gifty Oware of National Service 4 weeks ago
Has any court found Prof. Gyampo guilty of any offence?
Fool He Was Suspended!! 4 weeks ago
He was suspended by his University you fool. If he was innocent why didnt he sue the Univ.
What Is The Purpose of Education in Ghana? 4 weeks ago
If this is the behaviour, comments and composure of our Professors and our educated elite no different from that of an illiterate truck pusher what is the purpose of education!
Lance 4 weeks ago
Yes. That's npp for you. When they lose the ball, they don't lose the man and then they get red card and the team is beaten. Npp members like personal attacks once they lose the argument.
Ozymandias 4 weeks ago
Saayoooo! Professor Gyampo has been told what exactly he has been doing at the UG by his fellow professor. Professor ODI NKWADAA in UG. He should bow his head in BIG SHAME!
Serwa Broni 4 weeks ago
Kwasea. How old is Akufo Monkey Addo?
Ojatanaa 4 weeks ago
Professor sex for grade Gyampo are you not ashame
DDT 4 weeks ago
All the so called Dr's, professors and think tanks who are NPP members are either arrogant, stupid, quick tampered and luck wisdom. There's difference between knowledge (to know) and wisdom (wise) or what we say in twi (efie nyansa). They are also unpatriotic. For them is is Npp not Ghana. The so called Dr Domfeh is example. He was quite when NPP were destroying the country but now the idiot is behaving as if he just returned from Togo.
Fresh 4 weeks ago
Mponkye meeeee
Kojois 4 weeks ago
Dr Domfeh you made my day. Only useless Mahama can made such a sex addict CEO shameful to ghana.
Kojois 4 weeks ago
Why is Domfe not a Professor? Block headed fool. Dr.is like groundnuts in Ghana now. No wonder Domfe's mouth is like Bawumia's anus when shitting.
EEdward 4 weeks ago
This man Prof Gyampo, the NDC should not feature him on media platforms (though TV3 Ghana we all know is an NDC station) . The man is a blot on the party with the "scars" he has on him and people are using his attitudes to denigrate the party in moral terms
My Lights are on 4 weeks ago
@ EEdward. Kwasea you are an NPP dog. Stop telling NDC what to do okay? Go and tell that your stupid Bawumia the Walewale dancing goat to go and build Toilet at Agbogbloshie. Kwasea. Stop pretending
Efo Kofi 4 weeks ago
Shameless man sleeping with students kwaashiaa
Gifty Oware of National Service Ghosts 4 weeks ago
@ Efo Kofi. He did not sleep with any student. Animal. Which court found him guilty? Do you think the University will retain him and even become the president of UTAG if that stupid Anas news was true. Your mouth is like a dog. Stupid fool. Stop spewing trash
Apoor lectures 4 weeks ago
Many Tibonko apoor academics
Ruining Ghana instead of efficiently and effectively running the country. Cut and paste academics. You many educated fools.
La Pleasure man 4 weeks ago
Ghana, the land of professors and doctahs..
Idiots..
Idiots..
Eric 4 weeks ago
This pedo Prof is fond of attacking his political opponents during panel discussions. The use of certain words, expressions and insinuations from him is unbecoming. He lacks self-respect and good upbringing.
Kofi 4 weeks ago
Dr. Domfeh is an uncouth guy. Where did he get his training from?
Ghanaba 4 weeks ago
What money can’t do doesn’t exist.
Money can make adults act stupid in front of the whole world. Kakra yebedie inti ooo.
Kofi 4 weeks ago
Everyone in Buwimia's camp is violent and antagonistic. Bawumia is trying to use same violent posturing that Nana Addo used to come to power. Ghanaians must resist this time around.
Dan Fulani 4 weeks ago
He lie bad. That fool from Walewale? Like the way we will whip him the dancing will finish from his face. He will shit on his body. Cow
Bazz 4 weeks ago
This Domfeh guy, another villager with personal beef with Gyampoh, he came to attack Gyampoh and the man said, Shame on u. Gyampoh did nothing wrong, most Ghanaians don't read well
Buluu 4 weeks ago
Dr Domfeh didn't try at all. I watched the program. He wasn't objective. Instead of looking at the budget statement he was rather doing politics. Either we like it or not the indicators show that Ghana is doing better today 2025 than 2023 and 2024.
Anyway the host announced that Dr Domfeh apologised.
Peter 4 weeks ago
Part of the problem is that many of us culturally are poor with language. Insults come to us so easily.
Rochelle 4 weeks ago
@Peter. Well said. I can not agree with you more. You have captured the source of the problem.
NOTHING BUT 4 weeks ago
Silly
Humiliating
Avoidable
Myopic
Effusions
Silly
Humiliating
Avoidable
Myopic
Effusions
Joe 4 weeks ago
Domfeh is envious of him. Why did sex to come in this issue.
Edzrekese 4 weeks ago
Dogfeh wo maame twe kan kan kan kan kan kan. Intellectually vacuous ass.hole. Common PhD scanty boffin. Once again wo maame twe kan kan kan. Spits!
Kk 4 weeks ago
See what an imbecile son of a sea gherkin has written here. You must be as stupid and ignorant as the sex offender Gyampo. You need psychiatric assessment.
Charles 4 weeks ago
Even the educated elites are behaving like animals in public and we wonder why no one respects us in the world.
Kay 4 weeks ago
Indeed the Dutch passport is better getting a PHD by a Ghanaian. Will 2 Dutch nationals fight on national TV. They should be ashamed of themselves.
Dan 4 weeks ago
After COVID injections, things are happening paaaaoo
BK 4 weeks ago
Professor for girls for school children! Shameless professor!
Kk 4 weeks ago
Gyampo is a nuisance. He wants everyone to speak in favor of the ndc. He should shut up and allow other people to make their commentary. He is a dictator on the show together with that good for nothing guy called Kpebu. 2 ndc idiots fooling all over the place.
Jack 4 weeks ago
Hahaha, they should all resign.......
James 4 weeks ago
Prof. Grampo would have been on the sex offenders register in any developed country
Kk 4 weeks ago
What they keep invited a known sex offender and predator to tv3 beats my imagination. In no serious country will an idiot like Ghampo be kn tv to discuss anything.
Gifty Oware of National Service Ghost 4 weeks ago
You are a big fool. Which court found him guilty of sex offence?. Can your stupid father do the work Prof. Gyampo is doing?
Kk 4 weeks ago
You animal my father is way better than that drunkard of a father you had. Foolish fool. You and that animal Gyampo are of the same stock. Foolish animal.
Be wise 4 weeks ago
the grade foe sex lecturer-Gyampo is a shame.
Akwatia by-election 4 weeks ago
There is no evidence. Dr. Dumfee is an idiot. His intellect is not qualified to be a Prof. He must be an on-line PhD. It must be investigated by GTEC
Antiba 4 weeks ago
I will put the blame right at the door step of TV3. They are so bias to the extent that they always 'em panel people who sees everything right with the current government and if anyone holds a contrary view they will interjects the person on every statement made. I think the host and the director of the show are all stupid. Moreover, Some of the things happened behind the camera, how did it come out?
Hmmmm!!! I have more to say but my English is failing me.
Kwame Sefa Kaye 4 weeks ago
@ Antiba. Can't your NPP idiots go to Joy Newsfile? What do you fools want at TV 3? After you fools said you have boycotted their show. Your Cow Akhaji Buga Buga pushed TV 3 microphone to the ground so what do you want there. Stupid bastards
Warrior 4 weeks ago
NPP is too much aba nkrumah lives forever......
Onga 4 weeks ago
I have always maintained that part of our problem in this country is the kind of intellectuals we claim to be producing from that university called Legon From Nkrumah days to now, we have had more graduates from legon managing the affairs of this country than any of our universities, yet look at Ghana....
Louis 4 weeks ago
We've watched. Apparently, Domfeh is a twerp and is inclined politically toward the disgraced NPP. This uncultured Domfeh suddenly condemned every progress made at the economic front saying it was the IMF that whipped the NDC government into line. Such shallow-minded or stupid lecturers must be fished out and disciplined. As if it was a well-planned activity orchestrated by him and Dr Zaato, when Zaato replaced the arrogant Domfeh, he went along the same route of criticising the government whilst at the same time, lobbying for roads to his village to be constructed. This is unbelievable. Domfeh has no respect for authority, he has no respect for Ghanaians. He went out and sent an apology letter to the panel. He must really be an idiot. Prof. Gyampo should learn that he has so many misguided elements poised to attack him because of his achievements and strong analytical prowess. He should not mix up with stomach politicians often introduced as political analysts for they are not. They often churn out nonsense and behave like children in kindergarten. As for the moderator Alfred, the conduct of Dr Domfeh, whom you hardly feature on the show, is embarrassing. Very embarrassing. Alfred may not appreciate this but its true. What does Zaato come to do except to repeat himself, deny things previously said emphatically, slam government that is feeding him? What is this, Alfred? You need to change course.
re: 4 weeks ago
is Gyampoh not an NDC member?
Hey 4 weeks ago
Dr. Domfeh was personal and intellectual bankrupt. Such a person teaching our kids in the University
His analysis are shallow shameful. Is he saying for the past years that Agric sector grew 2.8 percent there was no rainfal ... read full comment
Dr. Domfeh was personal and intellectual bankrupt. Such a person teaching our kids in the University
His analysis are shallow shameful. Is he saying for the past years that Agric sector grew 2.8 percent there was no rainfall come on this useless Dr. must be sacked from Legon cos he is bankrupt in academia and you can see it clearly in his looks that he’s not doing well financially
Hey 4 weeks ago
A hungry man is an angry man
He did all the biding during npp regime and not considered for any position so now that Gyampo is ceo he’s jealous aboa
TonyB 4 weeks ago
Dr Domfeh has never been objective in his comments on the economy.
Sam 4 weeks ago
A drunkard like this domfeh! A very stupid personality!
Bright Yeboah 4 weeks ago
Dr.domfeh is uncivilised individual who is not fit to stand in front of any student as a teacher
Kk 4 weeks ago
Dr. Dunfeh next time beat that arrogant sex offender. And give some hefty slaps to that uncouth and stupid lawyer called Kpebu.
Joy 4 weeks ago
I hope gyampo is not taking bribes. Because the truth will come out one day to shame him.
Axra 4 weeks ago
Dogfeh the stupid bingo
Kwame Angel 4 weeks ago
A pair of idiots
Zakarakis 4 weeks ago
Dr. Donfeh is not an ACADEMIC. He is a GOSSIPER in the street. If he were an academic, he would have known that the allegations against Prof. Gyampo were effectively handled by the University of Ghana. A committee investigated a cleared Prof Gyampo of any WRONG DOING. So his reference to Prof Gyampo a about an issue that he was ABSOLVED amounts to intellectual MEDIOCRITY.
Future Leaders Lecturers 4 weeks ago
What is the future of our country when these two lecturers are the ones teaching our future leaders....i will not miss words....they are fools.....
nick Kwaw 4 weeks ago
This report is just inaccurate shame on you Ghanaweb. Look for the full video and yiu will see the Dr. Domfeh was ganged up on by Martin Kpebu and Prof. Gyampo, questioning his I terrify and academic reasoning. When he lashed back the host joined the duo to make matters worse. Please report accurately if yiu are worthy of ...
Adzexe 4 weeks ago
Dr Dogfeces shortened Dogfe is just a wretched leech. Very stupid like his mother's dross. Mtcheew
Jimbo 3 weeks ago
I wish somebody beats Gyampo one day in any of the.media stations. He is deeply into politics and he is fully inclined to the NDC. Such a person should not be made a lecturer. He has sold his intellect for political gains. It is very sad.
Justice Kojo Anderson 3 weeks ago
Professor Gyampo don't mind Dr.Domfe
He was sent to attack you because of your position
And one could wonder why Dr Domfe put up that behavior.
Ghanaians we are descerning not like those days they would sit on Akan Radios and lies to Ghanaians and we believed them
There so many Radio stations across boad.
Sometimes if I listened to Dr.Domfe, I feel like was he not in this country or what?
Ladies sleeping professor. Gyampo
Ghanaians in leadership positions in the country are a total disgrace to the entire nation. This is the point I try to make all the time. The radio stations have become a platform for irresponsible persons to spread indiscipl ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...
continue........
It is not just the individuals who go to these TV/Radio stations who are irresponsible and shameless, but the guys who are at the helm of these TV/radio stations are irresponsible and shameless - they always watch on as their ...
There they go again. NDC will always support that useless and disgraceful Prof. Gyampo. They intend making him the CEO of their TV station TV3 after 2028. Such a disgraceful personality. We need to call a spade a spade. Whate ...
Silly
Humiliating
Avoidable
Myopic
Effusions
That silly lecturer don't seem to know we Asantes have le ...
The only thing that the criminal organization posing as a political party can stand on today, as the Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party, is to twist and distort facts - and when that fails, to cook up and rely on false information to ...
no brain comment.
@ Kwaku Tee. My friend are you saying that lecturers alone should black out all political and therefore intellectual discourse on a university campus? Are you daft or just simply drunk this early on a Sunday morning? You soun ...
Truth must be said, the two persons in tango are now political creatures who can't hide their identity but that of Professor Gyampo is so entrenched that he will see the BELA(mouse) and attribute it to the success of the NDC ...
Dr. ...
Those criticising them together do not have judgemental minds.. What did Prof Gyampo do wrong? Even Ghanaweb.com is so biased in this write up. Is the Dr Domfreh guy saying he's not slept with students before? Perhaps he even ...
I think that Gyampo should demand that Domfe prove the allegations of woma ...
Pained NDC footsoldier
In the developed world this programme would be suspended immediately after this incident and the presenter replaced whenever the "independent" managers decide to bring it back with a more neutral person. The resource persons ...
If you hold Gyampo's neck for this, then you're going to have to do the same to about 80% of all male teachers in Ghana because this sex predatory sp ...
Nonsense. Tell.me.which court of committee found Gyampo guilty of sleeping wi4h students. I will u4ge him to sue Domfeh to come and provide evidence of the allegations he made. Domfeh's judgement is always clouded by his NPP ...
Don't waste this weekend, invest. In just 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start Earning, guaranteed. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capita ...
The video is I saw was very disturbing and disgusting to watch. Both guys ( will not call them professors) were wrong showing such behavior on national TV but watching the video ; Domfeh; was more aggressive and making all k ...
Stop making fatuous statement and be objective for once. Do you have any evidence to back your claims? And who do you refer to as children. Are university students children? You are as useless as your party member Domfeh. Th ...
SO FOR YOU AND YOUR LIKES DEFENDING GYAMPO, YOU SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH A UNIVERSITY LECTURER USING HIS POSITION TO AWARD GRADES FOR LAZY FEMALE STUDENTS TO ACQUIRE DEGREES BY EXCHANGING SEX WITHOUT LEARNING? WHAT SORT OF GRAD ...
He pretended to be contributing to national policy dialogue but beneath it with interest.He used his position as UTAG president to attack the previous government and finally ...
what a shame to Domfeh. Watched the entire program. He criticized Ato Forson.Ato took it in good faith without a banter. But when Gyampo tried to bring balance to the conversation, Domfeh got offended. You criticized others y ...
An animal called GH8. Do a FACT CHECK to find out the panelists who come on the same TV3 Keypoint before 2017. Do you know lawyer Yaw Oppong who was sent to the Ghana Law School by the NPP government? Do you know Fredua Ofori ...
@GH8, It's very clear the defeat that Npp got in last year election, has made a great number of members of the party, going crazy. Domfeh or whatever, "What is his business there at TV3? I still remember, one of Npp chair ...
Domfeh, you are a disgrace to the academics. You when and fight on a live TV show on your first time on this program. You have proven that all those following Bawumia are unfit and unciviliised. Talk of Abronye, Wontumi, KoKa ...
Almost everyone speaking for Domfeh is either an npp sympathizer or tribalist form the eastern or most likely Ashanti region. Having followed Domfeh and researched him, he is not an academic but a political bigot. A very foul ...
Just look at these uncultured educated fools, what do you expect from the products they nurture? Gyampo is full of politics; no wonder he gave grades for sex. These are so-called lecturers, what will you expect from artisans? ...
Civil war
This isn't good. People expected to be mentors are now displaying this unprofessional behaviour on national television. How do we move on as a country when we have such characters as lecturers in our public universities? This ...
Azaaa prof .
I'm disappointed in Dr. Bonfeh for his unprovoked attack on Prof. Gyampo. Doc behaved as if he has been harboring ill motives against prof Gyampo and he only used the platform to settle scores, insulting prof for using his po ...
Likewise Prof. Gyampoh was also suspensded by the University for sleeping with student ...
Donfeh should not be entertained on the Key point show. He has no balanced argument as an academician and highly temperamental. We did not enjoy his submissions at all. He always has very weird NPP stance which is bad on a TV ...
However,all those professionals who go on the media spaces are ...
On the other day, the topic was "dechemicalization of water" and the combatants were Legon Prof and UEW PHD holder. On the 15-11-2025, the topic was economic performance and the combatants were two Legon senior lecturers Prof ...
This Domfe guy is very uncivil, infact he is a stupid man to try to be physical on a national TV, we all know his biases towards npp, even during the DDEP from ofori atta, he supports even toilets from npp, I remember Afia Po ...
We have gotten to a point where all someone needs is a ...
Dr doesn't know it is prohibited to speak against NDC on keypoints. NDC has been granted an impunity with the constant invitation of Kpebu and Gyampo. Kpebu an empty legal practitioner who doesn't respect the ethics of his ow ...
Good for Gyampo.
Dssxvbh
It dents our reputation and the profession we ...
We know both of them at Logia Sarbah hall where they pass time.. Domfeh has always been envious of Gyampoh and everyone on UG campus knows this. He can never compare himself to Gyampoh he is in deep pain. Domfeh is a nobody a ...
Dr. Domfe is a complete fool. Alfred Ocansey and TV 3 have made themselves so cheap by begging the NPP to come on their show. Even on the women's front they have started accepting phone calls from a certain stupid NPP woman ...
Professor aa odi nkwadaa
I have a question here Amanfoɔ. Is Prof Gyampo still lecturing at UG. If no then I rest my case. If yes, then my question still remains. Is he in the pay roll of the National University and also grabbing it big at the Shippe ...
On secondment….
I blame TV3. You allow all manner of people into your studio just to disrespect your audience. How could you have brought Domfe to this important program. This idea to balance the panel at all cost is insensitive to the audie ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
2. S ...
Ban ...
Prof. Gyampo,
You should know very well by now that, the NPP fraternity are frustrated, because they never thought they would loose power with such a huge margin, their plan was the margin would be little and then they deplo ...
Dr Domfeh is a disgrace
Afenyo's influence on these is turning the New Patriotic Party (NPP) to New Patapa Party ( NPP). I didn't not see any personal attack on Domfeh by Gyampo to warrant the fight. It is very disappointing and disgraceful that lec ...
The reality is that Prof. Gyampoh did no wrong in this situation. Dr. Domfreh is an idiot and one very "akuraseni" No Radio or TV station should tolerate him. He has no decorum and compulsion as a senior lectuerer and need to ...
All the so called Dr's, professors and think tanks who are NPP members are either arrogant, stupid, quick tampered and luck wisdom. There's difference between knowledge (to know) and wisdom (wise) or what we say in twi (efie ...
Mponkye meeeee
This man Prof Gyampo, the NDC should not feature him on media platforms (though TV3 Ghana we all know is an NDC station) . The man is a blot on the party with the "scars" he has on him and people are using his attitudes to de ...
@ Efo Kofi. He did not sleep with any student. Animal. Which court found him guilty? Do you think the University will retain him and even become the president of UTAG if that stupid Anas news was true. Your mouth is like a do ...
Idiots..
Dr Domfeh didn't try at all. I watched the program. He wasn't objective. Instead of looking at the budget statement he was rather doing politics. Either we like it or not the indicators show that Ghana is doing better today ...
Silly
Humiliating
Avoidable
Myopic
Effusions
Gyampo is a nuisance. He wants everyone to speak in favor of the ndc. He should shut up and allow other people to make their commentary. He is a dictator on the show together with that good for nothing guy called Kpebu. 2 ndc ...
I will put the blame right at the door step of TV3. They are so bias to the extent that they always 'em panel people who sees everything right with the current government and if anyone holds a contrary view they will interjec ...
@ Antiba. Can't your NPP idiots go to Joy Newsfile? What do you fools want at TV 3? After you fools said you have boycotted their show. Your Cow Akhaji Buga Buga pushed TV 3 microphone to the ground so what do you want the ...
I have always maintained that part of our problem in this country is the kind of intellectuals we claim to be producing from that university called Legon From Nkrumah days to now, we have had more graduates from legon managi ...
We've watched. Apparently, Domfeh is a twerp and is inclined politically toward the disgraced NPP. This uncultured Domfeh suddenly condemned every progress made at the economic front saying it was the IMF that whipped the NDC ...
His analysis are shallow shameful. Is he saying for the past years that Agric sector grew 2.8 percent there was no rainfal ...
Dogfeh the stupid bingo
A pair of idiots
Dr. Donfeh is not an ACADEMIC. He is a GOSSIPER in the street. If he were an academic, he would have known that the allegations against Prof. Gyampo were effectively handled by the University of Ghana. A committee investigate ...
This report is just inaccurate shame on you Ghanaweb. Look for the full video and yiu will see the Dr. Domfeh was ganged up on by Martin Kpebu and Prof. Gyampo, questioning his I terrify and academic reasoning. When he lashed ...
I wish somebody beats Gyampo one day in any of the.media stations. He is deeply into politics and he is fully inclined to the NDC. Such a person should not be made a lecturer. He has sold his intellect for political gains. It ...
Ghanaians we are descerning not like those days they would sit on Akan Radios ...