Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 weeks ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a ver
Benji 3 weeks ago
Why even make a public appeal? Don't you have access to the government? Ask an audience with Mahama and he'll make it happen.
MINISANE PO N3? 3 weeks ago
Shocking behaviour if you ask me! Not everything is meant for public consumption!
FRANKIE 3 weeks ago
I told a friend a couple of months ago that I'm beginning to hate the word SLOT in our national discourse. SHS Placement, slots; National Service, slots; nurses and teachers recruitment, slots; security services, slots......... Everything slots. Why? Why are we so averse to systems and structures?
RILEY 3 weeks ago
You sound too intelligent for the hoi polloi on social media! Ghana is a very strange place! The Nkwasiasem is mindblowing!
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 3 weeks ago
We are mourning the deceaseds and upon all the benefits late Omane Boamah and Co family have benefited and still benefitting from government, institutons and individuals still asking for over more. GREEDY AND DISGRACED FAMILY
ATOPA 3 weeks ago
You and your family and your pay master stupid Akufo Addo are greedy and disgraced family. Your mouth odour. Fool.
Yaw oduro 3 weeks ago
You see how foolish you are, you cannot reason for once, what has his death to do with military, he died on his way to fight Galamsey.
And you still insult Akuffo Addo, Akuffo Addo is better than your unintelligent father ... read full comment
You see how foolish you are, you cannot reason for once, what has his death to do with military, he died on his way to fight Galamsey.
And you still insult Akuffo Addo, Akuffo Addo is better than your unintelligent father, aboa
Please, the military is not for the late Dr. Omane Boamah. Having a "strong military will come from merit, NOT slot"! This slot thing has led us, or Ghana, down the path of corruption. Hmmm! If the slot and the services are not a good fit, the result will be negative
Opoku Amsterdam 3 weeks ago
Atopa,you are cursed for insulting Nana Addo..What has he done to you?Karma is waiting for you scumbag.
Deedee 3 weeks ago
You rather are brainless ndc partisan monkey. Are you and your family not struggling financially. Dud you and your family benefit greatly from your ndc. This man benefitted alot financially from being a top politician in ndc. His family are comfortable and well to do ,even with his big hospital. So why do they want to take away skits from financially struggling ordinary Ghanaians too?; if they can't make use of the finances be left for them,then they are a useless family!
Deedee 3 weeks ago
*take away slots
Kweku Tsin 3 weeks ago
They are looking for slotS, not A slot.. Slots have officially been included as agyapadi3.
Karikakchar 3 weeks ago
My immediate thoughts, why make this request public? Some people just want to be in the limelight
Ogidigidi 3 weeks ago
On behalf of the family of 16 children who tragically died on their way from Church conference to their homes be equally given a SLOT.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago
WHAT IS THAT SLOT! SLOT! ABOUT??? IT IS TOTAL WICKEDNESS AND NONSENSE. WHAT ABOUT CHILDREN OF THE VERY POOR IN THE REMOTE AREAS??????
Nii 3 weeks ago
90% of the ppl in Jubilee House plus his Ministers including all the CEOs of all the SoEs did not get their jobs based on merit.The public have taken note of that. Now everybody wants to use the BACK DOOR. SIgn of a Failed Society.
Musa 3 weeks ago
Am struggling to understand the rationale behind this request in public. What for ??? Even at officer level as long as ur applicant is educated and meets the minimum requirements they are good to go on protocol.
From the eve ... read full comment
Am struggling to understand the rationale behind this request in public. What for ??? Even at officer level as long as ur applicant is educated and meets the minimum requirements they are good to go on protocol.
From the event leading to Boamahs tragic death he will be accorded the utmost sympathy.
Apo 3 weeks ago
Hmmm. Very wrong exercise of discretion.
Gblie 3 weeks ago
Period
Period
Hanks 3 weeks ago
@Benji. It tells you clearly that the man is an NPP activist.
Why come out publicly about this things. The late Dr Omane wouldn't be happy with you about this act.
Every Ghanaian family must be given the same opportunity an ... read full comment
Why come out publicly about this things. The late Dr Omane wouldn't be happy with you about this act.
Every Ghanaian family must be given the same opportunity and treated equally. This is what our constitution says. Omane Acheampong your family is not different. Tell your relatives to apply and if they are qualify, they would be selected.
TRUTH 3 weeks ago
EXACTLY, YOU SHOULD MAKE THIS APPEAL BACK DOOR.
hans 3 weeks ago
Am telling you majority of Ghanaians are lazy....soldier soldier....why....???
Didn't you see that WO1 slapping and beating over 60ghc...
JM 3 weeks ago
One life one employment…aboooowa!
USUS 3 weeks ago
Where does this end. Captain Mahama, the other 6 members, the stampede 6 and so. Ghana.
The 3 weeks ago
Dramani Mahama Ghana
Kwaku Tee 3 weeks ago
When we refused to build a Meritocratic society this is what happens. Through corruption, we have managed to build this type of relationship where we no more rely on hardwork, but rather rely on powerful family members,school mates and church members to help us fix our children. It's a sign of a failed society.This is likely to affect productivity at the end.
Rasta 3 weeks ago
This nonsense must stop!!!
Do they give any recruitment slots to soldiers who died in operational theatres?
Do they know the number of soldiers who die in training centres, peacekeeping operations, training exercises, am ... read full comment
Do they give any recruitment slots to soldiers who died in operational theatres?
Do they know the number of soldiers who die in training centres, peacekeeping operations, training exercises, among others?
The soldiers who die in line of duties, are they not human beings? Don't they have families?
They should not use this as an opportunity to destroy they system. Nonsense!!
Rose 3 weeks ago
My Rasta say it again THIS NONSENSE MUST STOP period
Money is being collected for the education of their children 3 weeks ago
This is simply greedy. Is he the only oerson who died in the service of the country?
Johnny 3 weeks ago
It started when President John Dramani Mahama started giving jobs to sycophantic journalists, celebrities, academics, dismissed soldiers etc.I don't see it ending till he gets off the scene.Many of John Mahama appointees did not get it on merit.
Mavis 3 weeks ago
I dont support mahama and the bogus ways jobs and priveleges he gives out, but that ugly dwarf akuffo addo did worse.
Deedee 3 weeks ago
You and your daughters will give birth to ugly dwarfs for calling a brainier someone with a more successful life than you such a name. Mark it! God will reward you for calling someone He created such a name.
Kofi Banza 3 weeks ago
That is what Ghana has come to. Taking advantage of a sad event. Ghanaians!
Nana 3 weeks ago
That's what happens when you've a very weak President who's also Corrupt. It started by him freeing NDC Criminals. Jobs to school Drop-out journalists & celebrities. Now all opportunists want to take advantage of the weak President.
Bibini 3 weeks ago
Total nonsense
Trying to cash in for the death of your relative. All Ghanaians deserve to serve the nation on merit; not by association to a figure, dead or alive.
Total nonsense
Trying to cash in for the death of your relative. All Ghanaians deserve to serve the nation on merit; not by association to a figure, dead or alive.
Atinga 3 weeks ago
Everything… slots in GH… black stars, scholarships, recruiting, national service, admissions… just funny. If a Ghanaian was in charge of heaven.., there will be slots… smh.
Samy usa 3 weeks ago
What nonsensical statement ,so because Oman’s died in air crash inline of duty Ghana should give his family s recruitment slot ,wha a country we live in
GHANABA KWAKU 3 weeks ago
Ghana is gradually becoming a joke country. What is the meaning of this?
Efo Kofi 3 weeks ago
KWAASHIAASEM keke
Aba Sam 3 weeks ago
Government must give each of the eight gallant men FIVE (5) slots each.
Lance 3 weeks ago
Pure stupidity, how do you toy with the security of nation through nepotism.
Andrew Korang 3 weeks ago
What's wrong with Ghanaians. If we are to give public sector job slots to relatives of former diseased government appointees without merits, then from Nkrumah up to date, there would not be any job vacancy for the rest of US. It's opportunistic.
Dr. Omane served his nation. He is gone. The rest of us including his family members are here to fight for the limited jobs. That's it
Agyeman 3 weeks ago
NONSENSE.... THE MAN WHO SPEARHEADED YOUTH IN MINING IN KYEBI. IF HE'S DEAD, HE'S DIED ON HIS OWN SWORD. MAHAMA ACKNOWLEDGED HIM ON A CAMPAIGN TOUR ON 2016. FOOLISHNESS.
Swedru DCE 3 weeks ago
That makes it 8+6+28=42. Not bad . Recruit them by giving them soft duties such as gate men that doesn't involve vigorous physical activity. But not part of the 4,000 needed for the army. They can be given a special uniform. This is to wipe their tears. I am surprised why some people are fuming about this. Just 34? Come oooonnn. Be of good heart small
Adjoa Aidoo Esq. 3 weeks ago
Oh My God!
Now see the criteria for being a soldier or a police officer... What a shame!
Oh My God!
Kent 3 weeks ago
How does slots honour his legacy. This nonsense has to stop in this country.
Bawumia Supporter 3 weeks ago
They will be given slots whether you like it or not. Where were you when that fool Kennedy Agyepong was sending NPP slots for recruitment into the Army and Police
Akwasi Boateng 3 weeks ago
Govt won't mind them,Omane is from Obemeng Kwahu not Effiduase Koforidua
Araba 3 weeks ago
Clowns
Clowns
dandurawa 3 weeks ago
Gyimiism
Gyimiism
Mat 3 weeks ago
Those who died families should be compensated, but giving slots should not be encouraged. It affects efficiency. People being recruited into the military needs to meet their requirements. Slots bypass such requirements.
Let ... read full comment
Those who died families should be compensated, but giving slots should not be encouraged. It affects efficiency. People being recruited into the military needs to meet their requirements. Slots bypass such requirements.
Let’s find a better way of compensating them.
Hmm 3 weeks ago
This is about much. To ask for a personal quota. After OB’s tragic death he was honoured with promotion and the family are to receive those benefits. This all seems to be an attempt to twist governments arm to more entitlements. While It is VERY unfortunate but it does not mean that they should automatically have confirmed slots in security services. These sensitive positions have to go to people who go through the mill and PROVE themselves to be fully capable and competent, they should not just be handed out.
Revelation + Rationality = Truth 3 weeks ago
Failed state if this is the way forward!!!
Ozymandias 3 weeks ago
Are the family members physically and mentally fit by standards? That should be the criteria for their inclusion into the military.
Charles 3 weeks ago
I personally don't see anything wrong with the request. The challenge has to do with it's sustainability especially in a country where politics is about winner takes all. I know a lot of public servants who died through vehicular accidents in line of duty. Can the family of an employee of a state institution who was killed in an accident ask for a replacement with his or her family member . Can the family of a police officer who was killed by armed robbers ask that his son or daughter be used to replace him. Can a soldier/police who was killed during peace keeping duties in Bawku or outside the country ask for the son or daughter to replace his or her deceased father? Or the request should only be limited to politicians? Am just asking
Neutralman 3 weeks ago
But they said there is no protocol allocation for MPs, Ministers, Political activists and others. Why should he promised the youth in his family of employment probably to the security services. Was it not because of his position as the Minister of Defence? In Ghana today if nobody knows you, you are doomed.
Kwame Nti 3 weeks ago
What about my grandparents in World War II
Should the Mahama govt give in to this proposition I will start agitating for full benefits for my four grandparents who died in the World War II.
Wise Man. 3 weeks ago
Nonsense.Is this problem for your family?.
The hustler 3 weeks ago
Security agents should not allow this slot thing spoil our security forces especially the armed forces.frankly this guys are being prepared for war and some die during training. must be serious. They should be found any other jobs. Those who died during training were they replaced by their families? The military needs fighters not protocol soldiers. If we get into war the powerful people in the society will fly their soldiers out. Little conflicts in the north soft soldiers and police are crying to be taken from the conflict areas and this behavior is unacceptable.
Gh 3 weeks ago
Good call,but what about sageaant Adjeitey,Attipoe and Odartey
The orangutan state 3 weeks ago
What nonsense is this could they have made the request quietly through the chief of staff or friends of the late minister in government?Do they have to go press?
Kaakeiku 3 weeks ago
Then the courtesy should be extended to all the other victims as well
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 weeks ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer working on these ndeposit bank loading to America, Loading
I AM THE ABUSUAPENIN 3 weeks ago
Please we haven't said so. The nonsense must stop
Boss 3 weeks ago
RIP to Dr Omane Boamah but this is the most stupid request that I have ever heard. Thought I had heard it all. Slots should then be given to JJ’s family, all the relatives of army/police who have passed away in the line of duty. Absurd at its best.
Gbetia 3 weeks ago
Eric Obeng Boateng you're mental patient you know? How can Omane Yaw Acheampong likes from think tank linage ask you to write this article public? Examine your head early before you go crazy! How do you understand this article now in public domain? Foolishman
Donatus 3 weeks ago
Education fund and now asking for employment in memory?
I AM THE ABUSUAPENIN 3 weeks ago
I will sue this Ghanaweb
Obuo 3 weeks ago
This sense of entitlement must stop. Another demonstration of whom you know
gh leaders dont have sense 3 weeks ago
dumbest shit ever. the families of those who lot loved ones in this melee must find lawyers and sue the govt of gh for not putting in place the right structures to protect their loved ones.
Goodman 3 weeks ago
You have access to the presidency so why this?
Kwame Amoah 3 weeks ago
Nkwasiaaaaaaaa saaaaa
Kwadwo 3 weeks ago
Do you have to say this in public? Could you not have talk to the deputy minister of Defence on a taciturn?
ATOPA 3 weeks ago
We the NDC will surely allocate places to all deceased families. MAY ALL THE DESEASED CONTINUE TO REST IN PEACE
Nsoh 3 weeks ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Koppong 3 weeks ago
Greedy
Greedy
Yaa Yaa’s WhomYouKnowMustStop 3 weeks ago
Stop the Nepotism: Security Services Are Not Family Inheritance
The call by the family of the late Dr. Omane Boamah for security service recruitment slots to “honour his legacy” raises a dangerous question: When did our national security become a family reward scheme?
Recruitment into the military, police, or any security agency is not a memorial gift. It is a national duty reserved for the qualified—not a privilege passed down like property. The moment families of prominent figures begin claiming slots, we risk turning the security services into a nepotistic playground instead of a disciplined force.
And what happens when the beneficiary underperforms or gets dismissed—do we recruit another family member to “maintain the legacy”?
This path leads to entitlement, weakened standards, and compromised national security.
Honour the dead, yes—but not by bending the rules of institutions that safeguard the living.
Merit, not lineage, must determine who wears the uniform.
Peter 3 weeks ago
Why waste your time write this lengthy piece to what sounds so stupid coming from that opportunistic family member of Omane Boamah.
ghanaman 3 weeks ago
shows the decadence in this society! nepotism on steroids, connectionism to high heavens, who-you-knowism gone mad! let's keep this up, cos soon enough, we'll see all govt. agencies occupied by unqualified folks who simply pass the baton on to the next generation all in the name of SLOTS FOR SERVICE! way to go Ghana. tribalism should have no place, this is the seed being sowed!
CONCERNED CITIZEN. RAWLINGS BEFORE THE JUDGEMENT SEAT. 3Y3 AS3M OO! 3 weeks ago
QUESTIONS
1. Could someone tell me ONE thing that JJ Rawlings and his wife accomplished for Ghana during their reign. I just cannot think of one.
2. Asiedu Nketia wants to be president right? Put Limann beside Asiedu an ... read full comment
QUESTIONS
1. Could someone tell me ONE thing that JJ Rawlings and his wife accomplished for Ghana during their reign. I just cannot think of one.
2. Asiedu Nketia wants to be president right? Put Limann beside Asiedu and compare the two. Tell me ONE area that Asiedu is better than Limann apart from spewing garbage. "If we have to kill to gain power, we will". Asiedu should be in jail.
3. Rawlings said, "I ONLY received 2 million dollars from Abacha. Is
Nigerian money for Abacha?
4. Rawlings killed generals and judges etc. I pity him before God Almighty, the ultimate judge. Donald Trump would say, SAD!!!!
Peter 3 weeks ago
It is blasphemous to compare Aseudi Nkestsia to Liman. Has the presidency in Ghana become so dignity-striping that Aseidu Nkestsia wants to President of Ghana.HOW?
Francis Boateng 3 weeks ago
Ghana is becoming a strange country.The 8 people died tragically and definately their wives and children/ families are going to be compensated financially by the State.So where from this strange request? Apart from the three crew members who were in the mititary Dr Omane Boamah and four others were civilians.The request/ appeal will set a very bad precedent in the security services and the government should politely tell the families that their appeal cannot be.considered.
JULOR CAESAR 3 weeks ago
Don't honour that appeal. The government is already granting the families of the deceased financial compensation. Now you want slots to be set aside for relatives of of the ex-Defense Minister. There's no justification for entertaining such a request, and the government should make that known to those making that request.
Peter 3 weeks ago
Who is this stupid relative of Omane Boamah?
Trus 3 weeks ago
Silly request if this story is true
POWERFUL 3 weeks ago
Now, we are beginning to create a monster that would devour us by this spate of requests. Meaning every family whose relative dies in the security service or any other public institution must automatically be replaced by family members. This started with political parties replacing dead MPs with their wives or husbands. Now calls are being made by families as we hear. So if tomorrow a President, Vice or Speaker of parliament dies what should happen. This calls must stop now.
Kk 3 weeks ago
Everyone must go through the process and if they pass they must be admitted. If we start and continue with this, what about those who lost fathers and other relatives in line of duty for the nation?
Myra 3 weeks ago
Family, this request should have been privately made. It is not everything that should be in the public domain.
Baba 3 weeks ago
The state has done enough for the families. Stop being greedy. Besides, you could have made the request in private and not public.
Hey 3 weeks ago
Hmmmmm. Ghanian greed
JA 3 weeks ago
Hmmm, see the family stating the pressure they put on high level government appointees. Of course it is a known fact so those in these position are forced to be corrupt to help their large extended family demands!!
Supremo 3 weeks ago
I don't think that will be enough to appease the family. Let the gov't share the slots not only for Dr Boamah's family but the other victims as well and not forgetting those who carried their mortal remains from the crashed site. Then we will know that no one has died in line of duty apart from these 8 individuals since independence. This hypocrisy and double standards must stop. Many Ghanaians have died in line of duty before and after burial, they are forgotten. Are these victims more Ghanaians than the others? An airforce helicopter carrying an accident victim and a nurse from Holy Family hospital, Nkawkaw, to Accra crashed in I think odotobiri forest and that was it. The crew, the patient and the poor nurse are forgotten and the most disturbing news I heard was that, no compensation or no insurance claim for the nurse's family because he wasn't a soldier. He died while serving his country and if what I heard was true then, what a country we serve. A lot has happened in this year's recruitment so let the powers that be decide not to recruit anyone outside the family of the crashed victims if that would appease them.
kulbogo 3 weeks ago
Guys can someone tell me that there is no any mean full employment in Ghana apart from security service jobs and politics, if this is the case then i say with all the seriousness that we will have no nation in the near the future call Ghana, seriously if i had not travel i would have notice that security service jobs is bullshit. what a stupid nation our useless politicians are building,
kulbogo 3 weeks ago
We have trade ministries, what is it job or use without helping potential young guys to build factories, the gov can identify these young guys to finance them with enough money to create companies and jobs so that people can be employed. what is all this about security jobs,
MAHAMA CREATED THIS MAD POLICY OF SLOTS!! 3 weeks ago
He shohld not have made that silly announcement of giving slots to the families of the stampede bereaved. Now ge has opened a Pandorax Box.
What if the families of all soldiers who have zied in service also start making su ... read full comment
He shohld not have made that silly announcement of giving slots to the families of the stampede bereaved. Now ge has opened a Pandorax Box.
What if the families of all soldiers who have zied in service also start making such demands. We dont really thinkas a people.
Sone of these knee jerk populist policies has consequencies!
Pee kay 3 weeks ago
So this appeal couldn't have been done in close doors? Abaaa.
Citizen8 3 weeks ago
Sympathy recruitment into our security services? Where are we heading to as a nation?
Chris Milan 3 weeks ago
NONSENSE.... are they the only people die in the service to the nation
Aboa 3 weeks ago
Then all soldiers who died in service to mother Ghana must have slots for them in the service. NNONNSSENNSSE.
Deedee 3 weeks ago
Look at these selfish greedy people. With all the money he made from politics that they benefitted from! And that big hospital he built? He already opened financial doors for them,so If they can't build themselves up with that ,then they are a hopeless & useless family . They want to take slots from ordinary Ghanaians from struggling families who have paid taxes saa & never seen any positive growth in their lives apart from financial suffering. Some applied to the army cos they can't afford university education & hope they can get opportunities to further their career goals in the army. . Greedy wicked kwahu family!
Bank ...
I told a friend a couple of months ago that I'm beginning to hate the word SLOT in our national discourse. SHS Placement, slots; National Service, slots; nurses and teachers recruitment, slots; security services, slots....... ...
And you still insult Akuffo Addo, Akuffo Addo is better than your unintelligent father ...
Please, the military is not for the late Dr. Omane Boamah. Having a "strong military will come from merit, NOT slot"! This slot thing has led us, or Ghana, down the path of corruption. Hmmm! If the slot and the services are n ...
You rather are brainless ndc partisan monkey. Are you and your family not struggling financially. Dud you and your family benefit greatly from your ndc. This man benefitted alot financially from being a top politician in ndc ...
*take away slots
90% of the ppl in Jubilee House plus his Ministers including all the CEOs of all the SoEs did not get their jobs based on merit.The public have taken note of that. Now everybody wants to use the BACK DOOR. SIgn of a Failed So ...
From the eve ...
Period
Every Ghanaian family must be given the same opportunity an ...
Dramani Mahama Ghana
When we refused to build a Meritocratic society this is what happens. Through corruption, we have managed to build this type of relationship where we no more rely on hardwork, but rather rely on powerful family members,school ...
Do they know the number of soldiers who die in training centres, peacekeeping operations, training exercises, am ...
It started when President John Dramani Mahama started giving jobs to sycophantic journalists, celebrities, academics, dismissed soldiers etc.I don't see it ending till he gets off the scene.Many of John Mahama appointees did ...
That's what happens when you've a very weak President who's also Corrupt. It started by him freeing NDC Criminals. Jobs to school Drop-out journalists & celebrities. Now all opportunists want to take advantage of the weak Pre ...
Total nonsense
KWAASHIAASEM keke
What's wrong with Ghanaians. If we are to give public sector job slots to relatives of former diseased government appointees without merits, then from Nkrumah up to date, there would not be any job vacancy for the rest of US. ...
That makes it 8+6+28=42. Not bad . Recruit them by giving them soft duties such as gate men that doesn't involve vigorous physical activity. But not part of the 4,000 needed for the army. They can be given a special uniform. ...
Oh My God!
Clowns
Gyimiism
Let ...
This is about much. To ask for a personal quota. After OB’s tragic death he was honoured with promotion and the family are to receive those benefits. This all seems to be an attempt to twist governments arm to more entitlem ...
I personally don't see anything wrong with the request. The challenge has to do with it's sustainability especially in a country where politics is about winner takes all. I know a lot of public servants who died through vehic ...
But they said there is no protocol allocation for MPs, Ministers, Political activists and others. Why should he promised the youth in his family of employment probably to the security services. Was it not because of his posi ...
Security agents should not allow this slot thing spoil our security forces especially the armed forces.frankly this guys are being prepared for war and some die during training. must be serious. They should be found any other ...
Bank ...
RIP to Dr Omane Boamah but this is the most stupid request that I have ever heard. Thought I had heard it all. Slots should then be given to JJ’s family, all the relatives of army/police who have passed away in the line of ...
Eric Obeng Boateng you're mental patient you know? How can Omane Yaw Acheampong likes from think tank linage ask you to write this article public? Examine your head early before you go crazy! How do you understand this articl ...
I will sue this Ghanaweb
Nkwasiaaaaaaaa saaaaa
Nonsense
Greedy
The call by the family of the late Dr. Omane Boamah for security service recruitment slots to “honour his legacy” raises a dangerous question: When did our ...
shows the decadence in this society! nepotism on steroids, connectionism to high heavens, who-you-knowism gone mad! let's keep this up, cos soon enough, we'll see all govt. agencies occupied by unqualified folks who simply pa ...
QUESTIONS
2. Asiedu Nketia wants to be president right? Put Limann beside Asiedu an ...
Ghana is becoming a strange country.The 8 people died tragically and definately their wives and children/ families are going to be compensated financially by the State.So where from this strange request? Apart from the three ...
Don't honour that appeal. The government is already granting the families of the deceased financial compensation. Now you want slots to be set aside for relatives of of the ex-Defense Minister. There's no justification for en ...
Now, we are beginning to create a monster that would devour us by this spate of requests. Meaning every family whose relative dies in the security service or any other public institution must automatically be replaced by fami ...
Hmmmmm. Ghanian greed
I don't think that will be enough to appease the family. Let the gov't share the slots not only for Dr Boamah's family but the other victims as well and not forgetting those who carried their mortal remains from the crashed s ...
Guys can someone tell me that there is no any mean full employment in Ghana apart from security service jobs and politics, if this is the case then i say with all the seriousness that we will have no nation in the near the ...
We have trade ministries, what is it job or use without helping potential young guys to build factories, the gov can identify these young guys to finance them with enough money to create companies and jobs so that people can ...
What if the families of all soldiers who have zied in service also start making su ...
Look at these selfish greedy people. With all the money he made from politics that they benefitted from! And that big hospital he built? He already opened financial doors for them,so If they can't build themselves up with tha ...