Students in Danger: Viral video captures galamsey activities around Abomosu STEM SHS

Read Comments Comments (12)

• FRANKIE 4 weeks ago

This is very true. A parent made a similar complaint to me a few weeks ago when I was looking for admission in that school for a friend's son. The major worry is the water they consume, which is contaminated with dangerous li ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Benji 4 weeks ago

That's NPP's community mining for you. Foolish party.

• Nana 4 weeks ago

Foolish Benji. The NPP is no more in power. Deal with it like Mahama told Nana Addo

• don`t care !!! © 4 weeks ago

Hmmm! It seems those foolish fools are mining on the school football patch! In fact, they should question the town chief to see if he knows anything about what is happening near the school!

• don`t care !!! © 4 weeks ago

If there is any chief in the town, he might not be innocent

• HARD_Talk 4 weeks ago

These Students are our future leaders and can’t go for a common demonstrations, but such are good in Tanpem & Co Smoking!!. Ahhhh. The Galamsey fools shall die before apprehended. However, the good citizens should learn to ...

• Nana 4 weeks ago

So do we have leaders in this country at all? Oh my mother Ghana

• Tweaa 4 weeks ago

Bue Bue Bue Bue ! Aden koraa ? 3ny3 nea y3rebehu koraa ni , Goldboardo , Goldboardo , Goldboardo , every body looking for gold to sell .

• Kwame Angel 4 weeks ago

Oh my God. Ghana Gold curese

• JULOR CAESAR 4 weeks ago

This galamsey menace can be brought to an end in a just a week if the government were to mobilize the Ghana military and deploy them to all the regions to descend on galamsey areas and, with help from the Police, arrest and p ...

• Kwam 4 weeks ago

It this video an old one or recently? If recently what the District Security committee @ the DCE, Police commander, NIB, National security, the traditional authority and other stakeholders doing to stop this?