'Sometimes it takes about three months before I bath' – Member of Kintampo Native Defence Family

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Dr Seraki indeed come for your stone. 1 month ago

Cos this article shows Ghanain youths have become backwards and uncivilized. No wonder that place is an NDC stronghold. Backwards animalistic mindsets. How can this country move forward

• Nokorrress 1 month ago

Those in Kumasi are more backward than this. Didn't you say see them during the queen mother's funeral?

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

@Nokorrress, you are right, we saw and heard stuff like this during the Mamponghene's and Asantehemaa's funerals. The truth is, as Africans (across all ethnicities and cultures) we still hold unto some primitive barbaric beli ...

• Nayanka 1 month ago

They are all... ILLITERATE DEMONS !! What kind of Chief are you protecting that will cause you to stay "unbathed" for three months? It is only when you are an African beast.....

• don`t care !!! © 4 weeks ago

All the filth and sludge in the capital city are caused by the mentality from the corners of Ghana!

• AMENDOS 1 month ago

we are 100years behind civilisation

• Issah Nuhu 1 month ago

This utterances has made you super micro minority. Not until you change remain in opposition for 40 years.

• Nonsense!!! 1 month ago

GhanaWeb stop publishing nonsense.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Gyimie saa 1 month ago

Look at this nonsense??????

• Koti 1 month ago

Is that all they came to this world to do? I strongly believe not even death can knock them down.

• Truth Table 1 month ago

Say this prayer if you have decided to accept Jesus as your Lord and Saviour.

Dear Heavenly Father,
    I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins.. I believe in my heart ...

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 1 month ago

Continue abstaining from bathing it’s just a matter of time. There such people all over Ghana in other Regions but they take their personal hygiene seriously.

• The Bee 1 month ago

A little bit of ice and they will freeze

• Erik 1 month ago

Do they have wives who sleeps with them. Stinkers.

• Coolest 1 month ago

It might shock you to know that ladies are fighting for his love. Sometimes when you see the calibre of men ladies flirt with you wonder if their brains are soaked in engine oil.

• Rose 1 month ago

Ah ghanaweb please you are leading in news please don't publish such trash

• What childish prattle! 1 month ago

My thoughts precisely.

• SHAOLIN 1 month ago

Superstition vs AI.
    If no one had never triggered AK 47 on you, don't say it can't work whenever you are. Even the old gun powder alone with some little stones would finish you, left alone AK 47. You continue building paradi ...

• Santiago 1 month ago

That is why upon opening this page the whole place smells

• KOFI tamale 1 month ago

How can Ghanaian journalists waste their time granting such useless interviews

• FACT 1 month ago

KEEP THE HYGIENE AND USE MODERN BULLET PROOF EQUIPMENTS....
    ONE DRONE CAN DEMOLISH THE ENTIRE NATIVE DEFENCE FAMILY
    Now we know that poor hygienic conditions are the sources of the chronic diseases and the prevalence of de ...

• ITS WHAT SOLDIERS DO. NOTHING SPIRITUALITY ABOUT THIS! 1 month ago

Soldiers on the battlefield dont bath!

• Coolest 1 month ago

these guys are living among the townsfolk say in and day out so they have to bath. Soldiers after battle take their baths when necessary.

• JULOR CAESAR 4 weeks ago

Soldiers on the battlefield may not have access to showers, but they don't make stupid statements like "We do not fear AK-47s". That guy is a just a village zombie who does not understand that whatever juju he claims to have ...

• Yaawo 1 month ago

Then this guy is just like Nana akuffoolish addict's senior brother. We were told he too doesn't like bathing one bit sef.

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Can they withstand grenade attack, just asking.

• Mandemus 1 month ago

Look at how people are wasting their lives and destiny. This is why education is always very important. At least one who has completed SHS will not go for this kind of primitive lifestyle.

• Oobake 1 month ago

And he's proud of that and saying it openly. God help us Ghanafuo !

• La Pleasure man 1 month ago

Crossbreeds between subhumans and apes indeed..

• Oobake 1 month ago

I bet he has crabs growing in his groin. What a big mess !

• Baba Siaka Stevens 1 month ago

Akans GaAdangbes, Dagombas must unite and save Ghana, some unpatriotic tribes want to destroy the country

• Oobake 4 weeks ago

Akans are part of Ghana down fall.

• Ivory Mensah 1 month ago

This is how those radical groups like boko haram started. These chiefs nurturing monsters.

• NAA 1 month ago

IDIOTS

• AB 1 month ago

You can believe whatever you want to, but when you are faced with AK 47, machine guns and bombs etc, there no way you will survive.

• Kwakuvi 1 month ago

They are the armed robbers on the Kintanmpo Tamale main road

• Son of sons 1 month ago

This is how the Boko haram and Tuareg militias started. As a nation, we should continue giving this individuals the platform they need and I tell you that it will come back and bite us.

• Stitches 1 month ago

They will all die like goats

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 month ago

Pŕrrrrrrrrr! A common straw or gravel can eliminate all of you. Deny it and let me see.

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 1 month ago

With the African Gods, the filthier the better as in menstrual blood or women’s genitalia or ooze from dead bodies or ripped foetus or rotten corpse or unbathed adults or unbrushed teeth.

• JULOR CAESAR 4 weeks ago

Stupid stinking ignorance. Useless chiefs and their ignorant palace defenders clinging on to old useless traditions that have no place in today's society. These antics may fool gullible village idiots, but they can't fool mos ...

• Dread 4 weeks ago

Dirty barstard.

• Tony 4 weeks ago

So one can be proud of staying 2 to 3 months without bathing, this is demonic, demons n Satan enjoy dirt, the guy needs prayers, this person can't be a Muslim because Islam preaches cleanliness

• Ei... 4 weeks ago

If they are as powerful as they claim, imagine they taste the galamsey monies ... they'll become a force to reckon with. The sovereignty if the state will be compromised and the military will not be able to enter into some c ...