Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kay 1 month ago
Close to a year of rioting and misbehaving in parliament this is how you lobby for development in your constituency. I don't blame him but those who voted to elect him. His constituency is the most deprived of development though they claim is an npp stronghold. Such nonsense.
Kuku 1 month ago
Nkwasiasem, if they won't continue the project because the MP speaks his mind in parliament, who looses? Is the constituents, and these are Ghanaians. They deserved a portion of the national cake, which could be the school. You, with your myopic mind you think completing the school will let MP lost his seat, your are joking. That will rather see how the people will think that its better to Vote the MPs party to come to power and complete the project.
Truth Table 1 month ago
Say this prayer if you have decided to accept Jesus as your Lord and Saviour.
Dear Heavenly Father,
I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins. I believe in my heart t ... read full comment
Dear Heavenly Father,
I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins. I believe in my heart that Jesus died and rose again to take away my sin. And I declare Jesus Christ as my Lord and Saviour. .. Please fill me with your Holy Spirit. .. . Thank you for saving me and thank you for hearing my prayer. In Jesus' name.. .. . Amen.
AYANDOH BA 1 month ago
You know all this but go to parliament and fool as is there's no sense in your head. Fool.
Quame 1 month ago
Weija-Gbawe should have given us something better to cheer up with and not this guy
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
Kwasia. Your Party was in power for 8 solid years shit up.
Close to a year of rioting and misbehaving in parliament this is how you lobby for development in your constituency. I don't blame him but those who voted to elect him. His constituency is the most deprived of development tho ...
Nkwasiasem, if they won't continue the project because the MP speaks his mind in parliament, who looses? Is the constituents, and these are Ghanaians. They deserved a portion of the national cake, which could be the school. ...
Dear Heavenly Father,
I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins. I believe in my heart t ...