Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.................you are not alone.
Karikakchar 1 month ago
Unfortunately, you can't blame the military officers that you contacted directly. The military is a regimented institution and once the instructions are not given the one on the ground in reality and unfortunately can't do anything about it. The blame can only go to the organisers
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!
HOW COULD THIS HAPPEN IN THIS DIGITAL AGE???? AABAH!!!
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 month ago
Why are most NPP followers are too idiotic and lack just common sense Disaster happens 24/7 worldwide upon advanced Digital systems
NPP KEEP IN MIND THAT BAWUMIA WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT IN GHANA NO MATTER MANY TIMES ... read full comment
Why are most NPP followers are too idiotic and lack just common sense Disaster happens 24/7 worldwide upon advanced Digital systems
NPP KEEP IN MIND THAT BAWUMIA WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT IN GHANA NO MATTER MANY TIMES HE CONTEST.
R.I.P BAWUMIA AND NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago
STONE AGE FOOOOLS!!!!!
WHAT KIND OF RECRUITMENT IS THIS???? IN 2025?????????????
OH! MY GOD!!! WHERE IS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA?????????
STONE AGE FOOOOLS!!!!!
Willie 4 weeks ago
You calling them fools, don't worry when they come after you, then you tell them who those fools are.
Willie 4 weeks ago
Shine your eyes 1 month ago
" regimented institution?" They only act on instructions? What kind of thinking is this? Are they robots who can't take reasonable initiatives on their own? So if it were one of the soldiers who collapsed the rest will watch on cos there were no instructions from above?
Atta Kay 1 month ago
To tell the truth, I don't think our Army can defeat Togo or even Cape Verde in any war, all bcoz of the mode thru which we recruited our soldiers. None of them is loyal to that outfit.They were forced to join the Army bcoz of lack of jobs.
Yaw 1 month ago
It seems this Army can’t even find water at the beach.
Evil NDC 1 month ago
When Jerry John Rawlings used his blood to give birth to the NDC, and John Dramani Mahama invoked the spirit of his dead father at the cemetery to help him come back to power, nothing more epitomises the NDC as a devilish and Satanic party whose food and joy is the blood of human beings especially ladies in their prime.
They always talk rubbish, are backward and lack foresight and direction to development. They come to kill, steal, and destroy.
MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago
Don't waste this weekend, invest. In just 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start Earning, guaranteed. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Job.seeker$
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
NDC has the best opportunity to reform recruitment into the Army.They have some of the solutions and some are already available. Recruitment shd not be done as and when GAF demands,it shd be done annually. This recruitment shd be done thru School Cadets (SHS,JHS & some universities) and the NSS Military training NDC has just introduced. GAF shd establish a relationship with GES & NSS to have the names of students who qualify to join the army every year.When this happens the nation will have the youth who are committed and loyal to serve the country.Based on the current old traditional way of recruitment, it looks like ppl are forced to join that institution bcoz of unemployment. Powerful military countries like China,Russia, USA etc are able to identify kids as young as 12 & 13 bcoz they have that system in their military academies.. I'm not saying they 100% recruit from these kids military academies ,but what it means they are able to get well trained professional soldiers.If 60 - 70% of the vacancies in GAF are done thru these scientific ways, we will not be having this pressure.
Sam 1 month ago
Most of those guys in the uniform are vigilantes wrongly recruit
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
You're right they can be classified as Vigilantes.Those Ghanaians and other nationals being recruited into Russian & Ukrainian armies are also vigilantes.Profession soldiers spend at least 9mths in training. Those that that the Russians are recruiting spend 3 or 4 Wks in training. They are not professional soldiers.
Appiah Asare Mensah 1 month ago
Brother, may the be with you and your family in this sad moment. Where are Owusu Bempa & Co?. So God didn't reveal this tradegy to them or what? Fake Pastors and politicians in cassocks!!
Bbk 1 month ago
U see fools like are the problem. What has this got to do with prophets? Is it not the same politicians supported by idiots like who said prophets shouldn't prophesy concerning national security issues? So if prophets have decides to mind their business why are you attacking them again?
Nicaragua 1 month ago
Kwasia ba @Bbk, you are such a terrible idiot. Which prophet can you say exists in this country? Is it the bleaching ones, or those illiterate scammers like yourself who steal from the unintelligent ones. How can a foolish boy like you tell me that you are a prophet? Your morda wae....
Nyansa ni 3 weeks ago
Prophets? Apuu. With such ignorant beings like you foolish dude in a country why won't charlatans take advantage to enrich themselves. There's no prophet in Ghana.
Appiah Asare Mensah 1 month ago
Brother, may the Lord be with you and your family in this sad moment. Where are Owusu Bempa & Co?. So God didn't reveal this tradegy to them or what? Fake Pastors and politicians in cassocks!!
Don’t blame them 1 month ago
Sorry for your lost but Charley I know military Guys who are prison jails ,it happened when they gave a helping hand to people and afterward the family and the state accused them the help as a culprit to the incident.
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 month ago
I don't think they gave that help, in the legally mandated way. I got sad recently when I saw some soldiers walking away from a single policeman, who struggling to control unruly Trotro drivers,when it was raining at Atomic Junction. They could have given him a helping hand. Gone were the days, that Boys Scout could volunteer to support the police or soldiers. The country is growing backwards.
Onipaba 1 month ago
Another sad Wednesday under Mahamma s rule.4 Sad Wednesdays.There is more questions than answers.Abd there is more than meets the eye.If you make a pact with the Oracle the agreement is sealed with blood
Tadi boy 1 month ago
Hmm asem ooo
Asakramitoga 1 month ago
Stupid. All these can't bring them back to life. We always act after a disaster. Why?
Kk 1 month ago
This tells how some ppl don't value life,,, anything this government touch become death?
NO WONDER! 1 month ago
A STATE BURIAL ALONE IS NOT ENOUGH! THE VICTIMS FAMILIES SHOULD SUE THE GOVERNMENT FOR NEGLIGENCE!
Hon Hankorf 1 month ago
Sue the Ghana Army
Baba 1 month ago
You people should sue the government for negligence. In any serious country the minister of defence should have resigned by now
Gh 1 month ago
Most security officers are not trained to be aware that they are public servants...most of them are not even aware that their salary comes from the public taxes..now they dont built bridges, do public works etc..they just sit in the baracks and just carry guns..
Tim 1 month ago
You can't blame him. Do you understand the meaning of zombie?
He could have faced Marshall law if he did that without permission from a higher authority.
Kwame panin 1 month ago
Just bad governance.
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
When a soldier is stationed at a particular place he is not to move an inch without order from a superior officer,has any of you read about the altercation between the Minister of FCT and military officer on land guard duty in Abuja Nigeria? That how soldiers operate,you can call them zombie if you like.
Detector 1 month ago
That discipline is critical in the military all over the world. Imagine they could easily do what they like, then in war things would become chaotic.
JJ 1 month ago
Signals the decline of intelligence!
Alinkoe 1 month ago
Land of the cursed!
Detector 1 month ago
So sad people had to perish.
Sadly and ironically, those who have perished would behave similarly or worse if they had the opportunity to be enlisted and were observing a similar incident. It's a Ghanaian attitude!
Hamila 1 month ago
Can you imagine. Is this true? They had cars standing there idle meanwhile someone was dying and seeking transportation help. Is this how far we have reached as a united country? Some Ghanaians have become heartless. We have fast forgotten that God will judge each one of us for our actions and inactions one day. We must repent and change our attitude. When there is emergency, instead of helping to manage the situation, we will rather be taking pictures and videos. Shame! Shame and shame. If you are reading this and you are this kind of people, repent. Selfish and heartlessness is becoming too much in Ghana in recent times.
Rasta 1 month ago
So you were part of the unwanted people who caused the stampede. The military indicated that a lot of people who were there were NOT part of the process and that caused the stampede. You have confirmed it.you killed your sister, brother!!!
Those military personnel were not there to serve you, but for a particular duty. For them to assist you was not a right but moral obligation. In medical law, if you are not a health personnel and you touch someone who is sick and the person dies you could be saddle with liabilities (Eggshell principle). Therefore you can't blame the military for not assisting you or touching your sister.
Kevin USA 1 month ago
Very sad, the only educated Lady in the House to make the family proud is gone. Satan is really wicked ooo
When you elect evil NDC govt 1 month ago
What do you expect
Rexford Adu 1 month ago
The one now blaming others is part of the mess that happened. Couldn't the sister and those short listed ALONE go through it without the swell numbers of those who followed them? He was in the inner perimeter meant ONLY to the potential recruits. Doing what? Such characters are our troubles as a country. May the falling ones Rest In Peace and my deepest condolences to the bereaved families.
Jimbo 1 month ago
What a shame!!! Did they patronised the recruitment to be enlisted or to be given a befitting burial. Will the befitting burial bring them back to life? Useless people.
Paul 1 month ago
Ghana military has nothing good to offer. If this happened in any American Military environment, the personnel's will be very glad and enthusiastic to help. No wonder Africa is a shit hole. These same people with primitive minds will complain that Ghana is not moving forward. Shameless people
Charles Mensah USA 1 month ago
NDC FOR YOU LET THE BLOOD FLOW
PEOPLE DON'T FORGET SO SOON
BLOOD FOR POWER
MOSQUITO BITE
SO SAD MY CONDOLENCES TO ALL THE FAMILY
BLOOD FOR POWER
MOSQUITO BITE
Charles Mensah USA 1 month ago
PEOPLE .DON'T FORGET SO SOON
BLOOD FOR POWER .ASEIDU
MOSQUITO BITE SAID IT.
BLOOD FOR POWER .ASEIDU
MOSQUITO BITE SAID IT.
Willie 4 weeks ago
Was the recruitment program for any military personnel's personal interest, my friend talk well. It's rather an unfortunate situation but don't draw some people into it. Why didn't you first seek the assistance of those around her,. Anyway it has already happened and lessons must be learnt from this, otherwise nothing can be done about it.
Eeiiiiiiiiiiiiii 4 weeks ago
Based on the names that are out. 3 out of the six were from one region ooooooo. We are waiting for the remaining 3 names.
Pathetic
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...
Unfortunately, you can't blame the military officers that you contacted directly. The military is a regimented institution and once the instructions are not given the one on the ground in reality and unfortunately can't do an ...
NPP KEEP IN MIND THAT BAWUMIA WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT IN GHANA NO MATTER MANY TIMES ...
STONE AGE FOOOOLS!!!!!
" regimented institution?" They only act on instructions? What kind of thinking is this? Are they robots who can't take reasonable initiatives on their own? So if it were one of the soldiers who collapsed the rest will watch ...
To tell the truth, I don't think our Army can defeat Togo or even Cape Verde in any war, all bcoz of the mode thru which we recruited our soldiers. None of them is loyal to that outfit.They were forced to join the Army bcoz o ...
When Jerry John Rawlings used his blood to give birth to the NDC, and John Dramani Mahama invoked the spirit of his dead father at the cemetery to help him come back to power, nothing more epitomises the NDC as a devilish an ...
Don't waste this weekend, invest. In just 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start Earning, guaranteed. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capita ...
NDC has the best opportunity to reform recruitment into the Army.They have some of the solutions and some are already available. Recruitment shd not be done as and when GAF demands,it shd be done annually. This recruitment sh ...
You're right they can be classified as Vigilantes.Those Ghanaians and other nationals being recruited into Russian & Ukrainian armies are also vigilantes.Profession soldiers spend at least 9mths in training. Those that that t ...
U see fools like are the problem. What has this got to do with prophets? Is it not the same politicians supported by idiots like who said prophets shouldn't prophesy concerning national security issues? So if prophets have de ...
Kwasia ba @Bbk, you are such a terrible idiot. Which prophet can you say exists in this country? Is it the bleaching ones, or those illiterate scammers like yourself who steal from the unintelligent ones. How can a foolish bo ...
I don't think they gave that help, in the legally mandated way. I got sad recently when I saw some soldiers walking away from a single policeman, who struggling to control unruly Trotro drivers,when it was raining at Atomic J ...
Hmm asem ooo
Sue the Ghana Army
Most security officers are not trained to be aware that they are public servants...most of them are not even aware that their salary comes from the public taxes..now they dont built bridges, do public works etc..they just sit ...
Just bad governance.
When a soldier is stationed at a particular place he is not to move an inch without order from a superior officer,has any of you read about the altercation between the Minister of FCT and military officer on land guard duty i ...
Land of the cursed!
Can you imagine. Is this true? They had cars standing there idle meanwhile someone was dying and seeking transportation help. Is this how far we have reached as a united country? Some Ghanaians have become heartless. We have ...
So you were part of the unwanted people who caused the stampede. The military indicated that a lot of people who were there were NOT part of the process and that caused the stampede. You have confirmed it.you killed your sis ...
What do you expect
The one now blaming others is part of the mess that happened. Couldn't the sister and those short listed ALONE go through it without the swell numbers of those who followed them? He was in the inner perimeter meant ONLY to th ...
Ghana military has nothing good to offer. If this happened in any American Military environment, the personnel's will be very glad and enthusiastic to help. No wonder Africa is a shit hole. These same people with primitive mi ...
BLOOD FOR POWER
MOSQUITO BITE
BLOOD FOR POWER .ASEIDU
MOSQUITO BITE SAID IT.
Was the recruitment program for any military personnel's personal interest, my friend talk well. It's rather an unfortunate situation but don't draw some people into it. Why didn't you first seek the assistance of those aroun ...