I don't feel like commenting anymore on Afenyo Markins rants. He now belongs to the animals world
DotCom 3 weeks ago
No one is more narcissistic than Afenyo Markins. Let him know that the world doesn’t revolve around him. If you love your country, provide the leadership and the opposition that has the best interest of the country as its goal, and not the reactionary and the destructive behaviours he is demonstrating. Having said that, there is no reason for him to lose his businesses if he hasn’t broken any law. Businesses create jobs.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..............you are not alone.
Sul 3 weeks ago
GO AND GIVE THAT ADVICE TO YOUR STUPID FATHER, YOUR STUPID MOTHER AND THEN GO FOR A MEDICAL CHECK UP.
STUPID CHRISTIAN RADICAL
GO AND GIVE THAT ADVICE TO YOUR STUPID FATHER, YOUR STUPID MOTHER AND THEN GO FOR A MEDICAL CHECK UP.
STUPID CHRISTIAN RADICAL
Moses 3 weeks ago
Who told you he is a Christian?
Che Andrew 3 weeks ago
Sul and the one he is criticizing appear to be the same.
Bobby Stones 3 weeks ago
Knowing who Afenyo-Markins is, how impetous and inconsiderate he is, he would have mentioned the name of the said SC judge and anyone threatening his law firm. At this stage, I don't believe him and I think he's lying through his teeth to win public sympathy.
Akiti 3 weeks ago
This is a simple matter. Since Afenyo and his puppet on a string have unwisely a made this mischievous allegation public, the two of them should be legally - or in fairness, made to reveal who that Supreme Court judge is. If they refuse or fail to do so, then they should be charged by whichever appropriate court of law for impugning the integrity of the Supreme Court and its judges. This, I might add, is quite a serious offense.
On the other hand, if the two of them can publicly reveal the name of the judge who they claim made this statement which Afenyo describes as a threat, the judge should first of all be made to confirm whether he did, or, did not make such a statement. If indeed the judge admits that he did, then the onus still lies with Afenyo to prove how telling someone that he is your nemesis, constitutes a threat.
The rest of the matter at this point, should be left to the courts to decide.
Okinawa 3 weeks ago
AN EFFUTU RAT INDEED.....!!!!
Okumaning 3 weeks ago
Afenyo Markin has brought all these by himself, he knows what happens when you behave badly. Whoever proclaimed him as OSAHENE maybe don't understand the meaning, a leader of ' say ' military group who loose almost half of his men can be seen asa hero ? This DAMMING .
Old gear 3 weeks ago
But dnt Afenyo know he has led Jerry Ahmed to the fools kingdom. If he doesn't know Jerry has written a very bad confidential report about himself and I see him exiting parliament after 2028 election. All those following Afenyo will leave parliament. Annoh Dompreh, Jerry Ahmed, Afenyo himself, if Suame MP shud be in Accra like he wud go but unfortunately it's Kumasi
MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 3 weeks ago
Don't waste this weekend, invest. In just 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start Earning, guaranteed. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Job.seeker$
Ukay ustruum 3 weeks ago
Kwasea ba xxxxxxx, if your parents are have sense you impact sense and wisdom to them beyifoc ba, what do you world homosexuals prostitutes witches want from me to kill, c'mon you miserable bunches wants to kill me? Modafucker Come shoot me sucker why wait that long come shoot asshole despicable . I'm going blow out you filthy gay brains out in the skies. Tapping my phone to get people I communicate destroy my relationship with them and mock me asshole. You want to mess with me? Ok you will die trying. I will with you fuckers very soon and you can sank all your filthy money asshole
Kwasi Addai 3 weeks ago
Please, have mercy on Afenyo Markin. He is a bit mentally deraigned. Those who are very close to him have revealed his mental situation.
Akuoku Kwabena jnr 3 weeks ago
Ghana web is truly NPP Ownership and platform. All these allegations according to Afenyo- Markin. No conferring with Jerry to verify it . Is Ghana web a gossip mouthpiece now . Afenyo Markin is in trouble with parliament by travelling to Abuja west Africa parliament when he has been voted off here but still went to cause embarrassment to Ghana . He has so many rules breaking in parliament now and scared of punishment.
Nzemak - FAKE, A-PLUS DIDN'T ATTACK DR AYINE 3 weeks ago
Afenyo is very cunning. He does not not think about anything apart from his Party NPP and himself.
He is preparing our minds against any possible loss of cases in the courts. So all if a sudden all the judges have become N ... read full comment
Afenyo is very cunning. He does not not think about anything apart from his Party NPP and himself.
He is preparing our minds against any possible loss of cases in the courts. So all if a sudden all the judges have become NDC.
And by the way which JB Danquah is he talking about.. You see why Akuffo Addo put jb Danquahs head on same cedis bills with Nkrumah n co
K. Kusi 3 weeks ago
Afenyo, I think at this point you should be looking for a psychiatrist. All is not well with your head.
major 3 weeks ago
it's not funny anymore. This man is either sick or getting sick. Someone threatens your whip, and you say what? Funny enough too both are lawyers so to say.
Geeman 3 weeks ago
Which of the JB Danquah that fought for Ghana and I don't know. The one that was betraying our freedom or the one that was killed by the lilliput for rituals of his presidential ambitions.
Stone 3 weeks ago
These are all lies
..cat 3 weeks ago
Afenyo stop playing mind games it will not help u.
Kwame, Tafo 3 weeks ago
Massa JB Danquah fighting for which Country? Behave Yourself
Wahab 3 weeks ago
JB Danquah is your hero lmao
Demetrius 3 weeks ago
Afenyo stop that JB Danquah didn't fight for Ghana. He was a traitor and note that you're not JB so don't compare yourself to him. You're full of yourself why? Your pride and arrogance will not lead you to nowhere. Politics and your party will laugh at you one day. I was considering NPP in 2028 but because of your posture, I will not make up my mind. I feel a lot more Ghanaians feel the same way.
Demetrius 3 weeks ago
I don't know why Ghanaweb don't verify information before publishing? Bad journalism! Afenyo is saying all this what about verifiable evidence from Shaib? I now understand why bad editorial can win an award.....
Sul 3 weeks ago
YOUR STUPIDITY ALWAYS TURN TO HUNT YOU.
Justice One 3 weeks ago
So, Jerry has not voice himself? Why must it be Afenyo-Markin who brings this up? Is the NPP in Parliament suffering a group paranoia? Then you accuse the whole SC if you don't mention the name of the specific judge who allegedly made the statement.
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 3 weeks ago
Bad example by Afenyo Markin. J.B. Danquah was just an assembly man in those days and a k ow traitor .
Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 3 weeks ago
When will this foolishness stop.
Che Andrew 3 weeks ago
Not until all these traitors and nation-destroyers are dead, and a new and better generation of the UP tradition is born.
Erik 3 weeks ago
This is the lie of the century. What judge will look in the face and threaten to collapse your law firm by making sure all the cases of your law firm brought his court recieves negative judgment. Afenyo rise up and stop these theatrics
Asakramitoga 3 weeks ago
See this gbemela. You are too small then to know the real J B Danquah, the CIA spy. Afemenyo Markin you will seriously be haunted by the courts from now on. As for threats you are going to receive more. Kaabli
Kooo 3 weeks ago
It seems everybody in NPP has taken lies as normal, no wonder Bawumia lies has entered into their souls..
Buglisongo 3 weeks ago
Unnecessary attention seeker
Honest 3 weeks ago
Afenyo is a nuisance. An enemy of Ghana's progress
Yes. 3 weeks ago
Jerry Ahmed Shaib is arrogant to senior lawyers. We could see when they were vetting the AG and he asked a foolish question and the AG said he was his student but will answer the question anyway.
Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago
No Judge threaten any one. This Afenyo Markins is a thief and a lair.
Supreme Court should summons this idiot. Afenyo Markins is scared of his evil deed's. His cup is getting full.
Rexford Adu 3 weeks ago
If he said it in Parliament then it falls under immunity and it ends there. If it was out, then the judiciary can take him on
See me 3 weeks ago
This is childish play and looking for public sympathy..
Andropov 3 weeks ago
Name the judge if indeed it happened
Rose 3 weeks ago
After disgracing the once respected Npp you are now doing damage control .
ayo 3 weeks ago
CALL HIM MR. BOMBASTIC
James 3 weeks ago
Does Afenyo remember what justice Dotse said about members of the NDC, Afenyo should relax cos they are about to get a dose of the cocktail of medicines they mixed
Populist 3 weeks ago
Come home and learn. You talk to much. It is earning you accolade Afenyo the talkative. It is tarnishing your reputation. Stop it Senior bro.
Blema 3 weeks ago
Afenyo-Markin always create stories to gain public sympathy. He can tickle himself and laugh because we are aware of his old fashioned cock and bull stories. We are yet to see him report the 10,000 cedis he accused the national security stole from the former Govern's house to the Police.
Ibrahim 3 weeks ago
Efutu gymnastics ADB BANK THIEF MP Kevin Taylor will get you aboaba MO
Sam 3 weeks ago
He will continue to lie to his death, such a confident trickster
Torgbe 3 weeks ago
Such a useless minority leader. Who asked him to go to parliament?
Eddie 3 weeks ago
This story deserves no merit.
Bookmark all those NDC judges. We will jail all of them 3 weeks ago
A whole Supreme Court judge threatening an MP. All those Malians and Togoless packed at the Supreme Court are foreigners with evil agenda against Ghana. John evil Mahama no wonder he sacrifices people every Wednesday
Truth Table 3 weeks ago
Say this prayer if you have decided to accept Jesus as your Lord and Saviour.
Dear Heavenly Father,
I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins. I believe in my heart t ... read full comment
Dear Heavenly Father,
I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins. I believe in my heart that Jesus died and rose again to take away my sin. And I declare Jesus Christ as my Lord and Saviour. .. . .. Please fill me with your Holy Spirit. .. . . Thank you for saving me and thank you for hearing my prayer... . . In Jesus' name.. . .. Amen.. .
See me 3 weeks ago
This is fabrication and always seeking public sympathy. Afenyo organise your party and fight for 2028 and stop this nonsense. All the Judges are very respected to look so law for this smear campaign. Stop this childish behaviour.
Blema 3 weeks ago
Let me ask , the other time he openly destroyed the country's properties during the vetting and now he cannot speak for himself and has to report the fabrication to the spiritual father to fight for him. I hope the judge has a name.
OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago
What is this Nonsense about judges ruling against MARKIN’s law Firm? What a load of RUBBISH!! Our Courts are Courts of LAW and NOTHING else. A bad lawyer should not expect to win a case through Sympathy or any other means.
Joseph Mensah 3 weeks ago
He needs someone to manage him
John 3 weeks ago
Eh so because of money the people of wenniba can’t replace this fool?
Look at the fool oooooo 3 weeks ago
Someone will say something like that to you and you will do nothing about it? You are even more lucky not to be in jail by now stupid man
Nana K 3 weeks ago
Moron
Moron
Gongon 3 weeks ago
Afenyo you’re collecting your name too much ooo.
If you don’t get cases & due to that your firm will collapse that is fine but you don’t say people are threatening you.
Your behavior during when NPP was in government ... read full comment
If you don’t get cases & due to that your firm will collapse that is fine but you don’t say people are threatening you.
Your behavior during when NPP was in government is what is causing your law firm to collapse.
For Ahmed he is a light weight so leave him alone.
He is thinking how to survive for the next election
Rexford Adu 3 weeks ago
So, out spoken MP could not say so and needed he the Leader to say it, ooooh so low.
Ewvevi 3 weeks ago
This is a total lie. This idiot just wants to draw attention to his unimportant self. No judge has time for a law firm founded by a useless and shallow incompetent lawyer who is just bloody rubble rouser. I am still surprised how this fool still thinks he is important. Which judge has time for you? If not for this article, I wouldn't even have known that this thing too has a law firm. Tweeeeakai. Yakame korphevi eyueme.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 3 weeks ago
Afenyo, You have slowly but surely assassinated your character.
Kofi 3 weeks ago
Occultic Afenyo Markins knows as a leader in parliament, such threats can be reported to the judicial council at least and to the CID at best. Those days where Nana Addo turned the investigative bodies into catch and kill agencies is over.
LUNCH PAD 3 weeks ago
IT'S NOT TRUE AFENYO MARKIN. THIS STORY .ONLY MARINES WILL BELIEVE IT. OR MENTION THE JUDGE NAME AND SAME HIM
Bobo 3 weeks ago
Which jb dankwah? The one who sold Ghana to the CIA and sold Ghana cocoa or who?
Kk 3 weeks ago
U called urself a lawyer and an Mp and u spewing dis nonsense without any evidence....why u fool....?
Ozymandias 3 weeks ago
The judges are our problem. Many of them are so compromised that the judiciary has lost its ability to be fair. Imagine Paul Baffoe Bonnie rejoicing in the fact that he jailed Atta Ayi for Senty years simply because he was scared that Atta Ayi will retaliate against him if he gave him a lesser sentence. Clearly a travesty of justice. Yet PBB has now been elevated to the position of a CJ. Ghana is a joke of a country.
Kabu 3 weeks ago
I sympathize with npp, should they maintain him trouble, if they remove him too, catastrophe.
Npp is at a cross road; Afenyo is making the party unpopular to floating/discerning voters but have huge followers on the npp
I sympathize with npp, should they maintain him trouble, if they remove him too, catastrophe.
Npp is at a cross road; Afenyo is making the party unpopular to floating/discerning voters but have huge followers on the npp
Oh-mun-fre- ho Markin 3 weeks ago
Markin is just like a cry baby.
BB 3 weeks ago
You bastardise the supreme court and it's judges and if tomorrow your case is beyond you, you send it to the same court for hearing, that's where you will smell pepper. Afenyo stop causing impediments in parliament and let parliament work efficiently.
Peter 3 weeks ago
Now afenyo let me decode what His Lordship Justice Paul Bonnie said about the seventy years of Ata. He meant if he is confirmed. All the npp criminals who are waiting trials should know that they are going into prison like Ata and he will not be around when they come out.
Therefore, afenyo for assaulting a law enforcement officer you will be a guest of his wife at kumasi prison and so will all the other criminals in the party be
Cuntiki 3 weeks ago
Afenyovi is a liar.
A bitch.
Afenyovi is a liar.
A bitch.
snake eyes 3 weeks ago
Every Christian should at least have five Christian kids to safeguard our society from Islamic bandits
Prince 3 weeks ago
Indeed, there are infants in the house
Skido 3 weeks ago
Whoever believes in afenyo markins gymnastics does so at their own peril
Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago
Hon.Minority Leader,no weapon fashioned against the interest of a united Ghana shall prosper,all the monsters being created by the current administration shall turn around and eat them,there are examples around the world.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 weeks ago
Chase wasap him 0
Bank flashing ... read full comment
Chase wasap him 0
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Honourable9 3 weeks ago
Thw amimals will onsult Afenyo
Daniel 3 weeks ago
All be liar
All be liar
Haooo 3 weeks ago
Helpless afenyo.. u are sick
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 weeks ago
Bank ... read full comment
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Stupid boys. Even if its true so what? You people think you are the two best in Parliament.
Kwame 3 weeks ago
Infantile Afenyo at his best
Asakramitoga 3 weeks ago
This Winneba clown will always be a fool. Is he saying that their singing master has now become dumb and others have to speak for him? This dzimakpla gbemela is really on his way to the mental hospital
a stupid foolish idiot called afenyo
No one is more narcissistic than Afenyo Markins. Let him know that the world doesn’t revolve around him. If you love your country, provide the leadership and the opposition that has the best interest of the country as its g ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...
STUPID CHRISTIAN RADICAL
Knowing who Afenyo-Markins is, how impetous and inconsiderate he is, he would have mentioned the name of the said SC judge and anyone threatening his law firm. At this stage, I don't believe him and I think he's lying thro ...
This is a simple matter. Since Afenyo and his puppet on a string have unwisely a made this mischievous allegation public, the two of them should be legally - or in fairness, made to reveal who that Supreme Court judge is. If ...
Afenyo Markin has brought all these by himself, he knows what happens when you behave badly. Whoever proclaimed him as OSAHENE maybe don't understand the meaning, a leader of ' say ' military group who loose almost half of h ...
But dnt Afenyo know he has led Jerry Ahmed to the fools kingdom. If he doesn't know Jerry has written a very bad confidential report about himself and I see him exiting parliament after 2028 election. All those following Afen ...
Don't waste this weekend, invest. In just 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start Earning, guaranteed. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capita ...
Kwasea ba xxxxxxx, if your parents are have sense you impact sense and wisdom to them beyifoc ba, what do you world homosexuals prostitutes witches want from me to kill, c'mon you miserable bunches wants to kill me? Modafuck ...
Ghana web is truly NPP Ownership and platform. All these allegations according to Afenyo- Markin. No conferring with Jerry to verify it . Is Ghana web a gossip mouthpiece now . Afenyo Markin is in trouble with parliament by t ...
He is preparing our minds against any possible loss of cases in the courts. So all if a sudden all the judges have become N ...
These are all lies
Afenyo stop that JB Danquah didn't fight for Ghana. He was a traitor and note that you're not JB so don't compare yourself to him. You're full of yourself why? Your pride and arrogance will not lead you to nowhere. Politics a ...
So, Jerry has not voice himself? Why must it be Afenyo-Markin who brings this up? Is the NPP in Parliament suffering a group paranoia? Then you accuse the whole SC if you don't mention the name of the specific judge who alleg ...
This is the lie of the century. What judge will look in the face and threaten to collapse your law firm by making sure all the cases of your law firm brought his court recieves negative judgment. Afenyo rise up and stop thes ...
CALL HIM MR. BOMBASTIC
Afenyo-Markin always create stories to gain public sympathy. He can tickle himself and laugh because we are aware of his old fashioned cock and bull stories. We are yet to see him report the 10,000 cedis he accused the nation ...
Dear Heavenly Father,
I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins. I believe in my heart t ...
This is fabrication and always seeking public sympathy. Afenyo organise your party and fight for 2028 and stop this nonsense. All the Judges are very respected to look so law for this smear campaign. Stop this childish behavi ...
Let me ask , the other time he openly destroyed the country's properties during the vetting and now he cannot speak for himself and has to report the fabrication to the spiritual father to fight for him. I hope the judge has ...
What is this Nonsense about judges ruling against MARKIN’s law Firm? What a load of RUBBISH!! Our Courts are Courts of LAW and NOTHING else. A bad lawyer should not expect to win a case through Sympathy or any other mean ...
Moron
Your behavior during when NPP was in government ...
This is a total lie. This idiot just wants to draw attention to his unimportant self. No judge has time for a law firm founded by a useless and shallow incompetent lawyer who is just bloody rubble rouser. I am still surprised ...
Occultic Afenyo Markins knows as a leader in parliament, such threats can be reported to the judicial council at least and to the CID at best. Those days where Nana Addo turned the investigative bodies into catch and kill age ...
The judges are our problem. Many of them are so compromised that the judiciary has lost its ability to be fair. Imagine Paul Baffoe Bonnie rejoicing in the fact that he jailed Atta Ayi for Senty years simply because he was sc ...
You bastardise the supreme court and it's judges and if tomorrow your case is beyond you, you send it to the same court for hearing, that's where you will smell pepper. Afenyo stop causing impediments in parliament and let pa ...
Now afenyo let me decode what His Lordship Justice Paul Bonnie said about the seventy years of Ata. He meant if he is confirmed. All the npp criminals who are waiting trials should know that they are going into prison like At ...
Afenyovi is a liar.
A bitch.
Chase wasap him 0
Bank flashing ...
All be liar
Bank ...