NPP will win 2028 presidential election; reclaim all lost seats – Okere MP

Read Comments Comments (104)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. ...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

NDC needs the 2028 elections more than NPP..That's why they are prepared to sacrifice the life of many Ghanaians. Tsatsu Tsikata, Dormaahene, Togbe Afede etc have all warned President Mahama not to declare a State of Emergenc ...

• Rex 1 month ago

Kwaku Tee will forever remain a fool,why didn't your Akufo Addo declare the state of emergency?He rather openly declared that he wasn't a fool to seriously fight galamsay for his party to lose.Any human being,still fighting t ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

@ Rex
    No sensible person with a bit of education in Economics and Statistics, would accept it that NDC managed to do this in just 10mths.You shd be a BIG FOOL with very little knowledge for you to believe this.Prior to NDC ...

• Rex 1 month ago

Kwaku Tee,u see why you are still following the Npp?It's only due to your immeasurable foolishness,even your mumu Bawumia,tho very shameless,can never stand anywhere under the sun to churn out the crass idiocy u just did,am ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

@ Rex
    I don't know your age, but I studied Economics at both O & A Levels and excelled in my exams.It was also part of my tertiary education, so I have the competence to understand issues.I can't claim to be a master in that ...

• YSL 1 month ago

That is the problem with u guys,u studied economics and so what?Do u know me and what I studied?When did the economics crises began in Ghana?Ypur policies couldn't find any remedies in more than 3 yrs,didn't your Bawumia clai ...

• DotCom 1 month ago

@Kwaku Tee….Although I am independent, I reject your notion that Ghanaians fell for the NDC propaganda. No, Ghanaians saw and felt the mess the NPP caused with their corruption and robbing the country and this is why they v ...

• A 1 month ago

@ Dotcom
    Let's wait for a competent court of law to convict those alleged to have stolen states money b4 we can classified them to be Thieves. The current govt have many among them including the President, who were alleged t ...

• DotCom 1 month ago

Time will tell.

• Kojo Sromani 4 weeks ago

Did you hear od any such gargantuan levels of fraud, corruption and looting amd plain thievery after NDC left office like we are seeing today? Just imagine the circumstances and quantum of monies stolen by NPP apparatchics to ...

• ULO 1 month ago

And you think your O and A level economy will help you understand the complexity of Ghana's economy. No wonder

• Abu 1 month ago

Comic professor leave us alone and do economic analysis. At least when there is reduction in fuel prices we feel we don't need u bogos and rubbish to tell the price difference. When transport fare are reduce we feel it in o ...

• GARRY CIMARRON 1 month ago

Masterful @Rex, you have really brought out the crass stupidity in that FOOLISH BOY called @Kwaku Tee for everyone to see. I can't believe that any normal human being with a functioning brain would be stupid enough to argue t ...

• See me 1 month ago

Kwaku Tee is a fool. I now understand the reason why your partner is cheating on you. Worry about the odour in your mouth when you speak. Asshole. NPP will stay in opposition for the next forty years. Ghanaians are seeing wha ...

• REX IS AN IDIOT WHO ONLY THINKS ABOUT FOOD. 1 month ago

REX STOP BEING A PIGGY IDIOT FOLLOWING YOUR STOMACH AND THINK LIKE A HUMAN WHO FOLLOW HIS BRAINS

• Rex 1 month ago

Due to ur inability to comprehend English,u would think I was talking about food,becos I are an npp member, dumbness and stupidity runs through ur bone marrow.Go back to the foundation stage(Kindergarten) to begin learning ba ...

• DotCom 1 month ago

@ REX IS AN IDIOT WHO ONLY THINKS ABOUT FOOD…. To you thinking like a human being is to support and protect the NPP. What they did to our country is not important you.

• GARRY CIMARRON 1 month ago

@Rex, you have really brought out the crass stupidity in that FOOLISH BOY called @Kwaku Tee for everyone to see. I can't believe that any normal human being with a functioning brain would be stupid enough to argue that I shou ...

• Nicaragua 1 month ago

Any NPP follower who will carry any hope that their evil NPP will cross 40%, or add even TWO (2) parliamentary seats to their current ones is clearly A MENTAL PATIENT. This is no joke at all.

• Blue 1 month ago

The mere fact the person is still following the Npp, automatically makes him or her a mad person

• Man water. 1 month ago

Okere MP God will punish you for dragging His name in the mud.

• NARO 1 month ago

WHO WILL VOTE FOR THIEVES AND ARMED ROBBERS TO COME BACK AND FINISH OUR RESOURCES? NPP EVEN DIVERTED LOANS AND GRANTS INTO THEIR PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNTS. WELL, IT IS LEFT WITH GHANAIANS TO DECIDE

• K. Opoku-London-UK 1 month ago

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

• What a disgrace. All die be die Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS led by Akuffo Addo are not ashamed of their historic NPP electoral loss to the NDC in the 2024 elections. The Ghana electorate cannot be fooled. Akuffo Addo plotted ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• Dr. Bawumia 1 month ago

Is there a time that you NPP ever said you will lose? Opposition is your portion.

• Atta 1 month ago

NDC had the same 6.3 million votes in 2020 just as 2024 which won them the elections. With 50% of Apathy voters returning in 2028, it will be done deal for Dr Mahamudu Bawumia. NDC has no potential of growing their votes.

• King Vasco 1 month ago

NPP to win the 2028 elections to continue the incompetence and stealing? No way. God won't ever allow that to happen again. A gang of thieves forming a party will never have the chance to rule this country again. Not at all

• Nii 1 month ago

Late JJ Rawlings started using the word incompetence in June 4th 1979.At the end of his 19yrs in power, the whole world got to know who rightfully deserved that description. NDC propagandists cannot there4 use that word for a ...

• YSL 1 month ago

Nii or whatever,come and let's debate,NDC's ten months in office vrs Akufo Addo's 8 yrs,am waiting for you,I wouldn't be fair if I even add up JMs first term,just the ten months vrs your eight yrs,am waiting if you are a man, ...

• Nii 1 month ago

@ YSL
    Kwaashiaa Buuuluuu Anamuu.You think I've got time for Tooofeei like you NDC Followers. It's only in NDC that you can plant an Orange or Coconut and expect it to bear fruits in 10mths.What policy have you brought in 1 ...

• YSL 1 month ago

You are stupid and so wouldn't understand what a policy is,why are you running away from a debate?Mad person,u have absconding from every open challenge I have thrown to you here for the past three yrs and are still running a ...

• Kkkkk 1 month ago

Stupid analysis. According to your own analysis...NDC was in opposition 2020 and 2024 yet maintained their votes. Now they have incumbency advantage and will loss 2028 after first term.

• James 1 month ago

For the life of me I don't know what is wrong with the npp. The national voter turnout was less than 70%. Infact every region recorded low voter turnout and the fact that the npp up till now still thinks it is only their vote ...

• Zubs 1 month ago

Day dreams is allowed in ghana

• M I Lin 1 month ago

Is this mp really in Ghana? The Dollar the Npp let killed Ghanaians is now killed by the NDC. The E-levy they created to steal our money has been eliminated. Food prices and lorry fares are stable because of the reduction in ...

• THINK DEEP 1 month ago

Keep on with your propaganda and lies, you think ignorant Ghanaians will remain the same. Did you see the growing number of the Unemployed at El Wak?Many might have voted for 24hrs Economy which was a scam.

• Governance is not about slogans and empty propagandas !! 1 month ago

You think you can still take the people for granted eh !
    You're even shocked how JDM is running the country... Your votes will rather decline.

• A 1 month ago

Voters will make their judgement on the polluted waters President John Mahama is forcing them to drink. Do you remember he promised to stop galamsey in one month? As for the exchange rates Bawumia started it.

• Kwame K 1 month ago

Really,you must be dreaming, Ghanaians are not that stupid to vote the NPP into power come 2028.As if the NDC will be sleeping for this to happen. I laugh enter EC office.

• Onipa nua 1 month ago

Ghanaians are now scared of npp so will never vote for you again.

• Musa Aberfi 1 month ago

Even fools dream too. The way galamsay has destroyed this MP constituency for the past 8 years, I am even scared for him if he will live to dream 2028 .

• The 1 month ago

The Fool don't think of losing power when power is in his hand.

• Seth Y 1 month ago

HOW?

• Papa 1 month ago

Foolish talk

• That's a big liar 1 month ago

This guy is sick,has he not heard that they will loose more and the party will be a near wipe out,on what bases has this guy got to say,npp has failed woefully and is not coming back,all the things you could not do NDC has do ...

• Obrempong 1 month ago

I often say that the Political Party that can
    Redeem Ghana is the Npp political Administration.
    Or any assigned name of Npp. JJ Rawlings
    Party Ndc is a Bugabuga assumed political
    Party. It has no Goodwill for Ghana and he ...

• Wiseone 1 month ago

Look at it talking about winning 2028 elections. You think it is all Ghanians who are as stupid as you and your gullible gang of thieves.
    Money conscious and greedy dogs who are interested in money only but not welfa ...

• Nana 1 month ago

@ Wiseone
    Those stupid Ghanaians are those who are prepared to cast their votes for anything even if it's a COW. Why bcoz their tribe cannot offer anyone as a flagbearer of any party due to their own undoing, they prefer An ...

• Dread 1 month ago

Continue dreaming.

• HIGRIDIPIGRIDI 1 month ago

IN YOUR DREAMS

• Kevin USA 1 month ago

Common sense is not for everyone as a dream to be a Doctor, Lawyer or Pilot is Individual wish. Asked yourself, when you are growing up, you might have wish to be Doctor but when your started failing core science from JHS, Ge ...

• Kay 1 month ago

@ Okere MP, just pray u retain ur seat in parliament in 2028, find a parcel of land & start farming @ once else u will become jobless very soon ur seat would be taken by the NDC.

• Robert 1 month ago

You are day dreaming. You nation wreakers who made majority of Ghanaians to suffer when you were in power, and you want power again? NPP never again.

• Jkm 1 month ago

We will never allow you to come back and still when your former finance minister is even afraid to come back to Ghana to account for his stewardship.

• Ken 1 month ago

Okere MP, please reduce your consumption of red

• Ogyam 1 month ago

Laugh and tickle yourself the NPP cannot win any election for at least 12 years

• SURVIVAL. 1 month ago

The way things are going NPP is gonna loose more Parliament seats in 2028.NPP borrowed and stole a lot of state money during Akuffo Addo time,yet did little.

• Contra entries 1 month ago

Nppigs and gyimigyimi. Fake hopes and stupidity will make them perpetual losers always. ANIMALS

• Benbella 1 month ago

Another stupid NPP MAGOT. To come and loot this country again? Foolish being

• Benbella 1 month ago

Another stupid NPP MAGOT. To come and loot this country again? Foolish being. Another fucking Cathedral abi?

• Asakramitoga 1 month ago

This fool is still dreaming. You are going to lose more seats because of Afenyo Markin

• SON OF GOD 1 month ago

Ghanaians will vote for the best party after what NDC will do in remaining 3 years. We shall make choices after comparing the governance records of the parties.

• Teddy more 1 month ago

You don't even have a stable leader, how are you going win? All your Azaaa voting elections has been monitoring and sealed.

• Newsreel 1 month ago

Hahaha…. Hahahaha!!!!

• John 1 month ago

Your name alone makes you a failure.Nana Addo is a name that Ghanaians don’t want to hear at all in the history of Ghana again in Ghana politics.So please the reset agenda is ongoing so keep quiet and get your share.NPP Is ...

• Leonidas 1 month ago

Looking at the sterling performance of the NDC at present, it would take a miracle for the NPP to come back to power in the next the years. They are likely to lose even more seats and turn the Ghana into a one-party State.

• Are 1 month ago

Was it a dream or fact?
    Did you eat fufu from cassava only the night b4 this pronouncement?
    Or was it a profecy or a common statement from a jujuman?
    Mr MP, please be part of the all citizens enjoying the new breeze of air ...

• AI 1 month ago

HIS RELATIVES SHOULD RUSH HIM TO PANTANG MENTAL HOSPITAL FOR URGENT PSYCHIATRIC HELP
    Or is this MP writing this from the Psychiatric Ward at Pantang Mental Hospital?

• Komfo Kwa’ante 1 month ago

In a democracy, even there is freedom of dream. One can dream all he/she wants without charge. In my opinion, the last NPP government was the worse government I have experienced in the history of Ghana. How can people forget ...

• Abi 1 month ago

Claiming the seats is not necessary change ur ways, attitude, character and practice what u preach

• Nathaniel hanson 1 month ago

Only fools follow npp

• Anna 1 month ago

If wishes we're horses thieves would ride The new protest party agu

• Otto Fister 1 month ago

massa ghanaians are no longer stupid as u think,
    work hard for it. and when u get power , given to u by the pll dont think they are idiots...

• Osc 1 month ago

Never again. Npp thieves. You all will rot in jail. Be thinking about that and not winning power in 2028. Nonsense

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Apuuuutor.
    Anyway dreaming is allowed.
    Nation wreckers organization never again Allah.
    At least 40 years till this generation of criminals in the npp are all dead and gone.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Big dreams, keep on dreaming. Nasty Peoples Party.

• Kafui 1 month ago

How can you win 2028 election when NPP parliamentarians misbehaving at the parliament and radio stations? This is a party a lot of people love but, realistically, the party had been hijacked by few people....

• Doe 1 month ago

How can you win the elections when your party has fallen apart? Who would vote for your party? Ghanaians have not forgotten about the economic mess and the hardships they have gone through during your 8-year management of thi ...

• TSITSURU 1 month ago

Complete madness.

• Sam 1 month ago

The purpose of God not allowing NPP to win in 2024 will end in 2032 so NPP, wait

• Sam T 1 month ago

Produce your finance minister !

• Truth 1 month ago

On what basis... nkwasia prediction! No wonder you guys lost. Gyimie saa den Dem die

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 month ago

"Tweaakai", where and how will NPP win 2028 elections,who will vote for NPP and on what merit will NPP wins the coming elections after 8 years of corruption and uncertainty of bad governance exhibited by Ado the big mouth and ...

• Ike ike 1 month ago

Only in your dreams , dream on !!!!

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

Really!

• Hamila 1 month ago

Keep dreaming!!!

• SURVIVAL. 1 month ago

This joke is for the weekend relaxation.Even with what is happening now in the country no madperson will even vote for NPP.

• ADOMBIRE CLINTON 1 month ago

If you get 1,000,000 votes then those people just don't understand what they are doing.

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 1 month ago

Give yourself more of such false hopes. With all these mess under your tenure? Come on you might out of senses.Take Ghanaians serious for once

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago

NPP will win power or elections when the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and his stealing bridgade return ALL THE GHANA ELECTORATE STOLEN MONEY. BRING BACK THE LOOTED MONEY IMMEDIATELY. NPP BORROWED OVER 1.5 TRILLION ...

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

• What a disgrace. All die be die Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS led by Akuffo Addo are not ashamed of their historic NPP electoral loss to the NDC in the 2024 elections. The Ghana electorate cannot be fooled. Akuffo Addo plotted ...

• Kwesi 1 month ago

Nana Addo was a completely clueless and corruption enabling president.

The Cathedral is a clear example of his effectiveness as President. Over 50 good solid buildings destroyed, creating complete confusion in the histori ...

• Abankwa Kessie 1 month ago

Some people are predicting a scenario where the 2028 election does not happen because of a serious mass uprising requiring an intervention by the army.

• Eddie 1 month ago

Keep dreaming joker

• Npp Shall Suffers Rejections Defeats In 2028 Polls 4 weeks ago

Npp Have Not Changed Their Wickedness Criminalism Corrupts Thinking Against, Mass Social Economic Political Progressive Developments in Ghana. In These Notes Ghanaians Will Rejects Npp In 2028 General Elections .Period.

• Mohammed Awal Tahir 4 weeks ago

The down falls of a man is the reasons why you are coming back or what are you coming to do again

• Populist 4 weeks ago

Only in your grave. Nation wreckers want regain power to collapse the economy again to meet their selfish needs.

• Newsreel 3 weeks ago

Hahaha…. Hahahaha!!!!