Qualify before you talk! – Ghanaians clash with Nigerians over World Cup

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Charles oppong 3 weeks ago

WALAHI... Nigeria will never qualify to world cup.mark my words!!!

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........... ...

• P Djamgbe 3 weeks ago

Nigeria MUST NOT qualify for the world cup, mmh'mmh, mbanu!

• Adebayor 3 weeks ago

You said same thing that we won't qualified for the play off before.. so am not surprised at all with ur words

• BKK 3 weeks ago

Some nigerians believe that by beating Gabon they have qualified. Such is the strenght of the disinformation machinery of nigeria that millions believe anything!

• Tope 3 weeks ago

But I don’t understand. But you guys said Gabon will beat the Super Eagles flat. So what are you saying?

• Truth Table 3 weeks ago

How beautiful are the feet of those who bring good news...
    The good news is about Jesus.
    Seek Him and live.

• Ghanaman 3 weeks ago

I hate to say this, but l am hoping our brothers from Nigeria qualify. I feel so bad for them. They are trying so hard and FIFA is doing everything possible to see them qualify. Ok, to be fair to Nigeria, Benin was bribed to ...

• Adebayor 3 weeks ago

Stick to what u said during the group stage.. u said Nigeria will never qualified.. we love it when u wished us to loose, ur curse is a prayer to us

• Bro. Daniel 3 weeks ago

Hmm! “ FIFA is doing everything possible to see them qualify. Ok, to be fair to Nigeria, Benin was bribed to lose to Nigeria”

Are you sure what you’re saying??? May God forgive you. Better ask for forgiveness before ...

• COD 3 weeks ago

Nigerians should focus solely on qualifying and quit making some unnecessary swipes at Ghana who have already qualified for the World Cup tournament.
    On Sunday, God`s willing, Nigeria must beat DR Congo who pipped and elimin ...

• Star nation 3 weeks ago

Who cares about Nigeria qualifying or not. The best must win.

• Adebayor 3 weeks ago

And we will proof to u on Sunday that the Eagles has wake up from slumber

• Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago

As for me I’m still thinking about the Afcon fiasco and the up coming WC with a lot of trepidation considering a coach who could not beat ordinary Chad.The WC qualification has made some Ghanaians complacent and forgotten a ...

• CAF and FIFA's rules AFTER the qualifiers 3 weeks ago

All Ghanaians must root against Nigeria because of how they got, stole?, bribed? their "qualification" away from Burkina Faso.
    Justice demands that they not qualify.
    Karma is real!

• warri 3 weeks ago

useless Ghanaians with their egg filled brains...jealous fools

• You can't fixed stupid for real !!! 3 weeks ago

Alata people with their generator fumes filled brains.. losers and uncivilized ,pathetic despicable fools ...YPOS

• Bitter truth 3 weeks ago

The super chickens of Nigeria are serious now..they are now getting very aggressive to qualify..I wish them all the best tough..I will like to see how they will perform at the World Cup..they should fight hard because there i ...

• Who 3 weeks ago

Ghana Black monkeys go and win d cup

• Tope 3 weeks ago

Hmm! Ghana people! I don’t know why they should be comparing this small clueless dirty black dwarfs to Giant Eagle s.

Please and please do mind your business and leave us alone.

Thanks

• You can't fixed stupid for real !!! 3 weeks ago

Useless pathetic laughingstock godforsaken giants.. big for nothing Assholes!!! Spits

• 69 BOSS 3 weeks ago

Nigeria will not qualify, we have qualified already.
    Even the afcon they are claiming they have qualified; who has won it more, ghana or nigeria?
    So they should focus on the final of the caf play off final which they will l ...

• Ransom 3 weeks ago

Am a Ghanaian, I pray Nigeria qualify for the world cup, Ghana is going to perform so Nigeria should join us to lift West Africa and Africa.

• Kofi of Africa 3 weeks ago

Ghanaweb.com Sports Editor, so couldn't you see that a Nigerian called Adike, has posted the same nonsensical banter against Ghana a thousand times⁉️ What blindness condition do you have⁉️

• Ashley6 3 weeks ago

Nigeria did not qualify as Congo DR eliminated them today in penalty shootout. Poor Nigeria!!