MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago
In just 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start Earning, guaranteed. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$
KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 1 month ago
ONLY MAHAMA CAN EXPLAIN THIS
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!
Chiga 1 month ago
Except for May 9th 2001 that was under Kuffour all the rest were under JM. There was no Wednesday disaster under unpopular Akuffo Addo.
Alidu 1 month ago
Eeii politics as always
Truth Table 1 month ago
Say this prayer if you have decided to accept Jesus as your Lord and Saviour.
Dear Heavenly Father,
I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins.. .. I believe in my hea ... read full comment
Dear Heavenly Father,
I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins.. .. I believe in my heart that Jesus died and rose again to take away my sin. And I declare Jesus Christ as my Lord and Saviour.. .. Please fill me with your Holy Spirit. Thank you for saving me and thank you for hearing my prayer.. . In Jesus' name. Amen... ..
Pelicles. 1 month ago
With the exception of 2001 disaster which happened under Kufuor, all the rest happened under John Mahama, the cursed soul on Mother Ghana. When people die needlessly under him, his inner spirit soars.
Mahama will do someth ... read full comment
With the exception of 2001 disaster which happened under Kufuor, all the rest happened under John Mahama, the cursed soul on Mother Ghana. When people die needlessly under him, his inner spirit soars.
Mahama will do something that a mad person will never do but, those who will not hesitate to buy his poo, will praise him as a good leader.
The helicopter crash that killed Omane Boama and co, was preventable likewise the El-Wak stadium stampede.
Alidu 1 month ago
Politics always eiii
KWEKU GHANA 1 month ago
NOT AMA GHANA
Nana 1 month ago
I WANT YOU TO TELL US WHY ALMOST IT ALL NDC AND ONLY IS WHEN NPP IS ON POWER.IT ALL HAPPENS WHEN THIS MAN IS PRESIDENT AND THEIR CHAIRMAN IS RULING GHANA. SOMEONE TO TELL ME IT HAPPENS FOR KNOW REASON. GHANAIANS PLEASE BE WISE
Nana 1 month ago
IF YOU KILL YOUR BOSS YOU WILL NEVER HAVE A PEACE OF MIND. HE IS RESTING IN THE FATHER’s HOUSE. WHAT IS POWER GOING TO DO FOR YOU. SO MANY PEOPLE ARE THERE,THEY LOOK LIKE HAPPY PEOPLE BUT THEY ARE NOT BECAUSE THEY KILL PEOPLE FOR POWER LIKE NDC CHAIRMAN,THE PRESIDENT, THE REST WHO KNOWS WHAT IS GOING ON. BLOOD FOR THE POWER TO RULE AND MORE IS COMING. THE NDC KNOWS EVERYTHING
Donatus 1 month ago
Oh, sorry and two of the Wednesdays happened in November, (2012 and 2025), my birth month. Today is my birthday.
Pelicles. 1 month ago
Happy birthday, Donatus. More blessing to you.
Donatus 1 month ago
Thank you.
Thank you.
JOE ASIRIFE 1 month ago
YES NDC JUJU KILLINGS PLANTED ON WEDNESDAYS.
SOME OF YOU BORN 2000TH COMING WAIT FOR YOUR TURNS
1979 - AFRC KILLINGS
1981 - AFRC KILLINGS & BEATING MOST RICH PEOPLE IN THE COUNTRY
1992 - ROBBED ALL PRIVATE & GOVERNM ... read full comment
1979 - AFRC KILLINGS
1992 - ROBBED ALL PRIVATE & GOVERNMENT ENTERPRISES & CORPORATIONS EG, NSAWAM CANARY, PAMBROS, ALL 50 CEDIS BILLS COLLECTED ETC, ETC INTO AGYEMANG KONADU'S FAMILY.
KILLING WHERE THEY WENT FOR JUJU LIKE YEYE BOY KILLED BY THE DAGGER BECAUSE NO GUN SHOT WAS ABLE TO PENETRATE INTO HIM. ETC ETC
WE KNOW THE HISTORY
NDC - ASIEDU NKETIA HAVE ALREADY CONFESS THEY WILL KILL TO WIN POWER SO GHANAIANS WILL CONTINUE DYING. MORE ARE FOLLOWING.
GHANAIANS LET'S BE CAREFUL
AGYEMANG KONADU EG, NAYAK
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 87uik9oo
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 7hhhnh
Lash 1 month ago
How come 4 out of 5 occurred wgen John Dramani Mahama is the President of Ghana? A black Wednesday eill hapoen again under Mahama. Let's be careful
Alidu 1 month ago
The late Yaa - Naa also was a Wednesday
2.A curfew was placed in Tamale on a Wednesday and it was deadly also.
hmmm what a Wednesday
Abusuapayin K.Yeboah 1 month ago
I may add another black Wednesday to Ghana's history,that was 3rd May,1978 when Hearts beat Kotoko 2-1 with nine players in Kumasi.
snake eyes 1 month ago
Out of the five Wednesdays, 4 happened when Bahama was president
Ghanaman 1 month ago
Sad losses. We mourn them all.
Can we please also focus attention on the constant loss of life on our roads through unnecessary accidents.
Over speeding
Poor Roads
Poor vehicle maintenance
Poor badly trained drive ... read full comment
Can we please also focus attention on the constant loss of life on our roads through unnecessary accidents.
Over speeding
Poor Roads
Poor vehicle maintenance
Poor badly trained drivers
Poor street lighting
Broken down vehicles on the roads - accident hazard
What are these politicians involved in?
In just 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start Earning, guaranteed. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a s ...
Eeii politics as always
Dear Heavenly Father,
I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins.. .. I believe in my hea ...
Mahama will do someth ...
Politics always eiii
NOT AMA GHANA
I WANT YOU TO TELL US WHY ALMOST IT ALL NDC AND ONLY IS WHEN NPP IS ON POWER.IT ALL HAPPENS WHEN THIS MAN IS PRESIDENT AND THEIR CHAIRMAN IS RULING GHANA. SOMEONE TO TELL ME IT HAPPENS FOR KNOW REASON. GHANAIANS PLEASE BE WIS ...
IF YOU KILL YOUR BOSS YOU WILL NEVER HAVE A PEACE OF MIND. HE IS RESTING IN THE FATHER’s HOUSE. WHAT IS POWER GOING TO DO FOR YOU. SO MANY PEOPLE ARE THERE,THEY LOOK LIKE HAPPY PEOPLE BUT THEY ARE NOT BECAUSE THEY KILL PEO ...
Thank you.
1979 - AFRC KILLINGS
1992 - ROBBED ALL PRIVATE & GOVERNM ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 87uik9 ...
hmmm what a Wednesday
Over speeding
Poor Roads
Poor vehicle maintenance
Poor badly trained drive ...