'Protect your CV and Wembley issues' – Okraku-Mantey fires back at Nana Aba

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Bee 1 month ago

Mumbai please experiment with your family first. If they dont die, give each of them one bentoas enema of kakapenpen and put them in a chocolate box.

• MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago

In just 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start Earning, guaranteed. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a s ...

• Truth Table 1 month ago

Say this prayer if you have decided to accept Jesus as your Lord and Saviour.

Dear Heavenly Father,
    I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins. . . I believe in my he ...

• Yeluworvi 1 month ago

I pour them spits

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hyjbn ...

• Ghanaweb 1 month ago

Ga men and pettiness

Tweaaa

• Kontor 1 month ago

Nana Aba loves Mark she has always dreamt of replacing him with Oseb) but Mark noe dey like henxe her constant bashing of Mark.

• Kwame Angel 1 month ago

The most outstanding item on Nana Aba's CV is her huge and hanging breast.

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 month ago

Don't mind this slay hookups queen class prefect..when she attacks NDC then she attack NPP to let her be seen as neutral.a designated ashawo is still ashawo

• AYANDOH BA 1 month ago

Okraku, you are an adopted child to Nana Mantey. Look for your own father and stop the harassment. You don't throw stones in a glass house. You should better rewrite your CV with your runaway father's name. Ofui.

• Adopted and prosperous. 1 month ago

Mark is an icon in the media space. Whether adopted or not he has not disappointed his parents, unlike you and uncouth half-educated idiot struggling for one meal a day, hiding behind social media to insult.

• Dr. Alhaji Koblavi Osei Mensah Tetteh 1 month ago

Ayandoh Ba - Who are your parents. What has adoption got to do with this? You are a disgrace to the sorry ass womb who brought you to this world to be nothing but a STONE HEAD.

• Mark dont mind that whore 1 month ago

How can that hook up girl compare herself to a sensible and resourceful person like you Mark. You were right in saying she doesn't deserve your attention

• Accranie 1 month ago

@GhWeb Journos/ Should Give In To Counsel& Get Their Acts Together/ The Work Of Journalism/ Plays A Very Crucial Part In Any Democracy/So Crucial That It's Been Informally Labelled The Fourth Arm Of Government

• AYANDOH BA 1 month ago

Dr. Alhaji my mother took care of me and was not adopted like yourself. A fool like you comes nowhere near me. Am sorry for you as a person but won't insult your mother. Aboa bi like you. Adoi.

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

Mark,Nana Aba’s challenge with your CV is that you have ex-Deputy Minister on it but don’t bother yourself with her for she thinks with her ample boobs,this is not sexism ooo!!!

• Ruler 1 month ago

This ugly stupid girl with her stretch marks like guitar strings. Gyimigyimi buluuuuu girl

• Hdjr 1 month ago

The pimp is criticizing someone.you Nana Aba you ou shouldn’t be talking at all .you are the epitome of prostitution with a corporate facade,A bad influence on the young girls in this country.Very Materialistic and empty he ...

• Ohene 1 month ago

Agya Osebo Nofo paa 3na egu ho sei