President Mahama appoints KKD as Special Envoy to the Caribbean Region - Reports

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Kay 3 weeks ago

Why appoint a serial rapist to go and represent a proud nation like Ghana in the Caribbean region? What's he going to do there and is that how to cut cost of govt expenditure? Birds of the same feathers.

• Game Changer +447935009178 3 weeks ago

President Mahama is cooking. Top notch appointment.

• Godwin 3 weeks ago

KKD watch out for Suriname ladies ooo. They are very beautiful. I know you can't resist them but l beg zip-up.

• Nana Tutugyagu 3 weeks ago

This too know guy is going to go there only show off how he can dress and nothing else, a hypocrite guy

• Apraku 3 weeks ago

Ghanas money being wasted.The money being dished out hmmmmm, Surely Maama is the hope for Ghana.This is the president who promised Ghanaians to reduce his cabinet ministers or?

• Observer 3 weeks ago

KID happy yourself. You are also a Ghanaian. Whana na onyenkukor we unkutre. Enjoy yourself

• MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 3 weeks ago

In just 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start Earning, guaranteed. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a s ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 3 weeks ago

@Kay,
    Even a Certified thief like Ken Ofori-Atta, who collapsed SSNIT in the early 2000, was appointed Ghana's Finance Minister and he did not leave his corrupt ways behind, but continued his thievery where he left off, thro ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 3 weeks ago

So that he doesn't come near your mother to rape her,Kwaseato

• NADAA2 3 weeks ago

@Kay, to be a serial rapist one must have raped more than one woman. The record "says" KKD raped your mother. Who else????

• Dras 3 weeks ago

Serial rapist? He raped yr moda abi. Hypocrites .let's stop this nonsense. You cannotlick his boots if u tried .what have I achieved in life.

• Manso 3 weeks ago

the one who appointed this mother fucker. Ghana is fucked under this Mahama guy. In any jurisdiction this guy will.be in jail or the system will shut him up. Gh is bleeding.

• CAN HE RESIST THEIR BEAUTIFUL BABES? 3 weeks ago

This is risky

• Johnny 3 weeks ago

Monies that are being wasted on the appointment of these opportunistic journalists and highly irresponsible Celebrities , could have created jobs for 20,000 unemployed NDC Foot Soldiers. President Mahama what's wrong with you ...

• Rochelle 3 weeks ago

@Johnny. Well said. I can not agree with you more. Mahama is a typical African Head of State. They take power and favor those who are close to them. Nothing revolutionary to transform their countries and make life a bit beara ...

• It’s sad oo senior 3 weeks ago

John Mahama the least said about that man the better.

• LUNCH PAD 3 weeks ago

YES, MY MAN. WILL DONE. MR ENGLISH MAN OF GTV AND GBC OF 80s

• JDM 3 weeks ago

kiaaaa! afa!!

• Kwesi Bro 3 weeks ago

So alll biiiiii interest ooooh l have to learn from this .Congratulations.

• Agyenco (UK) 3 weeks ago

Oh my motherland. I grieve for being a Ghanaian. How can Mahama reduce Ghana to a laughing stock in diplomatic circle? Wither are we drifting Ghana? Citizens must rise up and fight to protect our hard earned independence. It ...

• Sly 3 weeks ago

This is a good one. This shows Mahama is going for competence which any good and smart leader will do. All the best, at least we now have a leader who is thinking outside the box. Well done Mahama and congratulation to KKD

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 3 weeks ago

What has KKD got to offer even considering his age?
    John Mahama is nothing but a crook whose intentions is to praise singers and propaganda..nothing else

• Helen 3 weeks ago

More than qualified for the job. Very intelligent guy.

• Agyenco (UK) 3 weeks ago

It’s a shame such a moron has now joined the diplomatic corps. Shameful

• Leonidas 3 weeks ago

He has got what he had been looking for. Waiting to see what will be given to KSM.

• Esinam 3 weeks ago

All our stress that made us wild on NPP has vanished. NPP, enjoy some peace now.

• Aziz 3 weeks ago

This is a disgrace to the country and the nation

• FTT 3 weeks ago

So this is the reason why you are attacking Nana Addo everyday.

• SA 3 weeks ago

This is a bold and excellent appointment, he will do a great job, he is intelligent, smart, patriotic, full of energy and one of Ghana's excellent communicators. Congratulations Sir.

• Bee 3 weeks ago

Rapist as ambassador?
    Watch out Caribbeans.

• Wiseone 3 weeks ago

The npp criminals should shut up. If anything suits them, it is normal but if it is not in their interest then it becomes a problem. Look at the thieves talking of cost here.Your tyrannical, greedy , wicked and bastar ...

• John Martin 3 weeks ago

Another dirty idiot

• Efo Kofi 3 weeks ago

Nonsense and foolish after insulting Nana Addo aboabi

• Kobii 3 weeks ago

Appointing a child abuser (no matter how long the incident was reported) to this role speaks volumes about the president's judgement.

• Dawna 3 weeks ago

No contribution no chop. Good one, all contributors are chopping now.

• John Martin 3 weeks ago

Now u have got what u want,no wahala again.

• GH8 3 weeks ago

Finally KKD has gotten what he has been looking for.

• Ewvevi 3 weeks ago

KKDs long held dream has finally been fulfilled, at least half way. Many years ago (not sure if it was in the 80s or 90s), I saw him on TV actually VOWING that he'll be an ambassador. I guess that must have happened in GBC st ...

• Charles 3 weeks ago

Don't we have Ambassadors in the countries mentioned? What is he going to do which the accredited Ambassadors cannot do?

• Vinny Baah 3 weeks ago

Reward for criticising the Npp and spreading falsehood about previous government. Ghanaians will see their true colours.

• Kojo Sromani 3 weeks ago

The NPP government did not need anyone to lie about it. Nana Addo's government was an open criminal enterprise that did not need a second or third party narrative. They were a bunch of incompetent administrators, plain thieve ...

• Don 3 weeks ago

No need

• Yellow man 3 weeks ago

In one of the interviews during the great embassy double duo KKD once said he will won't to be an ambassador and this has come to pass .lucky you.

• Kwadwo 3 weeks ago

This is what you'
    Want right kkd

• Horace 3 weeks ago

This is stupid appointment. What interests do we have in these countries and what actually do they do for mother Ghana. Another way of using Ghanas resources by the Mahama regime. Bow down your head

• Kojois 3 weeks ago

Black man. Are you satisfy now. Ghana has a long way to go. See nothing talk nothing. I rest my case.

• PaulDavid. 3 weeks ago

Oooh Mahama! Why are you fast eroding my admiration for you? This is just not on. Apply brakes and face galamsey. Anyway which of the KKDs? Is it the one some of us know? Hm. This is how you invite embeciles to disrespect you ...

• Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago

I will not dignify this nonsense with a comment.

• Stone 3 weeks ago

Bulthazar is on his way to the carribean queens....so this was his motivation for all the noise against the previous government....can't trust journalism these days...no objectivity no more...most are paid to destroy...nothin ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 weeks ago

HAS KDD FUCKED YOUR MOTHER?. STUPID IDIOTS. AKUFFO ADDO EVEN LICKED SERWAA BRONI, A LESBIAN INSIDE A PLANE. KDD IS MORE LEARNED THAN AKUFFO ADDO WHO HAD 3RD CLASS AT LEGON AND PRETENDS BEING A LAWYER

• Excellent choice 3 weeks ago

The right gentleman for the job .
    The way he presents himself and the way he talks no challenger.
    Congrats.

• Cheap president. awarding paedophiles against Akuffo Addo . 3 weeks ago

Cheap president you’ve no shame. Only in national demonic cult (ndc) that you will come from.. You are awarding paedophiles bcos they did your bidding of insulting Prez Akuffo Addo and deceived Ghanaians for your selfish po ...

• Harp 3 weeks ago

Congratulations! my number one gentleman. I wish you well on your new office. Greatness awaits you snr.

• Disgrace 3 weeks ago

This horrible convicted child molester and rapist? Oh Mahama !!!!!

• Harp 3 weeks ago

Congratulations! my number one gentleman. I wish you well on your new office. Greatness awaits you snr. People are jealous of your achievements and popularity.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 998iki ...

• Zakarakis 3 weeks ago

The NDC party is a MASS PARTY because of its philosophy of non discrimination and INCLUSIVENESS. So the party has become more ATTRACTIVE because of this attribute.

• Kwarteng 3 weeks ago

That's the reason all the talks against nana, so since mahama come to power he haven't done any mistakes, so you keep quiet.

• Kuku 3 weeks ago

You are happy now bia?

• Funny World. 3 weeks ago

It's only in Mahama's government that a pedophile is appointed diplomat to represent Ghana outside. What a shame! So Mahama, don't you have a shame to appoint such a person? Indeed, Ghana is cursed to have Mahama as a presi ...

• Kojo 3 weeks ago

Waaaaaa look!

• Dras 3 weeks ago

I fully support his appointment

• K.K 3 weeks ago

He raped a lady at an event ooo! Mahama please check his background well. Envoy with such background???

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 3 weeks ago

This shameless womanizer and a father of a gay was castigating the NPP for this promise made to him. Shameless!

• Okyere 3 weeks ago

Now I understand

• Ozymandias 3 weeks ago

KKD has now been given the freedom to rape girls internationally. What a shame!

• Teddy more 3 weeks ago

Well done Mr president. He's the right person to appoint. He knows how to express himself also knows about ghana culture. KKD keep it up..

• Jimbo 3 weeks ago

Hahahahaha. Oh, Ghana. So this was why KKD was attacking Nana Addo and his NPP government? Opportunist.

• Koo 3 weeks ago

After all they are not neutral.

Anyway he is Ghanaian and has children he also has to take part of the cake after who will turn down a lucrative appointment.